Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Sep 15, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
Everyone was so nice. Extremely clean and accommodating. Cabin was clean and very roomy, even with 6 of us. Only thing I would change is the cooking pans. Very small. A griddle would have been nice with 6 people. We bought a bigger pan but did not work because burners where small. Used the outdoor grill for most meals. Other then that loved it.
Sep 10, 2014
Had such a great time, we have already booked our trip for next year!
Sep 10, 2014
I stayed in a heated cabin no bathroom. Cold night after a long 500 mile drive. Turned on heat & unloaded car and stepped into warm cabin. The restrooms were a minute away, clean and well stocked with soap drier & paper. When I left I was given good directions & decided to stop going home & see the Boston area while staying in this cabin.
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
This year there was a lot less family activities than in he past. a bit disappointed
Sep 08, 2014
This was our 8th Annual Family Labor Day at this KOA. There were a few hiccups with our reservations but Paula was able to make everything work out. We were a little disappointed with the linens situation and had to ask for kitchen towels and a comforter. Larger refrigerators in all Deluxe Cabins would be a plus. Overall our stay at this campground was great.
Sep 08, 2014
I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS CAMPGROUND TO ANYONE. VERY CLEAN!!!
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Another great stay. Cabin was clean and spacious. Employees were helpful and polite. I took off one star because I think the mini golf area needs work and they could use a few more activities. We have already booked for next year.
Sep 05, 2014
the people working there went out of there way to please everyone great job
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
Thank you for all the activities offered to the children. The young man that helped with ice cream social, train ride, etc. was extremely pleasant to the kids, nice job.
Sep 03, 2014
Several hornets/wasps or bees were attacking my family members while enjoying meals on the outdoors tables. My propane tank went empty when I needed to shower on time for my wedding. My original request for cabin DC-9 was not honored, my mother in law said they gave me DC-6 and then changed it. I would like better communication please.
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
We have a large family and friend gathering here every Labor Day week-end. We love the campground, no-one bothers us, there are enough activities for the kids. Staff is great. We stayed in a camping cabin this year and it was just right. The only thing I noticed that is missing are baby swings on the playground. See you next year!
Sep 02, 2014
My 9 yr old had the best time and we plan on staying here again in the future but next time we will stay longer. Lots of fun activities, friendly, helpful staff and ideally located campground.
Sep 01, 2014
We had a wonderful time! My only complaint was that my family was charged $35 ($7 pp) to visit with us without using any of the campground facilities. We just thought that was a bit too much considering what we had already paid for the cabins. Otherwise, it was a wonderful time and experience and we are definitely coming back next year!!
Sep 01, 2014
We had a wonderful time at your campground! Lots of kid activities...but we relaxed at the same time. There were only two things we didn't like. Our grill was disgustingly filthy and we found cigarette butts under our daughter bunk bed on our first day. Ick! I would recommend cleaning things a little more thoroughly between campers. Other than that....we loved it and plan to come back!
Aug 31, 2014
Very nice and the staff was very helpful.
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 28, 2014
very good
Aug 26, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.