Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 10, 2017
The facilities were so nice and clean! Everyone was super friendly!
Apr 10, 2017
Hot tub and pool closes way to early. 10pm would be better. Very clean restrooms and showers. Playground was under repair so hopefully that gets fixed soon.
Apr 09, 2017
Friendly & helpful staff, enjoyed our stay. Location is very convenient to attractions and trolley service, you don't have to drive your car!
Apr 08, 2017
Friendly staff, clean facilities.
Apr 08, 2017
We had a great stay here with our three grandchildren. Just wish the "heated" pool had been warm.
Apr 08, 2017
Very friendly and efficient staff! Kids loved the pool! Bathhouses were very clean!
Apr 08, 2017
Campgrounds were nicely kept up. It was very disappointing from a tenter point of view. Very little selection and being surrounded by hotels on wheels.
Apr 08, 2017
Nice bathhouse. Great staff. Campsites are to close for my liking. I still had a great time. Very kid friendly with lots of things for them to do.
Apr 07, 2017
Great campground with lots for kids to do. Close to activities as well. We will return.
Apr 07, 2017
Staff is always friendly and very helpful!
Apr 07, 2017
It sure is getting busier. I really didn't appreciate the frontend loader cutting across the empty site next to ours instead of using the roadway. That thing STINKS and is NOISY! My daughter and I were sitting out trying to enjoy the evening when it came through multiple times. Couldn't something more appropriate be used? I'll make sure to ask NOT to be placed in that site again.
Apr 07, 2017
We had a great time! All the KOA Staff was amazing!
Apr 07, 2017
Great location! The trolley system was an added bonus! Staff was friendly and accommodating! Our kids had a great time making new friends! We'll definitely be back!!
Apr 07, 2017
Great campground close to the trolley stop, never had to drive anywhere just hopped the trolley for .50 and away we went. Only concern was with the recent renovations there was a lot of mud and pounded water at our campsite. The back in spots are extremely tight for a larger camper. All in all we will be back.
Apr 06, 2017
Did not like the co-ed showers.Campsites are awfully close to each other. This was our 3rd stay in the last 7 months & we will be back
Apr 06, 2017
The staff could not have been more helpful!
Apr 06, 2017
Everything was as expected great. Although couldn't get cable hook up to work.
Apr 06, 2017
Great experience! New bath house was nice . Look forward to next visit!
Apr 05, 2017
Loved the area and the park close by. We will definitely come back if we are in the area.
Apr 05, 2017
Loved the park and the amenities. We will return
Apr 05, 2017
We had a great time and the staff there are fantastic
Apr 05, 2017
Very hard to park campers in spot very crowded for how small the park is
Apr 05, 2017
We have stayed there several times over the years & certainly plan to continue.
Apr 05, 2017
Loved the campground. Clean & staff friendly.We had an issue w/ our power while there but Bill fixed it fast and was a great help. The small issue I had was I think the fence around the perimeter should be expanded past the sign to the entrance. With the jumping pillow being there I fell like it would be much safer w/ the kids since it is so close to the road. My kids LOVED the jumping pillow.
Apr 05, 2017
Located directly in downtown Pigeon Forge, every family activity is right around the corner. The campground has so many amenities that make it an awesome stay as well. From the heated pool to the hot tub to the activities for children that are planned by the staff. The bathrooms are some of the best and cleanest I have ever seen at a campground. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to coming back.
Apr 05, 2017
Page $78 for a premium site no Wi-Fi,loud roadside noise could not level, deep holes where the jacks go,bbq, fell over
Apr 04, 2017
We were disappointed that we weren't told about the construction prior to arriving our kids weren't able to use any of the playground equipment or Gaga pit they were really excited about these when we were booking our stay. Our overall stay at the campground was great other than the play equipment.
Apr 04, 2017
Apr 04, 2017
Great stay. Great place for kids
Apr 04, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
We loved your facility! It is clean and everyone is so friendly!!! We can't wait to return!
Apr 03, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. We had a Premium site.
Apr 03, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Extremely accommodating.
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
Great friendly staff--enjoyed our stay
Apr 03, 2017
Had a fantastic time, campground was beautiful, clean, staff was friendly, bathrooms and showers were very nice and clean. We will be returning in the future.
Apr 03, 2017
Very nice campground Clean and Friendly. Sites are smaller than some. However the rigs are getting way too big for some campgrounds. 40ft rigs pulling a car trailer and bikes and and and. Not camping. Thanks nice stay.
Apr 03, 2017
This KOA is very clean and nice landscape. Staff was very helpful. Lots have plenty of room. Lots of activities for the kids. The office has extra RV supplies. Will book again!
Apr 03, 2017
Our stay was great as usual. Thanks can't wait to come back.
Apr 03, 2017
Great location, could use trolley to walk Gatlinburg. Loved the river, kids enjoyed the jumping pillow. Playground needs attention, pool not heated as advertised. Covers in pool area need to be secured, watched child get her foot caught inside. I did tell office of incident.
Apr 03, 2017
Spot 181 to close to the road. Excessive road noise through the day and night.
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 02, 2017
great friendly people new bath facilities lots of updates
Apr 02, 2017
Very nice place to stay-getting a little crowded with all the new cabins they are building.
Apr 01, 2017
one of the cleanest and well maintained koas
Apr 01, 2017
New showers, heated pool, extremely friendly and helpful staff. Definetly will be coming back
Apr 01, 2017
Excellent customer service. Also the location being next to Patriot Park trolley main station was two minute walk! Would definitely return and recommend to all. Took the trolley to Dollywood, Gatlinburg and down main Street of Pigeon Forge.
Apr 01, 2017
Very clean and the staff was very friendly.New showers and restrooms were great. Sites are a little tight but manageable. This is a great location. Located next to Patriot park which was a great place to walk the dogs. You can walk to the shops on the parkway and only a few minutes drive to Gatlinburg. The I'll be back at some point.
Apr 01, 2017
Apr 01, 2017
Nice except muddy.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award