Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435


438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am


Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 17, 2016
Very friendly and everything in the campground was beautiful.
Jul 16, 2016
The campground staff was very friendly and kind. Everything was handled efficiently and the facilities were very well kept. We will be back. Thank you for a great experience!!!!
Jul 16, 2016
Bathrooms were nice great to have laundry open 24 hours lots for kids to do movie was great addition store closed a little early very friendly helpful staff. Tent site dirt little messy.
Jul 14, 2016
Maybe a few more activities for adults?
Jul 05, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Wonderful warm and helpful staff and our beautiful tent site was peaceful and spacious!
Jun 27, 2016
very nice. People must be aware that the Massachusetts state tree is poison ivy and you may encounter it around the edges and on the trails.
Jun 24, 2016
Had a great time tent camping (T16), although I would like to add that if there was anyone staying in the lot next to us privacy would have been tough, the spots are very close to each other. Great customer service all around. Bathrooms kept very clean.
Jun 21, 2016
Had a good time, have been there many times
Jun 20, 2016
Our site was extremely close to a major road and all we heard was loud traffic all night. When we mentioned the problem to an employee, they did nothing to help us. We felt cheated of our money and our time. It was my young daughter's first camping trip and it was ruined! No help from KOA. However the grounds were clean so not a total negative.
Jun 16, 2016
Family & I had a great time!
Jun 16, 2016
We tented at KOA for the weekend and had a GREAT time! Everyone was friendly and helpful, your place is clean, the activities are wonderful and we couldn't have had a better family weekend getaway. We stayed at T5. Thank you so much for your hospitality. We will be back!
Jun 13, 2016
The bad point was the over abundanve of gypsy moth caterpillars dropping on me and my family as we rested at the site T9. The staff was friendly and courteous. The facility very clean. All followed rules so it made everyones experience great. We would like to see more organized games for the children and some for adults. Thank you for the opportunity for a fun weekend.
Jun 07, 2016
Enjoyed my tent site while participating in the Beans and Brews event with my brew club. Incredibly well maintained facilities- great cabins- very family friendly.
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
the location is ideal. We have come here before but the caterpillars and their fecal matter raining down was excessive. We should have been warned when we checked in. This ruined the camping experience as we were trying to keep them out of our food and belongings and they had cocooned on our tents
Jun 06, 2016
Very clean facilities, charming dog park and friendly staff
Jun 03, 2016
Campground and bathrooms are clean. RV sites seemed cramped but cabin and tent sites have a bit more room. Lots of kids and activities for them. The jumping pillow is a hit with all the kids. Easy access to highway. Wifi was spotty and often slow. Overall nice area and pleasant Koa.
Jun 02, 2016
Pool too small for the amount of people in the park. Needs more activities for younger (toddler) and older (teenage) children. More nature based activities would be nice.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Very clean site and campground overall. Various activities for the holiday weekend. Kenny was by far the best staff member. We've been camping here for over 10 years and he's always doing the raffles and checking in. Very friendly and great person to have on staff.
May 31, 2016
May 23, 2016
We love the comfort level we have for our kids at this campground. This stay, our first night there, we started dinner late on the grill only to find out the propane was out. We found Moe and he quickly had it resolved- not only new tank but a new grill.
May 23, 2016
A great Campground overall for children plenty to do
May 18, 2016
We had a great time! The staff is very polite and accommodating. The only downside was that some of the sites are very close together. Overall great experience.
May 17, 2016
It was wonderful. I wish it was more things to do for adults; archery, horse shoe game.....etc
May 16, 2016
It was great.
Dec 01, 2015
It was great! We really appreciated the ease of the late arrival system-- very helpful when driving down from Boston after work. Looking forward to going again when the weather warms up!
Nov 28, 2015
Beautiful location!
Oct 26, 2015
There was plenty of space, respectful neighbors and friendly staff.
Oct 14, 2015
Friendly staff, extremely clean bathrooms, and lots of fun activities planned. They even delivered my wood bundle for a campfire to my tent site. Definitely coming back here again!
Oct 08, 2015

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals