Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 860-599-5101

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 21, 2017
Great group of employees.
Jun 19, 2017
Wonderful weekend in deluxe cabin with our 3 grandchildren. Cabin was too expensive. The staff was amazing. Despite the rain they kept them busy with lots of activities. Coleman was amazing working g with the kids. So patient and kind.
Jun 18, 2017
Had a great time. Cabin was clean and the staff amazing.
Jun 17, 2017
this was a great weekend, made better by the fabulous staff who assisted in everyway possible.
Jun 14, 2017
We had a mix up with our reservations but the staff was great and without hesitation upgraded us. Great location. Highly recommended. Thank you for your hospitality.
Jun 14, 2017
First time staying here the deluxe cabin was fantastic. The property ground very well maintained. Staff friendly n helpful pool n restrooms clean. Hope to revisit soon.
Jun 05, 2017
May 31, 2017
The whole stay was a disaster. If they really want to know how was the stay someone in management would call me at 914-220-2043
May 30, 2017
The new managers are wonderful and the same goes for other staff. We had some minor problems in cabin 17, loose faucets in shower and kitchen, toilet handle had to be held down for a while but we're already reserved for next year - 4 cabins, a site for a camper and some tent sites.
May 30, 2017
Clean and fun. Family of four stayed stayed in a deluxe cabin for three nights and were able to visit the submarine museum and the aquarium area. Very nice and comfortable and cozy trip.
May 29, 2017
Nice place to stay and the Wi-Fi is great!
May 25, 2017
May 24, 2017
We had an awesome time. Deluxe Cabin was great, Very clean ans spacious. Cant wait to go back
May 22, 2017
The staff were friendly and quick to respond to our needs. The cabin was clean and cozy with everything we needed, thank you for an amazing weekend!
May 22, 2017
The deluxe cabin was extremely roomy and clean. Wish we had stayed longer.
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
my only comment is that the slides were not up and running but the pool was. didn't make much sense because the pool was no life guard on duty and the pool was more of a danger than the slides.
May 21, 2017
This place might be great with a little attention to detail. The grounds need attention, and the slides are not open but on "special days " and the game room needed maintenance.
May 21, 2017
We had a great stay!
May 20, 2017
Cabins were great, everything needed from cups to toiletry items were provided, also super comfy, very affordable if staying with a large group.
May 17, 2017
We've become regulars here and looking to returning soon
May 16, 2017
Recommended:Plastic recycle bins in every section. For a green environment there are not enough of these visible.
May 16, 2017
perfect mothers day weekend. everything was great and staff was wonderful. thanks KOA.
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Everyone was great and super clean I was surprised at how clean it was for a camping spot, the staff was more than helpful with everything, already booking for next year!
May 13, 2017
We loved our stay!!
May 09, 2017
We enjoyed the facilities in the De Luxe cabin - many thanks.
May 08, 2017
nice clean loved the deluxe cabin
May 01, 2017
It was very relaxing. the cabins were beautiful.
May 01, 2017
Wonderful place to have fun with your family. The staffs were really helpful.
May 01, 2017
We really enjoyed our cabin, it was clean and well stocked. When I booked our vacation I was under the impression the pool and sides would be accessible. However both were closed off even though it was 80 degrees most of the weekend. I feel like we over paid for activities that were not provided. The slides appear to be permanently out of order. I think next time we will book a different location.
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
It was our first time renting the deluxe cabin and we couldn't have been happier. Extremely clean, comfortable and has everything needed!!!!
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 22, 2017
Clean and friendly as always. A bit early in the season meant the store wasn't fully stocked and no activities going on, but still a convenient nice getaway.
Apr 14, 2017
We really had a fantastic time there as all staff were really nice and friendly.
Apr 10, 2017
we brag about you all the time and we will be bringing our entire family back soon thank you!
Mar 27, 2017
Mar 15, 2017
Very clean and quiet.
Mar 13, 2017
Very Friendly..Very Clean...Very Accommodating!!!!!
Mar 06, 2017
Very friendly service when I called to alter reservations I made. Thankfully they helped me work out a better plan. Staff was very attentive to our needs as it had snowed and they asked if we needed firepit cleared. We had a problem with a blown fuse and someone was able to come quickly and take care of it.
Mar 06, 2017
Loved the cabin, had everything we needed.
Feb 28, 2017
Loved it so worth it!!!! Will recommend to everyone!
Feb 25, 2017
We have been before in the warmer months but were very pleased with our visit this time. We will visit again in the future.
Feb 23, 2017
We've been here before and live staying in the cabins! Nice and clean. Staff Michelle was always happy to answer and help in anyway! Only thing was we had no propane to grill but cooked on the stove and had a better meal than on the grill! Next morning our propane was filled and we enjoyed a nice BBQ by the fire pit on a nice unseasonably warm weekend! We are planning to book for the summer!
Feb 22, 2017
Very nice and quite winter weekend getaway. Staff was super friendly. Cabin was clean and cozy.
Feb 02, 2017
Even though we stayed off season it was 100% enjoyable. Already planning our summer trip!
Jan 26, 2017
As usual we enjoyed our stay. The staff was extremely helpful. We stayed in the deluxe cabin and it was totally stocked with everything we needed. We will be returning.We recommend this camp ground anytime of the year!!!
Jan 23, 2017
we always enjoy spending time with you and your staff!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals