Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 28, 2016
Enjoyed every minute....thanks.
Sep 28, 2016
Great KOA campground right in the middle of everything, like a welcome oasis
Sep 28, 2016
Great stay, just wish that this campground wouldn't pack the campers in so tight. It makes you feel you are on top of each other. Also, camper next door had female pitbull that lunged after my male black lab. Reported to ofc. need to make rules about agressive dogs since campers do bring their pets with them.
Sep 28, 2016
I've stayed only two times but I love it. We had a great time and the location is perfect. We will definitely be back soon.
Sep 27, 2016
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I only had three things that I disliked about my stay and they where: 1. Mattress was thin had to put both of the bunk bed mattresses under the full size bed mattress. 2. Cabin needs a wall lamp by the beds for low lighting. 3. Shower water pressure was weak. Non of these would stop me from future stays.
Sep 27, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA for several years and have truly enjoyed staying there. It's always clean and the staff are very friendly. We always try to get a spot on the last row to see Patriot park but this time I was a little disappointed to see that all the tent spots at the fence are now electric which blocks the view of the beautiful park. The coffee house addition was really nice?
Sep 27, 2016
This place is a class act. Grounds were clean and well-maintained. Staff was very courteous, helpful, and always present.
Sep 27, 2016
Great campground, and great people that work there!!!!
Sep 27, 2016
Need to clean up river area
Sep 27, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clean facilities. Nice store and friendly concierge
Sep 27, 2016
Clean, busy campground very friendly, had slight issues with Wi-Fi on first two days, 3rd day it worked fine, showers and restrooms were very clean and well maintained overall very nice location we will return.
Sep 26, 2016
This KOA is one of the best. the staff are great always willing to help with any issue that you might have. Clean and always something to do. Sweet Mama's is GREAT!!!
Sep 26, 2016
Great stay. This KOA is just minutes away from all the main attractions. Clean cabins and bathrooms.
Sep 26, 2016
Arrived at 1130pm, nobody working. Had us in wrong spot, got figured out. Friendly staff.clean campground. My only complaint is that there isn't anyone working over night. The other koas we've been to do.
Sep 26, 2016
Absolutely awesome. Eleven in our party, all had a blast.staff and accommodations were great, deluxe cabin was especially nice, thank you,we will be back.
Sep 26, 2016
Nice campground. The staff was friendly and helpful. The KOA was location was great in the center of most of the attractions.
Sep 26, 2016
LOVED THE CABIN HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED AND VERY CLEAN
Sep 26, 2016
Great service! I arrived late at night. The office was closed but my reservation was taped to the window with a map locating my site. I was up early and to bed late. My final bill was emailed to me which I liked.
Sep 26, 2016
We loved it! and so did our dogs!
Sep 26, 2016
Very close sites but great neighbors! Staff very friendly!
Sep 26, 2016
We really like staying there, the location is great and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Sep 26, 2016
I think the ones that work there went the extra mile for you.
Sep 26, 2016
Have been to this campground many times through years. The campsites have gotten very small and crowded. Otherwise, it is a very nice and friendly place to vacation. Noticed many improvements since our last visit there .
Sep 26, 2016
We had a very enjoyable stay. Already planning the next visit. Thanks.
Sep 26, 2016
Staff very helpful, beautiful campground and kept clean, a lot of things for children to do.
Sep 26, 2016
Arrived late after a long day of traveling and staff assisted with finding site. Excellent location to walk over to the Old Mill through the park. Clean sites, friendly staff and beautiful area. We will be back for sure.
Sep 25, 2016
We loved this park! It's close to all the places we like to visit. The park itself is very well maintained and quiet even during the Rod Run time! We will definitely stay here every time we come to pigeon forge. LOVED IT!!
Sep 25, 2016
Great campground, but sites are too close to each other.
Sep 25, 2016
KOA was great! Plenty of amenities available and a good location - not too far from all the city has to offer and also nearby for some excellent hiking. We enjoyed being right on the water as well with our tent!
Sep 25, 2016
Our stay was quite nice. I think security lights ought to be in place plus campers coming in after dark can not find their lot we helped several get backed in and set up because of this. Someone needs to be available for late arrivals.
Sep 25, 2016
We stayed 5 days. Very clean and very nice staff. Very close to everything we wanted to do
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
Quiet & orderly campground. We enjoyed the hospitality,
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
friendly helpful staff, clean and quiet during our stay.
Sep 24, 2016
Staff was great, good attitudes and very helpful. Campground very clean. Outstanding camp ground!
Sep 24, 2016
Great place with all the amenities. Convenient public transportation to the local attractions. Thanks for a great stay.
Sep 23, 2016
Always a great stay and can't say enough about the help, they are always there to help and make your stay a welcome one.And a special thanks to Sara. I'll be back in October.
Sep 23, 2016
Ok KOA- little tight to leave the back in spot we had-tow vehicle has to block other traffic.
Sep 23, 2016
Location is key! So close to our favorite places and the trolleys. We never worry about having a car. We've stayed at another campground, this was our first time here. We really liked it and will probably return.
Sep 23, 2016
decent place to stay
Sep 23, 2016
The ladies room was terrible. The waterless urinal In. The men's room was functioning poorly as a result of this the ladies room was unusable for me.
Sep 22, 2016
The people that worked there were very nice and helpful
Sep 22, 2016
always stay at least twice a year
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Thanks
Sep 21, 2016
Great friendly office staff!!!!
Sep 21, 2016
Love the location and amenities. Will definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.
Sep 21, 2016
We loved it!!!
Sep 21, 2016
the staff is so polite,friendly and very courteous and helped with all questions we had.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award