Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 18, 2016
We had a great camping weekend! Sites are clean, I loved the decks on the site, bathrooms/showers were nice. The staff was perfect! What more could anyone ask for?
Oct 18, 2016
Very peaceful and beautiful view when the sun is goin down. Kids had a blast and the adults got to relax.
Oct 17, 2016
Good location for our travels. Reception woman was great.
Oct 16, 2016
We had a great time! The staff is so friendly and helpful. The campground is close to many attractions. We will definitely be coming back next year.
Oct 16, 2016
Nice place. Great staff. Clean bathrooms.5
Oct 15, 2016
Excellent staff, clean facilities, and super great sites!
Oct 14, 2016
Bathrooms were absolutely filthy (toilets).
Oct 14, 2016
Beautiful campground...wonderful staff...
Oct 14, 2016
we were only there for two nights and the weather wasn't great so we really didn't have an opportunity to explore the camp ground. The two times that I went into the store, I did not find the staff very welcoming or helpful.
Oct 14, 2016
Great facility. friendly staff
Oct 13, 2016
if hurricane matthew had gone somewhere else it would have been perfect!!!
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
We had a rainy stay. The campground was clean and neat. The staff was friendly. Enjoyed the nearby Cider Mill !
Oct 12, 2016
We stayed for Columbus Day weekend. The staff was very friendly and the campground was very clean. Sites we stayed on were a little small but they do have larger sites must book earlier to get them.
Oct 12, 2016
There is plenty to do for kids and families and clean facilities.
Oct 12, 2016
As always our stay was wonderful we been coming there for four years now and keep coming back. The property is always clean including the bathrooms. I think with the trash pick up is a awesome idea. None of the other campgrounds we go to do that keep up the good work
Oct 12, 2016
Friendly & helpful staff!
Oct 12, 2016
A special shout out to Hannah who took the time and care to help us surprise our parents on our maiden voyage with our little camper!! Hannah was awesome! Also, have to complement the bathrooms, wonderfully pristine. Would highly recommend this location and will definitely be back. Thank you very much for an excellent stay!
Oct 12, 2016
Awesome staff.
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
Original site was very small and would have literally been a few feet from neighbors. Office helped us out and found a pemier site if you will for a few more dollars. It was GREAT. Enjoyed our stay and hope to be back
Oct 09, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
Our only negative was our particular site was next to I- 95 and lots of road noise. There were sites available that would have been much better.
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
Everyone treated us like family. We will definitly be returning here soon....love you guys!,!
Oct 07, 2016
We thought we had picked out a large spot for our travel trailer! We were quite disappointed on how close the decks were and the unkept condition of them was very dangerous with boards sticking up! Disappointed in the lot but the rest of the park seemed nice & people were friendly!
Oct 07, 2016
Nice campground
Oct 07, 2016
Had a back-in spot near the office. A good stay.
Oct 06, 2016
Oct 05, 2016
Had a great time.
Oct 05, 2016
Very nice, clean,alot of different things to do,space good on the sites only thing I didn't like was the small area we were in , like normal camper on the left and right but then one directly behind us no road in between.
Oct 03, 2016
Awesome site with a nice concrete stamped patio and adirondac chairs. My only suggestion would be to address the very weak Wi-Fi. Trying to access it for work while there was really tough.
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Great stopover from Delaware to Bar Harbor,Maine
Oct 02, 2016
It was just an overnight, but this camp is very nice, clean, and the staff is very helpful and accomodating.
Oct 01, 2016
We travel with our dog, so "Pet Friendly" is very important and this park caters to pet lovers! The restrooms were clean and the camp store is well stocked.
Oct 01, 2016
it is a wonderful place!!
Sep 30, 2016
Staff is always friendly and accommodating .
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
We only spent one night here, but the staff was very friendly and helpful. The spaces were easy to access. We were able to check in after hours, with a reservation made 15 minutes before they closed. Because of the space chosen, we were cautioned that there might be some road noise due to the proximity to I-95. We didn't notice anything offensive, but appreciated they wanted us to be comfortable!
Sep 27, 2016
The office staff was efficient but didn't explain much or the events for the weekend. The site we were in could of had the trees trimmed. Trees around one of the way out could been trimmed also.
Sep 27, 2016
Trees need to be trimmed for backing into space; another bathhouse would be nice near sites 500; didn't get any info when checking in - no activities, etc
Sep 27, 2016
Awesome!! Michelle was wonderful with tour info!! Beautiful park!!
Sep 27, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The only thing we weren't happy about was when we went to check in, we had a different site then what I had booked. We checked in late so nobody was there when re arrived. We went to the office the next morning and the girl said her boss changed it and didn't know why. The site we were put on was small and directly next to a tree to where we couldn't open our awning.
Sep 27, 2016
Nice sites and staff was first rate and friendly. Even on a crazy Halloween weekend everything was in order. Would definitely recommend this park. All KOA's should be modeled after this one.
Sep 26, 2016
Stayed two different times, loved it, most accommodating--very family oriented
Sep 26, 2016
Nice stay, kids loved the slides and bounce pillow
Sep 26, 2016
More than adequate, nothing to differentiate from most KOA's we've stayed at.convenient to Mystic and Newport.
Sep 26, 2016
Very nice campground!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals