Sioux City North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5439

Info: 605-232-4519

Email

675 Streeter Drive

North Sioux City, SD 57049

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 07, 2015
We had a wonderful stay with activities for the kids. There was a couple that worked the campground that was very difficult to work with and not friendly. Hopefully they get better so we can go back next year.
Aug 07, 2015
SPENT ONE NIGHT PERSONNEL WERE EXCELLENT
Aug 07, 2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was a very clean campground.
Aug 07, 2015
Good friendly people. Everything was clean and campground was well kept.
Aug 07, 2015
campground wasclean and well maintained.
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
It's a clean campground - we like it because it's the right distance from home!
Aug 05, 2015
Great
Aug 05, 2015
Very nice
Aug 04, 2015
This KOA is by far one of the best parks you have. THe entire staff is absolutely super!!! Thanks so much for the great stay!!
Aug 04, 2015
Nice campground, friendly folks.
Aug 04, 2015
Love all the people that run KOAs across this country. Thanks for the nice and clean stay. Internet sucks and TV stations too. But thanks again for the wonderful stay.
Aug 04, 2015
Very nice campground. My only issues were large fly population and that is probably just the way it is around lots of corn and there was quite a bit of rain in the area and many sights flooded for a day or two but the staff did whatever they could to remedy the situation. Wonderful staff was very helpful.
Aug 03, 2015
Everything was very nice.
Aug 03, 2015
Perfect as always. Great people and lots to do for the kids!!
Aug 03, 2015
Enjoyed our stay there.Very clean and easy access. Would recommend the place to anyone!
Aug 02, 2015
Wwe were traveling from Yellowstone to Home in TN. We only stayed for one night. Everything was good.
Aug 02, 2015
Staff was very friendly. Nice place.
Aug 02, 2015
had LOTS of rain before we got there then a deluge the night we stayed.....water water everywhere!!!!!!
Aug 02, 2015
Very nice, neatly kept and friendly staff.
Aug 01, 2015
Clean and quiet and easy access the highway. Perfect for overnight stay on our way to Sturgis from Maryland.
Aug 01, 2015
Very pleasant stay, Thank you
Jul 31, 2015
Very nice location and friendly staff and very helpful
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
Could be cleaner, especially bathroom. Campsites were not numbered. Told us just to pick a site. Located in a quiet area.
Jul 30, 2015
The people are great the problem is the campground is too small and tight. I arrived in a 45' Motor Home with a toad and the turns required to get in and out are simply TOO TIGHT. The sites are too narrow with my slides out I was less than 6' from my neighbors window. Will not be using this campground again.. I would use if I had a very small RV and didn't care about being on top of each other.
Jul 29, 2015
Convenient....people very nice.
Jul 28, 2015
Very friendly and so helpful - perfect location.
Jul 27, 2015
Very nice and clean. Staff friendly!
Jul 26, 2015
Just stayed 1 night. Seems to be very nice campground everyone we talked to was very nice. Enjoyed some time in the pool, did not use the restrooms or shower house.
Jul 26, 2015
friendly, helpful staff
Jul 26, 2015
Staff was very nice. Shade. Clean.
Jul 25, 2015
Wifi was not working well.
Jul 24, 2015
Need shade/cover at the pool. Shower pressure/flow is extremely low.
Jul 24, 2015
Nice facilities - lots to do!!
Jul 23, 2015
This was my first time here come to Spend time with my Brother & went to my 49th Class reunion. Every thing was great all Staff were very helpful. Jim his Wife were Great. When I com back I will stay here again Lovely site great people . Thanks Much Regards Robert J Kolls Kearney Ne
Jul 23, 2015
Nice level pull through with cable tv. Well kept place, nice pool, and friendly staff. Only complaint was the noise from the traffic. We were pretty close to the highway.
Jul 23, 2015
Intermittent wifi signal which is important when traveling for an extended period of time.
Jul 22, 2015
Nicely located close to the start of Ragbrai
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Very clean and well run campground. Only complaint is slow water drainage after a storm.
Jul 21, 2015
very helpful
Jul 20, 2015
So many things to do at this park but we were there just for overnight so we didn't use them. Hreat place for a family.
Jul 20, 2015
The pool was fantastic. Bathrooms clean and friendly staff. After a severe thunderstorm went through during the night the staff immediately began cleaning the campground of broken tree limbs, etc.
Jul 20, 2015
We just stopped for the night on our way home, but with we could have stayed longer! This was a great campground, especially for families with kids. Our grandchildren loved the jumping pillow and bikes, then it started raining and we didn't get to the pool or mini golf. Maybe next time, as we would definitely like to come back!
Jul 20, 2015
People very friendly. Helpful great Rv clean great pool clean rest rooms. This place is a 10 in my book. Also right on bike path and nature preserve.
Jul 19, 2015
sites were large and easily accessible. Lots for the kids to do as well. This was a great campground!
Jul 19, 2015
The site had dips on it and after a rain we had 2 inches of water at our entrance. We had to "wade" to get to dry land. A little maintenance would've gone a long way....
Jul 17, 2015
Great place to stay.
Jul 16, 2015
Nice park. I'm finding at many campgrounds that some permanent (?) sites begin to look pretty trashy and this park had a few sites like this. Otherwise, it was good.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps