Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Dec 01, 2016
We go to this KOA every Thanksgiving weekend and enjoy our stay. They are always accommodating and pleasant! This particular trip, the cabin was a little dirty- not so much that you couldn't sweep or take a cloth too, but it appeared that it hadn't been checked in a while, which is not typical from them. We will be returning and look forward to next year!
Nov 30, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay at a Mystic KOA or any KOA we have stayed at for that matter. The cabins are always far better deal then staying at a hotel. Its just a better way to travel.
Nov 28, 2016
The cabin we stayed was very clean and well organized. We had enjoyed staying there. Next time we will come back and make sure take longer time in there. Thank you.
Nov 23, 2016
Very accommodating staff. Will come back again.
Nov 16, 2016
Love the deluxe cabins. Clean, friendly staff and quiet.
Nov 15, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
Cabins were clean, beds comfortable, staff extremely helpful and professional. Our grill was broken and a new one was brought right away! We will be back in the summer to enjoy the pool.
Nov 14, 2016
Cabin was beautiful! Our second stay and it 2as great. Clean, comfortable and everything you need. The staff at check-in and check out were so nice and we can't wait for our next stay! Thank you!
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 11, 2016
Good- Staff was great very helpful Bad- water pressure low at RV site & cabin
Nov 08, 2016
we had a wonderful time with so many nice people!!! we will be back.
Nov 04, 2016
I loved the cleanliness of the cabin and that everything we could need was available there for us. Wine glasses and front porch swing included! We even had a toilet club (how embarrassing) and it was taken care of quickly and without a fuss - thank you for your hospitality!
Nov 03, 2016
Way more expensive than the state parks we usually camp in, but definitely worth the few extra bucks.
Nov 02, 2016
Our cabin gave us a great base camp for our several days of paddling in the waters around Fisher's Island and Narraganset Bay
Nov 02, 2016
great employees
Oct 31, 2016
Host(s) were kind everytime, and cabin looked great and well maintained.
Oct 31, 2016
Clean, comfy cabins, clean grounds and bathrooms, other guests very friendly. We'll be back!
Oct 30, 2016
The cabin was awesome. Perfect for what we were looking for. The pillows on the bed however were too big for our necks.
Oct 26, 2016
Always have a great time here.
Oct 26, 2016
Always a great time at mystic KOA. Staff is always friendly and helpful. We love going there!
Oct 25, 2016
Well Organized Park, Cabin was clean and neat, Michele took great care of us over the phone and with her recommendations!
Oct 25, 2016
Perfect, except it was a bit cold for a fire.
Oct 25, 2016
Cabin was very clean. Plenty of activities for the family.
Oct 23, 2016
Everyone was very nice. They helped us with directions for activities in the area. We loved the cabin we stayed in.
Oct 23, 2016
Very quiet and clean accommodations... Enjoyed our short stay and planning to visit again and stay longer...
Oct 21, 2016
Our family was looking for a affordable place to stay and in the Mystic area this was it. We stayed in a rustic cabin and it was perfect. The facilities were clean and the kids (2 and 4) loved it! They are still talking about the giant jumping pillow at the playground.
Oct 20, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Everything was wonderful. Clean bright cabin was comfortable and cozy. We will be back!!
Oct 19, 2016
Always have a great time at the Mystic KoA. Thank you for having us! A shuttle bus to the seaport area would be a great addition!!
Oct 18, 2016
Very nice! The only downside was that our cabin was on 95.
Oct 17, 2016
We had such an excellent time!!! The cabin was perfect and so clean!!! It had so many unexpected amenities, like a fully equipped kitchen, bed linens, even shampoo and shower gel!!! We are definitely going to plan a longer stay for next season!!!!
Oct 11, 2016
The deluxe cabin was wonderful and came with everything we needed. The campground was clean and had plenty to do. The staff was very nice.
Oct 08, 2016
Friendly staff. Close to tourist stuff.
Oct 05, 2016
The campground offered a lot of fun things to do. The cabins were nice but could use a little deeper cleaning. Really appreciated the well-equipped kitchen. Over all very enjoyable
Oct 02, 2016
Freaking awesome place to stay. Kid friendly, wonderful staff and clean grounds too.
Sep 29, 2016
The staff was very accommodating. We had a group of 16 and everyone had a great time. We already booked our trip for next year!
Sep 29, 2016
Awesome as always! Love KOA Kabins!!
Sep 29, 2016
Can't wait to come again!
Sep 28, 2016
stay was good, but had trouble locking door, pots & pans had cob webs on them.
Sep 27, 2016
The office staff is always friendly and willing to help in all ways. Have been going to Mystic KOA for many years and will continue.
Sep 24, 2016
Fantastic activities for the kids. Very friendly staff
Sep 24, 2016
Great for the fam! Clean and the employees were very friendly!
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
The cabins were immaculate and provided everything you needed for your stay all you needed was to bring your food it was a great time and the people who worked we were extremely friendly and helpful
Sep 19, 2016
Wonderful
Sep 18, 2016
this is a great place. our cabin needed some minor repairs after a busy season, but I know it will be fixed, as they always keep up with them
Sep 15, 2016
We were amazed at how nice and well equipped the deluxe cabins were. We had all the amenities of home. My entire crew of 7 people had a great time both at the campground and all around the local area. We had a fabulous dinner at Breakwater in Stonington as well, right on the water. I would highly recommend your campground as a destination in Southeastern CT. Thanks!
Sep 14, 2016
We enjoyed staying at this KOA. It's more of a spot to hang out with friends and then sleep- it isn't really a campground. There's a lack of trees and private space, but the cabins are quite nice for the price.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Enjoyed our stay and the deluxe cabins were great to stay in. All sites are so close together though, offering no privacy. Having a fire at night felt intrusive because we were so close to so many other sites.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals