Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 19, 2017
For almost a year and a half I've had nothing but great experiences with KOA's across the Nation, the people are always friendly and helpful and the facilities are always kept at a high standard of cleanliness, thank you KOA
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Amazing place but there is a lot of hornets on the morning in the tents area
Jul 16, 2017
Updated public bathrooms were awesome and clean. We will always choose this campground while in Gatlinburg.
Jul 10, 2017
I wish my site were closer to a rest room.
Jul 09, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
Tent sites are behind a grocery store and they have transfer truck deliveries all night. They are extremely loud and you can't sleep through it. Amenities were nice to have. Bath house was new but showers were always dirty and full of hair. We will not stay here again.
Jul 06, 2017
very good people nice envirment great place to stay
Jun 04, 2017
My family and I rented three sites on the river. The sites were beautiful, however the fire pit and the grills on the sites were filled with ashes(grill), beer cans, and bottles, trash and ashes (fire pits). I felt that this KOA did not care about tenters because the rest of the campground is maculate.
Jun 02, 2017
May 29, 2017
Your workers worked till 11pm pounding in stakes in new part. Tent area very loud all am and pm you can not sleep.because there is a trucking company across from the tent area
May 15, 2017
For the type of camping I done it was very poor. It was my 6 year old daughters birthday we tried to get info ahead to ensure a good stay but was lied too. It was not private. The fire pit was all bent up, our tent would not fit on the gravel tent lot, hotel guests kept us up all night screaming and cussing, and people walking around right across from us in plain site. We were all very miserable!!
Apr 17, 2017
New bath houses are a very nice improvement. Water pressure in them is very poor though
Apr 02, 2017
I had a big tent. I was at sote 110A. It was difficult to get it pitched just right. I know that is because i have a big tent. Just something to consider
Mar 17, 2017
Mar 10, 2017
The campsite was clean except for the fire pit. The activities that were provided on site were awesome. I was also impressed when I learned that there would be wifi all over the campgrounds. However, the wifi was weak at my fiancé and I's site.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award