Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

Open May 13 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

Email

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Very clean and every staffs are kind.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Staff were very courteous and helpful. Site and cabin were clean. We didn't know there wouldn't be blankets or a bathmat so more instructions about what to bring would have been helpful.
Aug 15, 2016
easy to organize, nice comfortable cabin, clean showers and toilets, nice people!
Aug 13, 2016
Campground was clean. People are friendly and very competant. We were very comfortable there. We'll be back and recomend the place to everyone!
Aug 13, 2016
The staff at Twin Mountain KOA were very accommodating. We arrived late and they were able to accommodate our request for an additional cabin next to the one we reserved. They were efficient and kind. We will definitely use KOA again . Thank you
Aug 12, 2016
We loved it, as usual!! Thanks for a wonderful vacation
Aug 12, 2016
Friendly staff, nice cabin, we liked the grill and firepit. Sunday morning pancakes were great. Great place from where you can eplore the white mountains. We really enjoyed it.
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
It's a great location. Everyone was friendly there. The cabins location was private enough. Ice cream social got everyone together. Tons of kids so my kids loved it! The only negative thing was the cabin could have been cleaner. Thankfully I brought Clorox wipes.
Aug 09, 2016
Firewood was WET. We couldnt use it and we paid $10 for it. Wifi was awful. Wish there were more activities. Staff was very friendly.
Aug 08, 2016
Wonderful place to stay when in the White Mountains. The deluxe cabins are great and the staff is warm and friendly.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Very friendly people, super clean grounds. We loved our first trip there and can't wait until next year to go back!
Aug 06, 2016
very clean and well maintained all the yellow shirts were extremely pleasant and helpfull
Aug 06, 2016
Friendly, clean, safe- great trip!
Aug 06, 2016
My son and I had a great stay in our kamping kabin!! The staff were very very friendly and accommodating! We'll definitely be back!!
Aug 05, 2016
Although we didn't stay during the day and didn't get any pool time we can't wait to return next year for a longer stay the cabin was amazing and the staff was very helpful
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Everyone was extremely nice. Favility was clean. Loved our cabin! Cant wait to book our next trip!
Jul 30, 2016
Internet speed is low
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
The camp ground is very clean, welcoming and our 6 year old enjoyed making friends, swimming. However we ended up spending very little time at our site because we were the last cabin at the top of the hill and our camping area led to a steep drop along the whole backside. This is not a problem for our 6 year old but out 16 month old had to be constantly supervised. it was very stressful.
Jul 21, 2016
Clean and friendly staff
Jul 20, 2016
Clean bathrooms, friendly staff, everything we wanted and more! Will visit again!!! Thank you!
Jul 19, 2016
Our stay was great I just thought the cabins (we had 2) should have the same amenities if we paid the same price.
Jul 17, 2016
The cabins are clean but not enough hooks to hang items and not enough storage. The futon was extremely uncomfortable to sleep on! Check in caused some anxiety due to inconsistencies in that the campground said I owed a balance but I had paid in full in February, but it got resolved to my satisfaction. The dog park is a nice perk but would be better with a water bowl/bucket for the dogs.
Jul 17, 2016
We had a wonderful time. The cabin was so quiet and comfortable.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
I really enjoyed myself at this Kampground. Everyone was very friendly. We had planned a 3 day stay and stayed an extra day. I am sure to stay here again in the future.
Jul 15, 2016
convenient location. clean & orderly facility. What keeps it from being 5 star is host smoking all around campground. For anyone with lung issues, this might be problematic as it was for me.
Jul 13, 2016
A really terrific campground. Clean, dog-friendly, amiable staff, pleasant fellow guests. Thanks, Tyson and staff, for another great visit! See you again next year.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
The people were very friendly and restrooms were clean. Activities for kids were lacking or old and unkept. Our cabin was hardly a deluxe, small no towels or utensils. Not to other KOA standards that we have seen
Jul 11, 2016
Just a quick stop over while traveling through. Check in was quick and efficient. Cabin was clean and better than expected. $5 for 5 pieces of not so dry firewood was a bit disappointing.A bit of a money grab there. Overall, a good experience.
Jul 11, 2016
We had a wonderful experience! The staff is friendly and great with kids. Our son Kieran gives a special thank you to Spike! Clean and convenient location to explore the White Mountains and make family memories.
Jul 10, 2016
Tyson and crew are very friendly and customer oriented, The cabin was clean, the grounds well kept.
Jul 10, 2016
Very nice. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Jul 09, 2016
Cabin was clean. No wifi signal and no TV in unit.
Jul 08, 2016
Fun, friendly staff, most of all the cabin we stayed was very clean. Convenient location and quiet.
Jul 06, 2016
We had a fantastic weekend. We rented a deluxe cabin. As Canadians, our 3 night stay cost us 540$ CND. It's very high for camping. But the bathroom was convenient. Very clean! Loved it!!
Jul 05, 2016
Clean cabin, nice grounds, well kept. Our problem, there was only one set of bathrooms and showers for the entire campground and that meant we had a bit of a hike in the middle of the night in bear country. The locals said there was a black bear in the campground the week before we were there. Also, there was no scheduled activities like most places have for kids, wouldnt stay here aga
Jul 04, 2016
Great stay. Nice, quiet and well kept KOA. Great location for where we wanted to visit. We would stay here again.
Jul 02, 2016
It was great! Clean and quiet cabin 😊
Jul 02, 2016
Friendly staff & a great location ! Ice cream social & pancake breakfast on weekends.... Delicious & convenient!
Jun 29, 2016
+ clean bathrooms, very nice staff, clean cottage - cabin 4 too close to route 115. Noisy early in thé morning. No Water near the cabin.
Jun 24, 2016
Very nice quit campground. We enjoyed our stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy