Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 11, 2016
enjoyed very much
Jul 11, 2016
Very nice park, quiet and easy to find.
Jul 11, 2016
Loved It
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
No security, gates left open all the time.Bathrooms old and dirty with an infestation of moths and bugs.Poor management.Staff was polite and pleassant.
Jul 11, 2016
Enjoyed our visit with our grand daughters. There were plenty of activities to keep them busy and especially enjoyed the pool.
Jul 11, 2016
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Campground was clean and upkept. The only issue was the amount of Carpenter ants at the camp site and pool area. Other than that we had a great and relaxing camping trip ☺️
Jul 11, 2016
A little too much noise at the campsites near Route 95. Otherwise the campground is great.
Jul 11, 2016
Nice staff. Clean sites
Jul 11, 2016
Very nice campsites, had full hookup, wifi and cable. All the comforts of home.
Jul 11, 2016
Excellent place to unwind and enjoy the outdoors with friends and family.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Staff was great and lots of activities for the kids
Jul 10, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff. A nice place to stay, we will plan to stay there again soon. Great for kids!!
Jul 10, 2016
We where only there one night of a 2 night stay due to my wife getting sick the people where very friendly. I was not expecting to get any money back and was very pleased when they gave me my second nights stay. fair and nice, can't beat that
Jul 10, 2016
We camped in a motor home and was easy in/easy out. Courteous staff and helpful with getting assistance .
Jul 09, 2016
Loved this place. Fantastic staff. Beautiful sites. Would definitely return
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
Excellent place to camp! Quiet, clean, and nearby many attractions! Check it out!!
Jul 09, 2016
Nice stay with great people working there
Jul 09, 2016
Great campground for all only 3 things they can do to make this a greater campground 1. keep the store open until 9-10 on weekends 2. allow 1 extra tent on camp site 3. keep pool open until 9-10 pm on weekends
Jul 09, 2016
Very small camp sights, no screen doors on the bathroom's to keep the bugs out? Incredible amount of moths that made us not want to cook outside. The staff was friendly and the pool was always clean.
Jul 09, 2016
Nice facility.
Jul 09, 2016
Nice place. Wish we could have stayed longer than 1 night.
Jul 09, 2016
Really customer friendly late night registration process.
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Sites were not level. Poorly designed.
Jul 08, 2016
Just need to add more sewer hook ups.
Jul 07, 2016
Hi..been coming here for about 10yrs....this stay was by far the worst one...little children running around without parents/guardian...passing thru campsites...forget about the pool area...way out of control should be more staff checking in...some of the clientele of the people camping were not friendly/rude....things here have definitely changed...Sorry but...we will not be coming back soon!!!
Jul 07, 2016
Still waiting for a phone call from Mo. I had vandalism to my camper and tow vehicle. Is that the way you want your reputation spread to my international camping club? Please keep your promise and call me. Thank you
Jul 07, 2016
.
Jul 07, 2016
Wonderful staff. Grounds Nd especially lavatories were impeccable .
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Disappointed. The entrance was very narrow to accommodate large rigs like ours. The sites were good size but there were too many campers on each street. Packed in too tight. The office staff wasn' sure how to process our internet pmt. will definitely NOT go back.
Jul 06, 2016
We rent out about 8-10 sites every year in safari field for Fourth of July . As always very enjoyable stay. We did have a problem with caterpillars & moths plus flies. If you can better control the area it would be much more comfortable . Thanks
Jul 06, 2016
Great time friendly staff, they went out of their way to make sure we had what we needed. Campground very well kept.
Jul 06, 2016
It was nice and clean Our children have fun We are going back again
Jul 06, 2016
Camping was great, clean and good location . we were on a end site so i would give a single star to nosey campers
Jul 06, 2016
It was clean and the staff was friendly. They need more dumpsters and more shade
Jul 06, 2016
Nice Quiet Place
Jul 06, 2016
Our site was very unlevel with low hanging branches. The staff had to cut branches so I wouldn't damage my coach. The site was too small and little effort was made to move us. Throughout the park there were low handing branches which made it difficult to safely move around the campground. One camper that came into the park had its vent cover broken by low hanging branches. The sites are tight a
Jul 06, 2016
Great, would come again
Jul 05, 2016
Nice clean place close to a lot of great places.
Jul 05, 2016
Internet very bad or not at all, playground needs work and mini golf is a mess i.e.; broken, run down and wood cracked or broken.
Jul 05, 2016
clean, fun,reasonable
Jul 05, 2016
I was a little disappointed that I packed all my 4th of july decorations because of a contest online site but activities did not do it. When I questioned an employee they said " oh don't go by the internet" Really? My husband said later he heard employees arguing about the internet vs the sheet. Also we had a large group 2 sites over that played the drums all day and night. very annoying.had fun
Jul 04, 2016
Although staff was friendly, and willing to assist, location along I-95, it's constant traffic noise, left us shouting to one another during our stay. Very unpleasant.
Jul 01, 2016
Great KOA RV Park to spend one night before heading north or to spend a couple of days sight seeing in the MYstic Conn. area
Jul 01, 2016
The grounds were lovely and clean, your people were terrific (friendly and helpful) and your location is the best (easy to access and close to attractions).
Jul 01, 2016
We always have a great time when we visit Mystic KOA. It's close to our favorite area... the beach!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals