Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

RV Reviews

Jul 29, 2014
This is our second time staying at the KOA and it won't be our last. Very clean and friendly staff. Walter was a great help directing us to our site and occasionally checking on us and our needs. We have a seven and a four year old and felt safe with them using the playground and bouncy pillow. Thanks again and see yea in October :-)
Jul 29, 2014
The kampground is well located. You're 1.5 hr away from Cape Cod and 1 hr from Boston. It's clean, quiet and the staff is hrlpfull and friendly
Jul 29, 2014
Firewood was outrageously priced, sites need to be leveled, I had to put 4 inches if wood under my tires to level the trailer. I'm being picky.... I will come back.
Jul 29, 2014
We had a great time, kids had a lot to do. Plenty of activities throughout the day. The highlight was the jumping ball, the kids were on it a lot. Bathrooms were clean. We loved it!
Jul 29, 2014
Great staff, very friendly and helpful, nice clean campground. Would recommend.
Jul 29, 2014
Very good we love it.
Jul 29, 2014
Nous avons passé deux nuits blanches car il y avait un party qui ne finissait plus le vendredi 25 et samedi 26 juillet 2014. J'ai eu des visiteurs et je les ai mis à la porte à 10 hoo pour respecter vos règlements. Lorsque j'ai soumis mon problème le samedi on m'a dit de téléphoner à 10 h. Ce n'est pas aux clients d'appeler pour se plaindre mais à l'administration de faire respecter les règlements
Jul 29, 2014
Ce n'était pas la première fois que nous y allions. Tout était correct les aures fois mais durant ce séjour nous étions en même temps que des groupes d'ados et les salles de bain était vraiment en piètre état et je suis poli . Merci
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Awful. Numerous people cutting through our camp scaring our dogs, people partying until after 1:00am 2 nights, open alcohol all over the camp. Manager never came to site after being requested. 3rd time this happened. This was our last time there!
Jul 28, 2014
Wonderful place for the kids, I had decided to stay with my kids there for there summer vacation and they had such a great time ,lots of activities for the kids to do and very nice new workers. I would deffinitly do it again if I had the chance to.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
This KOA has two main sections. We were first located right at the intersection of busy routes, next to the restrooms, party all night central fireplace, etc. The staff was VERY friendly and helpful, relocating us in what they call the Highlands, wooded and quiet section. What a difference!
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Every year out family camps together as a large group. The KOA was a great campground. The jump pillow kept the kids busy for DAYS and the pool was very nice!!! They loved it. I wish they had a few extra basic bathrooms but the two they did have were large and very clean. The staff was also very friendly and helpful.
Jul 28, 2014
Internet access was basically non-existent as connection would keep dropping. Site was wonderful, clean, quiet, and lots of room to walk with our dogs.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Very nice sites - large patio with table and chairs and a gas grill - will definitely return
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Very friendly, courteous and helpful staff. Everything you need in a campsite!
Jul 28, 2014
i have stayed at thios koa for the last 3 summers. there always seems to be small maintenance or cleaning issues. this time the fan cover in the bathroom was filthy and looked as though it had not been cleaned in forever.
Jul 27, 2014
The staff were very helpful.
Jul 27, 2014
Shady spots and nice pool.
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
This was the first time camping using full hook ups as we tent camped before and just bought our travel trailer. We had a great experience and will definitely be back.
Jul 27, 2014
The premium sites are worth the extra money
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
Great Kampground! Definitely one of the nicest and cleanest places I have camped. I will gladly recommend the Boston/Cape Cod KOA to all of my friends, co-workers and family.I am already looking forward to returning there next summer.
Jul 25, 2014
Staff was very attentive. Sites we're clean and spacious.
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
We loved the campgroud, love the staff members we talked to. Only one complaint and that would be the lack of empting the dumpsters. Full all the time and the odor was horrorindus.
Jul 24, 2014
We had a great time - campgrounds were clean, activities plentiful- kids and adults loved this place
Jul 24, 2014
Clean, quiet kampground with enough to do for the kids. Also a friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 24, 2014
Stayed an extra night. Clean, secure campground. Will stay again when in area.
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
We had 36 rigs from the Heartland Owners Club on the property. The only reason for 4 stars vs. 5 was the smell from the trash dumpsters. They need to be emptied more often instead of compacted with a loader by the campground staff. There were many complaints from both our guests and those around the dumpster areas. Other than that our stay was very pleasant and the staff was awesome!
Jul 22, 2014
What a great place!
Jul 22, 2014
Had a great time. Staff was outstanding. Only issue that I had all week was the Poor Wireless Network.
Jul 22, 2014
I don't have a lot of experience staying at KOA's however, if they're all like this, they will be tops on my search list. This place was great. The staff, the activities, the pool ... all great. We were there as part of a larger group and we had a great time.
Jul 22, 2014
We stayed at the Boston/Cape Cod KOA for four nights attending a Rally. Campsite was okay although not easy to hook up the water connection. Bathrooms were so so but probably caused by all of the kiddos in the park.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Friendly staff, large beautiful trees with a park feeling in the middle of it. Very kid friendly. Wish you were closer to Delaware. Ideal location for sight seeing to Cape Cod, Boston & Plymouth.
Jul 22, 2014
One major problem is there ate an extream amount of bees witch is scary for people who have bee allergies my nephew got stung 2x in on day, the other thing sites are really close to one another not much privacy. also the bathrooms have seem to have gone down hill in cleanliness, But other then that my kids had fun so overall I cant not complain.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
This koa does Not enforce the quite time policy. its hard when "security guard" is over drinking with them all night. 1st night till 3am, next night the same. spoke to whoever was on in the office, no change. corporate koa are not the same as privately owned koa. we enjoy family camping.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.