Sioux City North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5439

Info: 605-232-4519

Email

675 Streeter Drive

North Sioux City, SD 57049

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 18, 2016
Liked everything about it.
Jul 18, 2016
Awesome, wish we could have stayed longer.
Jul 17, 2016
We were hooked on this campground the first time we camped there. The new owners and staff are top notch. They go out of their way to please the campers.
Jul 17, 2016
Professional staff clean park nice atmosphere.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
We came in late. They had saved us the perfect spot! The bathrooms and showers were clean and close to our space!! Great place to stay!
Jul 15, 2016
Very friendly people
Jul 14, 2016
Our friends rented cabins for their large family, but arrived in an rv of their own. Because they were in and out of their rv for supplies, it was assumed by employees they were camping out of their rig and the ownership, doing no inquiry of their own, proceeded to charge them for the price of another cabin for the multiple nights they were there. They assumed the worst about their guests!
Jul 14, 2016
Awesome place to stay for adults and kids. If I could change anything it would only be the green space between campers. But even that was ok and not any worse than most places I have been. I would definitely stay again. We stayed in a 45 ft class A with tow car.
Jul 14, 2016
Nice campground
Jul 14, 2016
Very nice folks, arrived late without reservation and they were most gracious. Wish they could have scared that huge Northern Inversion front to go away...narley drive south.
Jul 13, 2016
Ok check out too early
Jul 12, 2016
Quiet, clean, friendly!! We stay there whenever we are in the area!!!
Jul 11, 2016
Very nice, a lot to do!
Jul 11, 2016
Great site and great people!!!!
Jul 11, 2016
Upon arrival we were greeted by the office staff and they were lovely couple. This gave us a great first impression. We were shown to our very small site and made the best of it. Day 2 our friends were socked with a large charge because they plugged in a battery charger 🙁and we spent the day inside our rv because there were guys powerwashing campers across the road and we couldnt even ta
Jul 11, 2016
Old KOA, needs a lot of updating.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

As new owners we are updating the facility as our season allows while working around our campers. Please stop by again and see our new improvements.
Jul 11, 2016
Place was muddy.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry you were unhappy with your site. Prior to your arrival we added dirt to fill in large ruts cause by vehicles parking in the grass. We ordered sod to replace but was not available prior to your stay.
Jul 11, 2016
Really like all the things for the kids.
Jul 10, 2016
Nice folks. Well kept and clean. Root beer floats were yummy.
Jul 09, 2016
Easy to find - a lot to do with the kids! Very clean and friendly
Jul 08, 2016
My husband and I usually travel alone but this was our first annual RV trip with our Grandson Jordan who recently turned five. Our stay was perfect! The campground, staff and activities were fantastic. A very special thanks to Jaden, Jules and Jayse. They were incredibly helpful and went the extra mile to make our first adventure with Jordan a very happy experience.
Jul 08, 2016
Nice facilities, friendly staff
Jul 08, 2016
Very nice people. Pat was a light for along day of driving.
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
We're always well taken care of when we stay there. It's a pleasure doing business with them.
Jul 06, 2016
our stay was fine but the I-29 noise was greater than I thought it might be.
Jul 06, 2016
We had an awesome time. There were tons of activities for the kids to do at the park, and park was very clean. The bathrooms are clean, and there is no trash laying around the park. The owner of the park was there every day making sure everything went well, and it shows in the small details.
Jul 06, 2016
Outstanding place to visit.
Jul 05, 2016
Our stay was great. Well kept and lots to do. Staff was great. WiFi advertised as a perk, but didn't work. Very disappointed in that.
Jul 05, 2016
nice for kids
Jul 05, 2016
Nice and clean bathroom
Jul 05, 2016
Nice park with plenty of room and long pull throughs. We only stayed one night! We would stay here again!
Jul 05, 2016
Nice family run campground
Jul 04, 2016
Our stay was a family reunion and we had lots of children. KOA is very family and children oriented. Breakfast was good and the staff very friendly!!
Jul 04, 2016
Wonderful KOA!
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Incredibly friendly staff!!!!!
Jul 03, 2016
Nice and clean campsite. Staff are very friendly. Beautiful area.
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Great grounds. Lots of character and history with friendly folks running it.
Jul 02, 2016
They were very friendly and we enjoyed our very short stay in this KOA.
Jul 01, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here. Pancake breakfast was nice!
Jun 29, 2016
Staff unfriendly and uninviting.
Jun 29, 2016
The campground was clean and the staff were helpful enough. We stayed on a Sunday and had to travel 10 miles to a grocery store. The recommended restaurant wasn't that great. The curtains in the ladies restroom were really cute!
Jun 28, 2016
Very nice set up for families. We only stayed one night. Workers very friendly.
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
The management was amazing. It was 100 degrees in early June 2016. There was a problem with the electric at the site they put us on and the campground was full. They moved us to their garage and plugged us in there and adjusted the rate from full rate to a tent site. They made a bad situation right!
Jun 28, 2016
Gravel roads and parking areas on the sites are very dusty
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy