Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 26, 2016
Always enjoy staying here when we visit Pigeon Forge. Love the heated pool, hot tub, and jumping pillow. Love the convenience of being next to Veterans Park and the Old Mill area.
Dec 24, 2016
This was our first time staying here and we loved it. Extremely nice folks and do everything they say they will! Will most definitely stay here again!
Dec 24, 2016
Great facility and great staff. Will return.
Dec 24, 2016
A great campground in the middle of everything. We had a pull through that was clean and quite... just wished our post light worked, it would have given a little extra light to our site.
Dec 23, 2016
Great location.
Dec 21, 2016
We are returning campers from October of 2016. We enjoyed our stay so much we came back and we are planning a return trip in the spring and for Christmas 2017.
Dec 21, 2016
Dec 21, 2016
Only a two night stay. The weather was wet and cold in December so it was just a place for sleeping. But it would be a great place to come for a spring/summer stay. Plan to do that.
Dec 21, 2016
Staff is super nice need stronger wifi non existent or just barely a signal not able to use it. Truly a nice campground but will be needing updating. Found most sights that were paved to be in need of repair. Wish they had an ATM also. Found it's showers to be nice as well. We have stayed at many koas over the past few years this one with a little work and a few updates will be a 10+++
Dec 21, 2016
Great location and well maintained. Saff was very friendly. The only negative was the older back in sites were little small and narrow. But overall this KOA is 100% and a must for any one looking to camp in the area.
Dec 20, 2016
Extremely disappointed!! Very noisey. Jack hammers and heavy equipment almost 24 hrs a day. Loose German Sheperd running around, messing everywhere and scaring my dog. Front desk laughed about it when we complained.
Dec 19, 2016
Friendly staff clean accommodations with all the improvements you doing the park is going to look beautiful thank you very much
Dec 15, 2016
Beautiful campgrounds located very close to Dollywood. Paved pullthru pads with chiminea and nice patio furniture.
Dec 15, 2016
Great location. Small sites, Very noisy with lots of winter construction going on. Need to alert customers before bookings.
Dec 15, 2016
Not one issue during our time there and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Dec 15, 2016
Campground was very nice. Nice campground. The problem was the old back in sites. They are narrow and perpendicular to the road making entry for a larger rig very difficult.
Dec 15, 2016
Great stay with lawn tables, fire pit, griller,and a full patio to use like home. To bad the weather was not good enough to use with rain
Dec 14, 2016
My family and I thought this camp ground was very beautiful. Very clean and kept up. We really enjoyed our stay and can't wait to come back in the summer!
Dec 12, 2016
This camp ground was very clean and the location was great to get anywhere we needed to go very quickly. The amenities and staff was excellent.
Dec 12, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. It was at Halloween and it was great to see the campground all decorated. Plus we got to do trick-or-treat with the kids. We will return next Halloween if not sooner.
Dec 12, 2016
We always stay at Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg KOA, awesome staff, great campsites and close to town.
Dec 09, 2016
Only complaint is internet stinks...wifi worked but internet connection was terrible
Dec 09, 2016
Dec 08, 2016
Dec 07, 2016
with all the pets there I would suggest more poop bags through out the resort.
Dec 07, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. The sites are a little tight but nothing that would keep me from coming back.
Dec 07, 2016
Very clean campground. Employees look out for people staying at campground. We were there during the Gatlinburg wildfires, and KOA made sure we evaculated campground. Saw beginnings of new improvements.
Dec 06, 2016
I was unhappy about the unreliable WiFi. Normally it wouldn't matter, but I had to do work during this trip. I like the upgrades made to the park. My kids loved the movies at night. Of course, the pool is always a hit. The gaga pit was fun. However, I would like to see something done with the dog park. It's so small and was nothing but dirt. Overall, it was a great trip.
Dec 06, 2016
Unfortunately we were there during the wildlife so we had to cut our stay one day short, but you were kind enough to refund that night's stay. We will definitely stay with you again.
Dec 06, 2016
Dec 06, 2016
Dec 05, 2016
The absolute best KOA!!!!
Dec 05, 2016
Easy setup. Easy tear down. We had an issue with the electricity on our site. It was repaired before we returned from lunch. I highly recommend this campground.
Dec 04, 2016
Had a great time at koa pigeon forge, I was sceptical about it in the beginning but when we got there we were so pleasantly supprised to was really clean and welcoming .A lot to do for kids had a great stay
Dec 03, 2016
beautiful campground. Quiet area. Easy excess to surrounding areas. Excellent response from a terrible forest fires if we had to leave the area. Best of luck to your county and we will be back! Love the Smokey mountains
Dec 03, 2016
Great campground and friendly staff
Dec 02, 2016
The one outstanding thing that my wife and I do is go to this KOA in Pigeon Forge. The family has been going here for more years than we can remember. Every year our Nov. stay here is anticipated. The staff are so courteous and make you feel so welcome. We have been across the country and stay at KOA's. This KOA is the best in the USA. Our children and grandchildren now come to Pigeon Forge.
Dec 02, 2016
We had trouble manipulating our 5th wheel on a difficult site with 2 phone poles and a tree and the staff was very accommodating and found us another site.
Dec 02, 2016
Second time we stayed here. Great campground and great service.
Dec 02, 2016
Great location and much quieter than expected; clean and well maintained.
Dec 01, 2016
Three staff here at koa pigeon forge were fantastic everyone was friendly as possible and if you forgot something there store at the office was very convenient and not over priced at all we will definitely be back next year thank you Alex
Dec 01, 2016
I like the KOA at Pigeon Forge a lot. Stayed there many times. I will return. The one problem that they have is with the WIFI. I stayed in site 154 and I could not access the WIFI at all from the site. The signal strength was excellent but my IPAD, my laptop, and my phone could not get logon to the WIFI. Went to office and no problem, my IPad was on immediately, but never at campsite.
Dec 01, 2016
I would ask that you take a look at your low hanging tree limbs in the tight and narrow corners of the campground. We had some damage for the first time in our 20+ years of camping.
Dec 01, 2016
Great location, staff and services.
Dec 01, 2016
We always enjoy staying at Pigeon Forge KOA. It is our favorite campground and always get great service and all our needs are met. You always do your best to give us a campsite within our requested area. We always recommend your campground to other campers.
Dec 01, 2016
Could not have a camp fire,but understood reason. Everyone is very helpful and eager to assist in anyway.
Dec 01, 2016
Campsite had some kind of digging done it, ground covered in straw, rough campsite, I would not of put someone in our campsite.
Dec 01, 2016
Dec 01, 2016
Dec 01, 2016
We LOVE the KOA in Pigeon Forge! The grounds are very well maintained and the staff are great.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps