Mystic KOA

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
so good
Sep 16, 2013
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Especially, Mary C. My kids had a greaf time doing tye dye shirts, "jumpy thing" and the pool. I was so happy the pool was still open after labor day. We had a cabin in the "woods" which included cable TV! My only complaint is the wifi signal wasn't very good.
Sep 09, 2013
Very well-run camp. Plenty of staff around. Cabin clean and in good shape. Perfect for my 2-night stay.
Sep 05, 2013
We had our grandchildren with us and they enjoyed the grounds as much as we did. Very friendly help and clean facilities. we rented a cabin for the very first time as our trailer broke down just before vacation. Very clean and plenty big for all of us.
Sep 03, 2013
We loved it :D I enjoy Kamping couple of times a year, and I think we found a just right place.... Close from home but not too close! Lots to do in the area, Mystic :D Our kamp site was a bit small and the fire logs didn't burn well :(
Sep 03, 2013
Had a great Labor Day weekend! Lots of great activities for the kids. Can't wait to come back next year!
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
I spent $1,700. on three deluxe cabins last Labor Day and again this Labor Day. I asked for the SAME cabins and was told I got them. Instead, we were put into "Grand Central Station". The AC and the TV did not work. No TV in our bedroom. I am an unhappy KAMPER!
Sep 03, 2013
Me and my family love the place very clean ,costumer service was great ,cabin was spacious .definitely coming back next year ( discount coupons will be appropriate)
Aug 31, 2013
This was our second time here. Overall a very nice place and my kids love it....they are 8 and 10. We stayed in a deluxe cabin again. The floor could use a good mopping, but other than that it is a great family place.
Aug 29, 2013
Wonderful site for a family reunion
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
I have stayed at a lot of KOA's, and Mystic KOA is my favorite! Clean, quiet, with friendly staff, all in a lovely setting!
Aug 29, 2013
been camping here since the late 80's. love the closeness to the beaches which is the main attraction for us, a nice campground close to the ocean. Expensive for a tent site though so we go with the Deluxe Cabins now. after 20+ years you get used to the sound of Rt. 95. Grounds are always clean. Pool is always clean, fascilities are clean.
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
Everything was great. Thank you.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.