Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
I enjoyed relaxing at the remote cabin!
Aug 15, 2017
Love this place. We didn't have a mini fridge or grill like it said in the description but Sean brought us a grill. He was the best!
Aug 15, 2017
Too noisy and motor homes too close together. Need to enforce quiet time. Won't stay there again.
Aug 15, 2017
The campground was adequate. The electric was fine. The water pressure was low for the entire stay. The spigot had a pressure regulator attached to it tha could not be removed. The site that I had was level, but many sites were unlevel. Sean helped us out considerably with suggestions as to what to do in the area.
Aug 15, 2017
I didn't get what I paid for the front staff was inconsiderate and looked and treated me as they really didn't care the two nights we were told we were too loud and we were having a family reunion we made the best of it due to we came from out of town but I would never stay at this site again nor will I send anyone to this koa as I'm a travel agent that likes to explore different sites
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 15, 2017
we spent a very nice family time in deluxe cabin. Kids loved the bunk beds and the cabin was so c lean with all amenities, very impressed. There was so many activities..specially for the kids. Kids loved it and enjoyed a lot. Only one thing is that didn't see much campfires around the RV site, all people were inside their RVs all evening instead of by the camfire side.
Aug 14, 2017
The cabin was dirty & in poor repair (front door jam was missing because perhaps kicked-in, bedroom door wouldn't close & missing latch, picnic table top rotted almost through). $7/person per day resort fee was a surprise not mentioned in my booking through the KOA website location not near any points of interest & few campers early-August weekend to create the usual fun community atmosphere
Aug 14, 2017
we had a great time. except for the last 2 nites. Sleep was not good.. there were campers behind us who apparently didn't see the note about quiet time after 11pm. thursday nite and friday nite behind us again. apparently they were part of the group from thursday nite that were asked to leave. I guess that group didn't get the part about being quiet.I will stay again, my girls enjoyed it all!
Aug 14, 2017
We were disappointed with this KOA from the unrecognizable traffic markings,to the whole campgrounds looked run down and dirty. Our deluxe cabin stated it had a queen size bed, it was very small and the bed frame made a lot of noise when you moved or rolled over. We reported our issue to the main desk nothing was done. Quiet hours were not enforced people were outside being loud. Won't be back
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
We had a great time staying at this KOA! We were on site# 707 which is a pull thru very nice end site! The campground was clean, well maintained.(and they are adding more sites) The staff was very helpful and pleasant to talk with.(Thank you for recommending a great public beach in Cape Cod!) I highly recommend this campground. We hope to visit again in the future!
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Unfortunately we could not stay we was there a couple hrs and then got a call my mother had a heart attack so we had to leave ,the woman said she was going to see if we could get another night for free were as we had to leave after we got there and was gonna speak to manager and have him call me but no one has yet to call me so I cannot rate at this point was not there paid but had to go,thank you
Aug 14, 2017
Awful. Will not be returning and will let everyone I know that my family and I were treated awful there by the staff. Maybe will return when I'm retired and go to bed at 7:30 like the staff wanted us to. ðð¼
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
We stayed in a cabin, and we were very pleased and surprised by how clean, accommodating, and entertaining (lots of play options) our stay was!
Aug 14, 2017
It's a great campground! The employees were very helpful! The only reason I didn't give a 5 on recommendations is because it's very far from where we live! We are Pats fans so we will be back!
Aug 14, 2017
Great stay and well maintained.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Fun activities for kids, jumping pillows were a huge hit. It's a little congested and people kept cutting through our site, otherwise it was a good time.
Aug 13, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin in the secluded area. We had a great stay, it was nice and quiet and away from all the action.
Aug 13, 2017
Nice campground for the whole family!
Aug 13, 2017
Had a very delightful stay. The cabin was so well decorated. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a 15 and a 10 year old. They want to go back again. Thanks for our first KOA experience.
Aug 13, 2017
Very large slate for a 40 foot camper with four bump outs. Very friendly staff. And beautiful quiet location.
Aug 13, 2017
Staff was abundant and very helpful and friendly. Park was pretty full by Friday night. I haven't been camping in over over decade. Nice to see that it's making a come-back.
Aug 13, 2017
It was amassing experience.
Aug 13, 2017
Great place for kids.... beds a little uncomfortable but we made do
Aug 13, 2017
Staff was very accommodating. Only drawback was that the advertised internet wifi access was so slow we couldn't even send basic email.
Aug 12, 2017
We went to many KOA campground and this one is not as beautiful as the orher.. the site was very small (our fire pit was next to our trailer...) for a family ouf five and the price we pay it's bad..)not much trees too...but it was very quiet on nite and the restroom very clean. Kids had a lot ouf fun on the jumping pillow and the jumping pad.
Aug 12, 2017
Campsite it self is good. Lots of space, 6 p cabin at great, not noisy, location. Swimming pool and playing ground just fine. Unfortunately the Wifi is of really bad quality (not even possible to access an airline website for online check in, despite trying at various locations at the camping and at various times).
Aug 12, 2017
The cabin was as expected as we have stayed at this location before. The grounds and amenities are relatively clean and well- kept!! The staff/customer service was extremely lacking- with the exception of one young girl that seemed to do everything!!!
Aug 12, 2017
"Free Wifi" did not work for us. Kept getting kicked out.If we could get in it was too slow to do anything. Do not advertise it if it is not accessible. I tried to use the campground bathroom at 9:00 AM and it was closed for cleaning. Cleaning should be done after checkout times so people can get their showers, etc. in before they leave. Cabin and staff were great!
Aug 12, 2017
It was a nice clean quiet campground . We stayed in a deluxe cabin and couldn't have been happier!! Kids enjoyed the pool and activities. We will definitely be back next year!!
Aug 12, 2017
Ok. Everything was very expensive.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Very nice. We were in a patio site.
Aug 12, 2017
We had a wonderful time here. Ken was very helpful and a very friendly guy. He went above what he needed do. Thanks again.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Very good
Aug 11, 2017
Night we arrived was "DJ night" and for two hours the campground felt like a nightclub. The next morning my husband had an unpleasant interaction with the staff patrolling the grounds who said that he couldn't let my husband use an axe at the early hour of 8 am because people were complaining. He mocked my husband and asked him if he had ever been camping before. Cold water in showers 3 times!!
Aug 11, 2017
did not use the bathrooms/showers. had stayed in many KOAs with our travel trailer. this KOA was the cleanest and best maintained. 2 dog runs. there was 2 bounce pillows and two playgrounds. there was also two short hiking trails w/ dog poops bags on hand. playgrounds and heated pool were well maintained. help with our water avail at 9pm. had a lot of workers taking care of place
Aug 11, 2017
Staff was helpful. Campground was pleasant. Had a problem one night with a noisy nearby rv group. I called the number listed at 12:20 am, spoke to a staff member and a staff member came immediately. Problem resolved. Very family, group, and pet oriented. Clean bathrooms and laundry.
Aug 10, 2017
Stay was great as always. Just didn't like how employees come by at midnight to put out the fire. Must be something new because that didn't happen last year.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals