Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 11, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
There was a small cottage next to the restroom/showers that had a dog that barked nonstop really early Tuesday morning for more than a few hours. Otherwise this was a very enjoyable stay. We wished the game room could have been opened later, but fully understand after labor day the hours change. I would definitely recommend this koa to my friends and family! Nice facility!
Sep 07, 2017
Super clean cabins, bathrooms, and showers. Staff was helpful and friendly!
Sep 07, 2017
Great staff great location and cabin location. .booked right away for next year. ..hopefully the same cabin..we requested it....lol...
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Lots to do and the are so friendly!
Sep 05, 2017
Love this KOA!
Sep 05, 2017
The campground was clean & well-maintained, and had a nice atmosphere. Our suggested improvements would be to: (1) add more restrooms and, (2) plumb the bathrooms with larger header pipes to improve shower water pressure during mulitple users. The campground was full during our stay, and this resulted in wait lines for the restrooms & flat (poorly rinsed) hair - like that Seinfeld episode. : )
Sep 05, 2017
Enjoyed everything especially kids activities, however Internet connection wasn't the best.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Staff was friendly and everything was clean. They even had a giant outdoor chess board that was fun to play with.
Aug 31, 2017
We come every year to celebrate our anniversary, this year was our 40th, we had a wonderful time at Koa, it's a beautiful peaceful camp ground, thank you for making our stay so wonderful, see you next year.
Aug 30, 2017
It was average nothing special. The shower does need attention. It was clogged and the water level came up over my feet. The shower head needs to be changed to be softer. The water comes out so hard it hurts.
Aug 29, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 28, 2017
A little more rustic than previous KOAs we've stayed at (camping cabin). The staff was extremely nice and thorough and fellow campers were respectful and friendly
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Even though we had to walk to the bathroom, it was really great and I almost wish I could have stayed longer.
Aug 21, 2017
This is the 2nd time staying here, this trip we chose a Kamping Kabin. Our cabin was so nice and clean, everything was just perfect. Cleanest bathrooms/ showers I have ever seen at a campground. Wished the bathrooms would have been just a bit closer because we have kids, but other than that, no complaints.
Aug 20, 2017
Quiet and serene, absolutely loved it!
Aug 18, 2017
We loved it.
Aug 18, 2017
We love it there. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The grounds are well kept and beautiful.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Beautiful camp ground! Awesome cabins! Love this family-friendly campground! Camp staff is very friendly & helpful! Cannot say enough great things about it.I did not notice until we got home that it looks like we were charged $10 for a pet, though we did not bring out pet with us. Wondering of this can be credited or refunded.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Cozy cabin on a cute pond, bathrooms were a bit spaced out and always full. Quiet and everyone was friendly!
Aug 05, 2017
This was a beautiful place. My family really enjoyed being there. The staff was all very nice, clean kabin and clean bathrooms. We will be back for sure!
Aug 04, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay the girls in the office were very helpful we ended moving to a different cabin at first then we stayed the first night but we have a beagle dog that didn't care for the other dogs so we had to move again where it was a lot quieter which the girls in office helped us switch cabins again they were great !we plan on coming back in September,
Aug 04, 2017
We requested a cabin close to the bathroom but were put up on a hill in the woods far away. During our two day stay there were two unoccupied cabins directly across front the bathroom.
Aug 03, 2017
Great landscaping, several ponds.
Aug 02, 2017
We had a great stay all around, thank you. My only complaint is the sexist sign on the way out that says "wife in the car". I once again had to explain to my 8-yr old daughter about how women are often treated really poorly in this country, even when it seems like a harmless "joke". This sign is not funny and should be removed.
Aug 01, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
We enjoyed our weekend stay; the grounds are beautiful, Kamping Kabin was very neat & clean. Staff was friendly & helpful too. Was a great location, near Cuyahoga NP.
Jul 30, 2017
My family and I love camping and we had a lot of fun spending time together and exploring all the activities KOA has to offer.
Jul 27, 2017
The only bad thing I can say is the pool water was clean but it seemed to have too many chemicals in it. But I'd take clean over chemicals 😊
Jul 25, 2017
Had a wonderful time. Have never stayed at ANY campground where the staff was more attentive and courteous! Only recommendation would be a small bar fridge in the cabin! (Even if it meant losing the TV!) Thank you so much for a memorable holiday!
Jul 24, 2017
Friendly staff, clean park. Only place that lets you rent for only one night. First time getting a cabin, was great! Especially in the rain. Cabin 105 was farther in woods, not as clean as cabins closer to entrance, it and p. table needed a good power washing! Would have been nice if fire ring was cleaned out from previous fires, but would definitely come back.
Jul 24, 2017
Showers didn't have no pressure
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
The campground was clean and quiet, the only real down side is the wifi is unusable at the camp sites and recommend using a water filter, it is extreemly hard water.
Jul 23, 2017
We had a great stay only problem was we couldn't sit out at night because of skunks all around our cabin coming right up into our site I think they are living under the cabins
Jul 23, 2017
My kids loved the KOA in Streetsboro, nice and relaxing.
Jul 21, 2017
Campground was clean and staff was helpful. Close to lots to do, but tucked away enough to feel private. Everything looked well maintained and I would definitely stay again.
Jul 21, 2017
This was our first experience renting a cabin, and it was a great alternative to an expensive hotel. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Our kids enjoyed it too.
Jul 20, 2017
Everytime I have stayed here, it has been wonderful! The salt water heated pool is very nice! I swam comfortably when it was 70 degrees out!
Jul 20, 2017
The grounds are more open than I like, there are not many well shaded areas. The mosquito population is out of control!
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
The cabin seemed a bit isolated. Mattresses were worn down and very sticky. They need to be thoroughly cleaned prior to cabin residence.
Jul 08, 2017
We loved this KOA. Great location, clean, & quiet. The staff was friendly. We would love to come back for another visit.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals