Sioux City North KOA

675 Streeter Drive

North Sioux City, SD 57049

Reserve: 800-562-5439

Info: 605-232-4519

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jul 01, 2013
We couldn't get warm water in our studio cabin, even after letting it run for several minutes. I had thought that we would be getting a little larger studio, the bunk beds were in almost a closet as opposed to a "real room". I will still give 4 stars as the staff was friendly and campground was clean.
Jun 30, 2013
Very friendly and comfortable
Jun 30, 2013
Fantastic accommodations! The attendant even kept the pool open a few extra minutes for us as we had been in the car for 10 hours. Superb place for kids!
Jun 27, 2013
Clean very nice people:)
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
We hadn't planned on staying here but so glad we did. Great folks easy to get to and lots of stuff for the kids to do. John , SC
Jun 22, 2013
Robins in the trees.
Jun 17, 2013
It great camp ground safe and clean me And my group have many friend who would love to get Cabins but you only have 5 cabins in one area and two nice ones in a other area. You have area next to the 5 Cabins that you could build maybe 4 cabins.
Jun 16, 2013
my in laws loved the cabin will rent again
Jun 14, 2013
May 30, 2013
sorry; the location is no good, too close to the interstate. Very good service and the bison was great!
May 28, 2013
Awesome!
May 25, 2013
Spent two nights in your lodge. What a great place to stay. Thanks for making our trip memorable.
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
May 08, 2013
Was not what we thought. The KOA was surrounded by apartments and houses. Sites were close together not much room to spread out at your site. Cabin was very nice and clean. Was right off the interstate so you had traffic all day and night to hear. Staff on Saturday and Sunday was very pleasent and helpful. Would not come back to this KOA just not our cup of tea.
May 06, 2013
Very nice facility. Bathrooms are exceptionally nice. Could have used a bench or chair in the shower to put toiletries on. Will definitely stay again in the future.
Apr 16, 2013
Kid working the desk was very helpful. Really enjoyed stay.
Oct 24, 2012
Oct 22, 2012
Oct 22, 2012
Sep 30, 2012
Sep 24, 2012
Sep 16, 2012
Sep 02, 2012
Great place to Kamp. Friendly staff. Clean grounds.
Aug 31, 2012
Aug 20, 2012
Excellent KOA! Very clean. Best blueberry pancakes around. Enjoyed our stay. Will stay there again. Thanks
Aug 16, 2012
Great KOA!! The kabins had AC, a TV, and fridge!! One of the best KOA's I've stayed at.
Aug 15, 2012
Aug 14, 2012
Friendly staff and nice campground. Stayed in studio cabin, kids loved it!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.