Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 23, 2017
Great staff..friendly campers, level and shady sites.
Sep 23, 2017
"LOVE IT AND WISH WE COULD COME MORE OFTEN!!!"
Sep 23, 2017
Cable did not work, reported it to office but never was fixed. Did not like site, too small and in direct sun all the time. Loved the campground and location with walking track near at Patriot Park. Will choose site myself next time. Staff were friendly. Just didn't like site 16 and no cable.
Sep 23, 2017
Had a good time
Sep 23, 2017
No complaints only praise. Laundry room prices were reasonable... A pleasant surprise. Park was well maintained.
Sep 23, 2017
We stayed 4 nights. Really liked the paved site. Bathhouses were immaculate. We would definitely stay again. Staff were very accommodating, friendly and helpful.
Sep 23, 2017
Great
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Great people and very polite
Sep 22, 2017
For some unknown reason, our reservation had been changed from back in full hook-up to deluxe. not requested by us. Upon inquiring about the additional charges, we were pleased it was resolved with no hassle. Loved the site. The location is the best for the Rod Run.
Sep 22, 2017
Very nice, clean, KOA. The staff was friendly and professional. The location of the KOA was great. It was easy to get to Gatlinburg, the park and Pigeon Forge attractions. We can not wait to return.
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Ok camp. Convenient to transit and activities. Clean restrooms showers. Campsites way too small. Noisy place.
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Power outage at out site for our entire stay which left us a bit unsatisfied. Staff were polite, but unapproachable. Feral cats on property gave us a bit of a scare. Nice shady spot on the river.
Sep 21, 2017
Over all it was a good time for us on the trip there, the site people were great in helping us with everything. It was a little over booked on the computer, but I think you should have more pull through sites there is plenty of room for that at the location, but the put trees in the middle of some sites that made it back in sites, to me that a waste of good sites, that was disappointing!!
Sep 20, 2017
We enjoyed our stay again this year! The weather was super for most of our stay. Looking forward to next year, Lord Willing!!!!! THANKS Billy and Karen Logue
Sep 20, 2017
This KOA is close to everything that we enjoy! The staff are always friendly and helpful. A lot of great improvements have been added as well. Great place to stay in Pigeon Forge!!
Sep 20, 2017
Great loved the new improvements. Staff very friendly and helpful. Grounds always looks great .
Sep 20, 2017
Great people great place
Sep 20, 2017
Awesome time! I want to visit again on a non-holiday weekend and hope it's just as much fun.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Like the area location for the fall rod run.. I wish you would ask if we want the same space the following year in stead of letting some one else take your space especially when I have been staying with you over the years for this special event. Liked the space we had last year and could not book it for 2017.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Everything was great, however the water connection at site 151 leaks , and mud needs to be cleaned off of parking asphalt.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Tight spaces, low water pressure, bathhouses were clean but you can smell a sewer smell. Fire rings were warped up, but overall staff was very friendly
Sep 19, 2017
Excellent, no complaints..Very nice and have recommended to several of my friends. Vicki Bruner
Sep 19, 2017
we always love it here. My son loved the water slide. The staff is always friendly.
Sep 19, 2017
GREAT CREW OF WORKERS! LOVE THIS PLACE!!
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
This was our 1st stay with our camper. We really enjoyed it. Everyone was so nice & helpful. Nice camp sites & it was quite at night for a good nights sleep. Bathrooms & showers were really nice also. We will be back.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
This was our first time at a KOA campground and we were very impressed. There is so much to do inside the campground and the staff are so helpful and friendly. We will definitely be back.
Sep 19, 2017
We loved staying in your camp ground! It is so very close to everything. We will be back for a future stay!
Sep 19, 2017
Very friendly staff was a great stay
Sep 18, 2017
Stayed dearing fall Rod Run campground very full had a great time,staff very friendly ,restrooms were always clean ,have stayed there past 6 years have already made reservations for next year
Sep 18, 2017
We liked the location clean site and bathrooms. Very friendly staff.
Sep 18, 2017
Bathroom Facilities need to be updated. The campsite #152 could use more gravel in the parking area. After the am rain, the site was very muddy. Picking up after your dog (policy), should really be enforced. The KOA staff was extremely friendly and very helpful.
Sep 18, 2017
Great
Sep 18, 2017
The stay was ok and the staff were great, but the campground itself was very bland. I was expecting much more than what we got. Definitely not a campground for relaxing. Simply a place to lay your head while exploring Pigeon Forge.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
It was clean and plenty of room between the campers. We loved having plenty of things for the grandkids to enjoy! We ate breakfast at the restaurant, the food was good! Everyone was nice and helpful.
Sep 18, 2017
The staff was exceptional. Very clean and great location.
Sep 18, 2017
Very nice park, extremely clean showers/bathrooms . The staff really does a good job and makes you feel at home. Will be coming back. .
Sep 18, 2017
Wow!! Where do I start? If you have kids this is the BEST place to stay. Adding a fun barrel ride, a blow up slide, the park to play, the big pillow, and of coarse the pool! Shower house was not only beautiful, but clean! Restroom were always in tip top shape! Our site 107 was clean and very accommodating. We can't wait to come back. Customer service was a A+. Great job employees at the KOA
Sep 18, 2017
The registration staff was AWESOME!!
Sep 18, 2017
We stay every year and it's always great with reasonable prices.. the updated bath houses and additional recreation only added to the stay..
Sep 18, 2017
Nice campground and helpful staff. We had a very nice, spacious deluxe site, #200 Close to Dollywood and the best thing for us since we were there for a car show, they have a storage lot for car trailers. Our coach is 42' and our trailer is 28'. They have a tractor that can pick up and bring back your trailer from their storage lot to make things easy !
Sep 18, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award