Westfield / Lake Erie KOA

Open April 29 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-3973

Info: 716-326-3573

Email

8001 East Lake Road

Route 5

Westfield, NY 14787

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 21, 2017
Quiet an peaceful love it
Jun 20, 2017
Love this KOA. It is clean and the owners are the best. I've been staying at this park 10 + years.
Jun 20, 2017
We had a wonderful time. Campground is well maintained. Restrooms and showers are very clean. Extremely Friendly and helpful staff. Kids loved the pool and the creek. We will be back.
Jun 20, 2017
Had a wonderful time! This was my first KOA and first trip with the new Camper, couldn't have been a better trip!
Jun 20, 2017
very nice campground
Jun 20, 2017
Very nice park for overnight stays - folks are very friendly and helpful. This is our second visit and would stay again.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Campground was quiet, staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 19, 2017
Close to thruway. Easy stop for one night while traveling. Host friendly and informative about area.
Jun 19, 2017
1) Advertised WIFI service does not exist; 2) Considerably dusty from gravel/dirt roads throughout park, compounded by excessive camp fires nightly throughout the park.
Jun 19, 2017
Great location - great friendly staff - clean bathrooms - excellent onsite food vendor - A+ KOA
Jun 18, 2017
Réception tiède, très bruyant (autoroute), mais endroit très ombragé. Wifi très faible.
Jun 16, 2017
only one night good size site did not have to unhitch very friendly people
Jun 16, 2017
EACH VISIT GIVES US A MEMORABLE EXPERIENCE AND WE RETURN TO ENJOY FRIENDLY FACES PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANCE AND REMARKABLE NATURAL BEAUTY
Jun 15, 2017
The location on the lake is a huge bonus but the site had everything we could need, it was clean and hookups worked perfectly and Nate was super helpful in everything we needed.
Jun 15, 2017
Great campground. Wish store was open at 8:00 am and had more items in it.
Jun 14, 2017
Love coming to this campground - the owners and help are great people. The facilities are always kept clean and there is lots for the kids to do. We always enjoy ourselves!
Jun 14, 2017
We enjoyed our stay immensely everyone was very considerate and the location was great.
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Love this KOA. We would come here every weekend if we could.
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Just an OK place. Charged me for cable that I didn't ask for.
Jun 13, 2017
Nice camp ground. Liked the laundry. Great bath rooms.
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Was not allowed to pick site, did not take American Express , too close to Highway , noisy at night
Jun 11, 2017
Stayed at the campground for a few days and my wife and I used the time to explore the surrounding area. had a great time!! great campground. nice and clean with shaded sites and good satellite tv available. Easy to get to off the highway. They even have a cook wagon for some hot meals.
Jun 11, 2017
Forth time at this koa it is ok but have better koa not much to do enjoy wine trail and walk in park across street
Jun 11, 2017
The park was close to the highway but it was still pretty quiet. Nice spacing between sites. A gentleman showed us to our site which is pretty unusual these days. Shower room needs an update but is functional.
Jun 10, 2017
Grounds were very clean. Bathrooms adequate could use update. Campground to close to thurway very noisey.
Jun 09, 2017
A real treat for road-weary travelers!
Jun 08, 2017
The bathrooms were not up to what we have experienced at other KOA campgrounds.
Jun 07, 2017
Nice campground, Would stay here again. The food truck was good.
Jun 01, 2017
Just overnight, right between freeway and lake. Good for transit.
May 31, 2017
Awesome
May 31, 2017
NICE CLEAN CAMPGROUND. Pizza was great Monday night and leftovers on Tuesday. Now you have to work on a thin crust version.
May 30, 2017
The noise from the through way and trains was a bit much.
May 30, 2017
Nice place, people at check-in and throughout were helpful and super nice. Seemed happy to be there!
May 30, 2017
Very accommodating and friendly
May 28, 2017
Friendly and efficient staff. Convenient proximity to Interstate I-90. But, proximity is a double edged sword - very, very noisy, all night, due heavy Interstate traffic. Also, facilities, although generally clean, are quite dated and could use major upgrades. I expect better for my $45 per night.
May 26, 2017
Easy exit and entrance to Thruway. Nice level sites. Clean bathrooms and showers. Plan on stopping back on return home.
May 25, 2017
I90 close--great for getting there quickly, but also a little noise. however, very nice, well kept, definitely a great stop for us.
May 25, 2017
Work kamper Joe was awesome in helping me get perfectly aligned in my spot. Beautiful campground across from Lake Erie
May 23, 2017
My family and I had a great time camping at KOA!!! It was our first camping trip with our camper. Everyone was so considerate and helpful!!! We will definitely be back!!!
May 22, 2017
This is our 3rd year in a row we have stayed at this KOA and I'm sure we'll keep going back for many years to come. Always accomodating,friendly and clean facilities.
May 22, 2017
The staff was pleasant and helpful. The sites were level and neat and the restrooms and showers were clean. The only critical comment I have is that the music in the ladies restroom was way too loud for me especially at 8 am and 11 pm. We would definitely return to this KOA.
May 22, 2017
Very friendly. Bathroom was very clean enjoy ourselves.
May 21, 2017
Nice place!
May 19, 2017
Lovely setting and, as usual, helpful hosts.
May 18, 2017
We stayed Mother's Day weekend. Clean nice sites as always.
May 18, 2017
weather held out friends happened to be camping at same time staff as always, were great hope to be there Memorial weekend
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals