Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 23, 2017
We love KOA and our new Pup, Sadie loved it to. We met some great people. We only live 10 minutes away but it is a great place to get away and have a vacation. Couldn't ask for any better except the catpillers we could do without. Nature..oh well. We will be back.
Jun 23, 2017
Stayed in DC1, tucked away in the back. Loved it. Clean and accommodating. Mo and Sean? were friendly and helpful. Great cabin, great pool, great time. Thanks.
Jun 22, 2017
We want to thank Shaun for helping us with places to visit around the area. The places he recommended were awesome.
Jun 22, 2017
This park could be sooooo much more. We planned on staying 12 nights and left after 3 nights. (One nice thing is they refunded all of our money for the remaining 9 nights.) We were put in a section of "seasonal" guests who were loud and encroached on our space. They couldn't move us because people reserve specific sites. Would not stay here again......
Jun 22, 2017
Campsites are very close together. We were put between 2 long term guests that are allowed to leave many items in their campsites, even though it may encroach on the neighbors. Late partying and many parked cars ... even in front of our vehicle. Would like to see more separation from long term residents.... nice park
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
Very loud Place, old restroom, bad wifi
Jun 22, 2017
We stayed in a delux cabin dc9 and booked this last minute due to impending bad weather as we are usually tent campers. The staff was very helpful when making our reservation. Our cabin was clean as could be with a comfy bed, mini fridge +a/c. lucky we had our camping stove No stove in cabin.Downfall was patio was full of active catapillar dropping landing in food and drinks.
Jun 21, 2017
Our third visit & the staff is always friendly & helpful. 🌞
Jun 21, 2017
Site needs gravel. Too much mud. The park is very family friendly and we would stay there again.
Jun 21, 2017
We were disappointed with the amount of trash left in the campsite when we arrived and that the circuit breakers kept popping.
Jun 21, 2017
Mostly a good stay. The mix of long-term residents and short-term residents was awkward though as several sites were messy eyesores. It would appear that the mangers go straight down the line when assigning sites. This results in a packed-in feeling despite the fact that many sites were open further down the line. Though the staff was helpful, the camp store always had a long line, too.
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
The rates were very high. Lots of activities for the kids. Quiet at night. Thanks.
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly and polite. The campground was very clean.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
We love this campground because it is extremely family friendly.
Jun 20, 2017
We all had a great time. Thank you
Jun 19, 2017
Nice place.
Jun 19, 2017
Very enjoyable trip. Clean and accommodating facilities. Thank you-
Jun 19, 2017
Again it was an awesome stay!!!!!!
Jun 19, 2017
We were there thursday- sunday and we love it. The staff are friendly and yet professional. we are definitely going back.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Great staff and the facilities were great. The only problem was that there were too many caterpillars in oir site...they were falling from the trees! Too many! Otherwise, the place was great and convenient to visit Boston!
Jun 19, 2017
Everything was great!
Jun 19, 2017
Beautiful and convenient location
Jun 18, 2017
Our stay was quite enjoyable. The bed was one of the most comfortable KOA beds we have slept on.
Jun 18, 2017
Deluxe cabin was great but the beds were very uncomfortable... need new mattresses!
Jun 18, 2017
Ceiling fans in the cabins were a nice and needed touch!
Jun 17, 2017
This KOA is very close to Plymouth, MA and all it's attractions which is great. However the sites are very close together. I was concerned that our neighbor's fire was too close to our RV. We had problems one evening with some very loud partiers who didn't think the quiet times applied to them but that can happen anywhere.
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 16, 2017
Amazing tent sites, clean bathrooms, and friendly staff.
Jun 14, 2017
Lovely site. Very clean as always. Staff really friendly and helpful
Jun 14, 2017
Like how clean the place is. And everyone is so friendly
Jun 14, 2017
Absolutely love this place. We stayed in the deluxe cabins. I believe it is the same price as a smaller one. Which is weird but whatever. It's adorable here. A good size campground. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Everything is clean. Updated. Lots to do. Lots of places to eat around the area.
Jun 13, 2017
I have stayed at KOA before & enjoyed it very much but I was disappointed this time. The cabin (DC08) was a different layout than we've stayed in previously. Our group was large (4 adlts, 2 kids, 2 dogs) I called to ask if we could switch to DC07 (where we've stayed before) but was told it was unavailable. It was unoccupied the entire weekend. DC08 also had issues with the toilet and fridge.
Jun 13, 2017
I love KOA,. The cabins are nice, but the beds are too small. Of course I am used to a king with my husband. I love the fact that the kitchen is well supplied. The fridge was great really kept frozen things. I do think the price is very high for the Deluxe cabins though, definitely will come back
Jun 13, 2017
Awesome camp ground! Plenty of activities for the kids. I did wish that they did something about the gypsy moth nests. Those caterpillars were everywhere. Overall we had a very nice stay there.
Jun 12, 2017
We had the studio cabin and it was very nice, a little small but we made it work. Sean was great he helped us alot in finding our way around Boston without having to drive everywhere. My only complaints are the camp store is to small smallest I have ever seen and they had no game room which was dissapointing for my daughter.
Jun 12, 2017
Thanks for another great stay!
Jun 12, 2017
It rained, lot of mud and mosquito's
Jun 12, 2017
This KOA was awesome. We have stayed at a number of KOAs across the US and by far, when we think of our experience at this KOA, it stands it as one of the best. Why? The staff was awesome. Specifically phenomenal: Sean. He went out of his way to provide us travel information and advice for local travel in the area. His guidance for our trip into Boston was spot on!! We will definitely be back.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
We had a great time. Everything was very clean. Quiet time was quiet. My 11 year old found lots to do but my teenager wished there was more for his age group.
Jun 12, 2017
Very clean, very friendly staff,well stocked store just a great camping experience!
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 11, 2017
Staff is very friendly and there are plenty of activities for family fun, but many of the sites had little grass, which after a rainfall, made for mud puddles.
Jun 11, 2017
Great, but I would avoid Holiday weekend next time.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals