Wendover KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8552

Info: 775-664-3221

Email

651 North Camper Drive

West Wendover, NV 89883

Get Directions

Camper Rating 3.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jun 19, 2015
Friendly staff,close to casinos,and running water at camp site, however, a tree shaded, grassy spot to pitch a tent would be great.
Jun 11, 2015
very poor.
Jun 03, 2015
Very clean had a fun relaxing time right behind the casinos nice staff
Oct 27, 2014
Very friendly staff!
Sep 25, 2014
We had a great time, nice and quite and clean.
Sep 18, 2014
Called ahead & paid after looking at pics online. Arrived & realized it wasn't anything like it. "Tent" sights were tiny concrete slabs backed up to a rickety old fence with run down houses and a casino called "Red Garter". Classy $40 place. The counter girl was very nice. Panhandle wandering at midnight needing $. Needs serious updating. Sorry wouldn't stay or recommend again and I love KOA's.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
Noisy trailer park behind, barking dogs all night, campsite had nowhere to park that my truck could fit, no overnight staff
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
We tent camped at your KOA. +facilities and campground were very clean -the campsite faces east and therefore the morning sun was very harsh and there was zero shade to protect us. We could use some sun shade or something +service was nice
Aug 30, 2014
$30 for a tent dusty tent site right next separated by a worn wood fence from a rather dicey looking neighborhood is ridiculous! A dog behind the fence barked incessantly. I ended up sleeping in my truck. The dog run in the park is a tiny fenced in area and offers do doggy bags or any kind of amenities. I stay regularly at the KOA in Ely and it is a very nice park.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals