Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 10, 2015
We had the unique rental which really needs an update. De view and privacy was great but the rental was not clean. The beds were terrible and it was very hot in the bedrooms. The people of this KOA were very, very nice and the KOA itself is small but nice

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our off site rental offers a deliberate country charm ambiance. A decision to reserve either on-line or otherwise would not be a blind choice as the pictures and the perfect description are honest.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
We loved our stay! The bathrooms were immaculate and there were things to do all day. Our kids loved looking for Marcia Mellow each day!
Aug 04, 2015
Such a great place for families. The owners keep this campground extremely clean and well maintained! We love coming here and already booked next year!
Aug 04, 2015
We had such a fun time at the KOA in Woodstock, NH. They have entertainment for all. My kids loved riding around on all the cool bikes, and mini golf. The Jump pad was super fun too! Thanks for a fun weekend and we'll see you next Summer for sure!
Aug 03, 2015
Our week couldn't have been any better. The reception at the desk was welcoming and friendly. The cleanliness of the bathroom/showers was to perfection. Love everyone involved at this facility. Carol Therriault
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
We stayed in a cabin that was warm, the little fan did nothing to move the air around, suggest ceiling fan. stayed at other KOA's that had AC, only one outlet so the fan could not be moved closer to the bed. another suggestion would be to add a locking latch on screen door so you can safely leave the door open at night. Employees were all very nice and helpful, Thank you enjoyed our stay
Aug 02, 2015
We were a family of 5 and stayed in your 2room cabin. We had a blast, in the pool, on the jumpy, walking to the river by path, cooking and camp firing. I can not say enough about how clean, well kept and accommodating the staff was. We love the store and the pizza takeout.I have shouted out loudly on FB about this location and we plan to stay again with you all soon.Thank you for an enjoyable stay

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank You and it was our pleasure!
Aug 01, 2015
Great Place! Great staff, very clean:) We already booked for next year:) We only wish there were more delux cabins:(
Aug 01, 2015
We come every year with a large group of family, always a great time. The owners and staff make every effort to make our stay a great time. Already booked for next year!
Aug 01, 2015
This campground is such a great place to bring the whole family. We have camped at other campgrounds before but once we found this place we've been coming here every year since. The kids love the jump pad and the hayride every night! Absolutely perfect place for camping with the whole family!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

AND to think they choose us over a Cruise or any other vacation...
Jul 29, 2015
We had a ball! My daughter ran from the time she got up til the time she dropped. Thank you to Rob and Darlene for creating such a great place to make memories.
Jul 27, 2015
The stay was good.. only fownfall is sites are a little to close together
Jul 27, 2015
We stayed in a two-room cabin and the accommodations were very nice. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. There were lots of activities for my 8-year old daughter. She loved her stay there and wants to come back soon.
Jul 27, 2015
Kids loved everything
Jul 24, 2015
Well kept, clean and nice facilities. We enjoy camping here.
Jul 23, 2015
This was our first time staying at this KOA. The staff was so great, friendly, helpful.mthe kids had a BLAST....so much for them to do. The campground was clean, and well kept. Lots of pretty flowers around. The Kamp store was loaded with everything you'd need and more. We all had fun searching for Marsha mello everyday too. We will be back for sure.
Jul 21, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and working facilities. Our kids had a great time on the playground and jump pad. Very convenient location; close to Echo Lake, Lost River etc.
Jul 20, 2015
Everything was great. Only disappointment was activities for the kids. Usually there is something going on Saturday, tiedye shirts are always a hit for our kids, candy bar bingo, Rock painting. It's nice to have something for them to do. Otherwise a great time was had by all. Thanks!!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit to our park. Historically,scheduled activities have been poorly attended so a decision was made to offer more self motivated and fun recreation such as the climbing spider web, disc golf and poly pong which were newly added features for 2015 and hope you enjoyed them
Jul 18, 2015
Great campground. Very clean facilities and hospitable hosts.
Jul 16, 2015
We had a great time at this KOA. We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins and it was just perfect for my family. The only suggestion I would have would be if there was a pot holder included with the dishes and utensils. Everything else was fantastic! The kids really loved the pool and the jump pad.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
If you have young ones, this is an excellent place to stay. There are lots of amenities and activities including a giant jump pad! It's in a great location as well, but if nothing else you would find enough entertainment on-site for at least 3 days.
Jul 13, 2015
Excellent service Great activities Very clean and professional
Jul 12, 2015
awesome enjoyed the hike to the lake and the kids enjoyed the jump pad
Jul 08, 2015
Awsome host and workers. Very neat and clean facilities.We will be returning again.
Jul 07, 2015
Peaceful, quite and clean! Friendly staff, well maintained, couldn't ask for a more relaxing place to stay! We've already booked our next stay! See you soon!!
Jul 06, 2015
We had the best time camping here. We actually stayed in a cabin, but it was great and clean. It was so nice to have wood available on site and able to be delivered. The staff was very friendly and my children lived the wagon ride and fire truck ride. We hope to go back soon.
Jul 06, 2015
We come up every year over 4th of July weekend and were never disappointed we always have a great time the campground is always in great shape and the staff is more than pleasant
Jul 06, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay at KOA Kampground Woodstock NH! It was very clean, many activities for the kids. Lots of fun!
Jul 06, 2015
Very clean campgrounds. ...awesome deluxe cabin. The owners especially Darlene were very friendly! We will be coming back soon!
Jul 06, 2015
Staff was extremely helpful. This campground has a great setting.
Jul 04, 2015
Jul 03, 2015
Rob & Darlene are awesome!
Jul 03, 2015
Our dog also rated the KOA Dog Park 5 Stars !
Jul 02, 2015
First class site. Great facility and people. Very impressed.
Jun 30, 2015
We had a great time. Our second time here & can't wait to come back! Have already recommended to a few friends!
Jun 29, 2015
The cabin was clean and neat. Staff extremely friendly and there is so much for the kids to do of all ages.
Jun 29, 2015
Easy check-in/check-out, friendly and helpful staff (thank you for letting us borrow the can opener!), safe, family atmosphere! We had a great time and can't wait to come back!
Jun 23, 2015
My family and I enjoyed staying at your campground. We stayed in one of your Kevin this weekend and we're very comfortable . we will see you again in August.
Jun 22, 2015
Nice campground. Owners very welcoming. Thank you for the great stay during motorcycle week.
Jun 22, 2015
Great for the family including pets....
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 20, 2015
everything perfect as usual
Jun 15, 2015
We were very satisfied. Clean, friendly, happy place. Great staff.
Jun 15, 2015
Local residents. Felt like we were light years away. Cabins were comfy. SO much for kids. Great first intro to a KOA.
Jun 13, 2015
Wonderful!
Jun 12, 2015
This was our first stay at your KOA. We chose the deluxe cabin which was beautiful, incredibly clean, and spacious for my husband and I and our 4 year old. We loved the semi-private yard, the jump pad, and the pond. All of the staff were very courteous and helpful. We will definitely be back for another stay- and hope to check out other KOA's for future out of state vacations!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy