Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 23, 2017
My family had such a wonderful time! The staff were very friendly and helpful!
Feb 23, 2017
Feb 22, 2017
It was great! Can't wait to come back & use the new fitness center!
Feb 22, 2017
Very clean and well kept, friendly associates! We had a great time and plan on coming back very soon!
Feb 22, 2017
Wonderful campground! Bike ride away from main road in pigeon forge and mill historic area. We forgot our bathing suits but the hot tub was open too. Bathrooms clean and great water pressure but the shower heads are low.
Feb 22, 2017
The only negative comment I have is concerning the long term campers. I was there in December and again this past weekend, and one of the campers next to Patriot Park looks as if it has been abandoned.
Feb 22, 2017
I recommended you to a couple we meet at Cades Cove. Not only the Pigeon Forge but, all KOA's. We've stayed at several now and all of them have been very nice & clean. Staff is always helpful and a pleasure to deal with. KOA is our first campground of choice whenever we are traveling.
Feb 21, 2017
Nice shaded sites. Great facility
Feb 21, 2017
We had a really great long weekend.. Met some nice people. Restroom were clean. We will be back!!
Feb 20, 2017
Great campground, close to everything.
Feb 20, 2017
Feb 20, 2017
Just stayed one night but plan to return
Feb 12, 2017
The shorter sites are narrow and tight
Jan 27, 2017
Jan 25, 2017
We love the location of the campground. However, we were very disappointed that they were charging in season prices but offering no activities and closing everything early. My kids were having fun on the jumping pillow and they kicked us off at 6:00. The restaurant was closed and there was lots of construction. The campground was may 20% occupied.This is low season and thus prices should be lower.
Jan 18, 2017
We had a great time here. The campground is convenient to everything in Pigeon Forge and easy to get in and out of. The staff is friendly and the campground is clean. The bathhouses were kept clean the entire time. Definitely recommend to anyone going to Pigeon Forge.
Jan 17, 2017
We love staying at this campground it is clean and the staff is very friendly!
Jan 16, 2017
Took three attempts to find a leave spot with sewer hookup and cable. Gave up on the cable.
Jan 16, 2017
We arrived after hours and they had our checkin information and site easily available for us. The campground was very nice and maintained. The lady in the office was sweet when we went in there. We will definitely be back and recommend this to everyone looking for camping in the area. The only reason I didn't give a 10 star is the snack concession place wasn't open and it was a big busy weekend.
Jan 07, 2017
Premium sites are closest to a very busy highway, other than that it is a nice property.
Jan 07, 2017
Love the campground. All are professional. WiFi signal could be better. Thank you.
Jan 06, 2017
we stay at this KOA 2 or 3 times a year. WE usually leave theh day after Christmas but decided to stay until after New Years. I have never been here when it was this crowded. Some of the campers don't respect the rules. Kids were screaming late into the night hours, dogs were left outside and barking, people parked where it was difficult ot get around, etc. someone should be hired at night.
Jan 06, 2017
Wonderful place to stay. Even in December
Jan 06, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. There was a lot of construction going on since it is the off-season, the closest bath house to us was freezing cold because of a thermostat problem, but other than that it was very enjoyable. The staff is super helpful & the campground is in an excellent spot. Looking forward to staying again when it's warmer.
Jan 05, 2017
Unfortunately the hookup side remained very muddy the whole time we were there.
Jan 05, 2017
Nice place. No complaints. Very close to Dollywood and other attractions. Full hookups including cable.
Jan 05, 2017
Awesome
Jan 03, 2017
Very nice campground. Brought in the New Year from Pigeon Forge. It was a great experience.
Jan 03, 2017
Wonderful people, awesome location and priced right. Real excited about the new upgrades and we have decided it will be a favorite location for us for the foreseeable future; so much so that we left our RV in storage there.
Jan 03, 2017
Had a good time
Jan 03, 2017
We stayed in a tent for one night. I wish we could have stayed longer! The campground was nicely laid out and everything was easy to find. We checked in after hours and our booklet was taped to the window with a map that lead us directly where we needed to go! Will come back!
Jan 02, 2017
Most friendly host. Clean campground. Awesome for children's activities. Great staff.
Jan 02, 2017
Loved the atmosphere! Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Will definitely stay here again!
Jan 02, 2017
We stayed at the end of the season and the owners were remodeling. The bath house was clean but supplies such as soap and paper towels were empty. There was a need for more trash receptacles and dog poop bags throughout park, not just at the small "pet park".
Jan 02, 2017
Jan 02, 2017
Always Nice to stay here! Staff is very friendly and accommodating. We brought my friend for his first camping trip and he loved it as well! We will be back several times this year as we bought season passes to Dollywood. The trolley picks you up in front of the KOA and takes you directly to the front gate!
Jan 02, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff. Excellent location!
Jan 02, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location was great for seeing everything.
Jan 02, 2017
Campground was clean, easy access to town & planned activities for the kids. While we was there they were remodeling the bathhouse, so once they have both bathhouses working it will be a lot better
Jan 02, 2017
The shower heads need t be taller for tall people.
Jan 02, 2017
Not a big fan of the long term campers. They look trashy and abandoned.
Jan 02, 2017
Great sites, Great staff
Dec 31, 2016
Glad I was there before the fires
Dec 31, 2016
exceptionally located, clean and staff was great will go on my list for places to stay
Dec 31, 2016
Awesome!
Dec 31, 2016
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND READY TO HELP IN ANY WAY THEY CAN.
Dec 30, 2016
very Nice Staff, unfortunately the camp ground is fight off a busy road and there is no barrier to minimize the noise.
Dec 28, 2016
We try to stay at this Koa anytime we go to Pigeon Forge. Walking distance to every thing.
Dec 28, 2016
THE GIRL AT CHECKIN WAS WONDERFUL!!!
Dec 27, 2016
Nice clean place!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps