Boston / Cape Cod KOA

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
We need screen doors back on the kabins. So we can enjoy the air in the kabin without being bitten.
Jul 30, 2013
Great Experience in the Deluxe Cabin. Will be back next year for longer!
Jul 29, 2013
This is a very nice campground. I especially loved our deluxe cabin. The cabin was clean, had plenty of room, and included all the things you need to enjoy the outdoors in luxury. It rained during our stay, so it was nice to have a spacious cabin retreat.
Jul 28, 2013
We loved staying at this Koa. In between Boston and Cape Cod, we could visit both and always come back to our "little vacation home" with our three years old daughter. The deluxe studio cabin was perfect for us three. We appreciated the jumping pillow, the pool and the mini putt. We are talking of coming back next year! Thank you very much for this amusing and yet relaxing vacation in the higlands
Jul 28, 2013
We were KOA campers when our kids were growing up, came back after 15yrs, and still is a great family experience! This time we stayed in a a deluxe cabin for 6, very comfortable and fully equipped. Things that could be improved: add a full size mirror in the bedroom & a handle in the bathroom door. Also wished the A/C units had 3 speed fans or were less noisy. Need a bigger sign on Rt 44, please.
Jul 28, 2013
We absolutely love the Kabins at KOA! The Staff at Boston/Cape Cod MA were extremely helpful in everything from places to eat & how to get to the T! Thank YOU!
Jul 28, 2013
Even though it rained the three days we were here we still had fun. The crafts for the kids were a great way to get them out and about and because this site is close to taunton we were able to take them to a movie
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
My family and I had a great time. we stayed two nights and really enjoyed our time here. the cabin was immaculate and very cozy. Everything we needed was there. We loved KOA
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
This was our first trip to a KOA and our first camping trip with our kids. We all loved the deluxe cabin and there was plenty of things to keep the kids interested - they loved the jumping pillow! Grounds are very pretty and well kept.
Jul 24, 2013
:)
Jul 23, 2013
We stayed in one of the Deluxe Cabins and I can not say enough good things about our stay! Everyone was so friendly and nice and the cabins were very, clean . We will be back!
Jul 23, 2013
Nice place, kept very neat and clean. The pool should be open more, it was only open 10-8 and I think it would have been nice to use it more. Also younger staff were very pleasant and energetic but older staff we found to be rude and not helpful with questions we had about the campground. Also a small air conditioner would have been nice in the camping cabin.
Jul 22, 2013
My only complaint was that mosquitoes were horrible and almost resistant to bug spray, but this is one of the nicest KOA's we've ever stayed at!!!
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
We really had a great time , our cabin(DC15) was just perfect.The weather was good although a little too hot but the A/C in our cabin allowed us to sleep very well and the beds were confortable. I would recommend it anyday.
Jul 19, 2013
The whole family had a blast! Especially wanted to thank the incredibly friendly staff. We will be making this a family tradition.
Jul 19, 2013
Excellent, clean and cozy cottage. Endless state parks driving between 30 minutes to an hour. We highly recommend you this place!!
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
It was a wonderful Time Standing St KOA Boston / Cape Cod. We met interesting people there and the KOA-team was very friendly. Thank you and have a good time till we meet again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.