Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 21, 2015
Staff very friendly. Pool not usable all weekend. Very disappointed kids. Rented luxury cabin. Great Ac. Clean. Poor water pressure for shower. No hot water for shower.
Jul 21, 2015
Very fun stay although VERY DISSppointed that the pool was closed and we had ants in out cabin
Jul 21, 2015
We had a great time during our stay. Although the big pool was closed the excitement and fun of the water wars was a nice distraction. My boys had a truly wonderful experience! The staff were super friendly and very helpful. We will definitely be back!
Jul 20, 2015
ALL GREAT I HAVE BEEN STAYING HERE FOR30 YEARS AND TOLD AND BROUGHT AT LEAST 80 PEOPLE.
Jul 20, 2015
We have been vacationing in your cabins for a number of years and have always been happy. We received the same friendly service as always but the cabin was in need of a lot of maintenance which made things a little tougher to manage especially with a one year old. The deadbolt on the door did not work, the handle in the shower was broken, the toilet was not set on the floor, the kitchen stove...
Jul 20, 2015
Great staff and people!!
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
KOA was a great place to stay. We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins and absolutely loved everything about it. I was pleasantly surprised to walk in and see a Keurig! The cabin and the campground itself were very clean and maintained. We have plans to check out the other KOAs as well.
Jul 18, 2015
We had a blast staying here. All the staff were very friendly and accommodating (especially housekeeping and the activity coordinators). Everything was very clean and our cabin was perfect for a family of six. The kids are already talking about going back!
Jul 18, 2015
Unfortunately the pool was out of commission the last two days of our stay, but hey, things happen! We love this campground and we are already planning our next stay.
Jul 18, 2015
Great time! Plenty to do or just relax outside. Always a great time.
Jul 17, 2015
Best camping experience ever. Grounds were very clean. Workers were beyond helpful!!!! Already planning our next visit!!! Thankx for the great experience !!!!
Jul 16, 2015
Had a wonderful time. Movie nights and karaoke were a hit. All of the staff was so friendly and incredibly helpful and responsive. Will definitely come back!
Jul 16, 2015
We had a great time ! Lots of activities for the kids !
Jul 16, 2015
The deluxe cabin was great with all the kids. We all enjoyed it. If definitely go back there. The camp staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin, we are not campers but enjoy the camp ground experience. The area is fantastic to stay in with so many fun things to do. The camp ground pool was wonderful and the play grounds just big enough to entertain a child. The cabin was clean and very comfortably. Can't wait to go back and relax.
Jul 14, 2015
My family and friends had a great time. I liked that the area is very secure and the people who work there are so nice and helpful. The pool was nice and clean too. The cabins were very clean and the air conditioner worked very well.
Jul 14, 2015
Colchones rotos, ollas quemadas y sin tapa. El lugar en general bueno
Jul 13, 2015
Very helpful staff, clean, well-organized & equipped cabins, ample recreational opportunities for the very young to preteen family members.
Jul 13, 2015
Great time, friendly staff, clean well equipped cabins...Make great family memories at Mystic KOA
Jul 13, 2015
We rented a deluxe cabin - weather couldn't have been better, cabin was perfect. Service was wonderful.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 10, 2015
We were happy, we went up there with another family and we both loved our glamping visit.
Jul 09, 2015
Amazing! Staff was great, clean facility, lots to do. The best campsite we have been to. I would highly recommend this site.
Jul 07, 2015
Unique, it was wonderful to have a chapel service on Sunday morning run by young adults. I was glad to see that the camp had that activity available.
Jul 07, 2015
Our stay was wonderful! The staff and grounds were perfection. Can't wait to return!
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Bathrooms very dirty except for times just after cleaning; I am sure I reserved a 1 room cabin that sleeps 5 people with an extra bunkbed and got one for 4 people. Site was among the smallest I have had.
Jul 04, 2015
Had a great time.Many upgrades since our last stay.Looking forward to coming back soon!!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals