Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

RV Reviews

May 26, 2015
We had another great weekend! Thank you Tyson and staff! You are the best! Best place to camp in the White Mountains!
May 26, 2015
Tyson and staff were amazing as always! Place looked great! Can't wait until next year.
May 26, 2015
Love this place. My favorite campground over 13 years of camping. Great folks. It's like being at home without stress. Can't wait to get back
May 26, 2015
Clean, quiet and friendly. We stayed three nights and enjoyed ourselves immensely.
May 26, 2015
We had a wonderful stay the staff was pleasant and campground clean and peaceful!
May 26, 2015
First time camping ever and in a KOA. People were wonderful and very helpful, entire campground was super clean and we enjoyed it very much.
May 24, 2015
Great stay, personnel super frendly
May 23, 2015
May 19, 2015
May 19, 2015
Thanks what a great team you are!
May 19, 2015
May 14, 2015
The campground and staff are great. Everything was clean and maintained. Only reason for 4 star rating, is the proximity to the main road, especially if in the main RV area. We could hear cars and trucks all night long. Probably in the back tent/cabin area, the noise might not be as bad.
May 12, 2015
Tanks for the great WE! See you soon!
Feb 22, 2015
I'm already planning 2 stays for 2015 season...
Feb 20, 2015
Feb 20, 2015
Feb 20, 2015
Great as always.
Feb 20, 2015
personnel accueillant. Bien situé ( en prenant l'auto ) pour aller faire de la randonnée.
Feb 20, 2015
Beau site
Feb 20, 2015
The stay was extremely nice. the entire staff was very helpful when we had a problem with our camper. we will be back and I have already told my friends how nice it was.
Oct 22, 2014
Thank you for being open during coloseason?
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Toujours très agréable de se rendre à ce camping. Les propriétaires sont d'une gentillesse. Déjà hâte à l'an prochain.
Oct 12, 2014
Lots of road noise starting at 5am from 18 wheelers. Limited space for your vehicle with an RV in the campsite. Strong connection to WiFi router, but poor to no connection to the internet.
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
very nice campground and staff
Oct 07, 2014
owner very warm and friendly concerned about making stay pleasant. very helpful and full of excitement about camp
Oct 07, 2014
great place to stay. clean,organized and friendly staff. immaculate bathrooms and showers. reasonable rates
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Twin Mountain KOA. It's well positioned for visiting the many attractions in the area, and the staff were friendly and helpful - what more do you need?
Oct 06, 2014
Thank again!
Oct 06, 2014
we stayed 1 night with friends in there 33ft camper.would have like some pet clothing inside the store. Ice cream night and Pancake breakfast were both very enjoyable.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
The staff was very helpful with my questions about Mt. Washington and nearby waterfalls. My beagle and I enjoyed our visit! Dave
Oct 03, 2014
We pulled into twin mountain just for an overnight rest and ended up staying an extra night because we found it so nice and relaxing
Oct 02, 2014
Great as always, thanks.
Oct 02, 2014
Propriétaires très aimables et recevant, lieux très propres avons apprécié notre séjour ainsi que les informations touristiques reçu du propriétaire, MERCI!
Oct 02, 2014
Clean, well kept campsites. Owners and staff very friendly, helpful and engaging.
Oct 02, 2014
Absolutely beautiful setting. The area is gorgeous at full fall colors. Hosts are wonderful as well. We will be staying here again next fall.
Oct 01, 2014
Always fun to be there!
Oct 01, 2014
A little close to other campsites... But the owners and staff are simply marvelous! Had a fantastic time! Close to everything.
Oct 01, 2014
We had a very enjoyable stay. The campground is clean, the staff very friendly. Only negative is the small width of the sites. We couldn't open our awning and our neighbors were within a couple feet from us.
Oct 01, 2014
Had a very nice site, but enjoyment spoiled by neighbours in cabin on adjacent site talking all night, makng a very noisy departure at 630AM. Had very little sleep. Told staff member upon check out (office closed). He didn't seem too concerned.
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Very good site, well maintained and organised.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.