Elkhart Co. / Middlebury KOA

52867 State Route 13

Middlebury, IN 46540

Reserve: 800-562-5892

Info: 574-825-5932

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

RV Reviews

Nov 02, 2014
As always we've had great times with great people!
Nov 02, 2014
Hope & Nick always welcome us back to their camp ground and have our prefured sight ready when we arrive!
Nov 02, 2014
Oct 31, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
The dog park was awesome
Oct 27, 2014
What a nice place! Beautiful waterfront, wooded trail, and mature trees. We will be back!
Oct 27, 2014
We had a very relaxing time around the campfire, counting the stars and walking the campground in the moonlight. Thank you all for delivering the wood to our campsite and just know that we appreciate your smiling faces so much!!
Oct 26, 2014
Stayed for just an overnight while passing through. Nice campground. Easy in. Clean. Friendly staff.
Oct 25, 2014
Bathrooms/Showers need to be updated. Owners were nice and info about area was great.
Oct 25, 2014
This is our first trip in the spring and our last trip in fall. Wonderful place to start and end.
Oct 24, 2014
I would never stay there again.they were iunfriendly , the noise was terrible. When we asked for a #to get the core winteriZed they gave is a number and the guy took us to the cleaners. Never Never stay there again
Oct 21, 2014
Nice people clean camp grounds. Will come back and recommend to anybody who wants to come to the area.
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
This is a regular KOA stop for us. As with every KOA clean, friendly and accessible.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
We'll be back on the spring.
Oct 18, 2014
wonderful place, great location to where ever we wanted to go. hope was a wonderful, helpful hostess. only one complaint, we heard the traffic all day and all night long
Oct 17, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
After being welcomed to Middlebury, I was handed a bag full of all the local places to visit. Treats were provided for our "canine kids" and everyone was friendly and helpful. The pet park was clean and our "boys" enjoyed the large play area. Have stayed here several times and the camp just keeps on getting better. Everyone here works hard to make it a great place to stay.
Oct 16, 2014
You guys are awesome.
Oct 15, 2014
My only complaint is the poor internet connection. Other than that it was great.
Oct 15, 2014
Dog park should be larger
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Very pet friendly.
Oct 14, 2014
Clean - Friendly - Helpful
Oct 13, 2014
Always enjoy it, think might be our 4th time.
Oct 13, 2014
Great clean place
Oct 11, 2014
Nice campground. We were there in off season so quiet. The young man that showed us to our site and filled our LP tank was very nice and helpful.
Oct 10, 2014
Great campground, great people and lots to do. Campground is constantly being improved.
Oct 09, 2014
My stay was very good and got nothing but the very best of help and service. We have been stopping at Middlebury for some time now and the campground continues to get better.
Oct 09, 2014
The hosts were nice. The park needs a little attention, the roads and parking spots needs gravel. nice area
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Very nice campground. Had a great time.
Oct 07, 2014
Close to everything in the Shipshewana area. Great paths in the woods for dogs.
Oct 07, 2014
Just wish it had been better weather so we could have done more outside. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We'll be back next year.
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Great staff, clean facilities, if I return to that area would stay again!
Oct 05, 2014
Beautiful KOA and wonderful staff Near RV museum
Oct 05, 2014
We love it, they take care of you,and they are there for you. The OHL Richmond, VA
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
Nice Place. Friendly people
Oct 02, 2014
Very clean, the staff friendly and knowledgeable; we plan to return in 2015.
Oct 01, 2014
A very good visit, great staff
Oct 01, 2014
Hope was nice and very helpful. The showers were in good condition and clean.
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
A great place to stay, just wish all campers would observe lease requirements for animals.
Sep 30, 2014
We always have a great time with Hope Nick and their staff.They are fun to be with and make our stay fun and we always feel welcomed there like we are their family.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.