Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

1000 East Side Road

Woodstock, NH 03293

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 15, 2013
Thank you Darlene and Rob, we had a great weekend.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
We have been going to the KOA in woodstock for 20+ years. The sites were clean The staff is always Extremely kind. Already made reservations for next year.
Oct 15, 2013
This is one of the best campgrounds because the people make it that way. It's a relaxing place in the woods. Always a pleasure staying here and the staff and owners are wonderful!
Oct 15, 2013
We have been coming here for years. Now our group has grown with grown children, grand children and friends. We booked next year already to assure we enjoy your company again. The upgrades and care for your location is commendable: great job! See Ya soon!
Oct 15, 2013
Very friendly staff, impeccable facilities and great activities for the family. By far our favorite place to go camping!
Oct 15, 2013
Great weekend plenty of activities for the Grand kids.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 13, 2013
Staff was helpful and welcoming, but the daily mowing and leaf blowing was very annoying. So much dirt was blowing around we weren't able to sit out or have windows open.
Oct 13, 2013
Oct 12, 2013
Oct 12, 2013
Everything from the office staff, Lucy, Darlene and Rob all over the park and the guys that clean the grounds was excellent. This is a campground that we are looking forward to visiting again. Thank-you Rob Darlene and all the folks that made our stay great. I am sure because we actually had two reservations I will receive another of these ratings....Please accept this one for both. THANKS!
Oct 11, 2013
People were very accommodating and helped me with some problems I had and did not charge me for extras. Place was very clean.
Oct 10, 2013
We love the folks at Broken Branch KOA, in Lincoln, NH. We always enjoy our stay there immensely. Rob and Darlene are always making changes for the better ,either in the building accommodations or the grounds. The site patios and sod really stand out, and Darlene has put her special touches to the lav and shower areas as well. BRAVO. Thank you for all you do. See you next time,John & Judi NEMETH
Oct 10, 2013
Very friendly and accommodating. Great place to stay...we will go back.
Oct 09, 2013
Campground is clean and super friendly. GREAT location...close to Kangamagus, Lincoln and downtown Woodstock!
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
Very clean & well run. Great office personel, very friendly & willing to help in amy circumstance. I will, without question, stay there again.
Oct 07, 2013
The Kampground was very clean and the staff was cleaning sites as soon as campers pulled out, The staff was very helpful; I fell they worked harder than they needed to.
Oct 07, 2013
Clean and friendly. Loved the patio site. Wish sites were a bit larger. Will most likely return.
Oct 07, 2013
Not enough space between each camp site
Oct 07, 2013
I liked the amenities at the campground but of course this time of year we didn't use many. The trails were nice for walking. The staff was friendly. The only problem we had was our campsite. It was not level. I would like to see more fill brought in and the second row in the middle built up.
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Très beau séjour, le personnel est très compréhensif, merci !
Sep 30, 2013
WE stayed only for a weekend this time. But as usual, very helpful staff.
Sep 30, 2013
This KOA was very nice. The people at the front desk were very helpful and courteous. The space was good and the restrooms were very clean.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
We had a great time at this KOA. Staff was wonderful, friendly and very helpful. Facilities were clean and neat. Site was a good size and we especially liked the patio with fire pit and table and chairs. We will definitely go back.
Sep 26, 2013
Our site was very clean. We had great shade. Each site was noted to be a good size with plenty of room to park on site. Friendly staff. Quiet except for the sound of the 4 wheel utility vehicle whcih ran alot. Staff very firendly. I would suggest this campground to everyone.
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
all staff are very personable,curteous&accomodating.grounds clean&comfortable.
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
There were 3 couples of us and we had a great time. the crew were very helpful in making things as convenient as possible for us.
Sep 24, 2013
Very accommodating, wonderful facilities.
Sep 24, 2013
It is a fantastic campground-clean, well organized, and very accommodating for us campers. The updated campsites are a bonus-great firepits and patio. Looking forward to next year.
Sep 24, 2013
Very clean and great owners
Sep 24, 2013
Love this campground <3 great hiking trails, close to everything too:)
Sep 24, 2013
This is the nicest campground that we have stayed at.
Sep 24, 2013
Very clean, comfortable campground. Will definitely will be back!
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
had family also camping with us, and we hope to even have more next year. thank you.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
The staff is very friendly and accomodating. The facility is very clean and well kept. This is our 3rd time staying at this campground.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.