Sallisaw / Fort Smith West KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2797

Info: 918-775-2792

Email

1900 KOA Power Drive

Sallisaw, OK 74955

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 28, 2016
very friendly and clean
Oct 27, 2016
Nice campsites
Oct 27, 2016
Very nice park and friendly staff.
Oct 27, 2016
We just overnighted here but the facilities were fantastic and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would defiantly stay here again. Very convenient from I 40
Oct 26, 2016
The facilities are outstanding. I've only stayed overnight, but was very pleased with the facilities and staff.
Oct 25, 2016
Staff was very friendly, nice people. The grounds and facilities were clean and well maintained. We enjoyed our stay, thank you.
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
We always like to stop at the Sallisaw,OK.KOA. Very friendly staff and very helpful too.
Oct 25, 2016
Stayed only one night, but would stay longer. Good, clean laundry facilities, grassy and shaded park. Enjoyed beef bar-b-que for supper and a sausage and egg burrito for breakfast.
Oct 25, 2016
Very clean.Staff was friendly and helpful
Oct 24, 2016
Other than not having marshmallows. It was awesome‼️‼️🇺🇸
Oct 24, 2016
5++++++ 1st visit to KOA and we joined the club. Spotless cabin, grounds & bathrooms. Based on our experience at the Sallisaw/Ft Smith location we will be planning all our vacations around KOAs. The Mausts family were a joy to meet friendly & helpful in everyway.
Oct 24, 2016
Beautiful remodeled bathrooms. Nice trails to walk. And, of course, pleasant courteous people to deal with. All adds up to great stay
Oct 24, 2016
Very nice park. Wish we could have stayed longer. Very clean. Good amenities. Owners were very friendly and helpful. Really good showers and pretty bathrooms. Lots were very level. Trees, fire rings, playground, pool. Again, very nice in every aspect. Oh, yes! And very handy to the interstate.
Oct 23, 2016
Campground was very clean and well maintained.
Oct 23, 2016
nice dog park. Super nice owner.
Oct 23, 2016
Such a friendly staff!Enjoyed the walking trails!
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 19, 2016
It was great and when I needed help I got it.
Oct 19, 2016
Great over night stop.
Oct 19, 2016
Very convenient, close to interstate. Restaurants and shopping. Staff was very professional.
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
Nice campground. Easy in/out and nice shady spots. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 18, 2016
We enjoyed meeting your family and hope to see you again!!! Perhaps you will have the horse area done by then. Take care and stay well. Jerry & Susan Forrester
Oct 18, 2016
Loved it. Friendly people and beautiful setting. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Oct 18, 2016
This was the best KOA we have ever stayed in. Operated by a very friendly family. Best and cleanest restrooms we have ever used. Lots are level and clean. They had a nice little carry out menu (delivered right to our RV); what a great idea after a long day on the road. Property includes a nice walking path and pond, plus a good dog park.
Oct 17, 2016
The owners are friendly and helpful. The grounds are well-cared for. A fun place to stay.
Oct 17, 2016
Good but dusty &smuddy need more gravel
Oct 17, 2016
Enjoyed the nature trail. Everyone was very friendly and campground was very clean and level.
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Nice friendly staff
Oct 15, 2016
This is a wonderful camp ground. Very clean. Owner's are nice. Beautiful pool and kiddie playground. Pet playground also. Bathrooms are the best I have ever seen. You will not be disappointed here.
Oct 15, 2016
Nice place
Oct 15, 2016
One of the nicest KOAs we've stayed in recently. Spacious, shady sites. Clean, modern rest rooms. Nature trail and large dog run. OUTSTANDING in all respects👍🏻😊
Oct 15, 2016
Very friendly and helpful and very clean. Would stay again for sure
Oct 15, 2016
Wonderful host, very helpful regarding making sure I got my points for renewing and hooking up cable, also construction delays on my route for next day. Dawn /Host went above and beyond! Clean park.
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Wonderful !!! Beautiful family !! Great place !!!
Oct 14, 2016
Great place to stay. Owner are great. Beautiful restrooms just remodeled and plenty of hot water.
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Staff very helpful and friendly, camping area and buildings were neat and well maintained. Will stay at this KOA again.
Oct 11, 2016
If they had better Wi-Fi they would get 5 stars but can't do it as it was a struggle most of the night. Worked great as we got ready to leave this morning.
Oct 11, 2016
Very clean and well kept.
Oct 11, 2016
Wonderful campground. Very well kept, staff is friendly and helpful. Lots of trees. We would stay here again.
Oct 11, 2016
Small but very friendly staff and everything was very clean and we'll maintained
Oct 11, 2016
The staff was very polite and helpful. We would definitely stay there again.
Oct 10, 2016
Nice staff.
Oct 10, 2016
Fantastic place to camp. Friendly hosts, impeccably clean campground. Bathroom is HGTV worthy
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Best KOA we stayed at throughout our trip from Ky to western US and back. Campground well kept clean with level sights. Owners very friendly and accommodating . Bath house newly updated with marble showers and very clean. Wish we could have stayed more than one night. Dog park very clean too .
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals