Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435


438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am


Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 26, 2015
There was plenty of space, respectful neighbors and friendly staff.
Oct 14, 2015
Friendly staff, extremely clean bathrooms, and lots of fun activities planned. They even delivered my wood bundle for a campfire to my tent site. Definitely coming back here again!
Oct 08, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Really enjoyed our camping trip. The restrooms could have been a bit cleaner/better maintained (there were a few doors missing hardware/locks).
Sep 28, 2015
This is a very nice campground. The grounds were kept nice and the staff really seemed to do what they could to make sure everything was in top order, including the bathrooms. I will say that as a tent camper, camping alone for one night, I wish I didn't stay on a Saturday night when the campground was packed with kids. Or I wish that I had gotten a site farther away from the play area.
Sep 27, 2015
I had a very enjoyable stay.
Sep 21, 2015
Great activities for kids.
Sep 21, 2015
The staff was extremely warm and always had smiles on their faces. Facilities were clean and we'll taken care of. Looking forward to my next stay.
Sep 21, 2015
We have been here twice now and had a great time both times. Lots of fun activities and the staff is all very friendly.
Sep 14, 2015
I have stayed twice now...first time was great! Large secluded site with plenty of shade and privacy! The amenities were perfect for my 6 year old daughter. They had tie-dye tshirts that we made and played a movie at the pavilion at night as well. Second stay, polar opposite! our neighbors were awful, the campground did absolutely no extra stuff for the was so bad we left early
Sep 14, 2015
It was nice, quiet, fun, and clean. My family and I had a good time. The staff was very kind and helpful.
Sep 13, 2015
We had a great time, hope to stay more next year during the summer.
Sep 08, 2015
The bathrooms are completely disgusting, I would've preferred going number two in the woods. I do however like the campground.
Sep 08, 2015
I must say that although this KOA has great amenities and a good amount of activities I did have an encounter with 2 very rude KOA staff members. I am a VKR member and have never had such a bad experience like this one. I choose to go camping for the friendliness and warmth of both the staff and other campers. Apparently, the Boston area does not provide that to me.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
Beautiful campground. Large campsites and very clean and well maintained. We had a great time.
Sep 04, 2015
We loved the privacy and quietness of the tent camping area, #11. We also experienced our first really "heated" pool that was the perfect temp.
Sep 01, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
We had a great time. Place was fun for my daughter and friends. will come back next year!
Aug 31, 2015
My biggest issue is that at no time during the booking process was I asked how many people were in my party. I then got hit with $30 (an extra 30%) in extra stay fees upon checking in for my two children.
Aug 31, 2015
This will be the third year and a row we camp here. We enjoy it however our site this time was very crammed. Would love to continue my yearly stay but request certain sites would be awesome!
Aug 30, 2015
Clean bathrooms! Bounce pillow was awesome!
Aug 25, 2015
My family had a great time at the KOA. We really loved how family friendly it was. We especially enjoyed the activities that were specifically structured and carried out by the camp staff. We can't wait to go back next year!
Aug 24, 2015
Lots of things for the kids to do without worrying about them. Close to Boston and Cape Cod for day trippers.
Aug 23, 2015
Loud, noisy neighbors(cabins)played loud music and yelled/screamed all night up until about 5 am! There are kids/familes all around. I'm not naïve. I realize this is camping and this is a risk. But I've been camping here for years and never experienced this. It was ridiculous. There is no security or staff on at night right?. Who would someone complain the police? Anywhere else, yes.
Aug 23, 2015
We all absolutely loved it there....
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
lots of children, load , busy
Aug 22, 2015
Everyone that work there is so nice and very helpful. They are a great staff.
Aug 20, 2015
Had a great time. Felt rushed in the morning because the bathrooms are cleaned from 10-11am. Checkout is 11am, clean after people leave.
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
We had a great stay for our one night. Very clean property, friendly staff, tons of activities.
Aug 17, 2015
Nice campground but you need more bathrooms. Also on busy weekends, the bathrooms must be cleaned more but you cant keep them closed for hours and hours on end!!
Aug 17, 2015
Great kids. Very concerned about the bikes riding around at a fast pace. Kids are unaware of the sped they are traveling at. Also should have someone stock the bathrooms before a Friday night. No paper towels til 10:00am??
Aug 17, 2015
It was excellent all around. Our daughter enjoyed the activities and we found the experience perfectly delightful. The only downside involved inconsistent bathroom cleaning times. The rest was just excellent. We will return
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Beautiful! Lots of green and open space and shade! The tent campsites were mostly shaded and had a nice amount of space where you didn't feel crowded. The staff was friendly and even called us to let us know we forgot a piece of luggage! Great place!
Aug 12, 2015
Beaucoup d'espace, relativement propre, mais il ta du travail à faire pour les toilettes des hommes côté hygiène . Et le wifi est a chiez
Aug 10, 2015
The tent site were spacious and the hospitality was grate!
Aug 10, 2015
It's perfect every time!
Aug 09, 2015
My family and I love it here. Clean campground and friendly staff! We've been here four times and will keep coming back.
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
The campground was really nice but a bit more expensive than others in the area. The wifi connection was not good, but the facility was nice and clean.
Aug 05, 2015
Loved it! Pool was great
Aug 05, 2015
Friendly staff! Great activities. Bathrooms near the office are clean.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Is one of the best campgrounds I ever been.
Aug 02, 2015
Probably the best of the five KOAs we stayed at during our Road trip. Plenty of activities, clean and private tent sites, clean restrooms, great staff. Also, the perfect location for daytrips to Boston or Cape Cod. Too bad we only stayed for two nights. We'll hopefully be back and stay longer.
Jul 30, 2015
Very reasonable rates, great activities for kids, clean , quite. Just needed dumpsters emptied more.
Jul 28, 2015
Very kid oriented (i have no kids). Staff was not friendly or helpful. They clean the showers at peak usage times which is inconveniant. Tent site was huge and beautiful.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award