Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 10, 2015
Great Staff...Great Cabin
Sep 09, 2015
Another fun stay. Our cabin was missing a knob on the stove but we worked around it. Minor issues with the grill as well. We always have a good time but maybe adding an arcade or fishing pond would be nice.
Sep 08, 2015
Loves it
Sep 08, 2015
Great staff. Amazingly clean and such a great location for many sightseeing trips. Have done a fall trip to this campground every year with our family for 29 years missing only one. LOVE KOA!!!!
Sep 03, 2015
Had the best weekend
Sep 02, 2015
This was our 1st time at a KOA. We really enjoyed our stay, but wished there was more options for recycling!
Sep 02, 2015
Me and my son love going to your campgrounds - it's a great bonding opportunity - and along with the pool and the cabin you can't beat it
Sep 01, 2015
Great experience. Friendly & helpful staff. Definitely returning !
Aug 31, 2015
The staff was very friendly and attentive. There was plenty of things and activities for the kids to do. There were some minor things that would make a big difference and be a very easy repair if owners paid attention to detail. Mini golf was not numbered well. Especially since the #1 was missing plus others. Women's showers were missing a shower curtain. I think a footpath through campsites wou
Aug 31, 2015
While the campground itself was decent. The people staying there were out of control the drinking was out of control. People getting it on in public, throwing up in the bathroom, one put down their drink at 10:30 in the morning so my puppy got into her alcohol, which she still drank, kids on playground from 6:00 AM-11:00 PM staff swing this and doing nothing. People screaming partying until 2:00am
Aug 31, 2015
Gelreat facility, clean and organized. Loved the cabin and all the workers I felt with were kind and helpful.
Aug 31, 2015
A well-maintained site with excellent service!
Aug 30, 2015
My children and I enjoyed our first ever camping experience. We look forward to doing it again next year.
Aug 30, 2015
weekends, very crowded but overall my son love it.
Aug 29, 2015
We had the best week....my grandchildren had lots to do..the staff were' extremely accommodating and pleasant....
Aug 29, 2015
We had a wonderful time as a family and enjoyed the activities the campground hat to offer. However the customer service including that of the general manner was unfortunately lacking. We are tent campers ALWAYS. This time we decided to rent s cabin to have the few extras. those extras were not in working order we asked to upgrade to a delux were we could and then it was rented to someone else.
Aug 29, 2015
Generally good. Kids enjoy this place, especially jumping pillow. but I think this place is a little bit distant from Boston. My wife wants beddings to be cleaner.
Aug 28, 2015
Staff tried their best to accommodate us and help us avoid allergic reactions to cleaning chemicals (strong residual smell remained w/o open windows). Bathtub VERY slow drain, toilet VERY slow fill. Overall nice studio cabin and helpful people (Pat & Pete).
Aug 27, 2015
Great well maintained
Aug 26, 2015
Amazingly clean friendly place for the whole family or for just two people :)
Aug 25, 2015
Great cabin, but why a TV and no Fan? Pleasr replace the TV for a fan in each room. The room with the fridge is really hot.
Aug 25, 2015
We had a great time and will definitely be back again next year!
Aug 25, 2015
clean, well maintained, with helpful and responsive staff. We had a great time!
Aug 25, 2015
It was the first time our 7 yr. granddaughter has been camping Her parents were in Aruba, and we came from Erie to watch her. We rented one of your cabins, and it filled our every need. Every one of the staff was friendly and helpful. The whole campground was clean and very nice, we hope to return someday.😄
Aug 25, 2015
Staff very helpful and nice. Pool could of been a little warmer. Camping cabin very comfortable. Family had a great time.
Aug 24, 2015
Pull out bed from couch was very uncomfortable . I hope they would get new ones , but overall everything else was great.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
We really appreciated the maintenance gentleman who promptly came to fix our shower. He even checked back with us a few days later to make sure it was working well. Also, the front desk lady promised us an action on our acct - the receipt arrived at our campsite within the hour! Very trustworthy and attentive staff. Suggestion - we would have enjoyed swimming later at night but the pool closed.
Aug 23, 2015
Our group had a lot of fun at campground. Kids loved the jumping pillow and pool. We were dissapointed that the deluxe cabins did not have stove tops and full size refrigerators/freezer. Would definitely visit again
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
The friendliest and most helpful staff of any KOA we have stayed at. The kids had a blast with all the activities. Only reason we are not giving a 5 star is the cleanliness of the bathroom by the pool and our preference for a less busy/quieter camp.
Aug 22, 2015
we stayed at k-6 was great Kenny deserves a medal.we was great too .THANKS TOM KELLY
Aug 21, 2015
Thanks for such a great time!!!
Aug 21, 2015
We enjoyed our 1st visit. Will be back!
Aug 21, 2015
We had a great time. The deluxe cabin was great for our family.
Aug 21, 2015
Cabin was very nice and spacious... AC was welcomed in this hot weather... However, at 180$/night, you would expect to at least have a few minutes of warm/hot water for a shower. 2 days without a shower had us reek like we were several days past our expiration date...
Aug 21, 2015
Once again ,the cabin was nice and spacious. Hot water was plentiful. Cabin still had smell of fresh paint/new construction and light fixtures in bedroom were non functional but those are minor details. Staff was very friendly !!! :)
Aug 20, 2015
It was overcrowded and our cabin wasn't cleaned right.1 of our windows was useless because it had no screen. Our fire pit had leftover beer cans in it. Also it was way overpriced. Most of the amenities were unusable due to the crowds.
Aug 20, 2015
Very nice clean, comfortable, quiet cabin. Spotty wifi connection. Would come again.
Aug 20, 2015
We checked out 3 days early ..
Aug 20, 2015
This KOA is terrific. Very we'll maintained. Clean bathrooms and shower areas. Friendly staff. Fantastic place for kids. Lots of activities. Quiet at night. Highly recommend staying here
Aug 19, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much. I have stayed in KOA campgrounds before and know that they are clean and well kept. This one had activities scheduled for every day for kids and some nice features. I would have liked to have an air conditioning unit in the cabin as it got hot at night.
Aug 18, 2015
WE WERE BOOKED TO STAY FOR four nights but had to leave after one. BOOKED A CABIN BECAUSE OF PREGNANCY. Hot wwater in shower only lasted 3 minutes and then was ice. Next day water turned brown at 12 noon and was still brown at 730 pm when we left. Never offered another cabin.
Aug 17, 2015
the campers who came to this koa were slobs. bathrooms were disgusting and people were burning plastic everywhere
Aug 17, 2015
The store closed to early
Aug 17, 2015
Great campsite! Very clean! Extremely friendly service! A+
Aug 17, 2015
Always a nice experience camping there.
Aug 17, 2015
My only complaint were the bathrooms I've stayed previous years but this time the bathrooms were dirty daily
Aug 17, 2015
The cabin was great! The bathrooms could use a lot of improvement. Very slippery floors, toilets need to be anchored to the ground, and the showers need a place to put your things when you're in them. One didn't even have a bench. So there was no place to put clothes or any other materials like my glasses. An extra hook or two in the shower stall would be helpful. The rest was fine! Thank you!
Aug 16, 2015
I had a great time. Cabin was was wonderful. We were in DC 8 and the grill was terrible not clean. Fuel knows didn't work so u had to shut gas off at tank. When u turn it on u had to lit quick or gas would build up and burst in to flame when u lit. I thought I got a 8 person cabin but it was only a six with sm fridge and no stove. But we made do and had a great time.thanks koa see u next year
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals