Sioux Falls KOA

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Tent Reviews

Aug 12, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
The staff was friendly the place was clean. The only issue is the traffic noise. This was a great place to stay.
Aug 09, 2014
Convenient place to crash out along the highway. Has all the amenities, its' clean, the spaces are grassy, clean bathroom. I would recommend it for those reasons, but if you want a backwoods experience this isn't going to be the place. Road noise didn't bother me because I was exhausted.
Aug 09, 2014
It was nice.
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Nice campground, very clean. The kids enjoyed the pool. The truck relay company across the street is a bit noisy when you are in a tent but I am sure in a camper, no one would notice the noise.
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
I had never stayed at KOA before, but after the wonderful experience has taught me that it's the only way to travel! Beautiful clean campgrounds, complete w/everything you need! The friendly lady at the front was especially nice! We'll be back :)
Jul 23, 2014
The stay was great. The only comment I would say that was negative is the trucks running up and down the road next to the campground, which KOA has no control over. Very nice and clean campground.
Jul 22, 2014
We had a wonderful family time at the camp.
Jul 20, 2014
Awesome stay!
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
This is our 3rd stay as our Boy Scout troop travels through the area. Great campground with friendly, flexible folks. We'll be back again!
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
The KOA was very close to the Sioux Falls Park which was great. The only downside to the campgrounds was the proximity to the freeway sounds.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Helpful, friendly staff. Huge laundry room... and SO CLEAN! Tent spot was awkward to access, but was VERY spacious.
Jul 13, 2014
The people were very helpful and pleasant. The campground was extremely clean and very facility was well kept. We would definitely stay again.
Jul 13, 2014
We loved the campground. I might only suggest that there be a quiet time from 10 p.m. till 7 a.m. You might also post signs noting that people not walk through occupied campsites!! The staff was awesome!! They make you feel like one of the family!!!!! Angie Sebbo
Jul 10, 2014
Great customer service. Exceptionally clean bathrooms. Place to charge electronic for tent campers. The only thing stopping it from a five star rating is the noise level. Semis coming and going behind location is all night and the highway is on the other side.
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 09, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.