Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 25, 2016
Staff was WONDERFUL! Welcoming and friendly. Grounds were well maintained, sites level. ONLY negative is the location next to hwy. Very noisy day and night. Otherwise, very nice KOA.
May 25, 2016
Very helpful correcting my error in picking the wrong campground, but the road traffic noise was very loud
May 25, 2016
It is so comforting to know we are going to end our day at a KOA Campground. we make new friends every time we pull into a KOA Campground. The Sioux Falls Campground was clean, ideally situated and easy to find! The staff was extremely friendly and courteous.
May 24, 2016
Nice spacious sites, friendly staff. Unfortunately we experienced theft of our grill.
May 24, 2016
Excellent place to stay. Very Friendly staff and clen facilites.
May 24, 2016
Very clean and easy check-in!
May 23, 2016
A great destination as well as a great stopover point
May 23, 2016
It's too close to the interstate! Truckers engine breaking at all times of the day.
May 22, 2016
Nice site, nice people, nice amenities. All hookups first class.
May 22, 2016
May 22, 2016
Campground is very nice and clean. Only thing road noise is a problem if you are in a tent camper or close to road. Not bad if you are only passing through.
May 22, 2016
Very nice friendly staff. My only complaint is that the City should have s "No Engine Braking" sign near the stoplight on the highway in front of the campground.
May 22, 2016
Great spot to stay as we travel to Alaska! 👍👍😀😀
May 21, 2016
Great KOA we had a nice stay. The only suggestion I would make, is that they offer propane for sale. There only offer was to go to a truck stop
May 21, 2016
May 21, 2016
Great place to stay. The only bad thing was the noise from the highway.
May 20, 2016
Good place to stay. Big slots. Plenty of space. Great wifi and cable. Close to hiway but noise was not too bad.
May 19, 2016
May 18, 2016
Was a very nice campground. Bathrooms and laundry room was nice, wash machines and dryers clean and worked well!
May 18, 2016
May 17, 2016
the staff were great and we will stay there again on our wayback
May 17, 2016
Clean. Friendly helpful staff. Easy in and out. Lots and streets are lage enough your egress is not impeded by other vehicles. Will stay again on next trip.
May 16, 2016
Had a great time, despite the cold and windy weather. Our kids enjoyed the mini golf and playgound. The location of the campground was handy to visit various attractions in Sioux Falls.
May 16, 2016
Easy in easy out big rig friendly great staff
May 16, 2016
Very friendly staff.
May 11, 2016
We had a great stay clean and well kept easy to get to
May 11, 2016
Great staff, big rig friendly, and convenient.
May 11, 2016
Nice park.
May 09, 2016
very nice friendly clean campground. will stay here every chance when we are in the area ! thank you.
May 07, 2016
Staff always friendly & helpful, grounds r very neat & clean. We always stay here when in area. Close to everything in SF
May 07, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean park. The wifi signal was very good since it was not crowded during the work week and can watch NetFlix without issue. I have a small travel trailer parked in one of the back in spots and basically all by ourselves during the day. Overnighters would pull in next to us but would leave early in the morning leaving us again alone (not complaining). Would come back again.
May 07, 2016
It took me 2 hours to get the wifi working and our cable didn't work correctly at all. Tried to call office but after hours. Called the number they left me and it was 2 hours before they called me back. Said they could stop by in morning and we said we were leaving early. Not happy about this at all.
May 07, 2016
Not much here and it's right on the freeway. They could use a noise block between them and the freeway. Very noisy.
May 06, 2016
It is a very nice campground, the only problem is the round the clock noise from the nearby commercial truck firms
May 06, 2016
May 05, 2016
May 05, 2016
Friendly and knowledgable staff. Great location and big-rig friendly.
May 05, 2016
Nice level, clean place to park. They were so helpful when I locked myself out of the mh. Got hold of a dealer and he came and got me in.
May 04, 2016
Nice campground, but lots of road noise from I90.
May 03, 2016
This is a very nice park. Lots of space between sites. Back row closest to the freeway lacking trees and gets more highway noise but all other spaces are very nice and very well maintained. I would definitely stay again.
Nov 14, 2015
The staff is great. The bathrooms and laundry room are spotless. The staff takes pride in their KOA. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Sioux Falls.
Oct 19, 2015
Beautiful Park, friendly staff.
Oct 18, 2015
When we arrived at our site the elec was not working. Went to office (Bar) to let her know she did'nt know what to do but luckly a customer did and did.
Oct 17, 2015
Oct 17, 2015
Good location right off the highway. But, very noisy because of the highway.
Oct 16, 2015
A little too much traffic and airport noise.
Oct 16, 2015
staff helpful, personable, made us feel like family
Oct 15, 2015
easy checkin, friendly staff, nice campground
Oct 15, 2015
Friendly staff, easy checkin with reservations made earlier, nice campground
Oct 15, 2015
Easy in and out. Good sites. Nice staff. Clean bath and showers. Good place to stop.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award