Virginia Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4150

Info: 757-428-1444


1240 General Booth Boulevard

Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm


Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 15, 2015
We enjoyed the pools, jumping pillow and pad, and the friendly staff. We were very happy with the quality of our grill at our deluxe camping cabin.
Jun 15, 2015
The staff at this VA Beach KOA were very friendly and helpful.
Jun 13, 2015
Very clean, modern and updated KOA. Very family and pet friendly. Lots to do at the KOA and in the surrounding area. KOA is located minutes from Virginia beach and all the tourist attractions. But is remote and quiet for some relaxation. We enjoyed watching the naval planes perform maneuvers.
Jun 13, 2015
I am from Va. Beach and when we visit, this KOA is the place to stay, when I visit family! We'll down there again!
Jun 12, 2015
Service déficient. Pas d'aide lorsqu'il y a une tempête. On s'est même fait répondre "wether is the wether" alors que notre terrain était inondé et notre tente brisée
Jun 10, 2015
Cabin overall was nice. Did have some issues with the cabin fixtures but those were remedied quickly by the staff.
Jun 10, 2015
To expensive for nothing. Dirty showers. Old lady was mean at the front desk. Paid $600 for a cabin that I could build for that price.
Jun 10, 2015
Very nice campground. Did everything they could to accommodate our needs since husband had allergies and son had broken leg. Would like to stay here again.
Jun 08, 2015
We loved staying in the cabin. All the facilities are clean and the staff are warm and welcoming.
Jun 08, 2015
Great Staff!!! Clean bathrooms clean camp ground. Excellent
Jun 08, 2015
Our stay was quiet enjoyable. I will note however that when I reserved my stayed in March I did not see that there was a discount for police officers and when looking at the website for this campground during my stay realized there was. I brought this to the attention of the employees and was told that it was too late and there was nothing they could do.
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
it was great, the staff are very friendly & very helpfull. The cabin we stayed in was beautiful & are needs were met at all times thank you so much!
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 05, 2015
My son enjoyed the bunk bed in the cabin. Unfortunately it was for the most part a working visit so we did not get a chance to partake in all that was offered. Will try and set up another stay in the future.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals