Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 30, 2015
Excellent location; spacious sites that accommodate our 40 ft motor home and towed car. Lovely views; quiet and relaxing. Thank you
Oct 26, 2015
Very nice wish it would stay open longer in October. Was disappointed with dog park area, dog equipment needed to be repaired.
Oct 14, 2015
This is our 3rd or 4th time here and we love it! The people we met working there were so friendly. Very nice campground with plenty of room between each site. Would recommend!
Oct 14, 2015
Helpful and friendly staff. Clean campground. This was my third time staying here and will stay again many more times.
Oct 14, 2015
We loved the cleanliness, neatness, and variety of things for kids to do!! Wonderful! You might consider getting rid of the arcade games for some newer games for kids. They are all tech savy now and those gmes bored them! Otherwise, we loved it there! Thanks!
Oct 13, 2015
Would highly recom.
Oct 13, 2015
It would be nice to know that some of the back in sites are all grass. Not even overgrown gravel, just a grass hill side with a post for the number.
Oct 13, 2015
They accommodated on a last minute change of plans. Sites were adequate for our coach and the personnel were great.
Oct 12, 2015
Great location, close to a lot of parks and attractions.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
we enjoyed our stay very much. The cable wasn't very clear, but ok. We were impressed that we received a special bag just for recyclables. That hasn't happened at any other koa that we've been at
Oct 12, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. We have stayed in KOA's all over the country and my wife and I would rate this one in the top tier.
Oct 12, 2015
Beautifully spread out area with ponds and lots of space for walking. Nice spacing between sites and close to convenience and grocery stores and restaurants. We didn't partake, but looked like some fun family activities.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Close to major highway. Well maintained. We only stayed one night but would enjoy a few days as lots to do here.
Oct 12, 2015
Clean nice large lots
Oct 11, 2015
Very nice, clean and friendly. Close to Cuyahoga National Park
Oct 09, 2015
Great location off I80 and near Cuyahoga NP. great wifi. Sites are not level but hosts were accommodating on moving us.
Oct 09, 2015
Beautiful grounds with wide spaces...excellent fudge!
Oct 07, 2015
The park is nice but my lot was significantly not level which is a problem because I can not get my slides out if I'm not level.
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
Quiet, peaceful, neat and clean!!!
Oct 06, 2015
When arriving at the KOA we were assigned a site that would not work for are 5th wheel (hook ups were in the front of the site and our hookups are in the back when we pulled ahead we when up a sloop and stuck in the road) the young man who took us to the site immediately when up to office and found us a long level spot.
Oct 06, 2015
We used campground as a base for sightseeing. Want impressed with the sparse amount of refrigerated food in the case, so I ran to store to get fresh milk. Also, went to do laundry on Sunday night, even closed. Disappointed that I had to drag my dirty laundry to Kentucky but I got over it. Campsites seemed very spacious, I'd stay here again.
Oct 05, 2015
Restrooms need work. Staff was helpful.
Oct 05, 2015
Great, well-kept campground. Will definitely be back.
Oct 05, 2015
We will stay again!!!
Oct 04, 2015
The park is easily accessible & close to many interesting sights, including the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame & Pro Football Hall of Fame. There are many activities within the park to enjoy. The grounds are well maintained.
Oct 04, 2015
Great place to stay while traveling through Ohio. Not too far from I-80, quiet, pleasant staff
Oct 03, 2015
We stay at this campground because it is convenient for an overnight relatively close to home and also to relatives. We use it any time we are heading home from the northern mid-west. It is friendly and welcoming with nice sites and amenities.
Oct 03, 2015
Even though it was really late in the year, we had a wonderful time staying at the KOA in Streetsboro. On a side note.....the bathroom facilities were fantastic and very clean!
Oct 03, 2015
MY BIGGEST DISAPPOINTMENT WAS THAT ALTHOUGH MY TOW VEHICLE BROKE DOWN AND WAS IN A REPAIR SHOP FOR 3 DAYS I WAS NOT GIVEN ANY LEE WAY ON CHECK OUT TIME I HAD TO PAY FOR AN EXTRA DAY FOR 2 1/2 HOURS. SOMETIMES IT IS GOOD BUSINESS TO HELP A CUSTOMER OUT.
Oct 02, 2015
Amazing facility. Plenty of room to be yourself. Staff and facility is large and very well maintained. We were there for a week and would have liked to stay longer if we had not had other plans.
Oct 02, 2015
Laundry closes at 6, just as we were getting back and needed to do laundry. Otherwise clean restrooms and helpful staff.
Oct 01, 2015
This was a repeat visit. Very nice campground & well located far enough from bust road.
Oct 01, 2015
Great location. Beautiful property. Fantastic people. This was our second stay while my father was a patient at the Cleveland Clinic. Circumstances extended our stay and the staff made sure we had a place that was like home-away-from-home. Thank you!
Oct 01, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
We had to book it on the phone because we wanted two spots side by side. The number we called you could barely understand the recorded message. So we called the other number & the person we talked to you could barely understand her. Once we got set up we noticed people walking there dogs & not picking up there messes. Quiet time is from 10pm to 9am but that's not true (very noisy).
Sep 29, 2015
Have camped here before had a nice back in site in the trees had a great stay. Nice staff and clean campground
Sep 29, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and comfortable facilities. Only good things to say. Wonderful experience. I will definitely return.
Sep 29, 2015
Friendly staff. Also best wifi I've had in a campground.
Sep 28, 2015
Very clean campground. Convenient to Cuyahoga Falls National Park. Bob the maintenance worker was extremely helpful with figuring out a cable problem with our trailer. Very nice KOA.
Sep 28, 2015
Nice large campsites and friendly staff. Will stay again if in the area.
Sep 28, 2015
Lovely, historic surrounding towns. My dogs were welcomed and everyone was friendly.
Sep 28, 2015
Very clean. Pull through sites are a little close but have been to worse.
Sep 27, 2015
Nice outdoor setting. Nice dog park. Single Bathrooms which is nice; but a bit used.
Sep 27, 2015
People (staff) were courteous and friendly! Used laundry room which was roomy and clean. We would stay again when RVing in that area.
Sep 27, 2015
The wifi was great! very strong even in the back of the park. The sites were clean and nice. The bathrooms really need attention and updating. The floor in the bathroom that we used was peeling up and the brown shower curtain was dirty. Not what we are used to from a KOA standard.
Sep 25, 2015
Very nice KOA! We had a roomy pull-thru site & enjoyed our stay.
Sep 25, 2015
This is a well run campground
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps