Virginia Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4150

Info: 757-428-1444

Email

1240 General Booth Boulevard

Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 14, 2015
No sheets were provided for the sofa bed. I think most campers like to party a little, so the quiet time is set too early.
Jul 14, 2015
Clean restrooms and friendly staff. Need I say more! Thanks for a great stay!
Jul 14, 2015
Excellent stay, friendly staff. Deluxe cabin was impressive to even the picky teenager. Some kind of hook and eye latch on the bedroom and bathroom would have been great! Got walked in on a few too many times.
Jul 13, 2015
I am handicapped and drove to my son's RV to visit. I was told I could not park there and had to park behind store. His RV was on the main road. There were multiple cars at other sights but they weren't on the main road. Perhaps the others sights should be monitored as well. My car was not blocking anything.
Jul 13, 2015
Cabins are clean. Parking multiple vehicles can be challenging as there is a limit for each site.
Jul 13, 2015
Cabins were very nice! And lots of family things to do there.
Jul 13, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful when needed.
Jul 13, 2015
I love the fact that there is always someone around to help out and that they are constantly cleaning...especially the bathrooms and showers! AWESOME STAY!!! WE WILL BE BACK!!! Thank you KOA!!!!
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Our stay was great and we look forward to returning next summer!
Jul 11, 2015
rented the deluxe cabin. everything was perfect except the wifi . staff are great. have stayed there over 4 decades see you again soon
Jul 11, 2015
Loved the deluxe cabin!!
Jul 10, 2015
Customer service and staff were outstanding. I will use this establishment for any future personal and or professional trips to the area.
Jul 10, 2015
Campground staff were all very nice! Had a great time while we were there.
Jul 10, 2015
Our deluxe cabin was great!! The staff was so helpful and friendly.
Jul 09, 2015
Amazing!!!!!
Jul 09, 2015
I organized my first trip to a KOA at their Virginia Beach location. Unfortunately, I got sick the day before we were supposed to go. Their staff was friendly and helped me reschedule for the next week without any questions at all. When we finally made the trip, it was absolutely fantastic. The facility was nice & clean, the staff friendly & helpful. My son & I had a wonderful time! We'll be back!
Jul 08, 2015
it was our first visit to a koa and we loved it. cabin was clean and modern. our dogs were aloud to come along which was a big deal for us.
Jul 08, 2015
The cabin we stayed in was wonderful. Plenty of room, nice concrete patio with grill. Perfect for our family dinner. The pool areas are wonderful. The staff was kind, courteous, and helpful at all times.
Jul 07, 2015
We love staying at your KOA.we have been there three times. Your cabins are spectacular! All of the staff are exceptional!!
Jul 07, 2015
Me and my boyfriend came to stay at the campground and had a great time. Even with it being a holiday weekend it seemed like there was plenty of room and no one was over crowding each other. Great experience
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
We have been coming to this KOA for about 7 years now. For some reason though we kept getting noise complaints this time. Actually 3 in one night. We were not even being loud, if anything you could hear others being loud. We felt singled out. We had no music playing, only family having conversations by the fire pit. You guys need to adjust rules for complaints. Investigate.
Jul 06, 2015
Excellent Service. Staff is amazing. People are friendly. Everyone enjoying their stay. Please keep it up!!
Jul 06, 2015
I really enjoyed me stay. can't wait to come back!
Jul 06, 2015
Very nice!
Jul 06, 2015
Wonderful time thanks!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals