Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Nov 18, 2014
Found cabin to be very comfortable and well equipped. Was a perfect choice for our trip
Nov 17, 2014
Late in the season stay but it was wonderful. Quiet and peaceful
Nov 16, 2014
As first time campers, the KOA was perfect for us. The staff was very friendly, Especially Kenny who helped us out from the first day to the last. He was a life saver. The property was roomy and the hookups were sufficient. I would highly recommend.
Nov 16, 2014
Excellent KOA to use as a base to explore Boston and Cape Cod.
Nov 14, 2014
Nov 14, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
I feel always comfortable in cape cod KOA!
Nov 10, 2014
Great campground helpful staff, We took the tow car into Boston and parked in public parking and it was okay. this was a great spot to do day tours out to Newport to see the mansions, and and over to Plymouth.
Nov 09, 2014
Nov 07, 2014
Nov 05, 2014
Great staff
Nov 04, 2014
Nov 04, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
The only reason I gave this campground four out of five stars is because of the almost bear gift shop\camp store. Otherwise everything was great!
Nov 03, 2014
It was nice just the last weekend of the season so nobody was there but it was good checking was good I would recommend it to friends and would stay again
Oct 29, 2014
Oct 29, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
We stayed in a deluxe cabin which was advertised for 6 people. The hot water lasted about 10 min and it took three of us about an two hours to get showers each morning. When asked they told us the tank was only 8 gallons insufficient for more than one person to take a shower. Hot water would run out ten min into shower. Camp office shut down at 5pm sharp so that left no way to get supplies.
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
Great people, and very helpful in every area
Oct 27, 2014
Very nice people run this campground and it's very well maintained.
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
The stay was phenomenal and I would definitely recommend it to a friend. However, we were told there would be a charcoal grill but there wasn't one. Our pit didn't have a grate and the only charcoal grills we could find were posts in the ground far from our site. When I went to speak to someone at 5:30 PM about this, the office was closed with only an emergency contact.
Oct 27, 2014
We went to KOA in Mass a few times this year and it was great. Clean and friendly. Looking forward to next year.
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
Great place to come to at the beginning or end of the season for some quiet down time. Never a hassle and the staff is always great.
Oct 26, 2014
Oct 25, 2014
Great staff .Met great people From all over the country. Will definitely be back!!
Oct 25, 2014
Oct 25, 2014
Very quiet, well maintained. Staff was helpful and friendly as always.
Oct 25, 2014
Oct 23, 2014
No problems & No issues. Good stay
Oct 22, 2014
We had a very good time, just really not fare how you book a site for 6 it only includes 2 and you have to pay extra for kids, camping is for families and you should be able to afford to go it's getting tough for us to go as kids are getting charged to much many of our friends can't afford to go we go there a lot and sorry it may change maybe you can help us afford a vacation as we struggle
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Truly a lovely campground. Lots of trees and decent sized sites. The playground is first rate and there are lots of kid activities. The people were very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again.
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Was a short stay as I was in process of taking a couple to Provincetown & they needed some rest. As short as it was, EXCELLENT SERVICE.
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
we had a good time - enjoyed the good weather. along with the activities.
Oct 20, 2014
We are glad we stayed the extra weekend to experience the Middleboro Ocktoberfest. Great colabboration.
Oct 20, 2014
Didn't really have a lot of interaction with KOA staff. Office hours close early - had problems with cable - only 6 channels on cable tv. Too many trees to get satellite reception so were stuck with the 6 channels of cable.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
We had a great weekend! Our son lost his iPod and Kenny, who works there was so nice in helping us find it. The DJ dance party was awesome!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.