Wendover KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8552

Info: 775-664-3221

Email

651 North Camper Drive

West Wendover, NV 89883

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 3.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Aug 02, 2014
I'm relatively new to the KOA experience. The staff at this property was very nice and friendly. The facilities were clean and I had a great stay here. Would definitely stay again.
Jul 15, 2014
We were on the road late and received a call with all the instructions for late check in. Nice touch!
Jul 12, 2014
The place was covered in goat heads. Pool wasn't heated and dirty. Not a nice place at all.
Jul 10, 2014
The entire campsite was dirty, including site itself, the grounds, and restrooms. The tent sites were backed up against a fence shared with a trailer park. The kids from the trailer park climbed a tree and watched us set up while they surveyed the entire campground. Traffic can be heard all night from outside the site,people came/went at all hours of the night. I felt unsafe. Will not return
Jun 27, 2014
I will never stay at a KOA again. This place was disgusting. The campsite was littered. It backed up to a mobile home park and people there were IN our campsite. We left ASAP and got a hotel room.
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
low end for a KOA, but the girl at the office was kind
May 11, 2014
Clean facilities but not the best shower facilities we have had at a KOA. 200m walk to two casinos on the main road. One downfall is wifi does not work far from the shop.
Oct 04, 2013
Oct 03, 2013
reserved tent site for four days for speed week. Races were canceled, so owner did not hold us to the four days. Very nice of her. Did laundry in very nice laundry room. Bathrooms were awesome. Love the new private bath idea.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy