Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

RV Reviews

Sep 28, 2014
Lovely, quiet place near Quechee Gorge. We enjoyed our overnight stay.
Sep 27, 2014
Nice Place but had problems with electricity. Power kept going off in my RV. Had a Elec Power Protector that showed only 114 volts at electrical outlet. Had no problems at any other RV park, so it had to be something at this park.
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
This campground has friendly and very helpful staff. So enjoyed the Sunday Pancake Breakfast as well as the clean laundry room with four washers and dryers!!
Sep 23, 2014
Thanks. We always have a great weekend in Twin Mountain!
Sep 23, 2014
Tres beau camping. Ca serait bien d'avoir des film pour enfants.
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Incredible hosts. Nicest restrooms of any campground to date. Beautiful sites in a gorgeous part of the country.
Sep 22, 2014
Very nice park in a beautiful location. Friendly staff. Close to many sights.
Sep 22, 2014
We had a awesome time. Wish We could of stayed longer. Thanks
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Sites were good and hosts very helpful.
Sep 21, 2014
Des propriétaires très gentils. J'aurais aimé rester plus longtemps.
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
We two little UHAULS enjoyed our quiet visit to your campground. Everything was so clean and tidy and the staff so friendly. Thank you. Jane and Greg Evans
Sep 18, 2014
SO friendly and helpful to us. Took lots of time showing us hikes that we could take in the area. Would stay there again!!
Sep 18, 2014
The lady that signed us in was more than great and patient beyond the call of duty. The man who took us to our site advised us on leveling our RV. They were really great.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Always a pleasure to stay at Twin Mt KOA.
Sep 16, 2014
As always a great stay! Plan to come back again and again to visit the beautiful White Mountains. Can't wait until next year.
Sep 16, 2014
Barbara and Tyson are amazing people to deal with. They and their workers can never do enough for you. They even deliver your wood to you! The only problem we have is we have a fifth wheeler with 2 slides and they were going to put us on a site that width wise would never have fit but thankfully we were going with some of our friends and they traded sights. Other than that, It was all good!!!
Sep 15, 2014
Wish you could control the weather as well as you handle your campground. Tks.
Sep 15, 2014
Very clean - premium sites with patio are really nice.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
I have been to a lot of campgrounds. Twin Mountain KOA rates as one of the best! Everything was kept so clean. The bathrooms were so clean and showers free! The staff were all friendly. I can't wait to go back!
Sep 12, 2014
Excellent campground with large sites with plenty to sun and shade. Very friendly staff.
Sep 11, 2014
Like always the staff is very courteous. They were waiting for us as we drove up to the registration cabin and immediately escorted us to our site. The ice cream meet was a big winner with the hole family
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Beautiful lay out and very friendly staff. Wish we could be there for a fall colors week.
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Okay for seniors w/o children. Well maintained, however we had 3 strikes that would prevent us from returning; 1) the noise of the trucks on the road all night (trying to climb or air brakes) 2) lots were too small/crammed together and 3) they charge nightly fees for each child over the age of 5. So if you're a hard of hearing senior without any children, this is maybe a good place for you.
Sep 08, 2014
Tks again. An other wonderfull weekend there!
Sep 08, 2014
Camping impeccablement bien tenu. Sites boisés et spacieux. Très agréable.
Sep 07, 2014
It was the easiest site setup of any campground I have ever visited. The staff was the friendliest.The only complaint I had was that I had to leave too soon. I will definitely be back.
Sep 07, 2014
Very nice facility and helpful, friendly owners!
Sep 07, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
The owners, Tyson and Barbara, and their staff do a great job to make our stay with them very pleasant. We've already booked for next year!!
Sep 06, 2014
I was very pleased with the campground and the owners and workers were very friendly and nice. I would highly recommend going there.
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
we have not been to this one in a while but it was something to see all the inprovements they have done will use this next year for Lancaster fair time
Sep 03, 2014
Thanks for the great weekend.
Sep 03, 2014
Great location in the middle of the White Mountains. Wonderful, friendly, very helpful owners and staff. Very clean campground overall. This is the 2nd time I have stayed here with my pre-teen granddaughters. We can't wait to go back.
Sep 03, 2014
Ce que nous n'avons pas aimé c'est que le site était que du gravier aucune pelouse. Pas pratique quand il pleut. Pour le reste c'était correct et c'est près du Cog Railway.
Sep 03, 2014
Nice campground - clean and the people there were very friendly. Could have used a little more space. Once we parked I could shake hands out the window with the RV behind us and the awning was in the evergreens in front of us.
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
This place is great! The staff are great, the camp ground was clean. We can't wait to come back next year.
Sep 02, 2014
Would like to see better internet access.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.