Westfield / Lake Erie KOA

Open April 15 - October 30

Reserve: 800-562-3973

Info: 716-326-3573

Email

8001 Route 5

Westfield, NY 14787

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 08, 2015
Simply one of the best. Staff and fellow campers were awesome!
Sep 08, 2015
Great place! Clean and so accommodating. Loved it it!
Sep 07, 2015
Great stay!
Sep 07, 2015
I was upset when we arrived. I spoke to owner and he said he would make it work to have our boat/truck and trailer/truck on same site. Got there, kid@ registration didn't know. Then they said we could park across in another site our boat. Neighbors at the site beside us, made room so that we could squeeze all four on site. They were great camping buddies!!!
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 05, 2015
Dennis and his "crew" make this campground a great place for us to return to many times during the season. They always make sure that we have the same site to accommodate the length of our RV!
Sep 05, 2015
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful; the location was good. Peaceful setting (with a little highway noise). However, the remote bath house was not pleasant to use and needs renovation.
Sep 03, 2015
Great as usual
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 02, 2015
Very friendly, clean, just wished there were some activities run for kids like we have experienced at other koa camps.
Sep 01, 2015
Very clean,nice people.Every thing you need for camping.We will be back next year.
Sep 01, 2015
I wasn't happy with the size of the sites. They are on top of each other and you face your neighbor. Our fire pit was right next to theirs.
Sep 01, 2015
Clean, efficient, good campground.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
We had a great time at Westfield/Lake Erie! It was really nice to be escorted to our site, and the park across route 5 right at the lake was fabulous! We also went on our own wine tour while there!
Aug 30, 2015
Very Nice, park looks great, service was friendly, as always. Well kept.
Aug 30, 2015
Very clean and very nice grounds. Staff very helpful and wanted to make sure everything was nice for your stay. Thank you
Aug 30, 2015
All staff were friendly. Amenities were very clean and the fish pond was well stocked.
Aug 28, 2015
Decent campground that is very busy in-season. Paying $3.00/day for cable TV is an irritant - particularly in this day and age where nearly every campground offers free cable!
Aug 27, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
Been there several times and plan on staying there many more RJR
Aug 25, 2015
this campground is very quiet and friendly.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Everyone was very nice. Very clean and nice quiet and relaxing time...
Aug 24, 2015
Nice campground.We enjoyed our stay there .
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
This was our second stay at this campground. The owner and his son are great! The campground is very nice and the sites are roomy. The bath houses are clean and have great showers! We especially liked the pet walk trail in the wooded area with the creek. Love this place!
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Nice location.
Aug 21, 2015
great place, but could use some larger sites for the big rigs
Aug 20, 2015
great campground !!
Aug 20, 2015
Been to this campground a few times. The staff is great and the grounds very well maintained.
Aug 20, 2015
Friendly people, very accommodating, a great place to stay while traveling
Aug 19, 2015
Great people at the desk on checking in !
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
My first time here and I really enjoyed the campground. Nice and clean and staff was great. Will definitely stay here again.
Aug 18, 2015
Very nice people and pretty campsite. Only downside is noise from the freeway.
Aug 18, 2015
My grandkids loved the nearby stream. Also, the store was nicely stocked...the watershoes were great.
Aug 17, 2015
Everyone stacked on top of each other. Doesn't use all of the park. Campfires all around with smoke going into your motorhome.
Aug 17, 2015
We were well take care of, staff very friendly and met all our needs.
Aug 16, 2015
No internet wi fi.
Aug 14, 2015
Staff friendly and helpful. Bathrooms clean and nice. Suggestions offered on where to go and things to do. Nice location...not noisy.
Aug 13, 2015
Bathrooms and showers need updating. No event schedule for camp ground.
Aug 13, 2015
we liked the campground and was very happy to stay there,however there just wasn't much to do in that area. A great place to stay if you are just passing thru!
Aug 13, 2015
Another nice stay at a very welcoming campground.
Aug 13, 2015
Great location, nice people
Aug 12, 2015
Very well run and clean. Great playground and all facilities were new or like new. Easy to find. Only suggestions - If I were a large person I might find the shower stall small and shower water fluctuated hot and cold throughout showers. Bathrooms and showers were very clean.
Aug 10, 2015
This campground is ok for an overnight stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals