Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101


118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 02, 2015
Cabin provided all necessaries. Nice and clean
Oct 29, 2015
The staff was very kind! Awesome amenities and great atmosphere! Love it!
Oct 28, 2015
Even though we were on the off season the cabin and properties were spotless. We loved having all the amenities in the cabin and are planning for next year already. All of the staff were super friendly and helpful also. Just a Great Experience,,,Thank you and Great Job !!!
Oct 28, 2015
Friendly people. Nice grounds. Located in a nice area. Would definitely stay there again!!
Oct 27, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
Although the weather was a bit chilly it was a great weekend - deluxe cabin was awesome - staff very helpful!
Oct 22, 2015
Very clean and friendly . One of the best spot I've camped at
Oct 20, 2015
The place was great and very clean. Cabins were awesome. Staff was friendly. WE were however disappointed that the slides and hayrides weren't available. The campground was at capacity and there were no activities scheduled or available. If the campground is scheduled to be full then activities should be available even if it's at the end of the season. It would be smart to hire extra pt staff.
Oct 19, 2015
The cabin we stayed in was very clean. Everyone was very friendly. I really loved that the location was so dog friendly.
Oct 19, 2015
Loved the deluxe cabin and the fun the grounds offered for our two children. Great family getaway.
Oct 19, 2015
Pleasent hosts, helpful Clean,
Oct 13, 2015
Although my daughter broke her leg on the bounce pillow (actually happened) we had a great time. Many amenities and not a far drive from long island.
Oct 13, 2015
The grounds were great. Very friendly service. Wish the cabin was cleaner.We stayed at the Niagara falls Canadian side and that was spotless. Overall great experience.
Oct 13, 2015
Everything about this campsite was wonderful. From the camper/family friendly usefulness to the campground itself...the management was what every business could learn from. We will def be back!
Oct 12, 2015
This was our first time in a campground so we weren't sure what to expect. I was happy with all the activities and amenities. I just wish the cabin kitchen was a bit better stocked with utensils.
Oct 06, 2015
We had a problem with the heater in the kamping lodge, but once we told them about it, they promptly came to check it out and brought heaters for us to use. Would definitely go back there again.
Oct 06, 2015
The cabins were very nice and clean. It was awesome!
Oct 06, 2015
Very relaxing
Oct 06, 2015
We stayed in a cabin. Really great. Clean - nice location. Everything we needed, had been equipped.
Oct 03, 2015
The staff was very friendly! The cabins were beautiful. We loved it.
Oct 01, 2015
We had a great time and already booked to return next summer!
Sep 29, 2015
It was great. You have a great employee Hanna. She goes above and beyond for people. She has a great personality and always a smile in what ever task she is doing.
Sep 29, 2015
All staff members were more then helpful, courteous, and friendly. Campgrounds are very clean, bathrooms and showers are kept perfect. We had a good experience and plan on returning.
Sep 29, 2015
we had a good time as we always do at this campground
Sep 28, 2015
Had a great time this weekend! The only thing I would change, would be getting notified ahead about theme weekends and whether the pool was open or closed. We saw on the website that the pool would be closed, early September, but in fact it was open. We also had no idea it was Halloween weekend. Still had a blast though!
Sep 25, 2015
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins. Better than we expected.
Sep 24, 2015
It was a great place to get away and have fun!!!
Sep 23, 2015
Loved the Deluxe Cabins, treats and bowls for my dog! Glamping at its best!
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Beautiful campground, one of the best campgrounds I've stayed at. Activities for the kids were great. KL1 was amazing. Best deluxe cabin site on property. Booking next summer too!
Sep 22, 2015
We have been going for a number of years to stonington. Its relaxing, fun and always clean. Better than any hotel
Sep 20, 2015
Awesome cabin and campground. Workers were so nice.
Sep 20, 2015
My wife wanted me to note that the place as a whole was very, very clean! We both thought there would be more space between the cabins and/or RV's to make it feel more woodsy. We also felt it would be a great place for our elderly parents to rest and enjoy. Also, it is quieter than I thought it would be, which is great!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals