Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

Open May 13 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

Email

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 25, 2016
Nice place and great staff.
Sep 25, 2016
I enjoyed my stay every much and will return next year.
Sep 25, 2016
We were so thankful the RV park worker greeted us and asked us right away about our plans for visiting the area. When he learned we planned to go on the Cog Railway, he immediately checked to see if any more ticket were available for that afternoon as he knew it was supposedl to rain the next day. He confirmed tickets were available and gave us info and directions to the Cod Railway. Wonderful
Sep 24, 2016
Sites are a little tight centally located to attractions
Sep 23, 2016
Friendly stuff, nice location The only complaint, we were late arrival not too late after closing,very dark, had difficulty to find and navigate to our spot. Since the live on site would have been nice to assist us
Sep 23, 2016
As always, a friendly clean & organized KOA. We found it a little tight for our 38' 5th wheel, but they are adding some larger sites for next year. They were kind enough to let us use their office phone when our Canadian cell phone didn't work.
Sep 23, 2016
Very nice private, level site. We were very satisfied.
Sep 22, 2016
Nice people, hot dog cookout was terrific, missed the opportunity for their first hay ride, bathroom/shower building was clean, laundry facilities also,Thanks
Sep 21, 2016
Fantastic campground, very welcoming employees and spotless. Wish we were staying more than one nite passing thru onto Vermont. We would love to return for a longer stay.
Sep 20, 2016
Staff was very accommodating & they obviously enjoy what they do.
Sep 20, 2016
very nice campground. Grounds are well kept and spotless. The showers, and bathrooms are also. friendly staff and reasonable rates.
Sep 19, 2016
I really enjoyed this campground. The bathroom/showers were very clean and really nice. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. I liked the set up of the store/room with couch/pool table/tv. You don't get that at any other campground. I also liked that there was a sink to do the dishes. I will definitely be back next year. Thanks for a great weekend.
Sep 19, 2016
Always great. New owners are very nice and making it an even better place. Been going now for 8 years
Sep 19, 2016
The new owners are fantastic people (never met the last owners). We could tell that they would do just about anything to make your stay great. Smaller, nicer campground w/lots of trees. Some sites could be a little deeper or wider.
Sep 19, 2016
Excellent, service hors pair et activités super bien organisées. Camping très propre et personnel très courtois, serviable et sympathique.
Sep 19, 2016
We haven't been camping in years and brought out 2.5 year old for the first time. We LOVED the campground. The sites were spacious, wooded and there were lots of secluded options. We will definitely be back!
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
Beautiful area. Lots of hiking, sightseeing. Friendly, helpful staff. Well maintained campground. Dog friendly. Would definitely come again.
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Very nice place staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 16, 2016
Very nice--great location. Great staff.
Sep 16, 2016
Stayed here for 2 days passing through from Bar Harbor, Me. We drive a 36 ft Pace Arrow, pulling an F150. The sight we had could not accomodate both. Had to park in overflow. Good place if you enjoy hiking and biking. I do niether. Kiddo friendly. Staff seemed friendly. The place was mostly empty after labor day. Not much to day.
Sep 15, 2016
New owner are a great addition. Friendly, personable, approachable. We will definitely return.
Sep 14, 2016
Excellent campground. Very nice staff. Beautiful scenery. A lot to do. Outstanding!
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
It was an enjoyable stay. Spike was very helpful and friendly and he made our stay pleasant.
Sep 13, 2016
The staff went above and beyond to help us with a very special anniversary surprise.
Sep 12, 2016
Clean, pretty, great staff!
Sep 12, 2016
Nous avons été bien reçus. Nous avons apprécié notre expérience. Camping très propre, avec bien des commodités et près de plusieurs attractions touristiques dans la région des Whites Mountains.
Sep 10, 2016
No rez, just dropped by and got a site - then they get me a site for my next stop - friendly nice people.
Sep 09, 2016
The staff was awesome. Friendly and helpful.
Sep 09, 2016
Nice RV park -loved the area and cog railway up Mt Washington'
Sep 08, 2016
Once again a wonderful stay. Can't wait to go back!
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
Great site and nice employees just need little upgrade on playground other than that we had a great time
Sep 07, 2016
Very friendly atmosphere,beautiful place...go spike!
Sep 07, 2016
Frendly personnel, clean place, loved the ice cream and hot dog nights and pancake morning... Clean showers perfect perfect perfect..... We loved it and will go back for sure Math and Gen
Sep 07, 2016
What great place. Brad and all the staff treated us like old friends. Extra clean all around. We had such a nice stay I will recommend Twin Mountain KOA to all our RV friends. Thanks Brad!!!!!!!
Sep 07, 2016
Personnel acceuillant et poli, facile d'accès et trés propre.👍
Sep 07, 2016
Great proximity to the Cog Railroad. Only spent one night put it was great!
Sep 06, 2016
Good.,,,,however expensive!
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
The new owners were really nice, and very friendly. We love the improvements that you are planning and can't wait for our stay next year.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a wonderful time at KOA this past weekend and that is in part due to the ownership and wonderful staff at twin Mountain KOA. We will definitely be returning there next year.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
The only issue we had was a noisy dog near us. We had a great site. Enjoyed hanging with a couple of friends but was when they dog and sometimes both dogs would bark. We like dogs. We even had a dog stay with us there two weeks prior but no one knew until they saw it as she never made a sound.
Sep 06, 2016
The staff is EXCELLENT!! The campground was clean and well care for. Sites are a bit cramped. The issue for me is the bathroom. WAY too small and terrible ventilation. It smells really bad. Needs Improvement.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals