Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 13

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 20, 2016
Nice and clean! Friendly office and staff!
Jul 14, 2016
Everything was great. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Jul 11, 2016
Friendly staff. Immaculate grounds.
Jul 06, 2016
Very friendly staff. Traffic was a little noisy. Within a couple minutes drive to falls park which is a must see.
Jul 06, 2016
Very friendly staff. Facilities were well-maintained, well-designed, and a whole bunch of fun. Spent 3 great nights there and enjoyed every minute. Thank you so much!
Jul 05, 2016
Friday night we got NO sleep because of the trucking company across the street from our tent site. All night long trucks came in and out. It was terrible. Because of that I would recommend a tent site for Saturday or Sunday nights only. Other than that this KOA was super !
Jul 03, 2016
The tent sites were separate from the RVs and close to the bathrooms. The site was clean. The playground and pool were both a hit! The staff was very friendly. All good!
Jun 24, 2016
The people are very friendly the place are clean thank you very much
Jun 20, 2016
The staff was super friendly and helpful. The restrooms and showers were spotless. I would stay there again.
Jun 20, 2016
Helpful, able to adjust to circumstances, convenient, polite and friendly.
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
The facilities were lovely! It was SO HOT (103 heat index?) over the weekend and we were incredibly happy to have the pool and air conditioned restrooms/showers available to cool down! Staff was wonderfully friendly- as were the other campers!
Jun 10, 2016
Location next to the highway and truck company were major causes of noise.
Jun 07, 2016
the campsite was very nice, the staff friendly, and there were no problems at all
Jun 07, 2016
Before arriving I was told that my mother and sister would be able to camp on the same site. The day they came in we were told they would have to get their own site (assuming one was available). The site was across the road from a trucking company so it got very loud all times of the night. It is also right on the highway so you hear traffic all night long.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
The staff was courteous and very helpful. The campsite was clean and large. My only gripe is that in order to use my card for payment I needed to spend a minimum of $5.
May 30, 2016
Very nice staff but poor location. Tent spots are pretty much in a flood plain and cramped quarters. Noisy highway right behind the campground. Will not return.
May 30, 2016
Very friendly staff, a little noisy so close to the interstate but overall a nice place to stay.
May 23, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals