Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 24, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Exellent stay, weather was great. Enjoy each time we have returned. Thank you
Aug 23, 2016
Just an all around awesome camping experience! Absolutely everything you could want and hope for in a campground, plus so much more! I'll be heading back every chance I get!
Aug 22, 2016
Nice place.
Aug 22, 2016
Very clean and a great location. What a terrific place for campers with kids! That playground, enormous jump pad, fire truck rides made me wish I was a kid again. Being a couple in our 50s we were a little nervous that it was going to be loud and annoying with SO many kids around, but frankly, the kids all had so much fun they all passed out from exhaustion by 8 p.m. and we didn't hear a peep!
Aug 20, 2016
Rob and Darlene were great as well as Bill and Lucy! Everyone made sure we had a great time!
Aug 20, 2016
We had a great time!! The kids loved it here 😄
Aug 20, 2016
real nice
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
After stopping at an other campground and realizing that the place was dirty old we called the KOA in Woodstock they were nice enough to get us a site the next day! Rob and Darleen are wonderful along with their staff. Sites are well mantained bathrooms spotless. Beautiful area we will be back. Thanks again
Aug 18, 2016
owners (work their tail off) staff that we dealt with were awesome-a great place to stay-we'll be back!!
Aug 18, 2016
really could use some new washers & dryers My wife had to dust & wipe before using
Aug 18, 2016
Good place however some of the options like the bike or banana rentals were very expensive compaired to other KOA's.
Aug 17, 2016
Owners were great. Grounds were very clean and kept up. It was close to all the attractions. Definitely be back👍
Aug 17, 2016
Train ride promised but not fulfilled. Quiet hours not enforced. Would not recommend.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent stay at our KOA. Unfortunately we do not offer train rides at our location. We hope you enjoyed your visit wherever you traveled to.
Aug 16, 2016
Only complaint was the stone/gravel sites. They need more grass for the sites or concrete pads.
Aug 16, 2016
Best managed campsite I've stayed at. Great pizza too!
Aug 16, 2016
Amazingly clean and very friendly staff. My children had the best time on the jump pillow, playgrounds, lazer tag, and the pool. Everything is so clean. Segway was an awesome site too. One suggestions, do away with the loud gas powered ATV. It was running kinda late into the night at times.
Aug 16, 2016
Great location to area attractions, clean campground and friendly staff
Aug 15, 2016
We have camped here for 4 years in a row. We are always treated well. We go with a big group and have a lot of fun
Aug 15, 2016
Always very enjoyable stay. The staff was extremely helpful , when I needed an extra tent site or needed care for my dog so I could go out . I want to extent an extra thanks to Rob for helping with a camper situation and a very special thanks to Lucy who was extremely helpful and gracious and pleasant
Aug 15, 2016
It was our first time at this campground and we had a great time! The owners and workers are very accommodating, friendly and just GREAT people! Would definitely reccomend this campground!
Aug 15, 2016
We had an amazing stay!! Rob and Darlene were nothing but accommodating and welcoming!!Kids had a great time and we will be back for sure!!! Thanks for the amazing stay!
Aug 15, 2016
Already have recommended :)
Aug 15, 2016
We are part of a large group of families that stayed at KOA for the first time. The sites were great, The customer service was awesome, and the whole camp was extremely clean. we will definitely stay there again. The Whiteman Family
Aug 15, 2016
Great time clean sites will stay again!!
Aug 15, 2016
Our stay was great. We enjoyed the activities tent, it came in handy with the rain. Our stay was enjoyable!!! Thanks Debbie and Jay
Aug 15, 2016
Prices are way to high compared to other campgrounds. Campground staff very friendly and helpful.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit. We have learned during our travels throughout the country, the Northeast has the shortest camping season which unfortunately effects the rates.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
The park was laid out nicely. Clean, spacious sites and the picnic tables were in very good shape. I hope to come back next year.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
A great experience staff were wonderful made me feel at home
Aug 11, 2016
The customer service is second to none, so helpful and friendly. Lots for the kids to do. Sites are spacious and clean. nice and quiet and family oriented.
Aug 10, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The camp itself was a dream to stay in. Level sites,convenient to all amenities and worthy of a return trip. Thank you!
Aug 09, 2016
The activities were great and the pool/ playground were really nice. The laundry room was nice and the game room top notch. The staff were so nice and helpful. My kids enjoyed the scavenger hunts a lot. The location is nice and close to all the fun in the White mountains. The bathrooms were not very clean and the water pressure was not very good.
Aug 09, 2016
The campground is clean and we loved the "self-motivated" activities. We were able to still do everything we wanted and didn't miss out on anything because of scheduled times. My kids loved the fire truck rides! We visit the area each summer and plan on returning to here for years to come!
Aug 09, 2016
Woodstock is probably one of the best family oriented campgrounds ever!! When I saw eleven super luxury RV's pull in next to us, l knew this place was special! The only negative was the super difficult steep walk to the pond.I never found it!
Aug 08, 2016
We had a great site and so much fun! My kids loved the Jump Pad and Slip and Slide. We visited local attractions also but easily could have stayed busy at the campground alone. Staff was very friendly.
Aug 08, 2016
Awesome place. Always clean and people are very attentive. Love to stay here.
Aug 08, 2016
We love this site! The owners and staff are the best! See you next year!!!
Aug 08, 2016
the people who run this koa are truly the best they make you feel welcome and the camp ground is immaculate and my grand children love going there they have great activities and a great pool
Aug 08, 2016
$540 with koa discount to be placed on a site made up of crushed rock felt like a parking lot they allowed a campgrpound crawl of drunks that damaged my slide out..love the area would never stay or recommend campground! note: I have camped for over 40 years and would normally not complain!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit on one of our newly upgraded sites. Your Value Card discount was honored, which did allow for a substantial savings for your large family.
Aug 07, 2016
We had a great stay and hope to book a whole week with our whole family next year....
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Lots of activities for the kids, the staff was wonderful. We had a great week!
Aug 06, 2016
This is a nice campground, well equipped for children. However, we do not recommend it because the pricing is unreasonable. It is anti-child. We booked in March for a one-night stay. We were informed that the weekend stays are for a minimum of two nights. We accepted this condition. Arriving at the campground, we were told that there is a fee of $10 per day for each child. So we had to pay $40 s

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We really appreciate your recent visit. Most of our self motivated activities are free to simply sign out. There is an adjustment for additional adults and children as our rates are based on two persons. Enjoy the remainder of your summer.
Aug 04, 2016
Great place for families and pets!
Aug 04, 2016
Very Friendly and great facilities and activities for the kids.
Aug 03, 2016
Great family campground with lots of family friendly activities in and around the campground. Management & staff very helpful.
Aug 03, 2016
Relaxing weekend for just my wife and I. Great accommodations, friendly atmosphere, and although very busy it was extremely quiet. VERY dog friendly park. Can't wait to return with our daughter and really enjoy ourselves! Owners and Staff were outstanding!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy