Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Aug 25, 2016
This KOA was amazing. The no hook up tent sites are private and beautiful situated away from trailers and RVs. The staff was very friendly and we enjoyed our stay very much. Thank you for this experience!
Aug 23, 2016
Chlorine levels in pool were to high, they cancelled tye dye t-shirts with no notice, and didn't have the mining rocks we wanted to spend money on. I was very dissapointed this year and will probably not be back again. I've gone 4 years in a row.
Aug 23, 2016
Reasonably close to all attractions ... Was a very good campground as always ... KOA is so great that not only is it America's campground .. It wins over Canadians as well!
Aug 22, 2016
Great camp site with cabins and deluxe sites too. Kids loved the bounce pillow, pool and mini golf. Overall great experience; however, the restrooms and showers could use some updates and increase capacity. I would go back and recommend to friends.
Aug 20, 2016
We had a great time. Bathrooms were very clean and the staff was friendly. Tent sites were to close to each other, but roomy. New deck near pool / bath house was nice but needs stairs closer to the pool gate. Playgrounds and the pool was great. Park could use a little more maintenance.
Aug 15, 2016
The campground was overcrowded. The washrooms were in terrible shape, the cleaning was just not taking place! If I am in the area again, I would certainly not stay there again!t It was not up the what I expect from a KOA!
Aug 15, 2016
was not the best conditions to camp, with the heat and rain.KOA has control of that i understand, i felt the activities were geared towards young kids ages2-10 the game room has only 2 pinball machines and 2 video games. far below what i had experienced years ago camping.staff was wonderful maybe the restrooms could use better cleaning throughout the day.All in all we made the best of our 2 night
Aug 13, 2016
Certaines des portes des toilettes et douches ne fermees pas correctement. Les poubelles de salle de bain pourrais etre vider plus souvent.
Aug 09, 2016
1 night stay (tent). enough space and some privacy. clean bathrooms and free showers. ok as a campground but overpriced.
Aug 08, 2016
Fantastic tent sites! Secluded and cozy!
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Our stay was fantastic, the only glaring detail that needs to be addressed is the baiting facilities. The stall's and the shower heads are severely lacking. But all in all
Aug 04, 2016
Cleanest bathrooms around! Also loved the garden!
Aug 01, 2016
The place is good to stay, Staff are kind and good. common Bath rooms needs a re touch very soon.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
We had a great time! The campground was very clean and people were very friendly!
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Kids loved the stay (2 and 4 year olds). We'll definitely be back for a longer stay next time.
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Very nice camp sites. We tented and did not care for our first sight, so the staff let us move to a different site. Bathrooms and laundry very nice/clean. Activities for children. Very quiet at night and early mornings. Didn't notice any bugs, but lots of moths.
Jul 30, 2016
Love it being kid friendly the only thing camp sites too close together
Jul 30, 2016
Very clean facilities, enjoyed our stay. Thank you
Jul 30, 2016
We left early because it was going to rain the next morning and I did not want to be at a campsite with 5 kids and myself in the pouring rain and thunder and lightning taking down a tent. I called and asked if we could have been refunded for our last night or at least use that night for another stay. Not sure if we will return. I doubt anybody would have used our site. Next time I'd get a cabin.
Jul 29, 2016
You need to make a rule about music being played after a certain time. We are all on top of each other and its disruptive to sleeping! We were in tent site 3, not a cabin.
Jul 25, 2016
Needs more bathroom facilities. There were only 2 bathhouses and the facility was packed. Two large groups as well as all the other campers. Pool was overcrowded as well. Cabins need the shower curtains changed more often. Cabin reeked of mold and mildew. I had to spray everything down with Lysol. other than that place was great.
Jul 25, 2016
I had a great site. Everyone was nice, and my family enjoyed the amenities. Some negatives: 1. The wifi was very flaky which usually isn't a problem for me b/c I can always use my cell as a hotspot, but the verizon cell signal was also week. 2. There was poison ivy along the edges of my site along path of outlet to site. 3. Bathrooms at bath house could have been cleaner.
Jul 25, 2016
2 large groups staying seemed to overrun the place. Only 2 bathrooms in the entire campground and they were disgusting! Can't believe the store/checkin closed at 8 in the busy season!
Jul 23, 2016
This was our second visit at the cape cod KOA. Our children absolutely love the campground. After 4 days never got bored!
Jul 21, 2016
Great place to stay! Very kid friendly. Clean,polite and helpful staff. Going again next year
Jul 18, 2016
We had a great stay. It's our third year at the campground in Middleboro. It was extremely hot this past weekend and there was not enough shade options by the pool. Four umbrellas for the number of guests just didn't provide enough sun safe coverage.
Jul 18, 2016
We had a great time, albeit rainy in the afternoon, but that's nature. Very friendly staff. Great amenities and activities.
Jul 17, 2016
Very friendly and everything in the campground was beautiful.
Jul 16, 2016
The campground staff was very friendly and kind. Everything was handled efficiently and the facilities were very well kept. We will be back. Thank you for a great experience!!!!
Jul 16, 2016
Bathrooms were nice great to have laundry open 24 hours lots for kids to do movie was great addition store closed a little early very friendly helpful staff. Tent site dirt little messy.
Jul 14, 2016
Maybe a few more activities for adults?
Jul 05, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Wonderful warm and helpful staff and our beautiful tent site was peaceful and spacious!
Jun 27, 2016
very nice. People must be aware that the Massachusetts state tree is poison ivy and you may encounter it around the edges and on the trails.
Jun 24, 2016
Had a great time tent camping (T16), although I would like to add that if there was anyone staying in the lot next to us privacy would have been tough, the spots are very close to each other. Great customer service all around. Bathrooms kept very clean.
Jun 21, 2016
Had a good time, have been there many times
Jun 20, 2016
Our site was extremely close to a major road and all we heard was loud traffic all night. When we mentioned the problem to an employee, they did nothing to help us. We felt cheated of our money and our time. It was my young daughter's first camping trip and it was ruined! No help from KOA. However the grounds were clean so not a total negative.
Jun 16, 2016
Family & I had a great time!
Jun 16, 2016
We tented at KOA for the weekend and had a GREAT time! Everyone was friendly and helpful, your place is clean, the activities are wonderful and we couldn't have had a better family weekend getaway. We stayed at T5. Thank you so much for your hospitality. We will be back!
Jun 13, 2016
The bad point was the over abundanve of gypsy moth caterpillars dropping on me and my family as we rested at the site T9. The staff was friendly and courteous. The facility very clean. All followed rules so it made everyones experience great. We would like to see more organized games for the children and some for adults. Thank you for the opportunity for a fun weekend.
Jun 07, 2016
Enjoyed my tent site while participating in the Beans and Brews event with my brew club. Incredibly well maintained facilities- great cabins- very family friendly.
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
the location is ideal. We have come here before but the caterpillars and their fecal matter raining down was excessive. We should have been warned when we checked in. This ruined the camping experience as we were trying to keep them out of our food and belongings and they had cocooned on our tents
Jun 06, 2016
Very clean facilities, charming dog park and friendly staff
Jun 03, 2016
Campground and bathrooms are clean. RV sites seemed cramped but cabin and tent sites have a bit more room. Lots of kids and activities for them. The jumping pillow is a hit with all the kids. Easy access to highway. Wifi was spotty and often slow. Overall nice area and pleasant Koa.
Jun 02, 2016
Pool too small for the amount of people in the park. Needs more activities for younger (toddler) and older (teenage) children. More nature based activities would be nice.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals