Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

RV Reviews

Jul 30, 2015
Campground is clean and well maintained. But sites are small and seemed on top of each other. Location is great for Plymouth and Train into Boston.
Jul 30, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful, pool area was clean. Kids loved the bounce bubble and playgrounds. Sites are a little cramped, overall loved it!
Jul 30, 2015
Propre et beaucoup d'activités pour les enfants. La piscine est un peu petite pour la grandeur du camping et le réseau Wifi n'était pas bon du tout
Jul 30, 2015
had a good time kids had fun and kept busy
Jul 30, 2015
The staff of KOA allowed people to play loud music and karaoke during the day because they were having a party. I did complain twice about it. Also there is a lot of people cutting through sites that they are not monitoring very well!!
Jul 30, 2015
I truly feel that the employees of koa need to tell people upon arrival about the 5 mph speed limit. also the employees driving around in golf carts should enforce it. Very sad I have to worry about that with my young children around when I should be relaxing.
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
I thought it was a great place only complaint would be people complaining about the loud music when it was no where near quiet time other than that it was nice. The kids had a wonderful time and many activities.
Jul 29, 2015
it was great my kids loved it
Jul 28, 2015
We had site H30 for 9 days. We loved that site. Plentu of room and shaded. WI-FI was often poor to none but that does not count in my stars because most campground offers a poor WI-FI. We were well welcomed when we arrived at 8:45pm to set up. Your employe made sure 20 minutes later that everything was OK Warm pool and kept clean & great staff. The only down side is dogs keeping barking even in n
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Kennie R. is a gem... he made sure my family and I we squared away, gave us tips for daytrips and took my son and I bushwhacking for dinosaurs. We plan to come back next summer for sure.
Jul 28, 2015
WiFi no good - would not keep connections. Site dirty with burn food around fire ring.
Jul 28, 2015
very friendly and informative
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
I enjoy my stay. The only issues were: 1) a bird at like 5am that wouldn't stop. 2) a child in site behind me that whined for better than 1/2 hr, right after the bird stopped. 3) families behind me kept walking & talking right beside my tent, so at 7:30am I had enough, started to pack up. 4) due to above to, I wasn't able to sleep in a little later than 5 am. By 9am I left.
Jul 27, 2015
We enjoyed our stay except for the bathrooms. They should be cleaned 2 or 3 times a day. They were very dirty.
Jul 27, 2015
Great location. The staff was extremely helpful with knowledge of the area and how to get around.
Jul 27, 2015
Had lots of fun. Thanks
Jul 27, 2015
Thank you KOA for yet another wonderful weekend. This was our 4th stay at KOA Boston/Cape Cod and our 4 year old and 2 year old are becoming so comfortable with the grounds and we love seeing them recognize the faces of the seasonal camping families and making friends. We have 3 more weekends books for 2015, looking forward to them. Best, The Aguiar Family, Rumford, RI
Jul 27, 2015
Camp site didn't fully accommodate my trailer. Couldn't pull out awning due to size of the site. Across from tent section, very loud at night. Pool was nice and clean. Bathrooms clean. Plenty of activities for the kids. Friendly staff.
Jul 27, 2015
Sites were too close together. Did not enjoy smelling the next sites sewage while sitting under my awning
Jul 27, 2015
lovely place to stay - central to Boston and Cape Cod.
Jul 27, 2015
The basketball court is way too small. The pool could be a couple feet deeper. Other than that it's a good campground for a family with kids.
Jul 26, 2015
Great place!! Would come back! close to the cape & Boston.. Heated pool is nice too!
Jul 26, 2015
Nice park. Need to place s coin machine in the 24 hour laundry area. Machines only took coins & if store was closed after hours you couldn't use them. Friendly & very helpful staff.
Jul 26, 2015
The campgrounds are too close, there is almost no privacy.
Jul 25, 2015
Good campground, big rig friendly, nice deluxe sites. However wifi terrible.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
I wish the pool was newer and deeper. It's also way too busy for its size. The bathrooms had a stale, hard to explain smell to them toward the end of the day. Everything else was very good.
Jul 25, 2015
Nice surroundings and good service. Happy about it all.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
I don't blame the site or the staff for issues this stay, lots of unsupervised little kids pooping on the floors in the men's room :/
Jul 24, 2015
WIFI is very very poor - when you can get on it is extremely slow - most the 4 days we were there we could not get on line - most of the streets are gravel and dusty -
Jul 24, 2015
Great campground! There was so much for the kids to do.
Jul 24, 2015
Small pool for size of park. Bathrooms in need of upgrade, especially the showers.
Jul 23, 2015
Dumpsters were stinky and overflowing with garbage. Staff was very nice and were able to give us a pull through site. Thank you.
Jul 23, 2015
Had a great time. Staff was very friendly. It's a large campground, but run very well. The only drawback was that the internet was intermittent, with a good signal, but either slow or non-existent internet connection. Would recommend that they upgrade the bandwidth capabilities of Tengo Internet.
Jul 23, 2015
Staff were really great when we had a problem. They moved us right away. Wish there was a non smoking policy on site.
Jul 23, 2015
Welcoming from the get go. Received an escort upon entry which was nice. We do not have young children, but all I can say is they were all having a blast. Walked the campground every night and its really kept clean. Plenty of staff available. The only suggestion I have KOA is to have dumpsters emptied twice a week instead of one. Thanks for the great visit to Massachusetts.
Jul 23, 2015
We have a 36 ft motorcoach and were given a site up on the hill that was all roots and holes. We couldn't get the camper level because the site was to much on a hill. We asked for a different site but were told all sites were filled. There were open sites.
Jul 23, 2015
Staff was very nice. They kept the place clean.
Jul 22, 2015
LOVE this KOA! People are friendly and helpful. Very convenient to local attractions including downtown Boston.
Jul 22, 2015
Great central location for Boston Cape Cod and Plymouth Rock
Jul 22, 2015
Staff fantastic,site worst I had over the Previous seven KOA camp grounds. Looked like most sites needed attention. Why would you have some one back up a travel trailer an embankment.Would use this Koa only in case of emergency.
Jul 21, 2015
Great stay. Had a breakdown in the site KOA staff said no problem till repair truck arrived
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
For the size of the facility, there were too few of restrooms / shower. We were over a 1/3 of a mile from the closest restroom.
Jul 21, 2015
Sites could be more level. Roads were very dusty
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.