Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 19, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
We were left on our own to find our site. Our site had not been cleaned for weeks or more. I had to wash the bird droppings off the picnic table and patio. We had made a reservation months in advance, so there was no excuse.
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Bad layout
Sep 19, 2014
the campsites are way too close together I did not like that at all.also need more 50 amp sites not just 30
Sep 18, 2014
we have been staying at koa for at least 12 yrs. it has been a great experience everytime.we always meet such nice people including the owner( ann ). i would recomend this nkoa to everyone looking for a nice reception.
Sep 18, 2014
Great park and super staff! Convenient to everything in town.
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
It was good to get away and just relax and see some beautiful old cars.
Sep 18, 2014
Super clean kabins and bathrooms. Our cabin was right on the river. Really peaceful and quite stay! We wanted to stay an extra night or two but had already booked a non refundable night at another koa near Nashville.
Sep 17, 2014
staff members great except for THE GROUND KEEPER,you could not even have a visitor sit down before he would want his 3.00 parking fee as if you was going to not pay, very rude person
Sep 17, 2014
When we got there it was extremely hot outside and our air conditioner wouldn't work in our motor home. My husband went on top and our air conditioner had a big bees nest in it. I went to buy spray at Camp Store but Heather wouldn't let me. She sent the maintenance person to help. Heather is always so nice. Everything clean and well kept and quiet.
Sep 17, 2014
Bring your bicycles and ride from the KOA through Patriot Park walking track to OLD MILL restaurant and ALL the stores along the main strip!! We had a BLAST! We brought our pop up and stayed at the BEST SITE #116 & 117. Near the creek and near the bridge to Patriot Park! We ALL enjoyed the pool and my 3yr LOVED the mushroom water spout in the kid pool! Made memories we will cherish FOREVER!
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
This is a wonderful KOA. The owner's are like family. This KOA is very clean and is a wonderful family environment.
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
very clean
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
HAD A GREAT STAY AT KOA WILL BE BACK IN APRIL 2015
Sep 16, 2014
Off of the main road was a big plus and close to everything. Friendly staff that try their best to accommodate you,
Sep 16, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at your campground. Your facilities are clean and well cared for. Maybe we will see you again next year.
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Great Great staff!!!! Like family!!
Sep 15, 2014
Very pleasant stay.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Great camp grounds . Close to everything
Sep 15, 2014
The cabins was awesome. It just needed better lights.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
i love koa we come 3 to 4 times a year there to stay the people are so nice see you soon
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Campground was nice. Disappointed that they would not honor the free night coupon sent out by KOA. I guess they were running tight on money and needed all they could get.
Sep 15, 2014
I would have given this campground 5 stars if it was more handicapped accessible, need at least one handicapped stall in each bathhouse along with a roll in shower. Otherwise,this campground is awesome, it is one of the few campgrounds in Pigeon Forge that you can actually walk to the parkway.The campground is kid friendly and has a very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 15, 2014
we really enjoyed our stay there its very clean and family friendly we will be back again.
Sep 15, 2014
Nice friendly people
Sep 15, 2014
wonderful little cabin and i loved looking out over the water.
Sep 15, 2014
All the staff were friendly yet very professional. We commented on the grounds guy and how he seemed to be working constantly. Stayed on 138 with a 40'Bounder towing a Mini Cooper. would like to have had sewer. But we made it fine.
Sep 15, 2014
We stay at the Pigeon Forge Holiday KOA twice a year (minimum) and love it every single time. It is close to everything but off the beaten path where you still have some privacy. The lots are large and comfortable and the bathrooms are clean. The pool was warm and clean and we used it quite a lot. We had a great time and can't wait to come back again. See you soon!
Sep 15, 2014
As usual, love the facility and super friendly staff.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
We love the location. It would be nice to have a bench by the trolley stop. Sometimes you have to wait 15 min. and that gets tiring....especially if you are pregnant. We LOVED the pool.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
very nice campground
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
We stayed on site #28 from 9-7-14 to 9-12-14. We did have an issue with the sewer connection being clogged and there was no maintenance man in duty with a full camp. We could not get connected to the wifi. Cable TV sucked, not in HD, had better TV with my RV antenna.The pool was nice and refreshing but the Jacuzzi was scalding hot. Over all it was convenient to every thing.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.