Sioux City North KOA

675 Streeter Drive

North Sioux City, SD 57049

Reserve: 800-562-5439

Info: 605-232-4519

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

RV Reviews

Jul 31, 2015
Very nice location and friendly staff and very helpful
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
Could be cleaner, especially bathroom. Campsites were not numbered. Told us just to pick a site. Located in a quiet area.
Jul 30, 2015
The people are great the problem is the campground is too small and tight. I arrived in a 45' Motor Home with a toad and the turns required to get in and out are simply TOO TIGHT. The sites are too narrow with my slides out I was less than 6' from my neighbors window. Will not be using this campground again.. I would use if I had a very small RV and didn't care about being on top of each other.
Jul 29, 2015
Convenient....people very nice.
Jul 28, 2015
Very friendly and so helpful - perfect location.
Jul 27, 2015
Very nice and clean. Staff friendly!
Jul 26, 2015
Just stayed 1 night. Seems to be very nice campground everyone we talked to was very nice. Enjoyed some time in the pool, did not use the restrooms or shower house.
Jul 26, 2015
friendly, helpful staff
Jul 26, 2015
Staff was very nice. Shade. Clean.
Jul 25, 2015
Wifi was not working well.
Jul 24, 2015
Need shade/cover at the pool. Shower pressure/flow is extremely low.
Jul 24, 2015
Nice facilities - lots to do!!
Jul 23, 2015
This was my first time here come to Spend time with my Brother & went to my 49th Class reunion. Every thing was great all Staff were very helpful. Jim his Wife were Great. When I com back I will stay here again Lovely site great people . Thanks Much Regards Robert J Kolls Kearney Ne
Jul 23, 2015
Nice level pull through with cable tv. Well kept place, nice pool, and friendly staff. Only complaint was the noise from the traffic. We were pretty close to the highway.
Jul 23, 2015
Intermittent wifi signal which is important when traveling for an extended period of time.
Jul 22, 2015
Nicely located close to the start of Ragbrai
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Very clean and well run campground. Only complaint is slow water drainage after a storm.
Jul 21, 2015
very helpful
Jul 20, 2015
So many things to do at this park but we were there just for overnight so we didn't use them. Hreat place for a family.
Jul 20, 2015
The pool was fantastic. Bathrooms clean and friendly staff. After a severe thunderstorm went through during the night the staff immediately began cleaning the campground of broken tree limbs, etc.
Jul 20, 2015
We just stopped for the night on our way home, but with we could have stayed longer! This was a great campground, especially for families with kids. Our grandchildren loved the jumping pillow and bikes, then it started raining and we didn't get to the pool or mini golf. Maybe next time, as we would definitely like to come back!
Jul 20, 2015
People very friendly. Helpful great Rv clean great pool clean rest rooms. This place is a 10 in my book. Also right on bike path and nature preserve.
Jul 19, 2015
sites were large and easily accessible. Lots for the kids to do as well. This was a great campground!
Jul 19, 2015
The site had dips on it and after a rain we had 2 inches of water at our entrance. We had to "wade" to get to dry land. A little maintenance would've gone a long way....
Jul 17, 2015
Great place to stay.
Jul 16, 2015
Nice park. I'm finding at many campgrounds that some permanent (?) sites begin to look pretty trashy and this park had a few sites like this. Otherwise, it was good.
Jul 16, 2015
Everything was clean,nice dog park although no doggie pickup bags.
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
to noisy and close to interstate.Our campsite was dirty and dusty.
Jul 15, 2015
Great Service
Jul 15, 2015
Wonderful hosts JoAnn and husband were friendly, warm and welcoming. The grounds were clean and flowers beautiful.
Jul 14, 2015
I only wish the free wi-fi lasted longer than two hours. Everything was great during our state softball weekend, so many things for the kids to do between games! The staff was always helpful and friendly!
Jul 13, 2015
Didn't have baths and showers that were shown on the map. Kind of rough around the edges but otherwise very nice. employees were very courteous and especially helpful
Jul 13, 2015
This is the 2nd time I've stayed at this campground in the last year. Top notch, very professional and friendly, will recommend to all.
Jul 13, 2015
Great pool you just need to empty dog poop trash can in dog walk area more. The smell was a little over whelming at the pool.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Except for low water pressure, the campground was great. Quiet and clean.
Jul 11, 2015
Enjoyed our stay and watching the Lightning bugs :)
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 09, 2015
friendly staff who were very willing to assist with any problems. Even phoned another KOA to inquire about a missing computer. Thanks!!!!!!!!!
Jul 09, 2015
Extremely friendly staff and efficient at check in. Really appreciated the grassy dog off leash area.
Jul 09, 2015
very nice park.clean facilities.
Jul 09, 2015
Super friendly staff! Nice pool and dog area. Restrooms clean. We would stay here again.
Jul 08, 2015
Good people running camp
Jul 08, 2015
Great RV park...lots of things for grandkids to do...they were disappointed that we wouldn't fork out 5.00 for the goofy bikes..the little store provided all we needed for breakfast the next day....for as busy as it was, all staff members were more then willing to help with anything.....we will surely be back. THANK YOU KOA
Jul 08, 2015
We stayed here on our trip out west, and it was we liked the camp ground so much we planned our stay here on our trip back home.its a very clean campground with nice amenities.we liked the dog park they have here also.we will stay here again on our trip out west.
Jul 07, 2015
we were there for a limited time, but we thought the activities and "to do" things were very impressive. the campground was clean and well kept up.
Jul 06, 2015
Water wars and the fireworks from the local community was great.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.