Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 860-599-5101

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 26, 2016
Love the campground! Location is perfect for many local attractions. Rules need to be enforced and security needs to be beefed up.
Oct 25, 2016
The park is way over priced. The first day we were without power for about 4 hours and had to run our generator. The next day we were with out water. Could not get WIFI at our coach. We stayed 4 nights in a 40' motorhome.
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Despite the rain it was a great weekend and will be back to this KOA again.
Oct 24, 2016
Quiet beautiful setting. Nice people and right next to the highway!
Oct 24, 2016
The staff was so friendly and helpful and although it rained all weekend, we had a great time. I'miss sure we'll return. Thank you!
Oct 24, 2016
I honestly expected it to be better than it was. The only thing going for it, for me, was the location to casino and beaches. If I didn't have a car, I would have been disappointed.
Oct 24, 2016
Enjoyed are stay. Plenty to do in the area. Always like our fall trip to Mystic.
Oct 23, 2016
Very nice!
Oct 22, 2016
Great campground. Great staff.
Oct 22, 2016
Oct 21, 2016
The Kampground was good but the noise from the nearby highway, I95, was annoying.
Oct 20, 2016
Over a nice place nothing complicated Nice sites Good people Close to lots The service was the big selling point to me
Oct 18, 2016
Only criticism is that literature said check in time is 3:00 PM. When we checked in the front desk said check in for RV's is 1:00PM, but your literature doesn't say that. We definitely would have come earlier if we had know. Accommodations were fine. Site and restrooms clean.
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
We had a great camping weekend! Sites are clean, I loved the decks on the site, bathrooms/showers were nice. The staff was perfect! What more could anyone ask for?
Oct 18, 2016
Very peaceful and beautiful view when the sun is goin down. Kids had a blast and the adults got to relax.
Oct 17, 2016
Good location for our travels. Reception woman was great.
Oct 16, 2016
We had a great time! The staff is so friendly and helpful. The campground is close to many attractions. We will definitely be coming back next year.
Oct 16, 2016
Nice place. Great staff. Clean bathrooms.5
Oct 15, 2016
Excellent staff, clean facilities, and super great sites!
Oct 14, 2016
Bathrooms were absolutely filthy (toilets).
Oct 14, 2016
Beautiful campground...wonderful staff...
Oct 14, 2016
we were only there for two nights and the weather wasn't great so we really didn't have an opportunity to explore the camp ground. The two times that I went into the store, I did not find the staff very welcoming or helpful.
Oct 14, 2016
Great facility. friendly staff
Oct 13, 2016
if hurricane matthew had gone somewhere else it would have been perfect!!!
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
We had a rainy stay. The campground was clean and neat. The staff was friendly. Enjoyed the nearby Cider Mill !
Oct 12, 2016
We stayed for Columbus Day weekend. The staff was very friendly and the campground was very clean. Sites we stayed on were a little small but they do have larger sites must book earlier to get them.
Oct 12, 2016
There is plenty to do for kids and families and clean facilities.
Oct 12, 2016
As always our stay was wonderful we been coming there for four years now and keep coming back. The property is always clean including the bathrooms. I think with the trash pick up is a awesome idea. None of the other campgrounds we go to do that keep up the good work
Oct 12, 2016
Friendly & helpful staff!
Oct 12, 2016
A special shout out to Hannah who took the time and care to help us surprise our parents on our maiden voyage with our little camper!! Hannah was awesome! Also, have to complement the bathrooms, wonderfully pristine. Would highly recommend this location and will definitely be back. Thank you very much for an excellent stay!
Oct 12, 2016
Awesome staff.
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
Original site was very small and would have literally been a few feet from neighbors. Office helped us out and found a pemier site if you will for a few more dollars. It was GREAT. Enjoyed our stay and hope to be back
Oct 09, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
Our only negative was our particular site was next to I- 95 and lots of road noise. There were sites available that would have been much better.
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
Everyone treated us like family. We will definitly be returning here soon....love you guys!,!
Oct 07, 2016
We thought we had picked out a large spot for our travel trailer! We were quite disappointed on how close the decks were and the unkept condition of them was very dangerous with boards sticking up! Disappointed in the lot but the rest of the park seemed nice & people were friendly!
Oct 07, 2016
Nice campground
Oct 07, 2016
Had a back-in spot near the office. A good stay.
Oct 06, 2016
Oct 05, 2016
Had a great time.
Oct 05, 2016
Very nice, clean,alot of different things to do,space good on the sites only thing I didn't like was the small area we were in , like normal camper on the left and right but then one directly behind us no road in between.
Oct 03, 2016
Awesome site with a nice concrete stamped patio and adirondac chairs. My only suggestion would be to address the very weak Wi-Fi. Trying to access it for work while there was really tough.
Oct 03, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals