Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435


438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am


Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Apr 12, 2016
It was very nice, but we didn't not like how the shuttles always drove pat us every 10 mins and our door was broken. Other than that we were satisfied.
Mar 29, 2016
It was great, but two recomendations. There was some debris/garbage on the ground and in the firepit. And it would be great if the wifi password was written on the packages left for late arrivals.
Mar 19, 2016
We love it here!!! It's a beautiful campground, very well kept and clean. The campground host, Mo, is such a wonderful guy! He is always so helpful and accommodating of our needs! My family looks forward to camping season now that we found this KOA campground!
Dec 10, 2015
we stayed for an overnight in the cabins with 4 other couples renting the other cabins , the cabins were cozy and the heater came in handy , the bathroom facility was very clean and everything was well stocked , we have gone to your campgrounds for the past 2 years and both times we have enjoyed it both times ...
Nov 03, 2015
We have been coming here for years and we love it
Nov 03, 2015
Nice cozy cabin a reasonable price.
Oct 29, 2015
It's was a couples getaway for 4 nights. We had a blast. Friends of ours stayed as well and received and upgrade due to there original cabin had some issues. It was exactly how we expected and our secluded area was perfect for the level of privacy we wanted. I would definelty stay again and the fall hot deal wasn't bad either!!!
Oct 28, 2015
Love those kamping kabins.
Oct 27, 2015
CLEAN!! Cabin exceeded our expectations with cleanliness, accommodation preparedness, and customer service at the check in/ check out counter. We are definitely returning and recommending to friends and families.
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
Great girls weekend away
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 25, 2015
Friendly staff; great facilities and convenient location. Second stay at this campground; would definitely recommend.
Oct 23, 2015
Had a cabin, it needs better mattresses, but everyone was great.
Oct 22, 2015
Great family campground, we didn't even leave all weekend with all of the activities and things to do right at the campground!
Oct 22, 2015
clean and tidy, nice and friendly. I like this place.
Oct 20, 2015
Better than we'd ever imagined! The cabin came with blankets sheets and towels, cutlery, plates, bowls, drink ware, an effective heater, a propane grill, a fire pit with outdoor furniture, a fully stocked bathroom, and even a TV! We were not able to enjoy the Oktoberfest on the campground due to time constraints but we did partake in the gigantic corn maze at Sauchuk farms, about 15 minutes away.
Oct 19, 2015
What a great stay. Campground was great, cabin was very clean and tidy. Then, unexpectedly... We had an October fest celebration plus a Halloween cabin decorating contest!!! Fantastic!!! Only negative was Kuerig instead of coffee pot. Or had we just known but website said coffee pot. Place was excellent overall!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Oct 17, 2015
Oct 16, 2015
The bathroom near the pavilion wasn't cleaned for 2 weeks it was disgusting- where I had to shower in a friends camper! There were flies everywhere, it was ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING! Most of the staff were rude and miserable! They rent sites for people that are homeless and give them deals. I will never stay there again nor would I recommend any of my friends and family to stay there!!!!!


This camper was removed from the park due to a domestic disturbance.
Oct 15, 2015
Our first time there and everyone enjoyed themselves!
Oct 14, 2015
excellent thank you
Oct 13, 2015
Nice clean 1 room cabin. Great location.
Oct 13, 2015
The staff were friendly and helpful, the facilities were clean and in good repair.
Oct 13, 2015
Had a Great time with my family staff was very friendly a lot of planned activities will stay there again Thanks
Oct 13, 2015
Can only give it 3 starts due to the horrible sewer smell by the cabins behind the store. Also the check out line was really long and only had 1 person working
Oct 12, 2015
Every thing was great. Clean cabin clean bathrooms, friendly staff.
Oct 12, 2015
The cabin was emaculate. Super clean it had every thing we needed right down the pots and pans. Super comfortable beds as well. The whole group had an amazing time and as usual the staff were super friendly and curtious.
Oct 08, 2015
Housekeeping staff were outstanding
Oct 07, 2015
I love the Middleboro KOA! The staff is friendly and the grounds are clean and appealing. Plenty to do even in bad weather.
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
Nice campground.
Oct 01, 2015
I like KOA, but KOA Boston Cape code was terrible. We lived in cabins K22, it was so dirty, heater does not work, we came at night and nobody can do something with heater, wc and shower dirty with hair another people! Warning the cabins have bed bugs, we have beats on legs, face, arms! I have photo bed bugs beats! never in this KOA
Sep 30, 2015
Atmosphere was great for kids, family friendly and kids kept busy! Draw back was cabin was not cleanly and store seemed barely stocked. (I understand this may be due to camping season coming to a close)
Sep 29, 2015
We love this place! We had a great time!
Sep 28, 2015
Love this place. Clean, neat, and friendly staff.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals