Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

RV Reviews

Aug 19, 2014
The bathrooms were not clean and dimly lit. Overall the park is nice, but needs something, maybe the owners need to go three extra distance to make you feel at home. Landscaping by the pool is not done and makes the place feel sloppy. They need another bathhouse for the back areas. It seems like they do the minimum needed to keep the place running. Like I said, somethings missing.
Aug 19, 2014
Grounds were very nice as was staff Pleasure to camp there for all of us RichFrank
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
We pulled in late and they accommodated us with a great site.
Aug 18, 2014
Love this KOA, large well maintained level sites, great staff. We will be back next year.
Aug 18, 2014
Very enjoyable stay and I have stayed here before.
Aug 18, 2014
The site we had was very muddy. I understand that there was an extreme amount of rain lately, and the site was at the low point making it unpleasant to sit outside or even to walk to our car.in my opinion the site was unusable.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
This has got to be one of the best KOA's around! We always have a good time -- even when the weather doesn't cooperate!
Aug 18, 2014
We stayed one night. There was no working hot water in the restroom near us. The pool looked nice but I do not like wearing an arm band.
Aug 18, 2014
My grandsons and I had a great time. Really enjoyed your new swimming pool. Will for sure be back.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
It was good and the pool was great. It was a good location. Fair priced. The pool and laundry should be open longer.
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
The crew there is awesome!! Kathy who runs that place is so very nice. It was very well kept and the rest rooms were so clean....the new swimming pool is a great asset to that KOA....
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
Everyone was so nice and helpful!
Aug 17, 2014
The young staff were particularly welcoming and helpful!
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
We have stayed here twice now. We will not return. When I made the reservations a month prior we requsted an open pull through for satellite site. When we arrived we were told they could not move us to one of three open sites because their system was not able to do that. We were there for two weeks and they could not accomodate us and were rude about it as well.
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Only concern was the need for a voltage regulator (which I could borrow) to be able to power my 110V devices (only 220V available at site). Otherwise I really enjoyed this stay!
Aug 15, 2014
stayed 2 times loved it
Aug 15, 2014
Pretty,quiet,beau th foul pool and store. Very pleasant staff.
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 13, 2014
The staff was friendly and helpful. Would have liked hot water in nearby restroom.
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
No hot water; no excuses given; not acceptable

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are very sorry for the inconvenience. Late Friday afternoon our water heater broke. We had a repairman come to see if he could fix it, but it took parts that needed to be ordered. We put signs up on the doors that told our guests that the front bathhouse was operational.
Aug 12, 2014
It was a nice campground. No hot water in the bathrooms by my site and the flusher was broke in one bathroom. Very friendly staff, awesome pool, general store and game room gave it a nice touch.
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Nice campground, would stay here again
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Staff was fantastic & courteous. Campground occupants less so - dropping curse words at the pool in front of young children, barking dogs etc.
Aug 11, 2014
the guy picking up the garbage was not nice at all.
Aug 11, 2014
Very clean , friendly , quiet!! We will be back :)
Aug 11, 2014
Very nice facility - we will definetly be back often
Aug 11, 2014
Nice overnight campground but the bathroom in the lower area is not in the best of shape. Needs some work.
Aug 11, 2014
Our extended family comes here every year to get together and it always feels like we're coming back home. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Love the new pool and enjoyed the music that was there for the pool party. The only reason I don't give 5 stars is because they allow campers to arrive in the middle of the night - the site next to us showed up at 1:30am! Otherwise it's great!
Aug 11, 2014
Spacious, clean, friendly. The best words to describe the stay. When we are in the neighborhood we will stop to spend time here again.
Aug 11, 2014
Quiet, roomy spots, friendly staff, and clean grounds made for a very enjoyable stay.
Aug 11, 2014
Such friendly staff. Very clean. Nice pull thru.Easier to see entrance arriving from the west side.
Aug 11, 2014
Nice. Very friendly staff
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
Need to trim the trees so they do not interfere with motorhomes.
Aug 09, 2014
All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The campground was very well maintained and pleasant.
Aug 08, 2014
One of the nicest KOA facilities I have stated at. Very cozy place and a great friendly staff
Aug 08, 2014
Very nice campground with lots of amenities. My only issue was lack of drainage in some areas.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.