Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

1000 East Side Road

Woodstock, NH 03293

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 01, 2015
Very welcoming staff. Great site. Love this place
May 29, 2015
May 28, 2015
We had a good time.
May 26, 2015
Other than freezing, which was mother natures fault, lol we had a great time. Was only disappointed about no entertainment. We came back again this year after staying there last Memorial Day weekend and having things going on at night when people are usually back from their day out .
May 26, 2015
LOVE this KOA!!
May 26, 2015
despite the cold weather we had a fun weekend...rob and darlene are the best hosts!! we return every year...
May 26, 2015
May 25, 2015
great campground, but too dusty and windy. we will try it again later in the season.
May 23, 2015
Nice campground although a little dusty at the time, there was some work going on...biggest thing that could be changed there is there was no oversized shower for disabled people....showers are easily accessable just no large one for people that really need it...overall a great place to stay hosts are very nice and friendly
May 22, 2015
Propre, calme, et chaleureux...
May 19, 2015
May 19, 2015
May 19, 2015
Excellent host ! Clean facilities will return at a later date. Also enjoyed proximity to area attractions
May 18, 2015
Lucy & Robby were phenomenal! We had a great family party after our daughter grad. From PSU. They went above & beyond in every respect. Beautiful and well kept!
May 13, 2015
We always have a good time with family and friends at the Woodstock KOA
May 12, 2015
wonderful!! love this place!
May 11, 2015
From check in to departure, everything was exactly the experience we all expect from KOA. Great experience!
May 11, 2015
We love this campground. It has a great area for our dogs. It so clean everyone is so friendly.
May 11, 2015
Love staying here! Very clean & peaceful. I just wish the campers would clean up after their dogs in the dog park!You bring them,,,,clean up your dog's poop!
May 11, 2015
Outstanding, friendly staff and very clean campground. K-9 play area was superb.
May 11, 2015
Nice place to stay. Excellent locaton for base camp for hiking! Very clean. Can not wait to go back again real soon!
May 11, 2015
We stayed for two night this campground is very clean bathroom to will stay there again
May 11, 2015
great owners with nice employees
May 11, 2015
will not be rushing back! The site we had was very small, and no privacy at all. You could hear the highway all day and night.Not sure if the fishing pond was stocked or not and nobody that worked there didn't seem to know either. just not my cup of tea !!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for joining us for a promotional weekend,the children appreciate it too. The site chosen was based on your previous stay. Our "new" staff has been advised of the specifics on pond stocking. Upgrades are near completion on a different section of our park. Enjoy your camping season.
May 04, 2015
May 04, 2015
Great place for kids! Very clean, friendly and accommodating! We will definitely be back!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for a great start to a great season for our great campers!
May 04, 2015
Great place. Clean and organized. Tons for everyone to do. Best place for relaxation and camping.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for joining us for our opening weekend.
Nov 26, 2014
excellent campground, highly recommended.
Oct 22, 2014
The trailers were so close together that the neighbors campfire was less that 6 feet from my camper.
Oct 20, 2014
campground was very clean, staff were great, very pleasant.
Oct 16, 2014
We had a great stay at Woodstock,NH KOA. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. This was our second year in a row. We will be coming back.
Oct 16, 2014
Everthing and Everybody at the KOA was A+
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
awesome can't run as always been going there forever like to say 26 Darlene & Rob are great host. Had 4 generations together this weekend! Thanks guy's
Oct 14, 2014
clean and roomy
Oct 14, 2014
Very friendly staff...always clean and lots of activities for our children! We love visiting this KOA when we come to the White Mountains
Oct 14, 2014
Had a great time as always! Great atmosphere, friendly staff and a super clean up to date camp facilities. Our favorite place to camp :)
Oct 14, 2014
it was an unexpected surprise
Oct 14, 2014
Very pleasant folks. Nice store and clean toilet and shower stalls. Only downgrade is that one of the two toilets in the men's room wa blocked and unusable most of the time.
Oct 11, 2014
We had a wonderful stay in a beautiful setting. Our hosts were very accommodating and went out of their way to make sure we had everything we wanted. The campsite was extremely well maintained and up-to-date. We will go there again!!
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Great family oriented campground in a beautiful setting. Only complaint is narrow twisting roads which are a challenge to larger units. However the layout of the camping units and setting are worth the challenge.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Run by very nice people. Campground well maintained with good utilities. Only thing that keeps it back a little is that the sites are on the narrow side. Would stay there again and recommend the location to others.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
Very nice campground.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.