Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

Open May 13 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

Email

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 24, 2016
Very friendly staff nice size pull through s and were very accommodating to us and our family.A great time had by all!
Aug 24, 2016
My favorite KOA of all! I will miss and wish the Taylors the best in their well-deserved retirement, and look forward to staying often with the new owners. Love the area, love the campground.
Aug 24, 2016
Great campground , Do not need escort to campsite. I feel they are fishing for a tip. I can red map and can hook up my trailer
Aug 24, 2016
Loved every minute. The staff was outstanding , so engaging to elderly guest, very personal to all , learning our names. Very helpful with billing issue . Outstanding service
Aug 24, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and especially the great food served at the close by restaurant recommended by staff.
Aug 24, 2016
We Had a great stay
Aug 24, 2016
Kind and courteous staff. Quiet & clean environment.
Aug 23, 2016
Brad & his staff couldn't have made our large group from NY stay a more inviting place to vacation. Hope to return in the future. Sincerely Bill&Rose Colban
Aug 23, 2016
Nice campground. Firewood was horrible. So wet it wouldn't burn.
Aug 23, 2016
This campsite 39 was horrible, we tripped or fell a number of times due to the tree roots. The Sunday breakfast was a joke you can have seconds on pancakes, but not the very thin slices of bacon really?
Aug 22, 2016
We stayed in the front section of the campground and did not expect to hear road noise. Next time we will stay in the back section.
Aug 22, 2016
Great support staff. Spike and Brad were great. Love the wash station this is an awesome feature. Reminds me of olden times gathering at the well to wash dishes. Lol
Aug 22, 2016
The owners were terrific! Very nice facilities, very clean. I gave it a positive yelp review
Aug 22, 2016
Spike is by far and away my favorite KOA staff member of all time. Great guy all around. Keep up the great work!
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
The campground was nice, but the staff were great! Everyone felt like an instant friend. Will definitely use this KOA again.
Aug 21, 2016
First time stay with new owners Brad and Becky, fantastic people wishing them well. Everything at this KOA is top notch, clean well run, very friendly a true great family experience.
Aug 21, 2016
no cable tv and insufficient wifi bandwidth at our site. Everything else was great.
Aug 21, 2016
Staff was awesome and friendly we were beside a loud bunch and they did the best they could to keep them quiet and make sure our stay was great
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Quiet campground, with rustic showers. Did not care fir the bathrooms being separate from the showers, but that is our personal preference. Others may not mind
Aug 19, 2016
The Clark Family would like ti say welcome to the new owners. We had a good time. Thank you.
Aug 18, 2016
Well maintained campground, friendly staff.
Aug 18, 2016
Super friendly family camping atmosphere
Aug 17, 2016
Even though it was raining, the staff helped make our stay as enjoyable as possible. With a caring attitude, the staff was personal and seemed like they loved what they do. Highly recommend!
Aug 16, 2016
Twin Mountain KOA was clean, well maintained and run by a very friendly couple. It is right in the middle of so many fun things to do. We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend it!!
Aug 16, 2016
Quiet setting but close enough to attractions such as cog railroad. Clean and well kept
Aug 15, 2016
Nicest KOA we have stayed at! Well maintained sites and facilities in general. Staff was exceptional!
Aug 15, 2016
Very nice two day stay on our way home. Rained some but very nice park overall.
Aug 15, 2016
We had a short stay passing through, but it was clean and staff was very friendly.
Aug 14, 2016
We have been to this KOA a few times over 18 years. It has always been a great place to camp and we feel no need to look anywhere else. The Dish washer (Hi Brad)
Aug 14, 2016
Great staff! Very friendly and eager to help. Convenient location to White Mountain attractions. Only negative was the road noise. Nothing to do about that other than try to reserve a spot toward the back of the campground. More privacy there as well. We will definitely come back!
Aug 13, 2016
Very relaxing! Peaceful! Friendly staff! Clean! Pool was excellent! Be back there next August!
Aug 13, 2016
Very friendly people and great accomodation.
Aug 12, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful.camp ground was clean and well managed. i would have liked to have been told my site was next to a major road(very noisy,many 18 wheelers)i would have requested something away from the road. otherwise a very enjoyable stay
Aug 12, 2016
have not seen a raked site in a few years. shows great attention to details great staff, good luck to new owners
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
Staff was very friendly and attentive. The bathrooms, although clean andriving well kept, could use a remodel or addition of family friendly showers. Difficult to shower baby/toddler.
Aug 10, 2016
Upon arrival the staff quickly realized that the site reserved online was too small for my girl scout troop. They took the time to find any available larger site, even if it had amenities that we did not pay for. They also made sure that we were comfortable..they interacted with the girls.. and provided an ice cream social, for a small fee, which was a hit with all the kids!!! highly recommended
Aug 10, 2016
Wonderful friendly people. Very clean kept campground. Great pool informative people. Wonderful view! Worth the drive! 10 minutes to view of mt Washington
Aug 10, 2016
Met owner he was very nice and helpful. Got there late and a staff member not on duty cam out to help us in the site. Would definatly stay here again!
Aug 09, 2016
Very nice folks,and a beautiful,clean campground
Aug 09, 2016
Location is great in the White Mountains but right off the road with substantial road noise. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, definitely worth staying at to explore the region.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Very friendly staff!
Aug 08, 2016
A beautiful campground! Super nice staff.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
staff was super friendly...
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
This was our first trip back to this KOA after a fifteen year hiatus. we found the staff to be incredibly helpful and courteous, escorted us to our site and even assisted us with setting up camp. We will be returning there in a couple of weeks
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals