Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 11, 2015
The location was very loud, but I am sure you have heard that before. The people who work there are very friendly and helpful.
Jul 10, 2015
During our stay we experienced our first tornado warning. We felt safe and the staff where under control the entire time, gaving my kids a peace of mind.
Jul 09, 2015
Staff is very nice and it is very family friendly and affordable. We love to stay there when we are home visiting
Jul 08, 2015
Jul 08, 2015
Good spot, nice staff
Jul 04, 2015
Great location if you need to stop on a longer trip!
Jun 30, 2015
Great staff at a great facility!
Jun 29, 2015
Wonderful stay. Perfect staff. :)
Jun 27, 2015
It was excellant. The people running it were very nice and helpful. Great place to stay.
Jun 24, 2015
The tent camping area was great. Green, grassy and roomy. Best KOA we've ever tented in.
Jun 22, 2015
This campground is clean and well maintained. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Three star rating because it is Very noisy being right off the interstate and there are limited showers..4 I believe..it was a congested situation to say the least..
Jun 17, 2015
It was great!! Only thing I wasn't to keen on was the truck yard across the street. It seemed they started work at 2 am and it was noisy. Other than that everything else was great.
Jun 11, 2015
Only Complaint is the noise from traffic, but that's not the campgrounds fault. No problems.
Jun 10, 2015
Next to freeway and semi trucks couldn't sleep at all
Jun 10, 2015
The staff was very friendlyand helpful. I was very disappointed about the amount of traffic that drove by on the frontage road. Had I known about that I would have never stayed there. Nor will I ever stay again. My sleep was practically non-existent!
Jun 08, 2015
This is the second year our group has stayed at the Sioux Falls KOA. Both times the hosts have been wonderful! We expect to stay again next year.
Jun 06, 2015
The Service was great and the people were very helpful. we were coming in just for one night behind schedule, so we called to make sure they had tent availability. fortunately they were open until 9pm. when we got there the sites were clean and very accommodating.
May 05, 2015
Great stay, very clean. Would stay again for sure!!
May 05, 2015
Oct 11, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
The staff and grounds were amazing. We had a lovely stay. Thank you.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award