Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 20, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly and polite. The campground was very clean.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
We love this campground because it is extremely family friendly.
Jun 20, 2017
We all had a great time. Thank you
Jun 19, 2017
Again it was an awesome stay!!!!!!
Jun 19, 2017
We were there thursday- sunday and we love it. The staff are friendly and yet professional. we are definitely going back.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
This KOA is very close to Plymouth, MA and all it's attractions which is great. However the sites are very close together. I was concerned that our neighbor's fire was too close to our RV. We had problems one evening with some very loud partiers who didn't think the quiet times applied to them but that can happen anywhere.
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Lovely site. Very clean as always. Staff really friendly and helpful
Jun 12, 2017
It rained, lot of mud and mosquito's
Jun 12, 2017
This KOA was awesome. We have stayed at a number of KOAs across the US and by far, when we think of our experience at this KOA, it stands it as one of the best. Why? The staff was awesome. Specifically phenomenal: Sean. He went out of his way to provide us travel information and advice for local travel in the area. His guidance for our trip into Boston was spot on!! We will definitely be back.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
We had a great time. Everything was very clean. Quiet time was quiet. My 11 year old found lots to do but my teenager wished there was more for his age group.
Jun 12, 2017
Very clean, very friendly staff,well stocked store just a great camping experience!
Jun 11, 2017
Staff is very friendly and there are plenty of activities for family fun, but many of the sites had little grass, which after a rainfall, made for mud puddles.
Jun 11, 2017
Great, but I would avoid Holiday weekend next time.
Jun 10, 2017
Clean, paved and very well thought out. Really nice!!
Jun 08, 2017
This was our first ever Koa campsite and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Staff really helpful and facilities excellent. Thanks
Jun 08, 2017
dirt based campground and very dirty during rain and many wholes in the roads causing mud son vehicles
Jun 08, 2017
Mud hole when it rains; too many seasonal campers with too much junk; one shower building closed which left only 3 functional showers and dirty showers; front office gave misinformation; extended a day and got hassled because they didn't know we extended/paid and moved us in middle of rain storm-excuses, excuses; unacceptable for almost $70 per night.
Jun 06, 2017
The campground was nice and the people were friendly but it was a little over priced. Would find something cheaper next time.
Jun 05, 2017
Staff was very nice and accommodating.
Jun 05, 2017
several times there were cars driving faster than the posted 5 MPH on the Main dr heading to the bath rooms by the pavilion. Other than that all was well and would return for another stay.
Jun 03, 2017
KOA is OK but our site was too small for our 5th wheel & truck.The neighbors kept fires smoldering all day and we couldn't have a window/door open. Still reeks of smoke.We like a nice evening campfire but...Don't stay near front playground, all just cut thru your site whenever-no camping etiquette at all.Will only stay again if site in back available.
Jun 02, 2017
Very helpful employees. Very clean campground. Parties,but not too loud or too late.
Jun 02, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. The only problem was there was no water pressure and no camper etiquette at all.
Jun 01, 2017
Looking forward to going again soon
May 31, 2017
We love Middleboro KOA Moe and crew are the best. We do the spring and fall camping. Wish we had time to do more. :)
May 31, 2017
May 31, 2017
Great place, very clean. The Jump Pads were a HIT!! Nice pool, fun (free) activities for kids too!!
May 31, 2017
Great staff
May 31, 2017
May 30, 2017
Likes: the playgrounds and jumping pads for the kids Dislikes: -Sites were very close to each other -There is no security at the entrance so anyone can come in and out -We took a walk one night and there were so many cars parked in the streets and one site had about 30 people sitting outside watching TV -The pool was not the cleanest although it was warm -Tons of barking dogs all day long
May 30, 2017
It was my first time camping and the staff made it extremely pleasant. I enjoyed it so much I booked another weekend
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Great campground, friendly staff, and really clean facilities. We look forward to coming back next year.
May 30, 2017
Our stay was very nice. The Campground is nice and fun for families. My group in general did have some issues booking and paying even when they were in person. We would like to see better customer service on site. However, We had a problem that was solved very quickly with the electrical outlet.
May 30, 2017
Great family campground
May 30, 2017
Had an awesome spring fling and Memorial day weekend........I'll be back many times this summer and hopefully the fall fling😎
May 30, 2017
Clean the showers and bathrooms more often
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Excellent facilities and staff, lots of activities for Kids. Clean, neat, well organized Campground .
May 30, 2017
The place was packed , the employees were great even with thieir hands full . Clean and organized I just love this place
May 28, 2017
The young man at the receiving desk was very helpful and polite. Let us get a site with few trees so our dish would work.No highway noise, no trains and no low flying planes. Very relaxing and in a pretty woodland setting. Great location for touring Cape Cod, Martha's Vineyard and handy to the train station to Boston.
May 28, 2017
May 27, 2017
May 27, 2017
We stayed for five nights, and it was a great experience. People are all very friendly and the campground was very well kept.
May 26, 2017
Staff is always courteous and helpful and always there for you. Keep up the good work .
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals