Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 28, 2016
This was our second visit to this park and we wound up in the exact same spot. We really liked the area and location of our site and really like all the new improvements. Really enjoyed being able to participate in your 50 year anniversary. Congrats.
May 28, 2016
Nice amenities and clean campground. Very Enjoyable. The only problem I had was with the tight spaces going in/out of the new area where I stayed.(192) When trucks are parked beside the roads it make it very tight to get your rig through safely.
May 28, 2016
Staff was very friendly and park was very clean. Would be nice if lots were a little bigger but overall a very good place to camp.
May 28, 2016
Nice place, close to everything, very accomadating staff. I would like to c ALL campgrounds have a designated area for NO CAMPFIRES. Other then that everything was great.
May 28, 2016
May 27, 2016
May 27, 2016
Convenient location and friendly staff. Park and camp site were clean and in good shape. Site for my 43' was not very level---front wheels were off of the ground. Follow-up on a simple billing issue took too long to resolve.
May 27, 2016
Had a few ants. They took care of that right away. It was a great place to stay. We will be back
May 27, 2016
We love Pigeon Forge KOA.
May 27, 2016
Great Staff---Clean bathhouse-could use new shower curtains in upper bathouse. Another Pool is needed very badly-not enough room in current pool when campground is full.
May 27, 2016
Loved the stay it ways way beyond all other thanks for all the great service😍 We found it friendly and very clean . A great visit will be back soon.😎
May 27, 2016
Had an absolutely wonderful stay,one more time. Have visited here numerous times and have always been happy. Many of our friends stay here too.
May 27, 2016
The closest and best KOA to Dollywood.
May 27, 2016
The improvements to the campground are outstanding. We enjoyed our stay very much.
May 27, 2016
The KOA was easy to find. It had a great location for seeing Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains National Park.
May 27, 2016
May 27, 2016
Best campground ever!
May 27, 2016
May 27, 2016
absolutely perfect....staff very friendly and more than helpful....love this place.
May 26, 2016
Enjoyed our first time visit.
May 25, 2016
The sites were a little small, but well laid out. We loved the convenience to the trolley station and Dollywood. It was clean and well maintained. Everyone was very helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
May 25, 2016
Exceptional. Fantastic campground. They put us up near the front, and I did ask so. They were very helpful and a man was at the campground that answered each of our questions about attractions and touring the area. There is nothing more that I could of wanted there. Thank you for all the work you do. The staff was amazing.
May 25, 2016
employees were very helpful during our stay.
May 25, 2016
Great place to visit and the staff are very helpful
May 25, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Location was perfect. Our dog really enjoyed Patriot Park. Would strongly recommend to our friends.
May 25, 2016
Good People. Clean facility Well organized
May 25, 2016
Very friendly staff. The kids loved the train and other activities.
May 25, 2016
Thanks for a great weekend with my kids
May 24, 2016
Had a great time enjoying our visit there last week. THE Kelch family are the best and so friendly. We love Pigeon Forge,Dollywood,and staying at the KOA because it offers so much right there in the campground to enjoy. Can't wait to go back!!
May 24, 2016
Staff very helpful and friendly. We were there for 2 weeks and loved every minute of it! The 50yr. celebration was wonderful! The new Sweet Mama's Café was unreal and so was the help! Everyone should try this KOA! Thank you again!
May 24, 2016
very comfortable, very helpful...bathrooms could have been a little cleaner & not such tight toilets & showers!! thank you
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Had a wonderful stay here. One thing, you really should change out your shower curtains to be even or lower on shower side than where the tile stepover is in the shower. When left like they are, the curtains are too short to prevent the whole floor where you put on your clothes is soaking everytime you shower.
May 24, 2016
Another great stay at KoA. Thank u! The staff was great and everything was clean. Happy 50 Years!
May 24, 2016
The tenters area is way too far from the campground. It did not feel as if you were staying at the KOA itself. With that being said, it should be much cheaper to stay in the "Meadow".
May 24, 2016
Our stay was awesome. The cabin was clean and well kept-up,everything working ex.tv&a/c. The staff was wonderful. We will be back.
May 24, 2016
Our stay was very nice. All staff was very courteous and helpful. We were taken to 3 different sites and could choose the one we liked best. Anyone with children this would be a great place with all the activities. It is also close in to town so you could walk or catch a trolley right up front. Looking forward to return
May 24, 2016
Had a great tim. We will come back again. Could not talk good enough to all my RV friends about how great it was.😊
May 24, 2016
May 23, 2016
The 50th anniversary celebration of this KOA was great! Fantastic activities and a lot of FUN. Thank you, Kelch family!
May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
Love the campground's amenities, location, and activities. The downside was the bathrooms were filthy dirty the entire weekend. I felt more dirty after a shower than before. And the toilet stalls are too small, with the doors opening inside the stall and making it difficult to even enter the stall to use the restroom.
May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
Very nice deluxe back in site.
May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
I like what you do for the kids, and adults have fun as well. You have a very good helpful staff. We got to know Rebecca she is Very pleasent, attentave and approachable. The atmosphere is pleasent and friendly. We stayed here last year this year and will stay again in the future.
May 23, 2016
We had a great time. We were in site K and had no problems or complaints. It was very peaceful, we loved being able to walk along the paths all through the campground. After the rain we notices some site had a lot of standing rain. Maybe some landscaping or gravel work could do the trick. Thanks for and awesome stay!
May 23, 2016
Perfect
May 23, 2016
We knew things were going to be busy with the 50th Anniversary celebration, so we requested a campsite out of the waybut close to the adjacent park and trolley system. As usual Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg KOA delivered. We had a quiet, restful camping experience.
May 23, 2016
This was the worst KOA I've stayed at, since it was very difficult to sleep due to the bright lights from across the river. The KOA is basically in the city. RV camping might be better, but the tent camping was not enjoyable for us.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals