Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 20, 2016
Great,beautiful,
Sep 20, 2016
It was Amazing. What i liked the most was how clean the bathrooms were. Im a very, very clean freak. So thatbmade it even better. The campsutes were very clean also the cabins.
Sep 16, 2016
everything was very nice except the lack of hot water and almost nonexistent water pressure
Sep 10, 2016
Very nice time. Trouble with one shower, others fine.no hot water one time, rest of stay fine.
Sep 10, 2016
My only negative was I felt a couple of the bathroom stalls had a strong unpleasant 'urine' odor.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Wonderful people. Loved the location, but the bathrooms were old and dirty due to the busy weekend.
Sep 06, 2016
There was no water pressure in the showers. The water just dripped out and the cabins were too close. The charcoal grill was literally three feet away from the next cabin it felt like we were invading their space when we were cooking, very uncomfortable. The mattresses were all sticky.
Sep 06, 2016
Typical great KOA experience
Sep 06, 2016
Very disappointed in the cabin and would've liked a sink to at least wash stuff. Disappointed that there was only one cabin with a bathroom and kitchen. There was only one outlet in the entire cabin,thankfully we brought an extention cord.Activities for children should've been later in the day for people arriving on Saturday.The pool needs more chlorine. We don't anticipate staying here again
Sep 06, 2016
Very nice and clean. My three boys loved the fishing lakes and pool.
Aug 31, 2016
Fantastic
Aug 30, 2016
Great Friendly place to stay, cabin was very nice perfect view!
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Not sure that the AC was working right in our cabin, and raccoons woke us up. Other than that, everything was great and we had a lot of fun!
Aug 29, 2016
Bathrooms/showers were some of the best I've used. Cabin was clean and in a perfect location. The mattress' were a bit rough for the price you pay but overall a nice stay!
Aug 27, 2016
We liked the scriptures posted in the deluxe cabin where we stayed. Very friendly workers.
Aug 27, 2016
Great experience for my youngg daughters and the best part about the trip was "Linda " she was extremely helpful and went out of her way to make sure our stay was perfect as a mom camping with her two little girls it was MUCH appreciated
Aug 23, 2016
The staff was very friendly and the cabin was clean and perfect for our large family. This is a wonderful KOA.
Aug 22, 2016
Come out once a year just before school starts- great time!
Aug 21, 2016
Clean bathrooms and rooms, nice spacious pool.
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
A great little park. The kids had a blast. Only a couple things kept me from 5* rating. The restrooms had an odor that I think a good or different disinfectant would cure. I also question the choice of flooring in them. Although TV is a low priority, the location made it difficult to watch. Lastly, the kids lost money ($2) in 4 games while we avoided rain in the game room. (Not refunded)
Aug 17, 2016
Loved the cabins and the whole experience of the staff and being close to the National Park. Will be back.
Aug 16, 2016
Great stay! Nice, clean cabin.
Aug 15, 2016
At check in the Pamela was arrogant and condescending. Lady that only identified herself as part owner after I had to ask was VERY RUDE!! Cabin not ready..check in at 2 we got there at 3. Not enough room for full details but I was disappointed with customer service since new owners. This WAS our place of family relaxation for 8 years. Campsite was peaceful & clean on a good note.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Very helpful staff. Book early for weekends very popular place. Located in A good area.
Aug 15, 2016
Nice Pool, comfortable beds, clean cabin
Aug 11, 2016
Great customer service. We had two requests handled right away. Friendly staff.
Aug 11, 2016
We stayed at the deluxe cabin for two nights. The perk is full bathroom and a kitchen sink. Unfortunately, the water smelled and tasted like sewage. Took them a full day to fix. I can forgive that. What's not cool is that management never called, as I was told they would, to try and make it up to us. They could have refunded the $$$ we spent on bottled water or just apologized. Not cool.
Aug 11, 2016
We had a great time camping! Our cabin was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. We will definitely return!
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Generally delightful except the bathrooms/showers need serious cleaning/updating.
Aug 04, 2016
We only stayed one night as we were headed to a different destination. Our cabin was clean and close to the bathhouse for convenience. My grandchildren enjoyed the pool too!
Aug 04, 2016
cabins were great the grounds were clean.the restrooms needed a little help.had a great time.
Aug 04, 2016
Despite the power outage overnight we had a nice time. Thank you.
Aug 02, 2016
we really love it there. Been twice this summer and plan on one more trip before school starts. The dead animal rotting under the cabin smelled but not enough to change locations. Staff is super friendly and grounds/pool are very clean.
Aug 01, 2016
First time campers. There were about 15 of us. We had a blast. Hated to leave. We plan to return at the end of this season with more family and friends.
Aug 01, 2016
loved it will be back again
Aug 01, 2016
The only issue was several bathrooms were locked on the last morning of our stay! People waiting in line to use one bath of 4 and one other was open but it was trashed! Excellent stay other than that. We will be back for sure.
Aug 01, 2016
Beautiful place to stay. Friendly staff. Cabins were nice with Air Conditioning and cable tv. The only downside was the smallness of the showers, but how much time do you really spend in there?
Jul 31, 2016
They were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay in the deluxe cabin immensely!!!
Jul 29, 2016
This is the second year we stayed at this KOA. The only difference this year was the cabin we stayed in did not have the mini fridge it did last year. Other than that we had a great stay. looking forward to next year.
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
We stay there every year its a great campground. The people who camp there are very messy but the people who clean them do an awesome job
Jul 25, 2016
There really needs to be more bathrooms. All other aspects are excellent.
Jul 23, 2016
Great at KOA, as usual.
Jul 22, 2016
I was upset that I reserved my room first then my sister reserved, had cabins right next to each other and hers was so much nicer. Better mattress, TV, AC, this upset me but whatever. I won't be back
Jul 21, 2016
Excelente lugar...
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals