Sallisaw / Fort Smith West KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2797

Info: 918-775-2792

Email

1900 KOA Power Drive

Sallisaw, OK 74955

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 24, 2017
Very clean, friendly staff, easy access just an overall great campground.
Apr 23, 2017
Beautiful Park and Very Nice People; it rained a lot & not their control however drainage seamed to be a bit of a problem. Otherwise 👍🏻
Apr 23, 2017
Nice campground
Apr 23, 2017
Really quiet. Was able to make advance reservation. No problem with checking in. Friendly and would stay there again if in the area.
Apr 23, 2017
Beautifully maintained. Nicest,cleanest KOA bathrooms!Very friendly and helpful family owned. We will definitely be back when passing this way next trip!👍
Apr 22, 2017
Very nice people. Quite & relaxing.
Apr 21, 2017
Nice, clean, quiet, Love the pizza! Ground was level at least for the jacks. Would recommend.
Apr 21, 2017
Owners very nice.
Apr 20, 2017
Great host, clean facilities, and easy in/out access to RV parking.
Apr 20, 2017
Friendly, customer service oriented staff. Clean and quiet!
Apr 18, 2017
The staff was helpful and friendly. The park was neat and tidy; very well maintained. A super experience!
Apr 18, 2017
Clean, quiet and very friendly host family!
Apr 18, 2017
We had no water.
Apr 17, 2017
convient to Fort Smith.suggested portable board walks to circumvent drainage problem.delightful staff.nice store.easy in and out.
Apr 17, 2017
Nice place
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 16, 2017
Loved the campground. The owners and workers were very nice. Easy access for big rig towing a jeep Cherokee. Great experience. Bathroom/showers were some of the nicest and cleanest I've seen.
Apr 15, 2017
Loved this place. So homey and friendly.
Apr 15, 2017
The host were so great. Nice place to stay
Apr 13, 2017
Very friendly and helpful hostess at counter, clean camp, everything worked, quiet. Overall value received.
Apr 13, 2017
Quiet, nicely kept park with friendly staff. Pleasant stay.
Apr 12, 2017
Very comfortable, professional, friendly, nice personal touches, can order dinner and it was delivered to our cabin fresh hot yummy pizza and BBQ wings, it was quiet, the showers were wonderful, love the music playing in the background, very nice location. Will definitely stay again in future travels.. thank you for the hospitality!
Apr 12, 2017
We had a good time will return again
Apr 12, 2017
Very quiet place to stay.
Apr 12, 2017
Nice park. Office staff is very friendly. Clean. Love the spacious dog area. Great price. We would stay here again.
Apr 12, 2017
Nice overnight stay. Clean with large pull thru spots. Friendly staff!!
Apr 10, 2017
One nite stay. Enjoyed nature & room to run our dog.
Apr 10, 2017
Friendly Staff. Clean Kampground. Thanks for a quiet night.
Apr 10, 2017
Pond front cabin with pizza delivery Wow great quiet place and real helpful staff you won't be disappointed!
Apr 10, 2017
All KOA's I been in are great campgrounds to stay but this campground is one of the best I have stayed, Friendly, helpful, clean, great sites, etc.
Apr 10, 2017
Thank you for spacing out the trailers to allow for some privacy. Nice to have food available at the campground.
Apr 10, 2017
Apr 09, 2017
Kevin & Dawn are just GREAT they went above and beyond to make our stay great. We will stay here anytime we are in area. Thanks Guys
Apr 09, 2017
This is the first time we stayed at this KOA but we will definitely be back. Spotless restrooms, well cared for grounds with lots of details like a nature trail and a pond. A modest menu of items delivered right to your site. And welcoming friendly staff. Thanks, Kevin!
Apr 07, 2017
Long pull thru sites. Clean campground.
Apr 06, 2017
excellent excellent owners really care about you and the camp thanks kevin and taylor for telling me about marias restaurant
Apr 05, 2017
The stay was great. Hosts were friendly and helpful. Good time.Great bathrooms.
Apr 04, 2017
Nice, clean campground. Level pull through site. Friendly owners. Beautifully remodeled, clean bathrooms.
Apr 03, 2017
Best campground I have stayed at yet.
Apr 03, 2017
Loved it! The owner was so friendly and very helpful!
Apr 03, 2017
very nice place
Mar 29, 2017
Great staff, clean park, easy in and out for our big rig.
Mar 28, 2017
Great campground. Friendly owners. Very clean.
Mar 28, 2017
Clean, quiet. Clean restroom
Mar 28, 2017
I truly loved this campground! One of the best!
Mar 27, 2017
Very friendly staff and great campground
Mar 27, 2017
Great campground, level sites,clean restroom, helpful owner. Very friendly
Mar 26, 2017
enjoyed stay they were very helpful and freindly
Mar 26, 2017
Electronic seemed to be hi for the month we were there
Mar 24, 2017
Wonderful
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps