Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 12, 2015
OUR STYLE OF CAMPING IS DIFFERENT, BUT KUDOS TO ROB FOR REMOVING, FILLING, AND REPLACING MY PROPANE TANKS
Nov 08, 2015
Beautiful campground with excellent facilities and great staff! Loved my stay here in the White Mountains!
Oct 22, 2015
We've been coming here for 18 years. Always a great experience. The staff are friendly and helpful. Rob and Darlene, the owners, are awesome, and so is Lucy, she remembers almost everyone and is always cheerful. We'll be back in 2016. Can't wait to see what the new sites look like.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
beautiful campground. love staying here. already have a reservation for next season
Oct 19, 2015
Great campground, great owner
Oct 19, 2015
Great campground, neat, clean and very well run. The owners could not have been nicer. Very good location for White Mountain vacations.
Oct 19, 2015
the cleanest, well maintained campground i have been at.
Oct 17, 2015
great place to camp
Oct 17, 2015
Oct 15, 2015
Great patio sites
Oct 14, 2015
Thank you Darlene and Rob for yet another fantastic stay in Woodstock!! See you in May!
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Had a wonderful stay.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Great place...great people! We cannot wait to return next year.
Oct 13, 2015
Clean campground w/great amenities. Regular trash pick up much appreciated, prompt service refilling propane, coming direct to our site to pump us out, & friendly in general. Activities for kids were superb - traveled w/ a 2.5 & 4 year old who had a blast. Kids loved the Jump Pad, Playground, & Firetruck Ride. Trick-or-Treating was a hit. Looking fwd to coming again. Already booked next yr!
Oct 13, 2015
Fantastic views, clean, well maintained sites and Hosts who strive to make your visit a memorable one.
Oct 12, 2015
Always a pleasure to stay with Rob and Darlene .
Oct 11, 2015
Very clean restrooms and showers. Beautiful mountain setting. Great hiking trails along the river. All hookups well maintained. ample recreational facilities. Definitely returning in 2016!
Oct 10, 2015
Friendly helpful staff. Conveniently located. Lots of family oriented play opportunity.
Oct 10, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
Extremely well done KOA. Immaculate and tastefully decorated. Deluxe sites have patio sets on pavers and nice fire pits. Owners are vigilant in patrolling and keeping things in ck without being intrusive.
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
My Husband and I brought our new Travel Trailer to Woodstock as its/our maiden voyage in the large RV world. When we bought the trailer, the dealership gave us an overview. Needless to say, we should have video-taped it. The owners and employees of KOA helped us with several "how-to" that weekend. We are looking forward to going back in 2016.
Oct 07, 2015
Every year the campground gets better.
Oct 06, 2015
The campground was very clean; everyone was very helpful; they also had a good amount of activities.
Oct 05, 2015
Best campground in NH. Lucy, Darlene and Robbie are great. The campground and the facilities are the cleanest around. See them again in June 2016.
Oct 05, 2015
We stayed 1 week and enjoyed our stay and would recommend it
Oct 05, 2015
Great. One of the nicest KOA's I've stayed in. Clean campsites and bathrooms and friendly staff.
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Great location and very clean, well kept park. Only wish the placement of sewer connection would allow a fifth wheel to also use the nice patio and patio furniture.
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
The campground was very clean and well kept. And best of all the people who work there were genuinely caring and friendly. We really enjoyed our stay.
Sep 30, 2015
Enjoyed the walking paths ,the pet friendly area ,all the Staff were really Friendly and informative, The owners were outstanding. Will differently be returning. God Bless You for a Terrific Kampground.
Sep 30, 2015
Lincoln/Woodstock is an extremely well kept KOA & we enjoyed every minute of our stay. The staff is friendly & helpful. We will not hesitate to return to this lovely area & KOA.
Sep 30, 2015
Office was helpful and pleasant.
Sep 30, 2015
wonderful owners and the staff was helpful and friendly
Sep 29, 2015
We very much enjoyed our stay this last weekend. The KOA staff were very pleasant and helpful. The sites are spaced out quite nicely, large and clean. The other campers were courteous and stayed on their own sites. It was very enjoyable and we have told them in the office that we will be back next year.
Sep 28, 2015
Nice place and grounds. Pleasant and helpful staff.
Sep 28, 2015
Nice clean campground. Sites are a little close, but are extremely nice. The staff is outstanding, very helpful and friendly. Will stay again for sure!
Sep 27, 2015
This is one of the best managed and maintained campgrounds we have stayed in. The management is friendly and extremely responsive to request. I highly recommend a stay here. Mike and Barbara Moran
Sep 27, 2015
One of the best KOA Campgrounds we have stayed at ... First class! We will go back for a longer stay.
Sep 22, 2015
went to the Celtic festival at loon mtn. there were many people camping here that were part of the festival and performed for everyone. a memorable occasion.
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
This KOA is a beautiful place! The people that work and run it along with the environmental beauty and amenities that they provide!!
Sep 22, 2015
Dump station poorly constructed. Tank opening is higher than the valves on my camper (and probably many others) making holding tank drainage a chore. The fence and landscaping built around the station can also create needless problems. Also, I didn't care to be "reminded" by a KOA rep. of the 5 MPH limit, when I wasn't yet in the park. I was driving prudently (in the driveway) at the time.
Sep 22, 2015
clean and hospitable and accommodating great pull through sites that are level .. friendly staff
Sep 22, 2015
A great property. Lots to do for all ages. Good river access. Extremely clean facilities.
Sep 21, 2015
Large campsite, quiet and welcoming
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy