Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 13, 2016
Excellent campground!
Nov 13, 2016
I stayed in a cabin before and had a great stay. This time I stayed in a tent and it was a bad experience. The site was so close to the person next to us. They stayed up till 11:30 and got up at 5:30. There needs to be managed quite hours.
Nov 13, 2016
Was just an overnight stay. We enjoyed the time we were there.
Nov 13, 2016
Overnight stay. Bath facility was cold.
Nov 13, 2016
Great place to stay. Wonderful and friendly folks. Try to stay a few days every moth there.
Nov 13, 2016
Convenient location, well maintained, staff was great
Nov 13, 2016
Friendly clean
Nov 12, 2016
Love Pigeon Forge KOA!
Nov 12, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Clean and safe environment. Only complaint is leaves should be raked and bagged, not blown. A lot of dirt and debris flying around campers (especially after just having it washed). 😒
Nov 12, 2016
Enjoyed the quietness and cleanliness of the bath house. Friendly Staff, definitely will return.
Nov 12, 2016
Nov 11, 2016
Amenities were nice, bathhouses were clean, close to public transportation, nice store, nice restaurant, near Pigeon Forge attractions..
Nov 11, 2016
Good layout of campground, nice people, very helpful. Nice location to other attractions.
Nov 11, 2016
Thank you for a fantastic stay! The grand kids had fun on the train and bounce pillow. We love your KOA!
Nov 10, 2016
Staff was very helpful. Sites were crowded.
Nov 10, 2016
Just an overnight but found the campground and facilities adequate. Tight quarters for maneuvering in some areas but overall it was a positive experience.
Nov 10, 2016
We love KOA!!!
Nov 10, 2016
This was my first stay at a KOA. I am new to camping and my family enjoyed it. We visit Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg area often and will definitely stay at this KOA and others again in the future!
Nov 10, 2016
Great place for kids a little tight for mid to large size motor homes and the bathroom stalls are a bit tight
Nov 10, 2016
Overall was nice! But did not get offered to have an escort to my site. Very dark areas, and with a truck along the road, I caught my coach on the side embankment and did $4000 damage. I told office and no one filled out a report or contacted me. Kind of frustrated in this response.
Nov 10, 2016
Very nice, conveniently located to pigeon forge.clean &friendly.will be back
Nov 10, 2016
I have camped all over this country never had anyone as helpful as Doug.
Nov 10, 2016
Very clean and everyone very nice and helpful. Very convenient to go to restaurants shops and other things within walking distance .
Nov 10, 2016
It is right in the middle of everything. Great place to stay.
Nov 09, 2016
Nov 09, 2016
Nov 09, 2016
We had an awesome time. Can't wait to come back
Nov 08, 2016
Great place to stay. second year in a row:)
Nov 08, 2016
Absolutely Love This Place. Trick and Treating was awesome.
Nov 08, 2016
Had a great stay liked the location could walk everywhere great for kids grandkids pets be back next year
Nov 08, 2016
All of the staff were wonderful! Hot water was only luke warm.
Nov 08, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
Had to sweep the leaves off our patio as soon as we got there. The lower bathrooms were always clogged, did not flush or were left dirty. The water barely trickled out of the facets. A lot of activities for families on the holiday weekend.
Nov 07, 2016
Close to all the activities in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, staff is very helpful and friendly. Always stay there when I come to the Smokie.
Nov 07, 2016
Halloween activities were fun!
Nov 07, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
first time very nice place
Nov 07, 2016
As a workamping couple ourselves, we enjoyed the campground very much. Great location to many attractions. Smokey Mtns are beautiful, pleasant staff, would enjoy returning in the future to be part of your making it GREAT team!!!!
Nov 07, 2016
Loved this camground. Nice location close to many activities, but alittle off the main drive thru town.
Nov 06, 2016
You guys and gals are the best. That's why we've stayed here so many times.
Nov 06, 2016
Good location. Nice people. We'll be back
Nov 06, 2016
Everybody was friendly and very accomdating
Nov 06, 2016
Men's commode stalls small, other than that great place to stay. Will b back.
Nov 05, 2016
It was great staying there...however the bathroom stalls are so small you cannot get in or out of the stalls...hopefully a future renovation will allow more room in the stalls.
Nov 05, 2016
This is a beautiful and well kept camp ground. The staff is extremely nice and helpful. Facilities are clean. I have only one suggestion, campsites should have garbage cans. We enjoyed our stay very much. Thanks
Nov 05, 2016
Great campground!! Close to "Old Mill" from walking trail. Close to the tram. Shaded spots. Great choice for Pigeon Forge!! We will be back for another visit.
Nov 05, 2016
Very nice campground along with with the courteous and friendly staff. Convienently located in the heart of Pigeon Forge.
Nov 05, 2016
It was a very nice campground. Close and convenient to everything
Nov 04, 2016
Great love cation by the Little Pigeon River, convenient to everything in the area. Family and pet friendly
Nov 04, 2016
People who take reservations lie,don't get sight your told. Get there nobody cared about prob parked me on dirt and stones set at camper and watch and heared 5 lane of traffic looked to my right and stared at storage units setting level nice green grass tell me u wouldn't b pissed
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award