Sallisaw / Fort Smith West KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2797

Info: 918-775-2792

Email

1900 KOA Power Drive

Sallisaw, OK 74955

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 07, 2017
Very clean and the attendants were very friendly & helpfull. Had a little water problem after the big rain with water running down the street. The meeting room was great for us to eat & play games. 😀
Aug 07, 2017
We enjoyed a late afternoon swim in the refreshing pool including a super fun game of water volleyball along with a stroll through the grounds to the dog bark area. The bath house was beautifully updated and had good water pressure. Our stay was fantastic! Thank you!
Aug 06, 2017
Very nice ammenities. Not all spaces are paved. We will stay again.
Aug 06, 2017
Great staff. Will stay again.
Aug 06, 2017
The Salisaw KOA was 1/2 miles off I-40. Far enough away so no traffic noise. It was very clean, and they gave you a list of events happening in the area. Would definitely recommend this campground to everyone!!
Aug 05, 2017
Great stay. Nice facility
Aug 05, 2017
Arrived late after vehicle problems. We had reserved ahead of time. Nice park with level sites and full hookups. We did not have a chance to use any amenities.
Aug 04, 2017
This is a family run campground and the entire family works hard to make it a fantastic experience for everyone!
Aug 04, 2017
the best KOA we stayed at during our trip.
Aug 04, 2017
Great
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Best KOA in the U.S. Pride of ownership is with all employees Grounds are always clean facilities are top shelf, 5 star organization, highly recommended
Aug 01, 2017
nice park very accommodating hosts they went the xtra mile for me beautiful nature trail only problem was electric utility next door had pile of freshly treated telephone poles which stunk
Aug 01, 2017
Very nice and helpful owners!
Aug 01, 2017
Beautiful park well worth returning to. Staff was fany
Aug 01, 2017
Wonderful Campground - Family and Experience! Thank you and see you again soon!
Jul 31, 2017
Nice office people. Clean hot showers.
Jul 30, 2017
Typical KOA neat clean friendly helpful.
Jul 30, 2017
Very pleasant!! Very professional, grounds well kept, great place to stay!! Will return.....
Jul 29, 2017
We stayed here for an overnight stay. This looked like the typical KOA. Our pull thru site was long enough so we didn't have to unhook. We ordered pizza and wings which was convenient. They were much better the next day heated up.
Jul 28, 2017
Pleasant 1 night stay; friendly and helpful staff; clean and neat restrooms
Jul 27, 2017
Wonderful well kept campground Great staff.Very accommodating when we had to stay an extra night due to weather.
Jul 27, 2017
Friendly staff. Great facilities, pool, restroom, etc. Very Clean. Sites are really close to each other.
Jul 27, 2017
Nice bathrooms, nice showers, enjoyed the pool, train & playground. Plenty of activities and nice cars.
Jul 26, 2017
Great stay.
Jul 26, 2017
Very clean.Sites were a nice size and bathrooms were clean and nice size. The grounds were kept up nicely. Would come back again
Jul 26, 2017
Nice and friendly service
Jul 26, 2017
Clean Facilities, friendly helpful staff, quiet
Jul 25, 2017
Stopped for the night to visit with Family. everyone was friendly and helpful and camp was very nice and easy.
Jul 25, 2017
Wonderful, clean,and bathroom are top-notch
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Lovely place! Spotless bathroom/showers. Grounds are park like. We will stay here again!
Jul 24, 2017
This was a great place to stay and relax. The staff was helpful and the bathroom were extremely clean!
Jul 24, 2017
Shower room was hot. The dust flew every time a vehicle moved by
Jul 23, 2017
The most friendly campground we've stayed at. The management is exceptional!!!
Jul 23, 2017
Great KOA, sites were large and spacious. We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 23, 2017
very clean and friendly camp
Jul 22, 2017
Great KOA, Clean and Friendly just as expected! Would stay again!
Jul 22, 2017
Nice campground good for a one night stay.
Jul 21, 2017
Very nice park. One of the cleanest bathrooms I've seen.
Jul 21, 2017
Very friendly and clean park.
Jul 21, 2017
Wifi does not work if they is a lot of people there.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I am sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with the wifi. Earlier this year we invested in the latest equipment and have increased speed by about 2.5 times. Please let us know you are having issues with it. We always are quick to respond and could probably get you up and going. Thanks for staying with us.
Jul 20, 2017
If you get a chance to get up this way you've got to stop here. Great people an a wonderful place. Lots of thing to do an very clean.
Jul 20, 2017
Cleanest nicest restrooms Nice space with shade Nice people
Jul 19, 2017
stayed there 6 months The staff is great, hard working people..
Jul 19, 2017
One of the best KOAs out there. Clean, well-maintained, friendly staff. Even the dog park was clean and maintained. Definitely recommend!
Jul 19, 2017
Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Shower and laundry facilities very clean and attractive. Loved the shade tarp over one end of the pool. Just very, very nice all around.
Jul 19, 2017
The owners are wonderful, the facility is very clean, and we will definitely stay there again.
Jul 19, 2017
Very hospitable staff, clean facilities, awesome amenities, great pool, shady sites. Would recommend this KOA to everyone! Will definitely be back!
Jul 18, 2017
Great space and amenities. Not too crowded. Very relaxing and beautiful surroundings.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award