Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 01, 2017
Our home away from home. Love the staff and all the activities for the kids.
Aug 01, 2017
I liked the campground would come back. The sites are a little tight has well as the road coming in. Some trees are real clos to the road when backing in.
Aug 01, 2017
Plenty of amenities and activities. Enjoyed having food delivery to the camp site.
Aug 01, 2017
Love it , great people nice and clean place we will be back !
Aug 01, 2017
Loved the special vintage camper fund raiser weekend here!! So cool to see all the oldies but goodies! Enjoyed the fireworks next door at patriot park every nite. And always the great shopping at pigeon forge! Will definitely go back!!
Aug 01, 2017
Very nice
Jul 31, 2017
Had a wonderful stay as always! Love the 24 hr laundry! Need a bigger pool or an additional pool!! Most of the staff were exceptional! There was one at the front desk that was a little grouchy! Bathrooms were definitely much cleaner than previous years! We love our KOA!
Jul 31, 2017
Love the last two weeks as every July!
Jul 31, 2017
Wonderful campground with plenty of family oriented activities. Superb location
Jul 31, 2017
Awesome as usual. Have stayed at this KOA for many years now.
Jul 31, 2017
I really want to give 5 stars but I can't. The staff was great. The store was great. The pool and playground are great. The location is outstanding. The young ladies who did the kids activities were awesome. But I had to ask someone to move their car to get in and two people to move their cars to leave. You should not have to disturb other campers to get in and out. It was a first for us.
Jul 31, 2017
Excellent staff working July 28th at the office 8am. Great attitude so early in the morning. sorry I didn't get their names.
Jul 31, 2017
My family and I had an awesome time! I loved how the KOA was convenient to all the local attractions, shopping, and dining. The bathrooms were clean and easily accessible. Will definitely be planning another trip soon!
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Well maintained, very helpful staff, activities all day, and close to everything we wanted to do.
Jul 31, 2017
This KOA is in a great location next to Patriot Park. We were able to use the trolley to get to the parks which was very easy. We had a deluxe site which was great. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Jul 31, 2017
Great stay.
Jul 31, 2017
Staff was extremely helpful, kind, and accommodating! Kids loved all of the fun activities! Bathrooms were clean and nice.
Jul 31, 2017
The sites were smaller than we expected. We have a 4-door dually truck to pull our 42' fifth-wheel camper and there was hardly any room for parking our truck.
Jul 31, 2017
Amazing maintence guys helped out when our (autistic) son had his bike petal break off. The staff at this location were helpful in every way. The young lady that helped us rent tri- bikes on the last day was so kind to my son and when he returned ask him all about his ride! Thank you for a great vacation!
Jul 31, 2017
Our first ever camping trip anywhere and we so enjoyed the Pigeon Forge KOA !!! We will definitely be back very soon !!!
Jul 31, 2017
Pleasantly surprised!
Jul 31, 2017
The campground was more crowded than I anticipated but was clean, the staff curtious and all around seemed to be well managed. This was my second stay and I'm sure there will be another.
Jul 31, 2017
we loved it.just wish u had bath rooms,a little closer to our camp site.i have a bad leg kinda hard to walk up the hill,but other than that we loved it,ty
Jul 31, 2017
The kids had a blast it was hard to get them to leave to go to the theme parks! Everything was very well maintained super staff!
Jul 31, 2017
washers broken in laundry. no handle to get into pool. personal not very friendly. we asked they make reservation at our next KOA stop they said no they do not do that. location best advantage this KOA has
Jul 30, 2017
Great
Jul 30, 2017
Very nice campground. Bath houses were clean and nice. We had a wonderful time. The staff was courteous and helpful.
Jul 30, 2017
Wow nice place
Jul 30, 2017
We enjoyed our stay but the sites were a little cramped.
Jul 29, 2017
Great place. Kids enjoyed the jumping pillow and pool. We could see the Dollywood fireworks every night. Staff friendly and helpful.
Jul 29, 2017
Wish there were more pull through spots. Camp roads were very tight.
Jul 29, 2017
Fantastic location, fantastic employees, good sites and facilities. We will return!
Jul 29, 2017
We totally enjoyed your facility
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
We had a wonderful time! The campground was well kept and the staff was very helpful and friendly!
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Great stay. Everything was first rate.
Jul 28, 2017
Very close to many attractions. Bathrooms & showers very clean.
Jul 28, 2017
Nice people working at the KOA and the other visitors. Pool was kind of small but the folks there were pleasant to talk to and to work with. Park was clean and the Showers were amazingly clean and nice to use.
Jul 28, 2017
We had an excellent stay! The staff are very helpful and super nice! Our kids loved the jumping pillow, the pool, water slide and all the activities! Everything was clean and in good repair. Hope to get back again soon!!
Jul 28, 2017
Hot tub closed bathrooms in section 192 site hardly cleaned cleanup staff seemed very unprofessional and smoking and drinking bottled beer in pool area was allowed really disappointed because of influence on children in the pool area and disappointed no gym any more but overall good stay looking forward to next stay already booked 2 weeks this summer
Jul 28, 2017
The pool was so hot that it wouldn't even cool you down and it was 100 degrees
Jul 28, 2017
Very Clean bathhouse, used lot "c" not much shade, lamp post lights are out, funiture nice, fire ring, overall nice place. Plenty of items in store. Nice staff. No golf cart rentals, no parking at pool area.
Jul 28, 2017
Brought our young (under the age of 7)grandkids and they had a lot of fun. They loved the train rides and jumping pillow and pool. The only problem is the pool is very small and at times it was too crowded with older kids for them to swim or play.
Jul 28, 2017
Very clean, very friendly staff, excellent location to get to everything you could want to do..
Jul 27, 2017
We loved our stay! Great amenities and staff. Just seemed a little tight getting in and out with a rig. Next time we will definitely get a site with the concrete pad and furniture
Jul 27, 2017
I had a great time in your campground. Very close to all the attractions and shopping.
Jul 27, 2017
Great place
Jul 27, 2017
Pool area needs a lot of updating. Seemed very dirty
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award