Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jul 24, 2013
This was our first trip to a KOA and our first camping trip with our kids. We all loved the deluxe cabin and there was plenty of things to keep the kids interested - they loved the jumping pillow! Grounds are very pretty and well kept.
Jul 24, 2013
:)
Jul 23, 2013
We stayed in one of the Deluxe Cabins and I can not say enough good things about our stay! Everyone was so friendly and nice and the cabins were very, clean . We will be back!
Jul 23, 2013
Nice place, kept very neat and clean. The pool should be open more, it was only open 10-8 and I think it would have been nice to use it more. Also younger staff were very pleasant and energetic but older staff we found to be rude and not helpful with questions we had about the campground. Also a small air conditioner would have been nice in the camping cabin.
Jul 22, 2013
My only complaint was that mosquitoes were horrible and almost resistant to bug spray, but this is one of the nicest KOA's we've ever stayed at!!!
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
We really had a great time , our cabin(DC15) was just perfect.The weather was good although a little too hot but the A/C in our cabin allowed us to sleep very well and the beds were confortable. I would recommend it anyday.
Jul 19, 2013
The whole family had a blast! Especially wanted to thank the incredibly friendly staff. We will be making this a family tradition.
Jul 19, 2013
Excellent, clean and cozy cottage. Endless state parks driving between 30 minutes to an hour. We highly recommend you this place!!
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
It was a wonderful Time Standing St KOA Boston / Cape Cod. We met interesting people there and the KOA-team was very friendly. Thank you and have a good time till we meet again.
Jul 17, 2013
We stayed in the deluxe efficiency cabin. Awesome is a gross understatement . Very clean. Comfortable bed. Very friendly staff. A wonderful alternative to staying in a hotel. Thank you😄
Jul 17, 2013
Bathrooms needs to be clean more often. More kids activities
Jul 17, 2013
We loved our stay! They have the cleanest cabins and restrooms we have ever seen in a campground. We bought a KOA card so we will be back a lot. The people who work there are great also. Very friendly. James
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
When we returned from a day trip to Boston, we found that our deluxe cabin had been flooded with sewage. While I cannot give five stars given what happened, Pat deserves TEN! Pat and staff really tried to assist us in every way possible; they washed all the clothing that had been left on the floors, refunded all our money, and will submit claims for damages for our lost items that were destroyed.
Jul 12, 2013
Great place for family and kids awsome
Jul 11, 2013
The washrooms by the pool were dirty all the time. The cabin was infested with pincher bugs. We believe for the amount of people that were there during the 4th weekend they were under staffed.
Jul 11, 2013
Great staff and facility, my only complaint is the "free" wi-fi, which you could only get a signal right by office, which was quite a ways from our cabin. This seems to be a common problem at KOA's. Find a way to extend the signal so ALL campers can use this convenience.
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
The stay was enjoyable due to the fact that we were with friends, how being such a busy week for campers not having all the showers working made it hard and our friends loosing electricity for two days was difficult. Good thing they had an extention cord to reach our site. Overall it was a good stay, which the small cabins had a/c.
Jul 09, 2013
I grew up coming to Boston KOA and now I enjoy bringing my two boys and my husband. I love how family oriented KOA is and how helpful the staff is no matter what the request or problem.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
I wish I had my dogs with me. Is a very friendly dog campsite. Everyone was having fun. Great family vacation.
Jul 08, 2013
Need more showers in the bathhouse. Camping cabins are stifling hot, they need screen doors to let air in. Tried to upgrade our cabin (one near us had emptied out that morning), but told we couldn't because it hadn't been cleaned. Why don't they clean cabins as soon as they are vacated? Never know when there might be a last minute request.
Jul 08, 2013
We LOVED our deluxe cabin this past weekend, especially with air conditioning given the heat wave we were in. The main reason I would not return to this KOA Campground is because of the size of the pool. The pool is one of the biggest attractions for the kids on the campus, however I believe that it is not big enough to accommodate the number of guests you attract.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.