Sioux City North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5439

Info: 605-232-4519

Email

675 Streeter Drive

North Sioux City, SD 57049

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 01, 2016
Oct 01, 2016
Great time.
Oct 01, 2016
The campgrounds were clean and well maintained. The check in was easy and staff friendly.
Oct 01, 2016
Easy excess ability Staff was very friendly and courteous Nice level spots Easy on easy off to the freeway
Sep 30, 2016
This campground is just what we needed for a one night stop on cross country trip. The staff made our stay so easy after a long day of driving. Laundry was clean and handy, too.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are glad we could make your stay enjoyable! Thanks for choosing our park.
Sep 29, 2016
Great staff!!! Beautiful campground!!!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for choosing to stay at our park!
Sep 29, 2016
overpriced for this time of year

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our park had off season rates starting after our last Halloween Weekend. With our in season rates we are also providing full amenities, water, sewer, electric, Wi-Fi, cable, pool, pancakes and weekend activities. We decrease rates when we are unable to supply the above.
Sep 27, 2016
I just wish it wasn't so expensive! But I know they have to make a living (profit) $$.ΒΆΒΆ hard on the retirement income
Sep 26, 2016
We had a great time! Very nice staff!
Sep 26, 2016
The owners bend over backwards to make sure your stay is enjoying and satisfying.fun place
Sep 26, 2016
As always we were treated quickly and met all specifications needed. The people we dealt with were very friendly.
Sep 26, 2016
Enjoyed our stay!
Sep 24, 2016
Very pleased with our stay!
Sep 24, 2016
This was a fantastic KOA. The care takers served the best pancakes and they were very friendly.
Sep 24, 2016
Very friendly and helpful.
Sep 23, 2016
Friendly staff and improvements being made since our last visit are welcome
Sep 23, 2016
Very nice.
Sep 23, 2016
Too expensive for parking and driving on white chat roads and sites that trash out rv and toad with white dust.
Sep 22, 2016
Not cheap - but is the gold standard of RV camps
Sep 21, 2016
We enjoyed our stay everything was clean and staff was friendly
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean with plenty to do for the whole family. Friendly staff very accommodating. Will stay again.
Sep 19, 2016
Nice facility, family friendly and great people.
Sep 18, 2016
Great!
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
We were there in a storm. Felt safe. Good stop. Mj
Sep 16, 2016
Great place!
Sep 16, 2016
Excellent very friendly hosts
Sep 16, 2016
We called ahead for a same-night stay and we're glad we did - it was a very busy place.
Sep 14, 2016
This was our second stay, even if only for one night each time, we love the location, the friendliness and how well the facility is managed and taken care of. It's a great place stay!
Sep 13, 2016
The premium site we had was fabulous. Our only complaint was all the excavating noise going on even thru lunch & we had guests. Had to go inside.
Sep 13, 2016
Wonderful hosts. Awesome bathrooms and showers. Great laundry. The dryers really dry the clothes!!
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
We were impressed with the campground. VERY friendly front desk staff.
Sep 09, 2016
Good place to stay the night
Sep 09, 2016
We loved our stay. We were there only one night and really enjoyed the hospitality shown us by the owners. The site was large, even and we even had a Weber gas grill at our site. What a treat! Definitely would stop there the next time we go through the area.
Sep 09, 2016
Grounds are kept up nicely. Restroom facilities are very clean & modern.
Sep 08, 2016
We were there for seven wonderful days. We had a great time and will continue to camp there in the future. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. An added perk was the smell of cookies baking. There's a company across the interstate that bakes cookies. Yum! Well be back. Love our KOA.
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay and will likely come back.
Sep 07, 2016
Wonderful Experience! We will be back!
Sep 07, 2016
Nice koa and very clean. Staff was great.
Sep 06, 2016
The owners and staff at this KOA is extremely excellent at managing this campground. If any problems occur, they fix the problem adapt and are always gracious. We love camping there.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Love this park! Stay here every time I'm in the area!!!
Sep 06, 2016
Evryone was very friendly and helpful, the morning breakfast brought campers together to make new friends.
Sep 06, 2016
We appreciate the friendliness o the staff.
Sep 06, 2016
The place is family orientated and driven to make your stay pleasant. Would stay there again in a heartbeat. Thanks Dave
Sep 06, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy