Sioux City North KOA

675 Streeter Drive

North Sioux City, SD 57049

Reserve: 800-562-5439

Info: 605-232-4519

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 13, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Great manager found new friend.Very nice staff
Sep 11, 2013
Nice park. The location is super for an over night stay. Wonderful breakfast in the morning.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
The people here are always very helpful and sweet. Always clean and well maintained. Whenever we are out this way we make a point of staying here.
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Everything deemed to be okay except the shower area. There was no place to put your clothes, or gear in shower cubicle.
Sep 05, 2013
Very nice park. Sorry we could not stay longer
Sep 04, 2013
The campground is well maintained and clean. The staff is very efficent and friendly. Will stay there again I am sure,
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Great stay mg. Is very friendly and helpful.
Sep 03, 2013
We love staying at this KOA. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure that everyone has a good time. Every stay is like being with family. They definitely get 5 stars plus.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
We LOVE the North Sioux KOA!! Extremely helpful staff, excellent amenities, and just an overall great place to stay. After the stellar customer service that is offered at the KOA we wouldn't camp any where that didn't have the name KOA attached. Truly a mini vacation every time we stay at one. Our kids love it, we love it, we encourage anyone and everyone to stay at KOA!
Sep 01, 2013
The people were friendly, my kids loved the pool, bounce pillow, special bike/trike things (what more can I ask for?) and the pancake breakfast was very good. The sites were a little snug for what I like but the other items more than made up for that. Very nice after a long days drive!
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
Very clean and well maintained facilities. Staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. Easy access to nearby Interstate. More of a "holdover" or "in-transit" site than a "destination" site. Would definitely stay here again. Although low key, our elementary aged children enjoyed themselves.
Aug 25, 2013
Nice campground.
Aug 25, 2013
Very noisy inside the park after hours and the traffic noise was bad.
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
Best KOA we have stayed at! We have stayed at many. Will return again when it is on our route . 8/21/2013
Aug 24, 2013
very nice and close to I29. Owners son checked me in and took me to my site and was very helpful. An excellent example of a great KOA.
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
like the long space
Aug 21, 2013
reat location for us. Neat, clean and reasonable
Aug 21, 2013
was very disappointed with the lack of Wi Fi. was not able to connect even after talking to someone at the desk. three of my devices could not find the hot spot.
Aug 21, 2013
One of the best kept KOA's I have been at in years. Clean and landscaped. Spacious. Pleasant staff.
Aug 20, 2013
very nice
Aug 19, 2013
Everything about our stay with you was great except the dog park. Our dogs are little and fit between the fence so we could not use the park. A tighter fence would help. Thanks
Aug 16, 2013
Our stay was just overnight. The people were accomodating, friendly and the facility were to notch.
Aug 14, 2013
Very clean restrooms. Friendly/helpful staff. Spaces too close as in most RV parks. Nice pool. Need to add hot tub. Next to bike trail. Great pancake breakfast on Sun.
Aug 14, 2013
Sites short and roads are narrow for larger/longer RV's. Night time arrival is a little dark too see all the obsticles to your sight. Great selection for cable tv channels. Weekend pancakes are great! Overall a good stay.
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Enjoyed our stay very much. The meal your staff cooked was very tasty. Job well done.
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
The campgrounds were very clean and the staff was very helpfull.
Aug 11, 2013
The owners and staff are very friendly and courteous. The park was clean with plenty of activities for the children.
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
An older park where the sites were a little tight. The roads and pads need to be paved. Overall though it was OK.
Aug 11, 2013
Great staff and well kept grounds. Lovely sites.
Aug 10, 2013
ONLY PROBLEM IS THE NOISE FROM THE HIGHWY.
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
very crowded don't think you should mix full time renters with short term. People next to us had a few kids truck car 3 bikes golf cart and bike cart on a bike large barking dog in kennel Not sure which was worse, barking dog or owner yelling shutup all the time. People walking through our spot with us sitting there cars blocking drive thrus someone camping in dump station fire works at nite
Aug 06, 2013
Very good
Aug 06, 2013
VERY friendly an accommodating staff. Easy on off or lovely for an extended stay.
Aug 05, 2013
Need address on maibox out on road,the men & womens bathrooms should have signs on the outside of privacy fence
Aug 05, 2013
Nice pool, but a bit too close to the interstate.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.