Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 12, 2014
Wonderful friendly owners! Nice pool and playground. Definitely recommend!
Aug 12, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff and a clean fun campground!
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Great stay! Beautiful site location - Site 4 Premium site The site offered a fair amount of privacy too! We liked the dog run and how wood was delivered to your site. We'll definitely go back again!
Aug 11, 2014
Always a beautiful clean and friendly campground!
Aug 11, 2014
All was great except we requested to come in early and they said yes, for ten dollars extra. We have never been charged for early or discounted for late. Kind of tacky.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Great as usual. Clean good sites and friendly service.
Aug 09, 2014
We loved the play ground area that all the kids played at each night. The sundaes were also great. We will be back.
Aug 08, 2014
Beautiful Kampground with excellent amenities and outstanding staff.
Aug 07, 2014
Love the location of this KOA and its ammenities. Ladies bathroom was low on soap and out of paper towels during our stay. We will be back again :)
Aug 07, 2014
We arrived at the campground to be greeted by the owners themselves, Barbara and Tyson they were so helpful and gracious. Over the period of our stay we had many conversations with Tyson and felt as if we had known him forever. We looked forward to seeing their friendly faces everyday, they took the time to get to know our names which really matter to us. Great place to stay and great people.
Aug 06, 2014
Staff very nice. Wifi did not work.
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Propreté impeccable. Personnel courtois et professionnel. Beau site. Seul bémol, a côté d'une route passante, donc, van avec frein de Jacob toute les nuits, sommeil léger s' abstenir.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
My family and I really enjoyed our stay, our only issue at all was how close to other campers we were and how small our site was.
Aug 05, 2014
The staff were very pleasnt and helpful. Gail was great with the reservations over the phone. We were escorted to our camp site. It was clean and friendly camp ground. Really enjoyed our stay. Thanks,
Aug 05, 2014
When we were escorted to our site our host noticed that it was going to be tight for our motorhome width so he immediately escorted us to a patio site at no extra charge. When I asked what we owed him he immediately referenced our KOA VIP status and said not to worry about it. First any KOA to notice that. Thanks for the nice site, people and stay!
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Staff and facilities were excellent but campsites were very small and close together. Cost was also an issue for us.
Aug 04, 2014
Staff was friendly, facilities were fairly clean, campsite had some debris (wrappers, etc). Recreaction area should be fenced in to prevent balls from going in road. Horseshoe pits really need to be brought to regulation. Play area needs shade. Mostly need to expand playground equipment for the number of families at this campground, and need more than 2 tables at pool. Water was nice and warm
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
The owner of this KOA, Tyson is the most frendly I never meet!! Very great team. That's vacation!!!
Aug 03, 2014
The staff were very nice however our individual site was not big enough to put our awning out and they were having trouble with the sewage system when we were there. A lot of the other campsites were roomier and level but I think they save those for the big rigs (Ofcourse) don't they all.
Aug 02, 2014
we were happy with our stay.our only complaint is lack of internet service.
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
We had a good time; playground/activities for children were great. No complaints!
Jul 31, 2014
Tyson and Barb Taylor are the best owners in the world.....Great accomadtations ,great personalities alot of fun and just super all around people...Best KOA around in our book. Will definately return.......
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
What a great campground! We had such a great time and the staff was great!
Jul 30, 2014
This campground is very conveniently located to the Mt. Washington cog train area. The sites are fairly close together but not painfully so. The staff is very friendly and the restrooms are clean and accessible at all times.Would stay again.
Jul 30, 2014
Roomy and friendly staff. We especially liked the layout of the campgrounds where side by side units face the opposite way putting the hook up between the units. Nice privacy with the landscaping also. We loved this KOA.
Jul 29, 2014
Always so clean and welcoming! Great staff too! As always, we'll be back!
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
The people were lovely! The campground was very clean!
Jul 29, 2014
Great site! The owners and the staff are really friendly and the campground is well located in the White Mountains region. We had a great time and I would recommend it to anyone.
Jul 29, 2014
J'ai bien aimé ce camping, les propriétaires sont bien présent pour s'assurer le bien être de ses voyageurs, la seule chose que j'ai moins apprécié c'est la connection internet sur mon terrain qui n'entrait pas, je devais me rendre à l'acceuil. Le site est paisible et non bruyant, je vous le recommande.
Jul 29, 2014
Very nice KOA - staff was friendly and helpful!
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Bathrooms were clean. Wifi and TV worked. Nice recycle facilities. Nice shaded sites. Pretty landscape and surrounding areas. Lots of site choices. Convenient to nearby highways and convenience stores.
Jul 27, 2014
It was a great experience you guys were great!!
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Beau séjour,beau camping...nous avons adoré!Encore un gros merci a l'équipe!On y retourne,c'est certain.
Jul 27, 2014
GREAT PLACE AND GREAT PEOPLE

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.