Sallisaw / Fort Smith West KOA

1900 KOA Power Drive

Sallisaw, OK 74955

Reserve: 800-562-2797

Info: 918-775-2792

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

RV Reviews

Oct 29, 2014
We were treated to the greatest courtesy when arriving and during out stay. The site was very nice, level and all hookups convenient. The shower room was immaculate, well lighted and cheerful. Everything was just great, And, the staff were outstanding, even sending an email when I left something behind on their counter when I checked out. Thanks, Sallisaw KOA D. Goorich
Oct 28, 2014
Really friendly and GREAT service. Also, really good pizza and wings. Thanks for everything and best regards.
Oct 28, 2014
Our Chihuahua says 5 stars for no thorns in the grass.
Oct 27, 2014
Good park for over night stay.
Oct 27, 2014
Great host...older KOA but owners are trying to upgrade...very nice and clean would definitely stay here again if in area...
Oct 27, 2014
Great overnight stop!
Oct 26, 2014
Oct 26, 2014
Great stay
Oct 25, 2014
Nice helpful staff, clean bathrooms, comfortable spaces, but the nearby 4-blast train whistles all night kept us awake and cancelled out all the good stuff. Perhaps OK place if you don't need windows open. (It was a windless night.) The airport was NOT a problem.
Oct 25, 2014
Very nice. Friendly. Helpful. Very clean. Pretty park. Would go back in a heart beat. The owner was so nice.
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 23, 2014
Oct 22, 2014
Too bad it wasn't warmer to enjoy nice pool. Nice clean bathhouses, and daughter loved playground.
Oct 22, 2014
It was just an overnight, but we thought that the management was very nice and the park was neat and clean. Very important to us!
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Perfect
Oct 19, 2014
The new hosts were very helpful. This camp would be great for family get togethers, large playground nice park for playing soccer, catch, or just running around. Also a large room for parties
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
Nice campground. Friendly folks. Hookups were not laid out well on the site we had, electric and septic far apart in opposite directions. Otherwise great.
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Courteous service, friendly management and very helpful with problems
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
excellent campground and hosts.
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Very nice park and the staff was super friendly!
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Hard to beat
Oct 06, 2014
Nice people. Clean. Courteous Helpful, Will come back.
Oct 05, 2014
Sites are pretty close together, a noisy neighbor can make things unpleasant. Other than that it was a normal well done KOA.
Oct 05, 2014
Site number 1 needs to be graded so that it is level side to side.
Oct 05, 2014
We had great stay at this KOA Kampground. The grounds were shady, everything was clean and the owner was friendly and vey helpful.
Oct 04, 2014
This KOA was one of the best campsites in which we stayed of a 3 month cross-country trip. Kevin and Dawn Maust were extremely helpful and friendly.
Oct 04, 2014
Wonderful owners certainly made us feel welcome. Very nice place. Look forward to returning.
Oct 03, 2014
Nice people, nice sites....but we discovered that the KOA was too close to traffic so we heard it and train whistle thru the night
Oct 03, 2014
We have stayed here about 5 times & we love it. We think the couple that own it are wonderful people. It is extremely well kept. Exceptionally clean. On our trip we drove longer to make that location.👍
Oct 02, 2014
We didn't take advantage of the great things that were offered but had a great time. My sister got married that weekend so we spent most of the time at my fathers house, but the park was very nice and clean. I did recommend the cabins to my little brother who stayed the weekend there, he was very happy with his choice as well.
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
THE OWNERS OF THE SALLISAW KOA ARE WONDERFUL. THE GROUNDS ARE BEAUTIFUL AND EVERYTHING IS JUST PERFECT. THANKS FOR BEING SUCH WONDERFUL HOST!!
Sep 29, 2014
This is a very nice park. The managers are very helpful. We had about 13 people over for a BBQ and they had no problems with that. We will stay there again if we are in the area.
Sep 29, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.