Mystic KOA

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Aug 27, 2013
loved it!!!!! we will definitely be back
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Clean, quiet, activities for kids, perfect place for family. Thank you, We have a wonderful time
Aug 25, 2013
our ONLY issue was the wifi. Seems everyone there had a complaint about it. PLEASE improve it asap. We would come more often if it was improved because we have to work while on vaca and had a terrible time TRYING to connect. The antenna was right outside out cabin!!! But would only work off and on - more off than on. Thank you
Aug 25, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
always a good time. Always very clean
Aug 25, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff. Site nicely maintained and clean.
Aug 24, 2013
Deluxe cabin was great. Kids had fun at the pools and bounce pillow. Close proximity to Mystic and RI beaches. Would stay here again.
Aug 24, 2013
Love it - clean, friendly, all you could ask for in a camping experience. The only reason we wouldn't be back it to try another KOA!
Aug 21, 2013
Might just be my favorite KOA so far. And I've been to plenty
Aug 19, 2013
My family had a great time. What a cool place can't wait to come back. If you stay in the deluxe cabin, Just bring clothes and food everything else you can think of is there already!
Aug 19, 2013
Always the best vacation!! My Daughters and I had the best time again, we had visitors this year, who also want to book with us next year. From the playground, pool, jumping pillow and just the safe enviroment and friendliness..It is always a pleasure!!!! See you next year!!!!
Aug 19, 2013
The campground has an excellent location. We had 5 people in a deluxe cabin without issue. The only negative is the lack of Wi-Fi. They advertise it but if you do get it, it will be pure luck. Great staff, great on-site shopping. Perfect for a Misquamicut beach getaway!!
Aug 19, 2013
We had a great time! the staff was super friendly and they had alot of fun activities to do. The bathrooms were very clean and we are definately coming back again :)
Aug 18, 2013
Everything being well maintained. Great staff. Showers at central bathrooms should be renovated (chipped tiles, shower heads leaking, generally worn with age)
Aug 18, 2013
my family and i had an amazing time! thank u everyone at the KOA!
Aug 17, 2013
this is the first time i have ever been to a KOA.we had SUCH a great time . we stayed in a deluxe cabin and it was clean and had everything we needed( tho take a fitted sheet for the single beds as the flat ones do not stay on) my 8 year old boy had a ball. he LOVED the jumping pillow and the pool and just playing with all the kids. well be back im sure!
Aug 17, 2013
I enjoyed my stay at KOA! It was my first camping experience, my family and I enjoyed all the activities. Staff was very friendly and bathrooms very clean. My overall experience was awesome! We will definitely be back!
Aug 16, 2013
I stayed in a cabin and it was great.I did not like that the tiles in the bathroom showers were dirty.
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
The cabins and RVs were closer than I had imagined. I Expected the place to be more in the woods. However the place was very comfortable with everything that we needed. It would be better if the playground does not have sand on the floor.
Aug 13, 2013
Loved the cabin!
Aug 13, 2013
Deluxe cabins should have bigger outdoor tables and more space between sites would be nice
Aug 12, 2013
This place is GREAT!!!! Friendly staff and great service!!!
Aug 12, 2013
I was not fond of the hayride with water balloons/squirt guns.. My 6 yr old daughter ended up getting hurt and had a welt on her eye from a water ballon thrown by an adult. I was not very happy about that.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.