Wilmington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-5699

Info: 910-686-7705

Email

7415 Market Street

Wilmington, NC 28411

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 13, 2017
very nice campground,staff is very nice and site was great!
Feb 13, 2017
Feb 13, 2017
The cabins are very clean, campground is quiet, and my grandchild enjoyed the playground! The staff are very helpful and polite! Loved my stay and plan to go again soon.
Feb 13, 2017
Sites are a little close together, didn't like that our picnic table was a few feet away from the next campers sewer hook up.
Feb 13, 2017
Awesome !!!!!!!! Very friendly staff great site. Our granddaughter loved the playground
Feb 13, 2017
Feb 12, 2017
Feb 12, 2017
Friendly ..helpful...good location..clean...
Feb 12, 2017
Very Special Staff, nice clean campground, always a pleasure to stay.
Feb 06, 2017
Great cabin! Lovely shower!
Feb 06, 2017
Everything was clean, the staff was great. Thank you for a great stay
Feb 06, 2017
our 3rd stay at wilmington and we will be back.
Feb 05, 2017
Short stay, met our needs. Clean park, friendly staff, will recommend KOA Wilmington to fellow travelers.
Feb 05, 2017
deluxe cabin was great!!!
Feb 05, 2017
Wonderful!
Feb 03, 2017
Feb 03, 2017
Jan 31, 2017
Great
Jan 31, 2017
excellent campground, awesome people
Jan 31, 2017
Great people. Beautiful, clean Kampground. Thank you!
Jan 30, 2017
Excellent staff, great accommodations. Really nice place. Will absolutely visit again.
Jan 30, 2017
Very nice stayed in small cabin w/o bathroom the only drawback was loud sound coming from behind our cabin sounded like a generator of some sort so not very peaceful and the heater couldnt keep it warm enough in 32 degree weather even running at highest level. Overall enjoyed it but would like to try a larger cabin with bathroom and less outside noise.
Jan 30, 2017
We were only in town for one night and we arrived later than anticipated. The check in process was easy and the cabin was cozy. We will stay again!
Jan 29, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff during our stay! Thanks
Jan 28, 2017
Nice clean sites and friendly staff. Have stayed here a couple of times and will be back.
Jan 28, 2017
We came to Wilmington for an EMS conference so we arrived late about 10:00pm. Our package was available at the front of the KOA and our site easy to find. Due to the length of the conference we were a late check out which worked out for us well We are planning to return next month for a weekend getaway. Can't wait !!
Jan 26, 2017
Jan 26, 2017
Great staff and cg
Jan 24, 2017
Excellent staff, very clean and well laid out. Enjoy our experience each time we visit
Jan 23, 2017
The staff was friendly and the facility was very well maintained. We had a great stay and look forward to staying again in the future
Jan 23, 2017
Three night stay in fifth wheel, wintertime, so pool closed, quiet campground entire staff friendly, grounds well maintained, clean great wi-fi and cable all functioned well, stay was very nice
Jan 23, 2017
Always a great stay with friendly and professional staff!
Jan 23, 2017
Jan 23, 2017
My family and I have stayed at your KOA two times; both times there were persons who work at KOA who were very rude. Except for the ladies in the front office were very friendly.1st time we stayed; there were persons who worked & lived at KOA who watched and complained about everything campers did or didnt do during their stay. Ppl pay money to stay there; this is not free.
Jan 23, 2017
Clean and awesome.
Jan 22, 2017
Jan 19, 2017
Our 5th trip in a year
Jan 18, 2017
Great Place to Camp
Jan 18, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean, well maintained campground. Quiet. Nicely situated in Wilmington area.
Jan 18, 2017
Jan 18, 2017
Very welcoming and friendly staff. Well kept and pet friendly.
Jan 18, 2017
All of the employees were very friendly and helpful.
Jan 17, 2017
Great facilities, friendly and helpful staff. Nice big and roomy sites. Great dog park and playground for the kids. Will be back soon.
Jan 17, 2017
Jan 17, 2017
The campsite was one of the nicest we have camped on. Leveling the camper wasn't necessary which helps making the set up easier. The grill, table and chairs and park bench on the concrete patio are a great touch. Again making our set up so much easier! We shopped in the camp store which is very well stocked with almost anything you could need for a great get away! Thanks!
Jan 17, 2017
Friendly and Clean. We.love coming here
Jan 17, 2017
Another awesome stay at Wilmington KOA!!!
Jan 16, 2017
Very clean and quiet, nice amenities, friendly staff. Wish the jump pad had been open for the kids
Jan 16, 2017
Jan 14, 2017
Very clean bathrooms and nice layout. Hosts and staff were helpful and friendly.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award