Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

RV Reviews

Jul 04, 2015
Great place to stay!! The campground and the White Mountains are a great place to take a vacation!! All the staff are friendly and helpful!!
Jul 04, 2015
Very friendly. The service Was great.
Jul 03, 2015
When we needed extra service, we got it.
Jul 02, 2015
friendly staff nice facilities. would suggest more hooks in the shower (when going with kids 2 is not enough :-)
Jul 02, 2015
Everything exceeded out expectations. We will be back.
Jun 30, 2015
It was nice and clean, the owners were very friendly and helpful. The pool was clean and warm. One of the workers was not that friendly at all. Good location in the mountains.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
First off the limited interaction with staff was very good and my review is for the RV sites. We stayed on site 12. This was a gravely site. The RV on site 11 could be described as inches from ours. Site 13 seemed to have two RV's and a tent on one site. I would recommend checking elsewhere if you are not just one night camping
Jun 29, 2015
The campground was clean and the staff was helpful and polite. However our second night was a nightmare. There was a family from Massachusetts that had no respect for other campers. They had visitors that stayed until after 1 am and kids were up yelling during that time, fire wasn't put out until 2 am and the drunken wife stayed outside talking on her cell phone until 3 am. Worse camping experien
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 28, 2015
Campground was very clean and the people were very helpful and friendly.
Jun 28, 2015
Very well run campground. Staff very helpful but not intrusive. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a campground in this area.
Jun 27, 2015
Great camping. Lots of trees and except for road noise was it was perfect.
Jun 26, 2015
WiFi needs upgrade, I had to drive to Littleton McDonalds to get internet connection to take care of some business.
Jun 26, 2015
Jun 25, 2015
Propre sympathique et les proprio toujours prêt a vous aider.l'essayer c'est l'adopter.
Jun 25, 2015
Great staff,plenty for the kids to do. Sites have plenty of space and easy to level. Restrooms extremely clean.
Jun 25, 2015
Jun 24, 2015
Great people and the campground was clean and well maintained.
Jun 23, 2015
Staff was friendly. The bathrooms were outdated and the general store/game room were as well. Being that remote from amenities the campground needs to be more of a resort destination with a restaurant, arcade, and activities. It was fine for a quiet weekend but nothing about it would compel me to return
Jun 22, 2015
The camping was clean. The personnels are very kind and the site is beautifull
Jun 22, 2015
Nice clean campground with very friendly and helpful staff. Only complaint was site was not level and I had to stop leveling jacks before rear tire left the ground.
Jun 22, 2015
This Twin Mtn. KOA is in a great location to area attractions and mountains. The only regret I have is I wish I would have looked at the Kamp map and picked a site not so close to the highway. Otherwise everything was top notch.
Jun 22, 2015
Très beau séjour. Le personnel est très gentil et accueillant. Le seul point négatif est le Wifi qui devient trop lent aux heures de pointe. Il faudrait avoir un signal plus fort. merci
Jun 22, 2015
Friendly people, clean bathrooms, nice level sites.
Jun 20, 2015
Nice facilities but could use handicap railings in restrooms and shower.
Jun 19, 2015
Truck noise from the highway but otherwise great stay to explore the region
Jun 17, 2015
Very clean park. Friendly, helpful staff.
Jun 16, 2015
Great facilities but, most importantly, the freindliness and suuport of the staff. Owner very hans-on and helpful. Workampers "johnny-on-the-spot" and helpful. Best experience yet at a KOA! Thanks much. Dave Crbatree
Jun 16, 2015
The campground was very accommodating. They let us choice our campsite. The restrooms were nice and clean with nice hot showers.
Jun 14, 2015
The nicest people own it and can't stop doing enough for u, to guarrenttee ur fun!
Jun 13, 2015
Jun 12, 2015
The campground was very nice and clean, and the staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful.
Jun 11, 2015
Jun 11, 2015
Amazing owners and staff, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning in the future.
Jun 08, 2015
Staff were exceptionally accommodating and friendly! The store is well equipped and stocked. Staff were helpful with local area fishing locations and area travel advice. My only complaint would be how green the firewood was.
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
What a greata we in Twin Mountain. Tks!
Jun 08, 2015
Staff was amazing!
Jun 08, 2015
Great place! Super clean and VERY friendly!
Jun 06, 2015
It's always a pleasure to land at the Twin Mt. KOA after a long day's drive.
Jun 05, 2015
Super friendly staff and owner. Beautiful location. Great sites and clean facilities. The BEST KOA I have experienced. I would drive from Charleston SC again just to stay here. Thank you
Jun 05, 2015
Very noisy because of trucks on the highway. KOA people were very friendly and campground was very neat and tidy
Jun 02, 2015
This was the cleanest camp ground I have ever stayed at . Bathrooms were spotless at all hours of day and night ! The owners and staff were super friendly !!!! I will be staying here again !! Thank you for a great weekend !!!
Jun 02, 2015
Wonderful caring staff and ownership. Many efforts were made to make our stay positive and enjoyable.
May 30, 2015
Awesome! Had a great time
May 30, 2015
Spotlessly clean. Great people who were ready to help in anyway needed. Tent sights look like a national park. Good WiFi. Superb area to visit and this KOA is well located.
May 27, 2015
Normally I bring all my tools, not this trip.We had a water problem inside our RV, the Taylor's loaned me wrench n I was able to fix our leak.
May 27, 2015
Lovely site, friendly helpful hosts. Only minor downside was lack of hot water in the showers.
May 26, 2015
We had another great weekend! Thank you Tyson and staff! You are the best! Best place to camp in the White Mountains!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.