Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 18, 2014
Our stay was good. 2 people thought the bath houses needed updating. Poor configuration of shower, bench, & hooks. Roads need some work. Dumpsters need to be emptied more frequently. We were there over a holiday weekend
Oct 17, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
The staff and maintenance personnel were very helpful and pleasant during our stay. A convient location close to Boston, Cape Cod, and Plymouth.
Oct 17, 2014
Good but crowded camping areas. Wi-Fi hooked in but Internet was non-existent. Staff helpful. Big lack of brochures on tourist stuff. Good park activities.
Oct 16, 2014
We had a great time. All the staff was helpful but KOA Kenny was very friendly & helpful. Our kids loved it.
Oct 16, 2014
I thought for what I paid there was nothing the campground had to offer. To much noise from route 44, nothing for my kids to do. You need a recreation hall maybe with a tv for sports fans
Oct 16, 2014
LOVE!! Just a beautiful base for our stay in the area. Didn't want to leave!
Oct 16, 2014
Great location for a short stay. We liked that is close to many convience stores and short distance to Plymouth, MA. Plenty of activities for kids. The pet area was a plus for our dogs. I recommend this location and plan to come back next year. Thanks
Oct 16, 2014
Great campground where you are in the area of Boston, Cape Code and Newport, RI. See the history of each of theses places within a drive of less than 1 1/2 hours.
Oct 15, 2014
Everyone was very helpful and very friendly. Kenny helped me in many ways, I was ready to leave on a Monday morning and I had a dead battery, Kenny was right there to jump my car and get me going with my 2 dogs in the car. My only wish is that I could store my camper there and be ready for next year.
Oct 15, 2014
I loved the how the grounds were taken care of this year. Loved the abundance of activities this year as well. We'll be back!
Oct 15, 2014
Great year, staff was outstanding, especially Kenny , very friendly, if you needed anything he was right there! Can't wait for next year!
Oct 15, 2014
Well maintained - Clean Bathhouse and restreooms
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
We love middleboro koa! Mo, his wife and staff are all gret!!! Thanks everyone see you for spring fling!!
Oct 15, 2014
Very clean campground and cabin. Debbie even sent us our dogs very expensive medication we forgot while there at no charge. Excellent activities and facilities.
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Had a great season! Looking forward to next spring thanks to all the staff who made it enjoyable.
Oct 14, 2014
Had a great stay already booked for next year
Oct 14, 2014
Great time as always
Oct 14, 2014
nice campground. friendly staff. a little overpriced.
Oct 14, 2014
As always, KOA IS THE BEST! It was nice to see fresh new faces as well as familiar ones as well! Great job KOA! Every time we pull in to KOA, my daughters always say, "we're home!"
Oct 14, 2014
We enjoy staying here as there is so much for the children to do, staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Only negative was one Sunday there was a lot of tree trimming (which we understand is necessary) which we felt should have been done on a weekday so not to disturb guests. We will definitely be back!
Oct 14, 2014
Very friendly, very clean, level sites but close together. Would like more activities or posted schedule upon checkin, we were not aware of activities for kids, they did love the bouncy pillow and train.
Oct 14, 2014
We live local and we truly enjoy staying with you. The facilities are spotless and staff is so helpful and friendly. This is definitely our go to place and we have recommended Boston/ cape cod KOA to all our camping friends.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
We were able to visit Boston and Cape Cod from this KOA. It met all our needs and the bathhouse was clean and large.
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
It was a great campground,people friendly, and convenient to Boston and Cape Cod.
Oct 10, 2014
We stayed here twice while on our NE fall trip. It is so convenient to Boston, Plymouth and Cape Cod. We had a great experiencce here.
Oct 10, 2014
The first two evenings of our stay (10-3 & 4), there were loud parties (absolutely alcohol-fueled) that went pretty late. However,this is the type of thing that the management pretty much has no way of preventing or controlling, so we do not in any way hold them responsible. We we totally impressed with the way the office took care of us--especially a lady with a southern accent.
Oct 09, 2014
We have been making this fall trip every year to this campground for over 20 years. Our kids were tiny and we were tent campers. King Richards Faire and a whale watch were the goals each year and this is the perfect place to be based in. WE slowly grew older and wimpier and we moved from tents to rustic cabins to the new deluxe cabins we rent now. Family, friends and a fire
Oct 09, 2014
This one of the best RV park we've ever stayed at. The staff is great: friendly, professional and helpful. The park is very clean and is nicely spread out with lots of open space. Nice fire pits with wood available (and like many parks required) on site. My only complaint is that some of the sites are not as level as they should be and some sewer connections are too high, but this is minor.
Oct 09, 2014
Nice campground with clean showers and laundry, 1.5 hours to the Cape and 1 hour to Boston. Parking and driving in Boston is insane think the "T" as it goes right into the Historical "freedom Trail" area and pubs Redline is close to the campground
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
This is a great campground while visiting Boston and Cape Cod. The park was laid out well and we didn't have any problems navigating our 40' 5th wheel around the park. All hookups worked as expected. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. Kudos to Mo for a smooth reservation/check in, and Paula for helping us with the train we took from Middleboro to Boston. Cape Cod is a must see also.
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.