Gettysburg / Battlefield KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-1869

Info: 717-642-5713

Email

20 Knox Road

Gettysburg, PA 17325

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 31, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Sites are nice and level, did not have to use shims. Only complaint is your cable tv package. Does not have ESPN nor ESPN 2. Could not follow the Little League games during to week. Otherwise, had a great timw. Hope to see you again.
Aug 31, 2015
Was very relaxing 4 days will recommend this campground to all my friends.
Aug 31, 2015
What you expect from KOA-quality, predictability, and pricey.
Aug 31, 2015
Beautiful, peaceful and extremely clean and well maintained KOA. Patio sites are great! We will definitely be back!!
Aug 31, 2015
We really enjoyed Men and Machine!
Aug 31, 2015
Excellent campground!! We would return again.
Aug 31, 2015
Friendly staff, clean and keeped up property. Best way to stay in Gettysburg! Will be back!
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
This was the first time we took our pop up trailer out and we loved staying at the KOA. They were helpful getting us backed in to our site and we cannot complain at how beautiful the site was. Staff was very friendly. Thank you!
Aug 29, 2015
The staff was very helpful and understanding.
Aug 29, 2015
Staff is great and very helpful. The campsite was huge already planning another trip to Gettysburg
Aug 29, 2015
Really Pretty Park, lots of trees, clean and all the people who worked there were really friendly
Aug 28, 2015
Great campground we had a bit of rain but that just allowed us to have some downtime. With the patio and fire pit we had a great time
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
Awesome campground for kids!
Aug 28, 2015
We were camped next to a busy road and the traffic was very noisy. There were other campsites available in quieter areas. I won't stay there again!
Aug 27, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
Great location, quiet, friendly,level sites even though built into a hill. Highly recommend!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award