Wendover KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8552

Info: 775-664-3221

Email

651 North Camper Drive

West Wendover, NV 89883

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 3.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jun 19, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
low end for a KOA, but the girl at the office was kind
May 11, 2014
Clean facilities but not the best shower facilities we have had at a KOA. 200m walk to two casinos on the main road. One downfall is wifi does not work far from the shop.
Oct 04, 2013
Oct 03, 2013
reserved tent site for four days for speed week. Races were canceled, so owner did not hold us to the four days. Very nice of her. Did laundry in very nice laundry room. Bathrooms were awesome. Love the new private bath idea.
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Young lady with yellow KOA shirt at desk was very pleasant and accommodating. It was very nice to meet courteous staff after long trip at the end of the day. Clean place to stay! Thank you
Sep 05, 2013
our campsite was a little ran down. We were unable to drive our tent steaks in the ground to secure our tent. Did not care for the low fence that separated the campground and the neighborhood beside it. On a positive note the facilities were very nice and kept clean.
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 01, 2013
Camp was fine, personal was great.
Aug 21, 2013
Lucy is great !!!!!!!! Didn't care for the neighborhood barking dogs
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
clean , good accomidations
Aug 19, 2013
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 18, 2013
the staff was friendly and nice my only complaint was the grounds, all gravel and sand. Not the best for tent camping.
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
The only downside is the dustiness, which clearly is a part of W. Wendover life. Helpful staff; good facilties
Aug 16, 2013
Had a great time! See you next year.
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Nice staff, but the camp ground could use some grass.
Aug 07, 2013
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals