Elkhart Co. / Middlebury KOA

52867 State Route 13

Middlebury, IN 46540

Reserve: 800-562-5892

Info: 574-825-5932

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

RV Reviews

Oct 18, 2014
wonderful place, great location to where ever we wanted to go. hope was a wonderful, helpful hostess. only one complaint, we heard the traffic all day and all night long
Oct 17, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
After being welcomed to Middlebury, I was handed a bag full of all the local places to visit. Treats were provided for our "canine kids" and everyone was friendly and helpful. The pet park was clean and our "boys" enjoyed the large play area. Have stayed here several times and the camp just keeps on getting better. Everyone here works hard to make it a great place to stay.
Oct 16, 2014
You guys are awesome.
Oct 15, 2014
My only complaint is the poor internet connection. Other than that it was great.
Oct 15, 2014
Dog park should be larger
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Very pet friendly.
Oct 14, 2014
Clean - Friendly - Helpful
Oct 13, 2014
Always enjoy it, think might be our 4th time.
Oct 13, 2014
Great clean place
Oct 11, 2014
Nice campground. We were there in off season so quiet. The young man that showed us to our site and filled our LP tank was very nice and helpful.
Oct 10, 2014
Great campground, great people and lots to do. Campground is constantly being improved.
Oct 09, 2014
My stay was very good and got nothing but the very best of help and service. We have been stopping at Middlebury for some time now and the campground continues to get better.
Oct 09, 2014
The hosts were nice. The park needs a little attention, the roads and parking spots needs gravel. nice area
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Very nice campground. Had a great time.
Oct 07, 2014
Close to everything in the Shipshewana area. Great paths in the woods for dogs.
Oct 07, 2014
Just wish it had been better weather so we could have done more outside. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We'll be back next year.
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Great staff, clean facilities, if I return to that area would stay again!
Oct 05, 2014
Beautiful KOA and wonderful staff Near RV museum
Oct 05, 2014
We love it, they take care of you,and they are there for you. The OHL Richmond, VA
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
Nice Place. Friendly people
Oct 02, 2014
Very clean, the staff friendly and knowledgeable; we plan to return in 2015.
Oct 01, 2014
A very good visit, great staff
Oct 01, 2014
Hope was nice and very helpful. The showers were in good condition and clean.
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
A great place to stay, just wish all campers would observe lease requirements for animals.
Sep 30, 2014
We always have a great time with Hope Nick and their staff.They are fun to be with and make our stay fun and we always feel welcomed there like we are their family.
Sep 30, 2014
Hope and Nick, the Managers, are wonderful people!!!!!
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Great place, nice people makes you feel like home. Third stay and always a good never any problems.
Sep 29, 2014
As always a great visit, brought first time koa visitors with us and they were very pleased also
Sep 29, 2014
The stay was short, but very comfortable. The Hosts were extremely accommodating, and very nice! We would definitely stay there again!
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
They make you so welcome and all is so clean. We like the garbage pick up on side. The laundry room is very clean. B & I Richmond, VA
Sep 24, 2014
Great host's, good location, well maintained. Very nice!
Sep 24, 2014
Nice place, restrooms very clean, hosts were friendly. Only drawback was that sites were really narrow, neighbors were right on top of us.
Sep 23, 2014
Great people, great kamping!!!
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.