Sioux City North KOA

675 Streeter Drive

North Sioux City, SD 57049

Reserve: 800-562-5439

Info: 605-232-4519

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 11, 2013
Oct 06, 2013
We found all Employees to be We were having mechanical problems and we found all employees to be kind and helpful during our stay.
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
Oct 03, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Great place. Easy Access. Nice People.
Sep 30, 2013
Drove in at 7:45pm. Left at 7am. Registration people were friendly. Slight problem with the highway noise.
Sep 29, 2013
Great place. People very nice and helpful
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
We had a short visit enroute to home, but were highly impressed. Always appreciate the very clean and nice showers/restrooms. Thanks, too, to the very helpful and pleasant management!
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
We waited until noon to shower, and were disappointed they hadn't been cleaned by then.
Sep 23, 2013
You provided every thing we needed or wanted. A great place to stay. Thanks for every thing Gene Vinkenberg
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Located right next to Interstate and owners were friendly.
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
Hope to see you again
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
Very clean and relaxing.
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
I think all KOA's are highly overrated.Most of them are only worth maybe $20.00 a night. We usually don't even use any of the facilities except maybe the shower and they are usually very small.
Sep 16, 2013
Hidden Gem!
Sep 15, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff and a great bison burger for supper. The store was a little "thin", though I expect most folks would go in to town if they wanted more, we just didn't want to unhitch.
Sep 14, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff. Bathrooms are clean and roomy. Easy to drive big rigs around camping area.
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Great manager found new friend.Very nice staff
Sep 11, 2013
Nice park. The location is super for an over night stay. Wonderful breakfast in the morning.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
The people here are always very helpful and sweet. Always clean and well maintained. Whenever we are out this way we make a point of staying here.
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Everything deemed to be okay except the shower area. There was no place to put your clothes, or gear in shower cubicle.
Sep 05, 2013
Very nice park. Sorry we could not stay longer
Sep 04, 2013
The campground is well maintained and clean. The staff is very efficent and friendly. Will stay there again I am sure,
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Great stay mg. Is very friendly and helpful.
Sep 03, 2013
We love staying at this KOA. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure that everyone has a good time. Every stay is like being with family. They definitely get 5 stars plus.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
We LOVE the North Sioux KOA!! Extremely helpful staff, excellent amenities, and just an overall great place to stay. After the stellar customer service that is offered at the KOA we wouldn't camp any where that didn't have the name KOA attached. Truly a mini vacation every time we stay at one. Our kids love it, we love it, we encourage anyone and everyone to stay at KOA!
Sep 01, 2013
The people were friendly, my kids loved the pool, bounce pillow, special bike/trike things (what more can I ask for?) and the pancake breakfast was very good. The sites were a little snug for what I like but the other items more than made up for that. Very nice after a long days drive!
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
Very clean and well maintained facilities. Staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. Easy access to nearby Interstate. More of a "holdover" or "in-transit" site than a "destination" site. Would definitely stay here again. Although low key, our elementary aged children enjoyed themselves.
Aug 25, 2013
Nice campground.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.