Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 24, 2016
Jun 24, 2016
The people are very friendly the place are clean thank you very much
Jun 24, 2016
Lots of space. Loved it. Well kept. Neat and clean. We didn't have kids, but good family park.
Jun 24, 2016
I have an RV but this trip we made was for Dr. Appt. So we took advantage of one of the cabins to try it out. It was great and it worked out perfectly. So I can still get the camping experience without my RV!
Jun 23, 2016
Everything was great
Jun 23, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay
Jun 23, 2016
VERY friendly staff. Supremely clean facility. The best we've been to ever.
Jun 23, 2016
Nice campground! The pool was great and the bathrooms were fantastic.
Jun 23, 2016
It's a parking lot! And too noisy. Pool was awesome though
Jun 23, 2016
Nice campground! Able to handle large motorhomes! BOOK AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE... fills up FAST!
Jun 23, 2016
Very clean. Great customer service our dog loved the clean dog walk.
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 22, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful.Restrooms clean and well supplied.Cabins cozy.
Jun 22, 2016
Nice Dog Run, and plenty of dog bags. Too close to the highway and our parking spot was loose gravel which made it difficult for my wife who is using a kneee scooter due to foot sergery.
Jun 21, 2016
Stayed here twice within a 10day span and was really impressed, great service & clean facility.
Jun 21, 2016
Quiet and well kept campground. Our boys could ride their bikes all over. Nice playground.
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
Again another KOA with horrible Internet. TV reception very poor
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Nice park nice people
Jun 20, 2016
The Staff was pleasant and accommodating. Price was right and all services were clean and working properly. Thank you for a great stay.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Super clean bathrooms and laundry room! Great stop to get info on your further travels into ND! Very clean campground!
Jun 20, 2016
Nice layout, enter on one end and exit on the other. Most site provide afternoon shade. Recycle is a plus, do not accept Amex is a negative.
Jun 20, 2016
Very good experience. Staff was pleasant to deal with. Would definitely stay there again.
Jun 20, 2016
Nice campgrounds. Would stay there again.
Jun 20, 2016
Its OK but for the price will stay in a motel in the future
Jun 20, 2016
The staff was super friendly and helpful. The restrooms and showers were spotless. I would stay there again.
Jun 20, 2016
Helpful, able to adjust to circumstances, convenient, polite and friendly.
Jun 20, 2016
Great, friendly staff
Jun 19, 2016
Great place with very friendly staff!
Jun 19, 2016
This KOA was very clean and very orderly. A great stop for an overnighter.
Jun 19, 2016
easy on/off interstate location.
Jun 19, 2016
Very friendly staff.
Jun 19, 2016
I can't really rate this KOA great or bad because we arrived in the middle Of a storm and just backed in and slept. Staff was friendly over the phone and the campground looked nice.
Jun 19, 2016
We were traveling from WI with another couple and had asked to be next to them and they were nice enough to accommodate us. We also stayed on our return trip home.
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Head person in office not very friendly. Our 2nd day someone was allowed to park in our reserved space then we were put in another space and about the time we were settled we had to move to another space. Poor communication in head office!
Jun 19, 2016
we only stayed for one night on our way back home from Custer/Mt Rushmore -- People were very friendly. park was easy to find, reasonable rates, awesome water pressure! I'd stay again when I'm in the area!
Jun 18, 2016
Great place.
Jun 18, 2016
I only stayed here one night. It was clean and the staff was friendly. I would stay again.
Jun 18, 2016
great
Jun 18, 2016
Just LOVED the KOA staff! The park was clean and organized. The K9 Park was clean. I've just stayed 3 weeks at KOA's in way to many states, this one was our favorite!
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
Had a great stay. Our site, D15, was perfect for our size rig. Great location, very close to the potties/showers and dog run. Facilities were VERY clean and well maintained. Friendly staff!!
Jun 17, 2016
All the staff were pleasant and helpful.
Jun 17, 2016
Like this KOA. Very friendly staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals