Sioux Falls KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9865

Info: 605-332-9987

Email

1401 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 06, 2015
Very clean place and friendly staff. Highly recommend
Jul 06, 2015
I loved this campground. It had the pool and wasn't so buggy. The staff were super sweet and the facilities were clean. It was a nice place to sit around and relax. We will be back.
Jul 06, 2015
Wonderful staff behind counter. Other staff sitting around tables in office.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
Good as usual Great service and nice workers.
Jul 05, 2015
Very clean. Friendly workers
Jul 05, 2015
Friendly staff, clean campground, easy accessibilty
Jul 04, 2015
typical koa amenities and the showers were clean.great for folks who are staying more than overnight or with kids/pets. disappointed with cable reception and wifi which seems to be a challenge at most campgrounds.
Jul 04, 2015
Site was on a slant and not level. Advertised cable, but was told afterward it did not include our site.
Jul 04, 2015
Very convenient to I 90. Friendly staff. Clean bathrooms.
Jul 03, 2015
I had never stayed at a KOA before, although the lots aren't very big we will definitely go back. They've got everything!!
Jul 03, 2015
Super friendly staff, very clean facilities.
Jul 03, 2015
THIS IS OUR FAVORITE PLACE TO STAY. WE ALWAYS LOVE TO COME HERE AND PLAY PUTPUT GOLF AND RELAX!! REALLY FRIENDLY STAFF AND PEOPLE HERE!!
Jul 03, 2015
Very nice sights, light at women's sink area did not work. Nice laundry.
Jul 03, 2015
Enjoyed my stay.
Jul 03, 2015
Nice big pull throughs and nicely maintained lots. Only negative is the sites are somewhat narrow so if you've got big slide outs you might feel a bit tight,
Jul 02, 2015
Very clean and Kid friendly
Jul 02, 2015
Nice spaces great people. A little too close to highway but good!
Jul 02, 2015
nice bath house! easy on easy off the highway. Nice dog park with is important to campers traveling with a dog.
Jul 02, 2015
Great park, close to the freeway, nice open lots and very clean. The people were very friendly. We could hear a little truck noise but the rest of the good features of the park outweigh the bad.
Jul 02, 2015
Noisy location, otherwise fine.
Jul 01, 2015
Friendly staff, nice sites. Thx
Jul 01, 2015
it would have been better if the electricity was on
Jul 01, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
A little noisy - close to freeway!
Jun 30, 2015
The staff at the front desk were not helpful and hurried us thru our check in and when we voiced our discontent they simply shrugged their shoulders and smiled. VERY rude staff.
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
The staff were great and the campground facilities were extremely clean.
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Very nice KOA. We are handicapped...were able to use a handicapped site right next to our own bathroom and shower. Parked on an attached concrete pad. Outstanding!!!!
Jun 29, 2015
Clean campground, nice pool, sites are close so don't expect much room unless you pay for a premium site. I wouldn't stay more than a day unless you have business in Sioux Falls.
Jun 29, 2015
Very close to highway, get the noise, but that is the only complaint. Very clean grounds, very friendly staff.
Jun 29, 2015
Easy access to I-90. Clean, friendly.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Only stayed one night but the park was very nice. Clean and friendly.
Jun 28, 2015
Had a severe storm the night we stayed (80-100 MPH winds and rain) Did not get to see much of the place so my rating might be on the low side. Was clean and friendly staff
Jun 27, 2015
Stayed here twice in 2 weeks. Wad driving through to yellowstone and back to Pennsylvania. Easy in and out. Great service from the staff both times.
Jun 27, 2015
noisey and barking dogs
Jun 27, 2015
Very helpful and caring people. Bathrooms were very clean and updated. They helped you get to your site, get set up and make sure you don't need anything. Very happy with this place!!!
Jun 27, 2015
Great crew, great location, great park.
Jun 27, 2015
I90 Traffic truck noise is awfull. Two years ago we stayed here but I90 was under construction with traffic at slower pace. Noise this tiime was not good. Otherwise AOK.
Jun 27, 2015
Great people, very helpful. Nice and clean. Won't ever stay there again because of freeway noise and every trucker honking. Terrible on the nerves! HONK HONK
Jun 27, 2015
Great Park
Jun 26, 2015
Registration when fast, shown to our parking place, easy hook up's. Was allowed to stay past check out. Thank you.
Jun 26, 2015
Very helpful; excellent location; great people.
Jun 26, 2015
Thanks
Jun 26, 2015
Outstanding,checkin with staff was great and helpful. The campground is setup for all types camping styles from tents to RV . ENJOYED the family atmosphere. Kudos for this great campground! 😊
Jun 25, 2015
Only problem was 30 hours without electricity. Staff extremely accommodating and friendly!
Jun 25, 2015
Showers were nice and clean
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals