Gettysburg / Battlefield KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-1869

Info: 717-642-5713

Email

20 Knox Road

Gettysburg, PA 17325

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 24, 2015
Everything was great except for the playground which is in need of some attention. We will likely stay here again when we return to Gettysburg.
Jul 24, 2015
The site was perfect for our large tent and dining tent. The site and campground were well maintained and clean. Staff were friendly. We would definitely return if we were in the area.
Jul 24, 2015
Beautiful campground. The sites were big and well maintained and we did not feel as if we were in a parking lot. The staff was very friendly especially the person who showed us were our site was and helped me back into the space.
Jul 23, 2015
This KOA is beautiful and we'll maintained. The adults and kids in our large group all agreed that this campground is top notch!
Jul 22, 2015
Had a great time the staff were all excellent and freindly
Jul 22, 2015
A fantastic campground! Love the friendly staff, the graveled and rocked sites, and location. Love the campground.
Jul 22, 2015
Loved this campground. Had a greeter who took up to our site and helped us park. I did not have to get out of the truck till we turned the engine off. Nice shaded sites. Clean restrooms. Nice pool. Awsome stocked store and very friendly workers.
Jul 21, 2015
my Favorite KOA. Friendly and clean.
Jul 21, 2015
We have always enjoyed our stay at this KOA!
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
The staff was very pleasant. The campground was very clean
Jul 20, 2015
Wonderful experience in one of the new patio sites! Grounds and site spotless! Restrooms clean despite busy weekend. Evenings quiet and peaceful with great wooded atmosphere! Will return again and again thanks to great owners and staff!
Jul 20, 2015
Beautiful, wooded sites, well kept grounds. Only complaint was how tight the trees and bolders are for manuvering our 36 ft fifth wheel in and out. Staff did assist with backing into the site so 2 thumbs up for them! We will be back.
Jul 20, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award