Jonestown / Hershey NE KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2609

Info: 717-865-6411

Email

11 Lickdale Rd

Jonestown, PA 17038

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 20, 2015
A great place to stay. Very friendly people.
Apr 20, 2015
This was my first visit to a KOA and was greeted by a Very friendly staff and beautiful facilities. I'll be back.
Apr 20, 2015
The campground is clean,staff very friendly,good layout for getting the big rigs in and out.We stayed for 3 nights.It was different watching the campground empty out by 12 And fill up again around 2. Heard of this KOA at Allentown RV show! ,
Apr 20, 2015
Loved our stay and hope to return. Great camp store!
Apr 20, 2015
Apr 19, 2015
grounds were in need of good cleaning. cigarette butts all over site, trash in firering and sewer dump was covered with waste from earlier user. site had not been cleaned up for awhile in my opinion.
Apr 19, 2015
Great overnight on our way home.
Apr 18, 2015
We thank you for the great site
Apr 18, 2015
A quick one night stay, employees very courteous, friendly and helpful. Campsite clean and spacious!
Apr 17, 2015
ex good
Apr 17, 2015
Apr 17, 2015
great place to stay
Apr 17, 2015
Best K9 park because it actually has trees! Great menu and prices for take-out meals! The smell of broasted chicken takes me back to my childhood. Too bad you don't have brochures for Swaitana State Park in your office as it is a great place to walk to/in while visiting - I didn't discover it by accident till our last day.
Apr 16, 2015
Excellent location when travelling on I-81. Facilities are good. Air available on way out.
Apr 16, 2015
Great site and love the store and restaurant!
Apr 16, 2015
Les salles de bain sont super propres mais la tete de douche et les robinets devraient etre changés j espere avant notre retour en oct.Vraiment le seul point negatif
Apr 15, 2015
This was our first time here. We will return. BUT how about some hooks in the Men's Restroom?!
Apr 15, 2015
Apr 15, 2015
We stayed two nights wonderful!
Apr 15, 2015
Nice park, extra long spaces! For those that are considering this park, I have to say that the best spaces are along the creek. Beautiful!
Apr 14, 2015
We always have a great time when camping at KOA Jonestown. The sites are big and the paver patio was a nice feature to the site.
Apr 14, 2015
Overnight stay easily and graciously accommodated.
Apr 14, 2015
Excellent location,
Apr 14, 2015
Easy access from Interstate. Quiet and always our last stop when heading back to Ontario.
Apr 14, 2015
Good spot to stay overnight, easy on and off to I81. Staff friendly and helpful.
Apr 13, 2015
Great owners. Very helpful.
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 13, 2015
Reservation 3/4 for a pullthru. Had a conf# for 41' mtrhome plus car Put us in site 57. Would have to drive over concrete patio 4" high with one dual rear wheel then under a tree with low branches which I was not prepared to do. Owner said that site should only be used for max 35' but that was all they had. Disconnected car and backed up mtrhome 40' to get out. Poor setup and cust service.
Apr 13, 2015
great place friendly people.
Apr 13, 2015
campground was fine except for the weather and of course the campground had nothing to do with that.
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 13, 2015
Beautiful campground with a very friendly and helpful staff.
Apr 12, 2015
Il faudrait refaire les allées pour les V.r. Beaucoup de boue et très désagréable. On arrête seulement pour une nuit et pas plus .
Apr 11, 2015
The young crew at the campground are GREAT!
Apr 11, 2015
We appreciate that the campground is open year long as we use it on our way to Florida late in the fall and early in the spring.
Apr 11, 2015
Power receptacle installed upside down. I think it was only at my site #73 Trash left in fire circle. Looks like it has been there a while. Dog waste left on the site. Was convient to I 81 traveling home. I think the sites should be inspected more often.
Apr 10, 2015
Have been there many times. Very helpful and friendly.
Apr 10, 2015
We've stayed overnight several times. It's convenient and has the store for ice cream!
Apr 10, 2015
all was well from the time we checked everyone was helpful and smilling
Apr 10, 2015
Good campground with friendly staff. Stay there each year on the way to florida and most of the time on the way back
Apr 09, 2015
Very convenient location and camp store is awesome!!!
Apr 09, 2015
Great
Apr 09, 2015
very friendly campground, creekside lots are very nice, will definitely return to this campground
Apr 09, 2015
Apr 09, 2015
Park was great but the Brosted chicken was awful it was tough and tastless
Apr 09, 2015
Site layout was strange. Loved the new dog park. Easy on/easy off highway.
Apr 09, 2015
Nice level spot. Easy access. Great food delivery service. Friendly people.
Apr 09, 2015
Good place to stay
Apr 09, 2015
Great - The best most well stocked Camp store I have ever seen . Love the food and they delivered to our site. Wow what great service
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals