Virginia Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4150

Info: 757-428-1444

Email

1240 General Booth Boulevard

Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 21, 2015
I have stayed here before and love it.
Jun 21, 2015
Everyone was nice , only problem during the stay was the water was off. Would stay again kids loved the games.
Jun 21, 2015
Jun 21, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA many times. We love the pools and kids areas. The staff is always very friendly.
Jun 20, 2015
Accommodations and amenities were excellent. Clean and comfortable. I always look forward to activities for my kids at the KOA, though, and there were none this week.
Jun 20, 2015
Relaxing and wonderful! Very friendly and helpful staff. Great accomodations. This will definately become a yearly destination for our family.
Jun 20, 2015
Our stay was excellent. The deluxe cabin was beautiful. We definitely would stay again.
Jun 19, 2015
Jun 19, 2015
Cabin was clean and in very good order. Staff was friendly, we really enjoyed our stay.
Jun 19, 2015
We tried the new delux cabins and my kids just loved it!!! We all enjoyed jumping on the jump pillow and they played a movie at night for the kids. Best weekend getaway ever!!! And the staff are all so nice
Jun 18, 2015
We were wonderfully surprised and pleased with this KOA. It had everything and more than we needed. Will definitely stay here again next time we visit the area!
Jun 18, 2015
The staff was friendly and the deluxe cabin we stayed in was amazing. Everything was neat and clean, and they provided so much stuff. My friends and I are planning another trip.
Jun 17, 2015
The people at koa are great. But the showers have no water pressure and smell. The bathrooms smell. But over all everything else was great. Thanks
Jun 17, 2015
Good location, cabin was nice and clean, staff was always friendly. I wish there was a toddler pool area, but we did fine in the regular pool.
Jun 17, 2015
The cabin we stayed in was amazon, the staff were polite and professional. The campgrond ativiaties kept my children happy and busy our entire stay. We are so looking forward to our next visit..
Jun 15, 2015
Great atmosphere. Lots for children to do. Went for a "girls weekend" but so looking forward to going back with my kids!
Jun 15, 2015
Very friendly and professional staff. Beautiful and clean facilities. Lots of pride in their jobs as customer service reps. Good job. Keep it up.
Jun 15, 2015
everyone was real friendly and helpful. loved the proximity of the cabins to events. clean and just a great time! only complaint is teh wood they sell was cedar and it doesn't burn well, very hard to keep a fire going! next time I will try to bring our own.
Jun 15, 2015
Cabins were clean and spacious, lots of things to do at the campground, staff was very helpful and friendly!
Jun 15, 2015
We enjoyed the pools, jumping pillow and pad, and the friendly staff. We were very happy with the quality of our grill at our deluxe camping cabin.
Jun 15, 2015
The staff at this VA Beach KOA were very friendly and helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps