Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 27, 2016
Everything was great! My family had a great weekend. All the staff were so friendly and very accommodating!
Jul 27, 2016
Nice place
Jul 27, 2016
Very nice campground. Will stay again if in the area
Jul 27, 2016
Site was very unlevel for our motor home. Site needed work mostly dirt.
Jul 26, 2016
Had a wonderful time. As always, staff, facilities and amenities were spot on!
Jul 26, 2016
We loved the bouncing pillow! (And the friendly staff too!)
Jul 26, 2016
Everything was very nice but little things I think you have to see 1 the grill was dirty The cabin so nice but floor duty. I will came back Thanks a lot
Jul 26, 2016
Spot was not very level and had to buy another hose to hook up to water and still be able to hook up electric and sewer.
Jul 26, 2016
Showers need improvement.
Jul 26, 2016
It was good but the sight next to us the dog pooped everywhere and we were stepping in it
Jul 26, 2016
Had a great time
Jul 25, 2016
Needs more bathroom facilities. There were only 2 bathhouses and the facility was packed. Two large groups as well as all the other campers. Pool was overcrowded as well. Cabins need the shower curtains changed more often. Cabin reeked of mold and mildew. I had to spray everything down with Lysol. other than that place was great.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Had a problem which I kind of had to push to get them to look at. They fixed it. All good!
Jul 25, 2016
Love the cabin and the site. A little disappointed with some staff members and a few incidents that happen with them. Unsure if I'll revisit after coming the last 3 years
Jul 25, 2016
I had a great site. Everyone was nice, and my family enjoyed the amenities. Some negatives: 1. The wifi was very flaky which usually isn't a problem for me b/c I can always use my cell as a hotspot, but the verizon cell signal was also week. 2. There was poison ivy along the edges of my site along path of outlet to site. 3. Bathrooms at bath house could have been cleaner.
Jul 25, 2016
I spent 1 full week at the campground with my whole family of 12 people including kids - we loved the staff was very nice kids loved the activities.For sure I will be back next year
Jul 25, 2016
2 large groups staying seemed to overrun the place. Only 2 bathrooms in the entire campground and they were disgusting! Can't believe the store/checkin closed at 8 in the busy season!
Jul 25, 2016
The campground was clean. Staff was friendly. Many activities for us to enjoy if we choose to. Kids loved the bouncing pillow. Negatives- not enough showers and toilets to accommodate the amount of people staying this weekend. I guess there were some (church/kids) groups staying. I saw 2 charter busses full. Other issue is we couldn't enjoy the pool because it was packed. Disappointing. 2 pools?
Jul 25, 2016
The Web is confusing. The rustic cabin tgat we were in didn't had fridge or ac as they say .we end up changing cabins fir the deluxe and got off 1 day earlier. Hotel room in Hyannis.people were helpful and friendly. No food and the stock was low. No milk.and eggs were almost gone.defenetly need upgrade 1 room cabins and groceries.not staying again.mrs.Jennifer and Mr bill were great.
Jul 25, 2016
The staff was very friendly, we had a great time. My only complaint was that the pool was very crowded.
Jul 25, 2016
It was fun and relaxing. Lots of activities.
Jul 25, 2016
Expensive for small campsites. I was told I wasn't able to place a tent on my family site with a camper and reserved my own site. Once there to find out people had tents on their sites with a camper. I'm a single mom with two boys and felt this was too expensive.
Jul 25, 2016
great place, needs a second pool
Jul 25, 2016
We had a great time. The campground was clean. Staff was very friendly. We look forward to our next visit.
Jul 25, 2016
Had a great time. Will be back. Camp store is VERY small. Recommend you get all groceries ahead of time.
Jul 25, 2016
We felt the campground was overcrowded. Our kids did not feel safe utilizing most of the facilities because staff didn't enforce the posted rules. Bathroom and pool facilities were not clean like most Kia facilities. We won't be back
Jul 24, 2016
Met some great people and toured the area from a central and convenient location
Jul 24, 2016
We had some voltage issues; our refrigerator kept jumping back and forth gas to electric; we had issues with our pressure regulator maintenance was great and quickly responded.We were with a large group but were separated by two units between our group; I do not believe they were contacted to see about moving up or down a few sites;they were not together.Need 2 pools.
Jul 24, 2016
The campground was great! Everything was neat, clean and mowed. The staff was so friendly and helpful! Great activities, my older kids even got out of the RV and off their phones to watch the movie! Loved it!
Jul 24, 2016
Campgrounds were great. Loved the deluxe cabins. Website misleading - thought we were having bunk beds, we were not, said there was Keurig machine, but also said there was a machine and we could bring our own coffee. Should be more specific - bring your own Keurig cartridges.
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Loved the campground, great location freindly staff. Lots to do.The only negative or suggestion that I have is when you have a large group of kids from a summer camp you need to clean the bathrooms more often, or assign them times to shower, when the 20 kids would get done in the bathroom it was always destroyed. Still 5+ stars for the Kampground!
Jul 23, 2016
This was our second visit at the cape cod KOA. Our children absolutely love the campground. After 4 days never got bored!
Jul 22, 2016
Management could care less about any suggestions or comments to improve the facility. I will not camp at this KOA again! I've been to better!
Jul 22, 2016
Staff are so great and helpful! Well kept campground...Thanks!
Jul 22, 2016
Excelente estadia.. un lugar maravilloso..!!!
Jul 22, 2016
Great stay, staff was excellent and helpful especially Dave, Moe and Jordan. One thing I would like to suggest is maybe KOA should add another pool area. It's a big campground I think a second pool area toward Hilltop would be an excellent addition in my opinion as pool got crowded at times. Other than that I loved everything and we will be back.
Jul 21, 2016
Great place to stay! Very kid friendly. Clean,polite and helpful staff. Going again next year
Jul 21, 2016
We had a great time! The cabin was very clean and had all the amenities we could desire. The campground pool, playground, and jumping pillow were great for the kids.
Jul 21, 2016
Site was too far from activities for our 3small girls and the ladies shower stalls would not lock. we will continue to go but next time we'll bring the car with the motorhome.
Jul 21, 2016
It's very nice and clean. However, the dryers are not very good and it basically took $2 and didn't dry anything. It's a beautiful camp, well located and we enjoyed ourselves a lot.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Amazing!!!!
Jul 20, 2016
At a campground with so many sites, an additional swimming pool is a must! The pool was so congested, it was not enjoyable. There were several issues during our group stay (cable, sewage, length of campsite), but they were quickly resolved.
Jul 20, 2016
Nice helpful employees. Clean campground. Great place to stay. Kids have lots to do, without having to shovel out money for any or all activities. Free, clean showers.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
we have a 30 ft 5th wheel and made reservations accordingly for a full hook up site for 8 days. we were given a too small site (both width and length)and paid prime time price for it. Campground was well kept. and they had some activities for the kids, but, all mine are older. perhaps just the wrong site, I might give them another go, but would have to the 'perfect site' to change my opinion.
Jul 20, 2016
Premium full hook up? Up a dirty hill and no bathroom or showers in area!! Poorly maintained.....under staffed? Stay in grassy area....do not book premium full hook up. Disappointed.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals