Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

RV Reviews

Aug 26, 2015
Campground is nice but owners should NOT claim WIFI is available because it does not work at all.
Aug 26, 2015
Nous avons bien appréciés notre séjour. L'accueil est toujours chaleureux et les sites sont très bien.
Aug 25, 2015
Le site est propre et le personnel est super gentil MAIS les terrains pour les roulottes sont beaucoup trop petits - Dommage !
Aug 25, 2015
Loved the place, but overall, we have mostly appreciated a friendly welcome and an excellent customer service! Thank you Barbara and Tyson as well as all your team!
Aug 25, 2015
Great hosts, very friendly, clean and lots of great options for all ages.
Aug 25, 2015
Centrally located to visit all the scenic areas and attractions. Statf was very outgoing and helpful. We will be back
Aug 25, 2015
Great location, nice sites, very helpful and friendly staff
Aug 24, 2015
We love Twin Mountain KOA. The campground is the perfect spot to take advantage of hiking the many peaks in the area!
Aug 24, 2015
Very polite, clean facility, great location, however, the sites are too small for our liking
Aug 24, 2015
Owners extremely nice but the campground set up is not ideal , pool tiny and far away from everything , bathrooms were nice though.....we usually stay at Normandy farms or lake George RV park so this was no comparison to those types of campgrounds.
Aug 24, 2015
Tks again wonderfull we in Twin mountain!
Aug 24, 2015
The pull-through site (#8) that we had was not large enough. We had to back out with difficulty. The other pull-throughs were just as narrow and another RVer wasn't sure how he would get out either.
Aug 23, 2015
Staff was great; helped us with a electrical issue in camper. Very laid back and relaxing, Super sunsets !
Aug 23, 2015
Had great time. Our site was the best! Only had nighttime noise past 10 on last night but otherwise very quiet all week.
Aug 22, 2015
Small site, noisy. Many dog left in the RV (barking). Not what we are expecting from a KOA. We didn't feel welcome just want to leave asap. Last time we stop there.
Aug 22, 2015
Friendly, helpful management; clean bath and sites; quiet, comfortable location - Excellent!
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
Your policy of charging $10 for checking in early (all of 50 minutes), hidden in tiny print at the end of a long confirmation email, set our teeth on edge after a stressful trip. Hope you enjoy your $10 because it's bought you a lot of ill will and bad reviews. We will NEVER be back.
Aug 21, 2015
Facilities were clean and staff were very friendly! Sites are a bit cramped and don't offer any privacy from the neighbours on either side.
Aug 21, 2015
People are friendly. Facilities well maintained. Although my site had little slope for tent setup, I am bappy with campground.
Aug 21, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 20, 2015
This was my third stay, but the first in the lower section (22). I found the area very loud with the amount of truck traffic just yards away and the sites were very close together, nearly slide out to slide out. If someone asked and the only sites were in this section I would tell them to wait until something else was available or go to a different campground.
Aug 20, 2015
We stayed in a very clean, well maintained and semi-private tent site. The campground had clean bathrooms and clean pool. The only issue we had was with the wifi. Really great place!
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Very enjoyable and all the personal were friendly and helpful. Very clean and well kept.
Aug 18, 2015
we will be back. well kept-good programs. very friendly. lots to do nearby
Aug 18, 2015
Terrific, friendly staff. Beautiful location.
Aug 18, 2015
Always a pleasure. Great people!!
Aug 18, 2015
Is Good I comic back agent
Aug 18, 2015
We had a great time with our grandkids. Enjoyed the campground and the people were very friendly.
Aug 18, 2015
This is a well maintained and operated campground. It is close to all the great outdoor activities surrounding Mt. Washington. We will return.
Aug 17, 2015
clean, friendly, accommodating,thank you for moving our sights up one so we weren't right in front of the store,could have a little better internet access
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Sites are on the smaller side . Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 17, 2015
Our first time at a KOA with our new Raptor. We found the location very nice with lots to see within great distance. The stay was really nice and quiet. The members were very helpful with us at arrival!!! We will come again.
Aug 17, 2015
From my arrival to departure, an awesome camping experience. Thanks to all, I know why they win awards!
Aug 17, 2015
Small KOA tucked into the White Mountains of NH. Easy to find. Very personable staff. Pull-through RV sites were level and well landscaped for privacy. We will definitely come back again.
Aug 17, 2015
Bathrooms, campsites, pool and rec room were very clean. The staff at this KOA are wonderful! This was our second time staying that this KOA, last time in fall and we had our heater on at night so did not notice the noise of the 18 wheelers. This time we were there in summer and did hear them at night. A fan and earplugs definitely helped. Heavy sleepers did not notice noise!
Aug 17, 2015
Nice and very kind people working there. Need to work a bit on the pool but very clean. Need to be more stiff on dog noise, this was the only bad thing about our stay
Aug 17, 2015
Just a note that the shower head in the woman's room in the freestanding bathroom right side needs replacing. No water pressure Otherwise, love it
Aug 17, 2015
Very clean and friendly
Aug 16, 2015
great location...the staff was great...Jim had all the answers....we will be back next year on site number one...Jim & Barbara
Aug 16, 2015
Clean sites, great staff. We had asked for availability of a second night when we checked in, nothing available but told to check back next morning. Two opened up but were immediately booked by front desk staff to other people calling in. Would have been nice if our request from the night before had been considered.
Aug 15, 2015
Easy to get to, fast check-in, friendly hosts, kids stuff was separated from larger RVs, sites had adequate space, Wifi worked (!) and cable TV was great.
Aug 15, 2015
Great people and weather except for 1 day(weather that is). Quiet atmosphere. Clean facility. Pride in ownership and employment.
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Great visit in NH. Nice campground, great people! We will be back soon!
Aug 12, 2015
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.