Mystic KOA

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Very nice. kids enjoyed the bouncing pillow.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
so good
Sep 16, 2013
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Especially, Mary C. My kids had a greaf time doing tye dye shirts, "jumpy thing" and the pool. I was so happy the pool was still open after labor day. We had a cabin in the "woods" which included cable TV! My only complaint is the wifi signal wasn't very good.
Sep 09, 2013
Very well-run camp. Plenty of staff around. Cabin clean and in good shape. Perfect for my 2-night stay.
Sep 05, 2013
We had our grandchildren with us and they enjoyed the grounds as much as we did. Very friendly help and clean facilities. we rented a cabin for the very first time as our trailer broke down just before vacation. Very clean and plenty big for all of us.
Sep 03, 2013
We loved it :D I enjoy Kamping couple of times a year, and I think we found a just right place.... Close from home but not too close! Lots to do in the area, Mystic :D Our kamp site was a bit small and the fire logs didn't burn well :(
Sep 03, 2013
Had a great Labor Day weekend! Lots of great activities for the kids. Can't wait to come back next year!
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.