Elkhart Co. / Middlebury KOA

52867 State Route 13

Middlebury, IN 46540

Reserve: 800-562-5892

Info: 574-825-5932

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Oct 02, 2012
This is a good, friendly place to stay in an area that has a lot to do.
Oct 01, 2012
We stayed a week and had a great time. We were able to enjoy all the shops and plays in the area. Plus the kampground is very clean and quiet.
Oct 01, 2012
Great KOA, campground very clean, empolyees visable through out the day. Very helpful on local atractions, we will be back to enjoy this campgraound again.
Oct 01, 2012
Our stay was very enjoyable. At checkin the 2 sites suggested weren't satisfactory because the tree branches were brushing the top of the 5th wheel, so we were directed to another site which was great. The south toilets could have been better; 2 were constantly running & one had a VERY wobbly seat.
Oct 01, 2012
Traffic is way too loud! Didn't get much sleep. This is the 1st time in this area. This week was our county fair and we have camped at the fair every year because our kids showed 4h. This was our 1st year we didn't have anyone showing so we wanted to get away to a quiet camp ground and this was more noisy than the fair. At least there the night time was quiet. Here it was noisy all the time!
Oct 01, 2012
Facilities were OK but TOO EXPENSIVE for what they offered. The staff was nice and friendly.
Sep 30, 2012
Sep 30, 2012
Sep 29, 2012
Wonderful owner and staff, our only complaint is the rusty (iron) filled water that stained the side of our trailer.
Sep 29, 2012
Only complainant was the WiFi was not fast enough to stream short videos
Sep 28, 2012
Sep 28, 2012
Sep 27, 2012
Very comfortable. Hope and Nick are outstanding managers. Extremely well maintained and operated camping site. Wii return again next year.
Sep 27, 2012
Our stay was perfect in every way! We will for sure come back again a beautiful friendly clean campground. Thanks so much !
Sep 25, 2012
Sep 25, 2012
Sep 25, 2012
It was so nice we're staying there again tomorrow.
Sep 24, 2012
It is our little piece of heaven on earth! Wish we were able to stay longer!
Sep 24, 2012
an overall nice park, good staff, quiet and clean. sites are a bit too close together. channel 32 on cable needs adjustment...picture is washed out. consider spacing out campers when park is not busy.
Sep 24, 2012
first visit to a KOA; you have a really nice campground; would definitely stay again if we are in the area .. thank you for a nice & clean experience !!
Sep 24, 2012
Nice campground, extremely friendly personnel, and loved having a camp kitchen outside of the bathrooms to do your dishes with hot water!
Sep 24, 2012
Sep 24, 2012
An overnight stay while rv was repaired. Excellent and hosts were wonderful, even lent us a cable cord.
Sep 24, 2012
very engoyable. Hope and Nick were very gracious hosts and did all they could to make our stay a pleasure. A very well managed park. Thanks again. Bob and Sheila
Sep 23, 2012
Sep 23, 2012
Over all I had a very good time and will be coming back If the Lord willing. Thanks.
Sep 23, 2012
Location is very convenient, staff very pleasant, campground is rather compact, but did not interfere with privacy since little time spent at campground
Sep 22, 2012
Sep 22, 2012
Well kept park. Friendly and accomidating.
Sep 21, 2012
Sep 21, 2012
Great dog park and welcome treat for our husky.. Great easy overnight stay
Sep 20, 2012
Sep 19, 2012
They wwere most accommodating and helpful while our motorhome wea being repaired at Coachmen.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.