Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Like the area location for the fall rod run.. I wish you would ask if we want the same space the following year in stead of letting some one else take your space especially when I have been staying with you over the years for this special event. Liked the space we had last year and could not book it for 2017.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Everything was great, however the water connection at site 151 leaks , and mud needs to be cleaned off of parking asphalt.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Tight spaces, low water pressure, bathhouses were clean but you can smell a sewer smell. Fire rings were warped up, but overall staff was very friendly
Sep 19, 2017
Excellent, no complaints..Very nice and have recommended to several of my friends. Vicki Bruner
Sep 19, 2017
Always an enjoyable experience when we stay
Sep 19, 2017
we always love it here. My son loved the water slide. The staff is always friendly.
Sep 19, 2017
GREAT CREW OF WORKERS! LOVE THIS PLACE!!
Sep 19, 2017
Awesome the bath houses and rest room was very clean and a very friendly staff
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
we came for the rod runs and we loved the cabin. close to the action yet relaxing when we needed it.
Sep 19, 2017
This was our 1st stay with our camper. We really enjoyed it. Everyone was so nice & helpful. Nice camp sites & it was quite at night for a good nights sleep. Bathrooms & showers were really nice also. We will be back.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
This was our first time at a KOA campground and we were very impressed. There is so much to do inside the campground and the staff are so helpful and friendly. We will definitely be back.
Sep 19, 2017
We loved staying in your camp ground! It is so very close to everything. We will be back for a future stay!
Sep 19, 2017
Very friendly staff was a great stay
Sep 18, 2017
Camping but still in town. Close to the stripe to view the cars durning the Shades and Rod Run and other attraction. Or have the option to sit at your site and relax. Or just enjoying the koa
Sep 18, 2017
This camp ground is by far the best we have ever stayed at. This is our 6th year that we have been coming to this camp ground because it is that awesome. Thanks for ALL you do!
Sep 18, 2017
Stayed dearing fall Rod Run campground very full had a great time,staff very friendly ,restrooms were always clean ,have stayed there past 6 years have already made reservations for next year
Sep 18, 2017
We liked the location clean site and bathrooms. Very friendly staff.
Sep 18, 2017
Bathroom Facilities need to be updated. The campsite #152 could use more gravel in the parking area. After the am rain, the site was very muddy. Picking up after your dog (policy), should really be enforced. The KOA staff was extremely friendly and very helpful.
Sep 18, 2017
Great
Sep 18, 2017
The stay was ok and the staff were great, but the campground itself was very bland. I was expecting much more than what we got. Definitely not a campground for relaxing. Simply a place to lay your head while exploring Pigeon Forge.
Sep 18, 2017
We have stayed at t his campground a lot but this was the first time to stay in one of the small cabins and it was awesome!! Very cleaned and had no problems at all. Staff was very helpful and very nice. Can't wait to come back again!!!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
It was clean and plenty of room between the campers. We loved having plenty of things for the grandkids to enjoy! We ate breakfast at the restaurant, the food was good! Everyone was nice and helpful.
Sep 18, 2017
The staff was exceptional. Very clean and great location.
Sep 18, 2017
Very nice park, extremely clean showers/bathrooms . The staff really does a good job and makes you feel at home. Will be coming back. .
Sep 18, 2017
Wow!! Where do I start? If you have kids this is the BEST place to stay. Adding a fun barrel ride, a blow up slide, the park to play, the big pillow, and of coarse the pool! Shower house was not only beautiful, but clean! Restroom were always in tip top shape! Our site 107 was clean and very accommodating. We can't wait to come back. Customer service was a A+. Great job employees at the KOA
Sep 18, 2017
The registration staff was AWESOME!!
Sep 18, 2017
We stay every year and it's always great with reasonable prices.. the updated bath houses and additional recreation only added to the stay..
Sep 18, 2017
Nice campground and helpful staff. We had a very nice, spacious deluxe site, #200 Close to Dollywood and the best thing for us since we were there for a car show, they have a storage lot for car trailers. Our coach is 42' and our trailer is 28'. They have a tractor that can pick up and bring back your trailer from their storage lot to make things easy !
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Clean, friendly staff, convenient to everything.
Sep 18, 2017
This place was absolutely amazing! We are already booked to come back in April!
Sep 18, 2017
As always we had a great time at KOA/Pigeon Forge-----Great Staff, always willing to help in any way. KOA making some great improvements looking forward to what they do next year......Love you guys-------Mitch, Sara, Rosa, Amy, Shane, Manda and Dee. Eric and Leslie Kelch always make us feel welcome and that they appreciate us staying with them.....GREAT PLACE TO CAMP
Sep 18, 2017
I like the very clean showers and the campus looks I would say again
Sep 18, 2017
This was the 4th time i have been in there this year. Going back in Oct for another long weekend. As always it was all that we could have wanted. If it was just alittle closer to home. I'm about 340 miles away!!
Sep 18, 2017
The Campgrounds was clean and very well kept and they had such very friendly staff, these folks are great ambassadors for this campground. We will definitely return to this KOA in the future. Doug & Susan Maynard
Sep 18, 2017
Stayed there two weeks in a row we are local and it is our new go to place , Staff is great all around great place !!
Sep 17, 2017
Love the place we will be back in the spring
Sep 17, 2017
Nice cabin. Could have used help finding it in the dark.
Sep 17, 2017
Great KOA, very clean, people were nice and pet friendly. Next to Patriot Park with KOA registered guest access with a nice walking path, lots of stores, restaurants in the same area.plus trolley station too. Great location, you could just park your motorhome and not have a car or bike for transportation...has it all. Newer bath house in back of campground. We were very pleased with our stay :)
Sep 17, 2017
The RV sites are stacked upon each other with other campers no more than 12 to 15 feet apart. The sites and costs per site are extremely over-rated and expensive at $65. We will definitely not return to this KOA.
Sep 17, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. One of the best campgrounds we have stayed at so far.
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Love the fact the trolley depot was right behind the campgrounds. We were in our RV no car so how convenient really enjoyed taking the trolley instead of driving. Went to Dollywood got the trolley right out in front it was the last stop before Dollywood. Who could ask for more. I really recommend this park. Had a great time we will be back âº
Sep 16, 2017
I was a great overnight stop for us - and the kids could burn off some energy with biking and the "pillow".
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award