Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 860-599-5101

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 18, 2016
When I arrived I did not like the spot at all. Turns out I made a mistake when I made my reservation o line. The office did a great job helping out and gave me a great spot for the week. I really appreciated it especially since I was there for a week. Emiel checked up on me the next day and was a great help. Thanks to the staff.
Sep 17, 2016
excellent as usual.
Sep 17, 2016
Easy check in, very good site although the hookups were a little far away but then I may have pulled in a little too far. Wifi and cable were excellent.
Sep 14, 2016
Very friendly, nice and clean. Perfect for family with superb playground and pool.
Sep 14, 2016
Stayed here to play bingo at Foxwoods casino. Staff was friendly and helpful. Close to Mystic and Newport, RI.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
I stay here a lot and love this place. Clean facilities and friendly staff.
Sep 13, 2016
Very well maintained and spacious campground.
Sep 13, 2016
Very Good
Sep 13, 2016
Bathrooms not well maintained
Sep 12, 2016
Nice
Sep 12, 2016
Recommended for location...no other Campgrounds in the area. We stay here during our FL/NH/FL Migration, plus occasional casino visit...12 years doing so. Each year a bit more run down. Rather than reserve an $80 site, we went with the back in 30 amp limited TV site. "Up on the ridge"..narrow, shallow, splintery patio (prevented door to open). Spotty WIFI. Sour reception. 3+ cars adj sites, awfu
Sep 12, 2016
Great Location - right off 95! But the bathrooms - showers could use some updating. We only spent one night, didn't get a chance to explore the whole camp.
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Just fine
Sep 08, 2016
Our whole experience was great. It was our first camp out at a KOA and it won't be the last. Mary the lady who registered us was very helpful. She went out of her way to help us. She even stopped by our site at the end of her workday to make sure I received something I had requested. She is a definite asset to your organization.
Sep 07, 2016
We love spending Labor Day weekend at Mystic KOA each year. Great campground and great people. Love the patio sites!
Sep 07, 2016
We had a great time. I would recommend that the woman ( I don't know her name )be nicer, she had a poor attitude at check55in and when in the store. She had long hair and glasses. Other than that it was a great time!
Sep 07, 2016
Sites are very unlevel. Also very close to each other. Not worth the price they charge. It's a great location, but will go elsewhere in the future.
Sep 07, 2016
Wonderful place!! Great Campground and clean and very family friendly.
Sep 07, 2016
It was very clean and I loved our campsite!
Sep 07, 2016
We've always enjoyed staying at your campground. The kids love it as well for the pools and bouncy pillow and ability to ride their bikes safely through the campground.
Sep 07, 2016
My stay was great, staff was super kind to us and respectable. And for that reason, I will be returning to KOA next year.
Sep 07, 2016
good
Sep 06, 2016
The ambiance was superb from day one. Hanna was especially helpful in arranging the storage of our RV over the winter.Well done the staff! Thank you very much.Look forward to seeing you again in the spring Brian & Carolyn Pattenden
Sep 06, 2016
Very unlevel ,small,dirty sites utilities were 1/2-3/4 up front of the lot electrical cord hardly reached poop hose had to be doubled "party campground " have cool big slides that are open from 5-6:30 1-1/2 hours a day don't cut it for me and our dinner time.WE LEFT EARLY did not stay our entire stay!!
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
The site we were on was very unlevel. The pool could use some more chairs and umbrellas, and the wifi was terrible.
Sep 05, 2016
When I made our reservations many weeks previous I requested specifically Q19. Upon arrival we were told we would be in Q9A. I questioned the assignment. Told first come first to location. Although Q9A was quiet it was very difficult to get into sight due to permanent trailers and vehicles.Later in the day a motor home went into Q19.They left next day. Site vacant rest of weekend.
Sep 05, 2016
Great stay every thing was perfect and the staff was very friendly
Sep 04, 2016
PLENTY to do for kids onsite! They really cater to families with younger (4-12).
Sep 04, 2016
Mouse droppings were found in the bed in one of the cabins my children stayed in. That was very disappointing.
Sep 04, 2016
Very good, pleasant and helpfull staff, ok swimming pool
Sep 03, 2016
Staff was friendly and very helpful. Definitely would come back.
Sep 03, 2016
This is the first time I've had a campground cut the grass and blow it onto my coach, all 41 foot length, 3 foot up and on both side.
Sep 03, 2016
Sep 02, 2016
Staff very helpful. Had trouble with the batteries in our truck and they went above and beyond to assist us. Thank you
Sep 02, 2016
Other guests overflowing onto our site. Moved to another site that was so un level we had great difficulty getting our rig semi level. Will not stay here again.
Sep 02, 2016
A bit pricey. We did not participate in any of the extra stuff.
Sep 01, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Friendly staff.. Clean rest rooms. Beautiful pools.. Very nice stay.
Sep 01, 2016
It's the best home away from home ever, and we are only an hour away. Loving it.
Aug 31, 2016
Hi, we love your place in Mystic, CT
Aug 31, 2016
Expensive but nice.
Aug 30, 2016
SITE WAS IN VERY GOOD CONDITION AND CLEAN. ONE PROBLEM WITH THIS SITE R3 FIRE PIT WAS TO CLOSE TO THE TREE LINE. SHOULD BE MOVED TO PREVENT A FIRE.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
The campground is close to everything. We also like the fact that the campground is small and not to large and overcrowded.
Aug 30, 2016
quiet and clean. enjoyed the movie on friday night.
Aug 30, 2016
bathrooms have never been dirtier, there was no house cleaning on a Saturday night, unacceptable, for the money we pay it should be cleaner, like the location for the beaches. we have been going for over 20 years and we can see how it's gone downhill, yes we will return, pools were clean. noticed rules are not as enforced as once were, lots of cars parked in the field, overall we like the location
Aug 29, 2016
I love the mystic KOA. They do a great job with activities and clean up. They have great cabins and tenting sites. I love that they allow pets and have two pools. The playgrounds are great too. We plan on getting a camper and doing seasonal camping there.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps