Mystic KOA

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Oct 10, 2013
As always, a great visit to KOA!
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Great campground! Clean, quiet, convenient! Great location, 15 min to ocean!
Oct 07, 2013
Great family campground. Very clean and well taken care of. We will camp here again.
Oct 06, 2013
This was my first visit to Mystic KOA and won't be my last! The cabin was comfortable, the location was great and the weather was perfect. I also love the fact that Mystic KOA is pet friendly.
Oct 03, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
A wonderful campground. My family and I loved everything about it and we are looking forward to coming back. This past weekend was Halloween weekend and everyone had a blast!
Sep 30, 2013
My Wife, 7 year old Son and I had a great weekend. Friendly Staff and great activities. Can't wait to go back!
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Loved the deluxe cabin because it had everything we needed. The kitchen utensils, stovetop, toaster, coffeemaker, pans, dishes were of great use, as was the outdoor grill & porch swing. We wanted to hang a sign with our name & year on the cabin saying it was established by us. We want to live in it & there, lol. Thanks for the great stay as always. Be back again with our Rv as we usually do.
Sep 27, 2013
Friendly people and very clean.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
We are planning to return with other family members to Mystic KOA.It was so impressive.
Sep 16, 2013
Very friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay for the short time we were there. Only down side is being so close to 95 because of the noise. We didn't hear it inside the cabin. The location was our choice. Still enjoyed it.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Very nice. kids enjoyed the bouncing pillow.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
so good
Sep 16, 2013
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Especially, Mary C. My kids had a greaf time doing tye dye shirts, "jumpy thing" and the pool. I was so happy the pool was still open after labor day. We had a cabin in the "woods" which included cable TV! My only complaint is the wifi signal wasn't very good.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.