Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 01, 2016
Three staff here at koa pigeon forge were fantastic everyone was friendly as possible and if you forgot something there store at the office was very convenient and not over priced at all we will definitely be back next year thank you Alex
Dec 01, 2016
I like the KOA at Pigeon Forge a lot. Stayed there many times. I will return. The one problem that they have is with the WIFI. I stayed in site 154 and I could not access the WIFI at all from the site. The signal strength was excellent but my IPAD, my laptop, and my phone could not get logon to the WIFI. Went to office and no problem, my IPad was on immediately, but never at campsite.
Dec 01, 2016
I would ask that you take a look at your low hanging tree limbs in the tight and narrow corners of the campground. We had some damage for the first time in our 20+ years of camping.
Dec 01, 2016
Great location, staff and services.
Dec 01, 2016
We always enjoy staying at Pigeon Forge KOA. It is our favorite campground and always get great service and all our needs are met. You always do your best to give us a campsite within our requested area. We always recommend your campground to other campers.
Dec 01, 2016
Could not have a camp fire,but understood reason. Everyone is very helpful and eager to assist in anyway.
Dec 01, 2016
Campsite had some kind of digging done it, ground covered in straw, rough campsite, I would not of put someone in our campsite.
Dec 01, 2016
Dec 01, 2016
Dec 01, 2016
We LOVE the KOA in Pigeon Forge! The grounds are very well maintained and the staff are great.
Dec 01, 2016
Wonderful stay until the smoke from the wildfires caused us to leave a day early.
Dec 01, 2016
Very clean, paperwork on the window after arriving late👍🏻👍🏻Very very friendly!!!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Dec 01, 2016
Ok for 1st time at this KOA. A few things that could be changed that put a damper on the stay. The resv was made for a reg site and they tried to put us in a tent site...Horrible 1st impression. They had to fix that because we didn't fit of course. 2nd the bathhouse toilets were horrible...you had to basically stand in the toilet to close the door!!! Turn the doors around!! Let them open out!!!
Nov 29, 2016
Great place to stay. Everyone was there to help in any way. Will stsy there again when in the area
Nov 29, 2016
Everyone was helpful. It was crowded due to Veteran's Day Holiday. On Monday when we got there the bathroom could have been cleaner was my only complaint. (Someone had put a mess on the door and it stayed there for the day or more.)
Nov 29, 2016
There were lots of activities planned for the little ones. It was great! Cookie decorate, train ride around park.
Nov 29, 2016
We had a great stay at KOA! It was very family oriented!
Nov 29, 2016
We came to Pigeon Forge for a weekend getaway and stayed in a small cabin. It was perfect for what we were looking for. We loved our stay and will be back!
Nov 29, 2016
Everyone was great and the campground was wonderful.
Nov 29, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and left just as the wildfires approached. Central to Trolley and all the fun.
Nov 28, 2016
Love this KOA---great staff---only one thing ALL bathrooms could use a little more attention...When Ernie cleans it is great..when the lady cleans no soap,towels and commodes stay stopped up.
Nov 28, 2016
Always a great time! Very accommodating with our space.
Nov 28, 2016
We always enjoy staying at KOA in Pigeon Forge. The campground is convenient, clean and quiet. We love the area that it is located in. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Nov 28, 2016
Nice place and convenient.
Nov 28, 2016
THIS KOA IS GREAT!! WE COME EVERY YEAR. GREAT STAFF. Mike & Debbie Davis
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
I love staying here the staff is wonderful all of them/I will be back again next year.
Nov 28, 2016
Great customer service, clean facility and friendly and helpful staff
Nov 28, 2016
This is a great place to stay for families with small kids. There is plenty to do on site, and very close to activities if you want to walk or drive. The kids really enjoyed the blob at the front. The playground is fun, and they have a schedule of activities for kids to do at the pavillion and other on site spots. The pedal cars/bikes at the front are fun for the whole family!
Nov 28, 2016
.
Nov 28, 2016
Very enjoyable stay again! The only complaint I had was the weak wifi signal.
Nov 28, 2016
Always love KOA campgrounds. This one is located near everything you want, has lots of activities for the kids, great facilities and we will be back!!
Nov 28, 2016
Excellent place to stay, super clean, very friendly staff and perfect location. We had a great stay.
Nov 28, 2016
Cannot stay any other place but KOA with kids. I don't mind taking little detour to just stay at KOA.
Nov 28, 2016
Great things for the kids to do! My kids loved the train, the movies at night, and the overall community greatness that you offer. Very friendly staff that was always willing to help when needed.
Nov 27, 2016
Always enjoy this campground and intend to stay there whenever we are in Pigeon Forge. Very clean and would recommend it to anyone.
Nov 27, 2016
Nov 27, 2016
Great place to stay
Nov 27, 2016
It would be helpful to have a crosswalk from the Trolley Stop across the road to the driveway. My father who walks with a cane had great difficulty crossing after using the trolley for the day.
Nov 27, 2016
We had a good experience except the temperature dropped into the 20's 11/21-11/22 and the lower bathhouse had very little heat. Felt like 50's inside.
Nov 27, 2016
Staff were great, great location, loved every minute we were there.
Nov 27, 2016
Everyone is so helpful and nice. We look forward to coming again soon. Thanks to Pigeon Forge KOA
Nov 27, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed our 3 day stay. Great people in office and we had a great camping site. Campgrounds right next to trolly station, restaurants and shopping. Used trolly to get to shows and other attractions.
Nov 26, 2016
Great location and friendly, helpful staff.
Nov 26, 2016
We have been coming to this location 435 or 40 years we feel site 187 is too dark to see to back in you might could put reflective paint around the parking sites thank you
Nov 26, 2016
Great as always
Nov 26, 2016
Nov 26, 2016
Love it
Nov 25, 2016
We had a great stay except on Monday and Tuesday (11/21-22) when the overnight temperature was in the low 20's , the heat in the bathhouse was lacking. It was cold inside at 9:00 A.M.. On Wednesday when we were leaving it was better though.
Nov 24, 2016
Thanks for a great stay. These folks know all of the things going on In Pigeon Forge. Nice folks when we had a family emergency before we got there we asked and they saved our spot for the rest of our stay. Thanks so much for your help.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award