Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Tent Reviews

Jul 15, 2013
We tent camp with children under 4. For this age this KOA is a great fit with the many amenities and activities for kids within a short walking distance. My only complaint for the 2 times I've been to this campground is the night time noise. Both times we've had to listen to a man and woman fighting (we were unable to determine the location, but were close enough to keep us awake) around 2:30am
Jul 14, 2013
Good times!!!
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
The staff was very rude at the check-in & check-out desk. The campground is nothing like it is advertised. The pool was so low. The bathrooms were gross and we had people all around us talking very loud until past 2 am. I'm very upset that this trip was supposed to be fun and have a good time but it wasn't. My stay was not worth all the money it cost to stay one night. I will not be back.
Jul 04, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
This was our 3rd year, and we had a blast.
Jul 01, 2013
This was our first time at a KOA and I am happy to say it will not be our last. Our original tent site to small however staff assisted us with finding another one. The kids had a blast at the activities, and could not wait to use their new tie dyed pillow cases. Thanks for everything, we will be back soon.
Jul 01, 2013
We love many facilities at this KOA, the mini-gulf, bouncy pillow and of course the pool. Too bad that two parties at the cabins near our tent were extremely loud even into very late night. That ruined our first night. Also the tent site we got was near a swamp; mosquitoes pushed us leave the camp early in addition to the rain. not the best KOA experience we've had.
Jul 01, 2013
Crazy folks had a party after midnight in cabin. Pretty lady in that yellow pickup stopped it right away. Awsome place this KOA.
Jun 29, 2013
We enjoyed two nights at the camp and our day trip to Boston.
Jun 27, 2013
Restroom were dirty except between 1 and 3 pm, tent lot was with high grass, table was falling apart and disgusting, car passing by our spot were going fast and dust was coming up from the road, no pavement, store was not open after 5pm that when people go to buy wood to make fire , you don't buy wood in the morning. Very disappointed from this location.
Jun 26, 2013
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I will always look for a KOA when camping. Congrats to the staff at this site. Thanks for a memoriable week-end, the whole family will never forget.
Jun 24, 2013
Very friendly , clean ,it's of fun activities !!we will defiantly return , I have told many friends and family about your wonderful KOA !!
Jun 23, 2013
So, once again I had a wonderful time at your KOA! I loved everything. I got to meet Angela and she is an angel! I saw Donna again and Dennis. They are wonderful. I love BCCKOA!!
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
This campground is well improved over last year. The new manager is doing a great job. I want to thank her for all her hard work. There are faces missing in the park that make my family very happy. Keep up the good work! New bouncy pillow..wonderful!!
Jun 10, 2013
we enjoyed our stay,wish there was more people there though.my child enjoys playing with the other children at capmground.
Jun 03, 2013
My stay at KOA was wonderful. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. It was my first time at KOA, and I will certainly be going back!
Jun 03, 2013
Great campsite. Would be good to have some grassy and sunny sites for tents though.
Jun 03, 2013
The staff was GREAT!!! The WiFi was horrid at our favorite site (T21). Please let me know how I can get better bandwidth. We couldn't stream the Bruins game :-(
Jun 03, 2013
I checked in with a 4 year old and was put in T10. When we got to our site, our neighbors were in our site. The tie die and ice cream sundaes were the only positives. The bouncy pillow had a huge hole in it. We never saw the train which was one reason we picked the campground. At 8:30 there was a very loud movie right next to our site. Bad site for a young child. When left office was closed.
Jun 01, 2013
We enjoyed this campsite. The hours of the camp store were the only downside. We would have liked access to the store at later hours.
May 28, 2013
It rained the first night which made it sub-optimal. But the staff was very friendly and welcoming.
May 24, 2013
May 14, 2013
We had a lot of fun. There was a lot for the kids to do. We didn't like that there seemed to be too many rules and that we had requested a campsite near our friends and they were unwilling or unable to fulfill that request. Overall though, a good experience. I would recommend at least one more pool and a better minigolf area.
May 13, 2013
We went with friends and the fact that it was a buy/free weekend helped a lot because it was financially feasible for me and my family. Your camp offered lots for kids to do and it made it more relaxing for adults. It was clean, and friendly and what I saw of the cabins looked clean also and would make it easier for me to camp next time. I thought it might make for a good reunion place for us.
May 13, 2013
it was very nice, weather on Saturday not so good, but great time. thanks
May 13, 2013
Great weekend!
Apr 20, 2013
Was a great time. Extremely clean. Have already recommended it to several people and planned another stay. Can't say enough about the staff as well all extremely friendly and helpful.
Oct 31, 2012
Great location close to Plymouth rock and the Mayflower II.
Oct 10, 2012
Fine facility, (the bathrooms could use a bit of fix up) but way overpriced for midweek, of season. $48 for a tent electric site? I'll take Motel 6, thanks.
Sep 25, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.