Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 27, 2016
Very Friendly staff...We arrived early and they checked to see if our campsite was empty and they led us right to it. We had a Fed Ex delivery on Tuesday and Wednesday morning I went to ask about it and they handed it right to me. Very clean. I asked a young man where we could buy cinder blocks and he said we may have some here and went and got them for us. Very convenient to Dollywood.
Jun 27, 2016
Very nice property with great location to attractions and food.
Jun 27, 2016
Enjoyed talking with Mark
Jun 27, 2016
Outstanding!
Jun 27, 2016
The staff were very pleasant and helpful. My only complaint is that the trash was not picked up at the times listed in the brochure. Otherwise, I had a great stay. The breakfast food at Sweet Mama's Café was terrific. I wish they had the full menu every day instead of just on weekends.
Jun 27, 2016
first time staying in a deluxe cabin it was very enjoyable and more than what I expected. Would stay again.
Jun 27, 2016
The Office staff and workers were very helpful. The only complaint was dog mess around tree on our site and fire pit had cigarette butts in it. Wish the people before us had left our site clean.
Jun 27, 2016
Had in person picked a deluxe site in March only to be moved to a regular site.not very happy
Jun 27, 2016
This is a great park. They went out of their way to place my daughter and grandkids by us. A one staff all the way
Jun 27, 2016
All staff very helpful. Will return
Jun 27, 2016
your wifi doesn't work to well at all couldn't keep my sewer line open everytime I tried it smelled my trailer up and you need to fill in the holes at site 117 one tire was in a hole and there where pot holes all around my trailer some where 3 to 4 inches deep
Jun 27, 2016
It is a wonderful KOA - clean, friendly staff, the pool is great,the location is perfect. If you're staying with children it's the place to stay.
Jun 27, 2016
The campground is very clean and very busy. New campers arrive daily and the staff took great care to get us in a good site. Laundry facilities were very clean and convenient. The pool was very refreshing after a hot day shopping. Location is close to many activities, highly recommended!
Jun 27, 2016
We loved the cabin we stayed in! And the "Kountry Kitchen" was fantastic - I wish we had understood this was available before we planned our trip. We'll remember this in the future.
Jun 27, 2016
Many things to do in camp as well in the surrounding area. Don't need to tow a car, take the trolley. Camp staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jun 27, 2016
This was our first KOA experience and the staff was great!
Jun 27, 2016
Clean site and bathrooms. Close to all the attractions and the staff is professional all and friendly. We go at least once a year here on vacation. Love it
Jun 27, 2016
Our site was occupied when we were sent to it and it took about 2 hours to get it sorted out and put into another site. We had a 5 year old and 8 year old with us and it was dinner time. One of us took them to the pool while the other got the camper setup. Not ideal for grandparents. there was NO offer for a discounted rate or any accommodation at all. Very disappointing. cold sandwich dinner.
Jun 27, 2016
Staff was kind,knowledgeable and very professional. Grounds could have bean better but in all fairness they just had a torrential rain storm and it was very busy. Overall a great place to stay.
Jun 27, 2016
Awesome!!!!
Jun 27, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful and campground was very clean and quiet and had something for everyone
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
Very clean and well maintained facilities, generally helpful staff.
Jun 26, 2016
Very organized, helpful, friendly, responsive.
Jun 26, 2016
Packed in like sardines.
Jun 26, 2016
KOA Pigeon Forge is always a great place to stay. Friendly staff and clean facilities. Kids always have something to do.
Jun 26, 2016
I had a wonderful time. The campground was great and the staff helpful and friendly. Thanks!
Jun 26, 2016
Beautiful new camping cabin with screened in porch, will stay longer next time!
Jun 26, 2016
Very nice. Too many barking dogs. Great location.
Jun 25, 2016
Nice camp ground, but when we switched campsites (we went to the office to do so) they failed to actually get it into the computer.. Someone else got our spot(while we was out) and vandalized some of our property.. Staffs mistake cost me an additional $220 due to this...
Jun 25, 2016
Everything from the cabin layout to the landscaping is so thoughtfully done!
Jun 25, 2016
for being our first KOA camping experience it was great, we stayed in the deluxe cabin and it came with everything needed just had to bring food. the grounds were clean and the staff very friendly. the only thing we didn't get a chance to do was use the pool as it seemed crowded each time we decided to go. but all in all we would definitely come back!!
Jun 25, 2016
Nice campground
Jun 25, 2016
This was the 6th or 7th time we have stayed. Employeesv very friendly. Location perfect.
Jun 25, 2016
A very friendly and helpful staff. Gene gave the best advice on where to go, what to do and how to get there!
Jun 25, 2016
Great personnel and facilities.
Jun 25, 2016
Really nice lots of sites for people all across the country. Staff was friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay no trouble. Only thing was the shower house was really to hot no cooling system. By the time you dried was already sweaty. Would stay again everything was nice and clean
Jun 25, 2016
One toilet stall was out of order. One shower stall the water was coming out of drain when taking shower. Otherwise it was a okay place to stay.
Jun 25, 2016
need better care of the restrooms
Jun 24, 2016
Every employee was extremely polite and helpful. Campground is very clean and well taken care of. My only complaint would be the size of the lots. They are small. Kids had a blast!! We will stay again when in the area. Larry Norman
Jun 24, 2016
Especially the Pigeon Forge KOA is like family and close knit friends! It's the ONLY place we stay when in Pigeon Forge!
Jun 24, 2016
Love the campground. We stayed in the delux site. Too pricey.
Jun 24, 2016
There was no picnic table at our site #66. When we asked for one and got it delivered, it had the biggest hole in the top board...probably brought from the fixit/maintenance shed?!
Jun 24, 2016
Loved it.
Jun 23, 2016
Great location, clean bathrooms, nice amenities. Perfect for entire family,quite,fun,comfortable.
Jun 23, 2016
To small of a site, paid extra for people with us, restrooms and pool way too small, no room for vehicles to park, had to remove grill to pull out slide out, dirty restrooms had to bring my own toilet paper, everyone even kids on bikes go to fast, worst camping experience in 20 years, pop-ups had bigger site than us, we had a 35 ft. unit with 3 slides which they knew. They were not too concerned.
Jun 23, 2016
Jun 23, 2016
Jun 23, 2016
It was a very busy place. People were very accommodating. The bathrooms needed attention the morning we left. We would love to come back!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award