Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 07, 2016
Loved the place and our camping spot.
Sep 07, 2016
They gave my parking spot for my car to the lot next to mine. He had more cars than allowed. owners did not do anything to him. I have a small camper so I was able to park in part of the camper area. The supervisor did not understand the map of the camp ground he got another supervisor who told me to park behind the camper on the next lot. Gave up my KOA card. Will stay anywhere but a KOA. Worst.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Very clean bathroom and camp site. It was simple to enter and park. Great staff.
Sep 06, 2016
Seemed like the staff camping just down from us were actually living in the park. Doesnt seem very professional
Sep 06, 2016
Great family stay place
Sep 06, 2016
At first I was a bit disappointed as there is one-way in and an arrogant person driving a MH w/trailer was clogging up the road. There was a KOA staffer there doing nothing about it. This gentleman was there for about 35mins before he moved to let me and others pull through. Other than that, the facility was above average and my 2 year old daughter enjoyed the amenities. The wifi was terrible.
Sep 06, 2016
Our stay here was above our expectations close to everything. They staff went out of there way with all kinds of activities.It was a great place to stay clean paved streets and several really nice deluxe sites that we will try next trip.Thats right we will b back thanks for your hospitality and a great Labor Day. Tim & Trish Sassy& Kassy🐶
Sep 06, 2016
Some sites are a little short for 30'+ campers but otherwise a very nice campground. Close to everything.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Great service and clean well kept park. Staff are eager to help, solve problems and very kind
Sep 06, 2016
everything was great just wish it was a little cheaper.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
The campground itself was very nice. The pool was nice but the kiddy part was freezing cold. The bathrooms were clean but the shower nozzle was very low. I'm 5'10 and it literally was below my neck. I actually had to bend down to wash my hair. Strange. The people were very friendly though. And the train ride for kids was my daughters favorite thing.
Sep 06, 2016
Close to all the action. Great amenities, trolley stop right there.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
was a great stay, campground very nice, the only thing I would change is get a site away from veterans parkway, very noisy. other than that will be back.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Beautiful site, easy to back in. View of Smokey mountains out our window. Very nice patio and landscaping. Short walk to trolly or downtown. We will be returning.
Sep 06, 2016
We arrived and were informed that our stay had been booked for 2017. We were shocked! The manager and staff at the KOA did everything they could to turn our stay from horrible to wonderful, and we appreciate it so much! We will continue to come back your campground.
Sep 05, 2016
Very nice. Only suggestion more lighting around campground, so many kids at night running, biking, skate boarding, scootering, felt like a tragedy waiting to happen
Sep 05, 2016
We had a great time. Wonderfull staff.
Sep 05, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and it was very clean
Sep 05, 2016
Cute, little KOA in the heart of Pigeon Forge. Sites were nice, but small as typical with KOA. Facilities were just ok and needed to be cleaned more frequently. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 04, 2016
lots were a little to close together
Sep 04, 2016
We stayed 5 nights and it was great, looking forward to coming back again.
Sep 04, 2016
Nice place to stay. Clean. Close to everthing
Sep 03, 2016
Peacefull quiet and friendly staff.
Sep 03, 2016
Had nice time.
Sep 03, 2016
Enjoyed our stay
Sep 02, 2016
Very happy with this family owned KOA. They were celebrating 50 years. First time staying there. New sites are great. We were on 185 and our 43' RV fit well. Enjoyed the Fitness Room, thank you. Location near Pigeon Forge is awesome. New Cafe has a great breakfast for early and ice cream for late! Love being able to walk the Patriot Park with our dogs. We highly recommend this KOA.
Sep 02, 2016
Very nice campground! Love the delux spots. Clean, friendly and very helpful staff. Plan to camp again next year. Young grandsons from FL will love it! Very convenient location.
Sep 02, 2016
We love it there stay as often and as long as we can
Sep 02, 2016
Enjoyed being by the river. Had a great and enjoyable stay. Very friendly staff.
Sep 02, 2016
centrally located.employees very friendly.Repaired their defective 30 amp circuit breaker quickly
Sep 01, 2016
the stay was great but it was a little difficult finding our space after getting their at 10pm after dark, but we made it with some help from some of the other campers explaining how the road wounded around. we will know next time. hope to see you soon.
Aug 31, 2016
Very nice, love the location. Had the pull through patio site which had plenty of room, problem was getting out with trucks parked across the road, very tight, had to ask someone to move. Nice pool, trolley picked up at campground for. Dollywood. Would stay again because of location!
Aug 31, 2016
Very good location just not enough signs to find your location, Very clean rest rooms
Aug 31, 2016
Stayed for 4 days with three grandkids and they loved the park. Very friendly staff!! The pool was a big hit. We will stay there again.
Aug 31, 2016
Called for last minute reservations, was accommodated quickly by Amanda W. Love the convenience to all of The area happenings. Dog friendly, family oriented. Would HIGHLY recommend and will be back!
Aug 31, 2016
Very clean restroom/showers. Front office staff was extremely courteous and helpful.
Aug 30, 2016
we were very happy with out site the bathroom had some issue with water pressure and sinks getting backed up but other than that we were happy and will be back for sure
Aug 30, 2016
Wished we could have stayed longer. Everyone was very nice & Accommodating. Doug escorted us to our lot & blew off our patio & said if there was anything we needed just let them know. Also had trash pick up. So no going to the stinky trash bin. We hope to stay again in the future.
Aug 29, 2016
I liked some improvements the restaurant was nice. Pool small. Campsites way too small for larger units more pull thru
Aug 29, 2016
Good Escort to site,guidance backing. Showers central,dog park,easy access to town.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Always like staying at pigeon forge Can walk at patriot park And near old mill restaurant
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award