Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 18, 2017
Beautiful and we'll maintained
Aug 18, 2017
Very nice campground. We enjoyed the wooded area. Very nice sites.
Aug 18, 2017
Terrain sablonneux pas beau. Personnel à la réception avec un accueil bien ordinaire. connexion de l'eau très loin en profondeur du terrain.
Aug 18, 2017
Very nice KOA. We stayed three nights. Only two were planned, but we got the third free because we stayed at Mystic KOA the day before. Nice bonus. The Staff was very helpful, especially Pat. The negative was that this KOA did not offer a tour of Boston. All KOAs near major cities with historical attractions should make tours available from the campground.
Aug 17, 2017
It was a very nice campground and kept up very well. The staff were all very nice and friendly.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay but here are a few suggestions.1) Activities were nice but the schedule was not available until Fri (could not plan ahead - consider posting on website on Thurs). We visited in July and there were much more activities then (ex. Candy Bar Bingo, glow in the dark bowling). 2) No activities on Sunday night & no train. 3) I did not see prices on some items in the store.
Aug 16, 2017
Much better than my previous stay will consider staying again in the future
Aug 16, 2017
It was a convenient location but very large and full of people and noisy with traffic literally hundreds of feet a way all night long. Facilities were clean and convenient and the employees were very nice. Price was reasonable for the location. If you need to stay close to Cape Cod this is the place to camp, but we would not stay here again.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Too noisy and motor homes too close together. Need to enforce quiet time. Won't stay there again.
Aug 15, 2017
The campground was adequate. The electric was fine. The water pressure was low for the entire stay. The spigot had a pressure regulator attached to it tha could not be removed. The site that I had was level, but many sites were unlevel. Sean helped us out considerably with suggestions as to what to do in the area.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
We had a great time staying at this KOA! We were on site# 707 which is a pull thru very nice end site! The campground was clean, well maintained.(and they are adding more sites) The staff was very helpful and pleasant to talk with.(Thank you for recommending a great public beach in Cape Cod!) I highly recommend this campground. We hope to visit again in the future!
Aug 14, 2017
Awful. Will not be returning and will let everyone I know that my family and I were treated awful there by the staff. Maybe will return when I'm retired and go to bed at 7:30 like the staff wanted us to. ðð¼
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
It's a great campground! The employees were very helpful! The only reason I didn't give a 5 on recommendations is because it's very far from where we live! We are Pats fans so we will be back!
Aug 14, 2017
Great stay and well maintained.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Fun activities for kids, jumping pillows were a huge hit. It's a little congested and people kept cutting through our site, otherwise it was a good time.
Aug 13, 2017
Very large slate for a 40 foot camper with four bump outs. Very friendly staff. And beautiful quiet location.
Aug 13, 2017
Staff was abundant and very helpful and friendly. Park was pretty full by Friday night. I haven't been camping in over over decade. Nice to see that it's making a come-back.
Aug 13, 2017
Staff was very accommodating. Only drawback was that the advertised internet wifi access was so slow we couldn't even send basic email.
Aug 12, 2017
We went to many KOA campground and this one is not as beautiful as the orher.. the site was very small (our fire pit was next to our trailer...) for a family ouf five and the price we pay it's bad..)not much trees too...but it was very quiet on nite and the restroom very clean. Kids had a lot ouf fun on the jumping pillow and the jumping pad.
Aug 12, 2017
Ok. Everything was very expensive.
Aug 12, 2017
Very nice. We were in a patio site.
Aug 12, 2017
We had a wonderful time here. Ken was very helpful and a very friendly guy. He went above what he needed do. Thanks again.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Very good
Aug 11, 2017
did not use the bathrooms/showers. had stayed in many KOAs with our travel trailer. this KOA was the cleanest and best maintained. 2 dog runs. there was 2 bounce pillows and two playgrounds. there was also two short hiking trails w/ dog poops bags on hand. playgrounds and heated pool were well maintained. help with our water avail at 9pm. had a lot of workers taking care of place
Aug 11, 2017
Staff was helpful. Campground was pleasant. Had a problem one night with a noisy nearby rv group. I called the number listed at 12:20 am, spoke to a staff member and a staff member came immediately. Problem resolved. Very family, group, and pet oriented. Clean bathrooms and laundry.
Aug 10, 2017
Great friendly family atmousephere . Reasonably priced. Clean campground friendly staff.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Had a great time staff was great and kenny was the best as always
Aug 10, 2017
Stayed with a group of 18, various ages. Had a wonderful experience can't wait until next year
Aug 10, 2017
My stay was great up until the night before I checked out.. I was on a rv site and all of a sudden next to me there was an rv and 5 tents set up across the next two sites with a ton of people! We would've probably stayed longer but instead went to another local camp ground.... the amount of people staying next to us was ridiculous! I seen employees driving by constantly and nothing was done
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Campground was well maintained. Bathrooms, pool and common areas were clean. Staff was friendly. Wifi was erratic. Would definitely come back.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
like everything in Massachusetts it is overpriced, but for this price you expect all listed items to work properly and the grounds to be either rock or grass. The cable TV never worked and was told the lines were run under the camp fire pits and were burnt up. Next the internet wasn't working for the first 2 days. after that it would drop out.
Aug 09, 2017
We stayed as a stopping point on our way down from Bar Harbor. We got in late and left early in the morning but it looked like a fun place to stay. We will use this as a stopping point again next year. Thank you
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Was very unhappy with the site. IT was all dirt right across from the dumpster. For what people pay we do not feel it was worth it at all. WHen it rained all you did was drag in mud into our new RV. WE were not the only ones that were unhappy with dirt surrounding us.
Aug 08, 2017
Campsites to close Too dusty Electricity only kept refrigerator at 55 Degrees on 30 amps Had to use propane Staff was congenial Need to update electricity
Aug 08, 2017
We had a great time. The thing that is a big deterrent for me going back is the amount of dust/dirt on the sites. Hardly any grass.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
It was a blast! My wife even lost her phone and someone returned it to lost and found. nice people, new friends and honest campers.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals