Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 26, 2016
A big shout out to all the Streetsboro KOA staff that went out of their way to make our brief, but relaxing camping trip memorable. The campgrounds were really nice and the staff were even nicer. The cabins were clean and tidy. We will be back. Thanks
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
I stay at Streetsboro KOA at least twice a year. Instead of getting a hotel when traveling across country, I book a cabin here. I love that after a loooong day of driving, I check in with a real person who knows the campground, then I can swim, have a little fire, and go to sleep. The bathhouse is convenient and I get up early and ready for the next day's 500 miles.
Jun 20, 2016
Friendly and family safe atmosphere
Jun 17, 2016
The KOA was very busy and had fabulous restrooms and amenities such as pool, playground, putt-putt course, and pedal cars for children.
Jun 16, 2016
Everything about the trip was great. Loved the cabin,fishing and pool.
Jun 14, 2016
I've been to many other campgrounds in the area and yours by far is the most peaceful and quiet! The only complaint is how uncomfortable the mattress is in the cabin
Jun 13, 2016
May 31, 2016
New mattress covers need to be purchased for the cabins. They are sticky even after the cleaning personnel tried to "unstick" them.
May 31, 2016
A little pricey
May 30, 2016
Great place to spend liesure time with friends or family..
May 27, 2016
Nice cabin, near the bathouse. Very clean. Only complaint was condition of the showers---poor drainage, baseboards falling off wall
May 25, 2016
Clean and friendly. Beautiful grounds! The cabin was conveniently located across from the washrooms. Quiet locale at night, yet close go shopping areas and to freeway. We had a great stay.
May 25, 2016
May 23, 2016
Showers don't drain, base trim coming off in bathrooms. Door trim coming off of doors. Light bulbs weren't replaced when we requested to have light . No table or chair in cabin. We wouldn't stay here again ever.
May 22, 2016
May 19, 2016
I really enjoy in this relax and wonderful trip that I staid at Streetsboro. This is my second time to go to Streetsboro KOA. I hope I can go there third time.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Nice, clean cabin. The only complaint I have is no working locks on my door. I called and spoke with Lynda and she said someon would be down, nobody showed. I had 2 large dogs so I wasn't to bothered. If I had been staying longer I would have have been upset.
May 09, 2016
We had such a great weekend from the time we checked in till the time to check out.The staff was very friendly and was helpful with any questions.We stayed in the Luxury Lodge which had all the amenities all we had to bring was food.The campground was very pleasant and the other campers very friendly.The general store was fantastic with the beautiful old wood floors.The fudge & Ice Cream 5-stars
May 09, 2016
up graded on arrival to a 2 room cabin on water. were very welcoming to both us and our pet
Oct 17, 2015
I have been coming to the Steetsboro KOA for 3 yrs and have always enjoyed my stay! The staff is great and always helpful. I will continue to come and always suggest this campsite to my friends when possible. Thank you for all that you do. Cindy
Oct 14, 2015
cabin was clean and private.
Oct 13, 2015
Perfect environment and friendly service. I love where I live, and I would like to back soon.
Oct 13, 2015
Location very nice, amenities need some upgrades, showers small, staff very helpful. Wife loved tv in room.
Oct 12, 2015
We were only stayed the weekend, but it was great. Staff was friendly as were the other guest. Facilites were clean and readily available. Definitely going to stay again in the future.
Oct 05, 2015
I was really impressed with the facilities, and I'm glad my cabin was right across from them.
Sep 30, 2015
Quiet. Convenient. Extremely clean! We will be back!
Sep 29, 2015
we rented the deluxe cabin and it was WONDERFUL!!
Sep 28, 2015
Great cabin, great fishing, beautiful campground, great people, we will Be back.
Sep 23, 2015
Love it very clean and would so come back
Sep 21, 2015
Have camped at Streetsboro KOA before and it is very relaxing enjoyable. Cabin was clean and the surrounding grounds were very neat and well kept. Hats off to the landscaping crew!
Sep 21, 2015
We decided to come back to the campground after our negative experience last year. We figured it was a fluke, and this was the 10th year of our traditions at Streetsboro. We stayed in our usual 2 room camping cabins and had a wonderful time. The kids were very pleased they convinced us to go back. The check in staff were kind and the haunted hay ride was a blast as usual!
Sep 21, 2015
I wish that there were a couple simple wooden shelves in the kamping kabins--it would be super helpful and convenient for attempting to get organized!!!
Sep 14, 2015
enjoyed kamping cabin;; 1st koa kabin that has had television
Sep 14, 2015
Cabins were clean staff attentive and friendly. would come come bacl all my family and friends were satisfied as well thank you and your staff
Sep 13, 2015
Since it was rainibg extremely hard, Audrey at the check-in, was very helpful in making our switch from a tent site to a cabin. We found the sites to be private & the restrooms to be clean.
Sep 09, 2015
It was a very pretty area super clean and loved the activities for the weekend! Love my tie dye tshirt!!
Sep 08, 2015
The cabin was nice and the air was a pleasant surprise especially as hot as it was. The parking was to be desired especially on a hill. And the bathrooms need fans or vents very very hot especially when shower and i took cold one it was still very hot to get dressed when clothes are sticking to you. and there needs to be more of just toilets waiting for someone to shower while you just wantto pee.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
The deluxe cabin was amazing! Definitely returning next year! Thanks KOA!
Sep 02, 2015
Cabin was dirty, TV had finger prints all over it, an employee was rude, found something disturbing under the bed, didn't have a grill, however we do love this kampground, first time in years we've had a complaint but we will definitely come back!
Aug 31, 2015
We had a great time . The camping cabins are really comfortable
Aug 31, 2015
was a good trip, but expensive for what was offered. the teenage life gaurd could not stay off of his phone to do his job.
Aug 25, 2015
Very clean and friendly
Aug 22, 2015
Very pleasant
Aug 17, 2015
It was good
Aug 17, 2015
nice place people can be little freindlyer
Aug 16, 2015
We arrived at 1:30 AM, but our small kabin was easy to find. It was clean and comfortable. Everyone there-staff and guests- were friendly and helpful.
Aug 13, 2015
The pool was great! The temperature was perfect. Our cabin was adorable. The only cons....the water in our shower had two temperatures....freezing and scalding.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals