Gettysburg / Battlefield KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-1869

Info: 717-642-5713

Email

20 Knox Road

Gettysburg, PA 17325

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 06, 2015
A wonderful campground! Very comfortable sites - large and well appropriated. Great camp store too. Staff is very accommodating and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
Oct 05, 2015
Loved the campground. Well maintained. would visit again.
Oct 05, 2015
The host were great and very helpful can't Walt to go back next year.
Oct 05, 2015
Only problem I have is a $25 early check in fee. We were 2 hours early. Had we known we would have done our food shopping first. How come no refund for early check out?
Oct 05, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay. Check in was easy, even in the rain. Bathrooms were clean, spacious & PRIVATE! LOVE LOVE LOVE. Our site was large & easy to access. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star is because we did not utilize the pool, store, laundry or any activities due to it being the fall season. I'll leave that for our next visit review. :)
Oct 05, 2015
Nice campground, at $84 per night it is on the high side but given the location I understand but to charge another $2 for cable seems excessive, I hate hidden charges
Oct 03, 2015
very friendly and helpful staff. Campsites are very clean and well kept. Very nice fire pits. Very easy access to Gettysburg.
Oct 03, 2015
Wonderful time--great campground.
Oct 03, 2015
nice clean well run KOA. friendly helpful staff. Thank You Bergeron's
Oct 02, 2015
We plan another visit next year perhaps. A great place to stay while visiting the Gettysburg area.
Oct 02, 2015
Great KOA.
Oct 01, 2015
Great campground with a quiet setting.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award