Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 26, 2016
great area great people had a great time with the family my son lives in boston instead of going up there we will plan to meat him there next year planning to bring more of the family
Nov 26, 2016
We stayed in our 5th wheel toyhauler and had the best site in the campground! Had plenty of room at the site, campground very well kept, bathrooms spotless and friendly staff.
Nov 25, 2016
Nov 18, 2016
Very helpful
Nov 15, 2016
As always at this KOA. Fantastic
Nov 15, 2016
Nov 15, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
Myself and my family really enjoyed our stay and will be back next summer
Nov 14, 2016
Very friendly staff. Close to the highway and not far from the beach and cape cod. Nice sites for big rigs!
Nov 14, 2016
It was great.
Nov 12, 2016
Next time this KOA has a Fall Festival/Halloween party, please reinforce quiet time hours. Quiet hours were supposed to start at 11 pm. Loud partying was going on close to our camp site that night until almost 4 am.
Nov 09, 2016
we loved it! the only problem we had was that our stay was too short!
Nov 08, 2016
Great times always
Nov 08, 2016
The campground is great. The staff is wonderful. My only recommendation is that the lighting near the cabins and tent spaces be dimmed significantly at night.
Nov 08, 2016
Always great. Just feel basic cabins are overpriced.
Nov 07, 2016
Stay was great. Kenny is the best. Anytime we had a problem he was right there to fix it.
Nov 07, 2016
Great stayed 2 months. Very helpful very friendly always there to help. Will stay again
Nov 07, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
The Deluxe Cabin is outstanding . We rented the cabin to entertain a group of 8 for dinner to end our season. The cabin was spotless ,warm and cozy. A wonderful fire ring with a blazing fire and comfortable sturdy chairs to sit in. We did use a folding table within the cabin to sit 8 , tight but comfortable and great for conversation. Melissa&David thank you Housekeeping.
Nov 07, 2016
i didnt like that our site was switched before we got there and the sites were too close together. The person next to us was practically in our site.
Nov 05, 2016
Great location, friendly staff!! Beautiful grounds!!!
Nov 05, 2016
Had one of the back row back in sites. It was spacious and beautiful. Water quality was not good, however.
Nov 05, 2016
Only problem the cabin helh 4 people, but after one 5 min shower, the water was ice cold
Nov 03, 2016
The major downside to this campground was the poor reception on wifi.We are business owners from Canada, and depend on the availability of wifi in order to stay in touch with our office. Unfortunately, data plans on our mobile device is quite costly so we always stay at campgrounds that offer good, free wifi. Perhaps an upgrade on the power for your wifi system would make it more reliable.
Nov 02, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
The delux cabin was located in a secluded area facing the woods. Linens are amply equipped.
Oct 31, 2016
Thank you for a wonderful stay. My mom is 83 years old and this was her first time camping and she loved it.
Oct 29, 2016
This was our Maiden Voyage in our new camper, and what a great first time experience! Great sites, friendly people, clean facilities...Just enjoyable all the way around. We can't wait to come back!
Oct 29, 2016
love this place stay here on our visits to Boston
Oct 28, 2016
I love this KOA. The manager is a wonderful person always pleasant.The office manager is the best.She always goes above and beyond to accommodate you.The deluxe cabins are very clean.This campground is very clean.Lots of fun activities in the summer when the Shine group is here. I would recommend this KOA to every one.
Oct 27, 2016
We heard people hollering, and yelling from about 11pm till about 4am. No one in the campground over night to monitor this type of behavior. There was a Halloween function going on. Reported it the next day, and management had not heard of it. I can't imagine no one else complained. They told us to call a number if it happens again, and please do not call 911. KOA's should not allow permanent camp
Oct 26, 2016
We stayed two nights. Good site, friendly staff and everything was OK
Oct 26, 2016
quiet, clean and the people were very friendly and knowledgeable when answearing my questions
Oct 26, 2016
thanks again,
Oct 26, 2016
Very clean and easy to find. Very easy access to area attractions.
Oct 26, 2016
Great campground! First time there and it has everything for all ages. Will definitely be back.
Oct 26, 2016
Park could be very nice but is poorly maintained. No sewer available other than one dump which will service larger rigs. Second dump was very difficult to access and a trailer even got stuck at the site during our visit.
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Second year we've stayed here for the summer and it's been very enjoyable. Great people that work hard to make it that way.
Oct 25, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay there. Nice workers and nice people.
Oct 25, 2016
Beautiful grounds.
Oct 25, 2016
We had a nice sty and toured the area and were able to get our serviced while in town
Oct 25, 2016
We have stayed in other cabins at other KOA's. They all have been equipped with pots and pans....this deluxe cabin was not..I had brought up food to cook but couldn't, hence we had to go out for our meals....wish I had known to bring our pans...large Halloween party in cabin next to us which made for a not very peaceful evening. did we get $25 credit for deluxe cabin if booked by oct 31st
Oct 24, 2016
I have been coming here for years and have nothing but good things to say. Kenny and Billy where a pleasure to deal with and truly care about the campers and the campground!!
Oct 24, 2016
Good Kampground...restrooms could use some repairs. Will stay here again.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
We've always enjoyed our late season trips to this KOA. It is open later in Oct. than area campgrounds Only issue I've ever had has been this year with a couple of sloppy seasonal campsites that appear to be occupied by workcampers in the upper area. Really no excuse for they way those sites looked. Just a lot of debris & trash outside. I was really surprised at the condition of the sites.
Oct 24, 2016
We have ended our camping season at the Boston/Cape Cod KOA for several years now - the sites are nicely sized, the staff are friendly and responsive and the cabin rental that our friends had was spotless! Highly recommend this campground and we'll be back!
Oct 24, 2016
Great place. Very clean. Spacious sites.
Oct 24, 2016
Great place to stay when visiting the Boston area.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals