Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 23, 2015
We went with a group of 20 and we all had a great time
Aug 23, 2015
Had lots of fun. Kids had a blast. Very family oriented !!! Will go back again !!
Aug 23, 2015
This is a beautiful facility with a lot of care and work invested in it. The staff are friendly and always seen around the grounds cleaning up. However, some sites have absolutely NO shade.
Aug 23, 2015
This is the most family friendly and clean koa we've been to. So much to do and the people are so nice! I highly recommend staying here! The jump pad and playground are awesome, combined with tractor and fire truck rides...you can't go wrong!
Aug 23, 2015
My family and I had a great time
Aug 22, 2015
Great place to have a special get together, everyone was so helpful. Clean and plenty to do!
Aug 22, 2015
Great time. Very clean. I would like to have seen activities for the kids.
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
nice campground
Aug 19, 2015
Great family campground. Very dog friendly. Very well maintained. Large clean sites. Friendly staff. Would love some planned kid activities. Highly recommend to anyone!
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Need to update bathrooms (mens rooms) and add more versus how many sites there are. Other than that...a great place!
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
What a fabulous camp ground lots for the kids to do . Extremely clean . The owners and staff are very personable . Lots to do without having to travel far . We will be staying again in October .
Aug 17, 2015
Park is neat and clean, staff is helpful and professional. Our site allowed satellite reception. There was so much to do within driving distance, we were busy the whole week. Park is busy especially on weekends with lots of families and groups.
Aug 17, 2015
We had a great time at the campground. We will definitely come back with friends. However we know now where we would rather have a site, as we were put on a site on a hill that made it really tough to get our pop up level and stable.
Aug 17, 2015
Very nice. Clean and easy to get in and out of site. Staff very friendly. Good base camp for the White Mountains.
Aug 17, 2015
Nice campground - clean bathrooms, nice sites, quiet in the evenings, nice store. We really appreciated being able to leave our camper at the campground beyond checkout time so we didn't have to try parking it at the Whale's Tale for the day. This allowed us an extra 1/2 day of fun in the White Mountains! Would def. stay again!!
Aug 17, 2015
Great time clean great staff
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 15, 2015
We loved all the activities. My kids had fun and were busy all day! Thank you so much to all the employees that work really hard to make sure you have the best time. I still wonder where was hidden the last lion???
Aug 15, 2015
AnotherAMAZING stay with KOA Woodstock / Lincoln. Thank you so much!!
Aug 13, 2015
very nice KOA kind of hard to find but trust your GPS at least the GARMIN. Wish we could have stayed longer!
Aug 12, 2015
Loved your place. What was especially great was how friendly ALL the folks who worked there were...it was wonderful to see smiles. Thank you
Aug 12, 2015
We've been coming back for 7-8 years now. Everyone is always friendly and we really enjoyed our stay. Everything is very clean and there are all different things to do for everyone. It seems each year they add something very interesting to enhance an already great place to stay. Favorite part-Standing in the middle of the field and seeing so many stars! Beautiful! Thank you for another great stay!
Aug 12, 2015
We had an awesome time at Woodstock KOA. Campground was wonderful, very clean, with lots of stuff for the kids to do. Hosts and staff were extremely nice!! Can't wait to visit here again!!
Aug 12, 2015
Amazing as always!!!
Aug 11, 2015
This is our third year and our group had a wonderful time. My wife and I plus the cat had a great time. Even the weather cooperated!!
Aug 11, 2015
The best campground and the best owners along with their wonderful help...I have already booked for next year a 13 day stay. Grand-kids love coming here with us.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you and we love having you and your family here too...
Aug 10, 2015
This was my second stay at this location. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The sites are beautiful, spacious, and well groomed. The entire campground is very well cared for, right down to the very clean bathrooms. You can tell that the owners and staff care very deeply about the quality of their campground and the experience of the guests. I will definitely be staying here again.
Aug 10, 2015
Great campground!
Aug 10, 2015
Every time we go our kids love this place there are games at night and the playground is great the staff is very friendly and help before you ask I am looking for more koa campgrounds like this
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
It was an extremely enjoyable week, The campground was very well maintained, the grounds were at all times spotless, clean washrooms regardless at what time of the day. The staff members were always pleasant and helpful. KOA should be proud of this GEM of a campground and its host the " Goodbouts"
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
When we arrived a function was going on in the pavilion and we got to relax after setting up our campsite to enjoyable music!!! The staff were friendly and kept the park clean. They checked in with each new arrival to make sure they were all set. Garbage pick up was done daily and the facilities were clean and well stocked!(Pet friendly as well!)
Aug 09, 2015
Excellent! The Campground was very clean and neat. The KOA staff was very polite and helpful. I would recommend this KOA campground to my friends. I would not hesitate to go back. Sincerely, Daniel Anter
Aug 09, 2015
Stayed 5 nights and resort was very well kept. Nice pull through sites. Only minor problem was people kept cutting through our sites even with us or dog sitting outside. I was with my family and we had 3 sites. Would come back to this KOA again.
Aug 09, 2015
We loved this campground!! Can't wait to go back and plus we are bringing family with us. They will rent a cabin :).
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
excellent place to stay owner and wife very pleasant did everything to make us fill great and even more
Aug 04, 2015
We liked the camp ground neat and clean. I was not happy about the corner site near the mini golf. The bright over head spot lights, lit up our site and it was hard to enjoy out fire.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
We camp here every August with a big party. I like that although you have rules you bend them a little. Sometimes we get a little loud and politely get told to tone it down. The site we had this year (#11) was fantastic. Like all the new additions for the sites. See you next year
Aug 03, 2015
Great campground - excellent facilities and amenities (pool, event tent, playground, etc.) Bathrooms were clean and everything was well maintained. Only suggestion to campers: if you plan on using the showers, bring a hanging 'shower caddy' since there are no shelves to put your things on.
Aug 03, 2015
This koa has been a stop for us we have seen alot of improvement and a lot of activities for the kids the fire truck ride home s a nice touch
Aug 03, 2015
This was the first KOA we stayed at when we started camping 20 + years ago and it was great and now we have returned to camping and came back and was as good as before every one was very friendly and helpful we will definitely be back again.
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Love coming here again and again! Staff very friendly and helpful. Sites are always clean and well maintained. Quiet at night. Will be back many more times!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps