Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Tent Reviews

Jun 22, 2015
Staff really helpful & nice. Site very pretty.
Jun 22, 2015
Wood is expensive--no campsites in woods as advertised.
Jun 03, 2015
We were excited to have a "primitive stay" on Memorial Day weekend. The campground and staff were both very nice, but we prefer more primitive than this usually, so it was the same as a hotel room essentially for us. But no complaints
Jun 02, 2015
😊
May 18, 2015
We stayed in the delux cabin. It was clean and nice but extremely tight for the six people it sleeps. The room with the queen sized bed was ample in space but was one of the most uncomfortable beds I have ever slept on. The highlight was the huge front porch which allowed us to be outside even in the rain. It was a family trip and staff was really good about putting everyone close together.
May 04, 2015
I didn't get to pick where I wanted to camp but the spot was great anyways. It seemed the spot wasn't picked up from after winter but there were plenty of sticks for firewood. It seems a lot more people have permanent sites there rather than 1 night stay sites.
Oct 12, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
The tent camping area is terrible. It is both on a hill and swampy at the same time. Tent campers are treated like lepers here.
Aug 18, 2014
Friendly staff and clean facilities. Primitive camping was a little tight on space, but overall, not bad at all. Would highly recommend for first-time campers!
Aug 09, 2014
Friendly staff, great facilities! The pool was well maintained. More tent sites would be great, though.
Aug 05, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Nice, fun, and safe camp ground. Primitive camping was a little hard to figure out where the sites actually were, but it all worked out fine.
Jul 13, 2014
This KOA met our needs adequately. We needed a place to pitch a tent and it was sufficient. Restrooms and showers were clean but not easy to get to from the tent camping area.
Jul 04, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Only slept at KOA, did not get a chance to hang out but they had activities scheduled and looked like a fun place for families. Landscape made you forget you were in the city. Bathrooms very nice.
Jun 17, 2014
One night, clean and courteous! New swimming pool and right near plenty of things to do in the area; hidden off the beaten path a mike from a complete retail center of shopping and restaurants too
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
THE CAMPING SITES ARE SMALL AND TO CLOSE TOGETHER AND THE PRICES ARE HIGHER THAN CAMPGROUNDS NEAR BY. IS VERY CLEAN AND HAS FRIENDLY STAFF AND LOTS TO DO.
May 27, 2014
May 07, 2014
I found my stay at Streetsboro/Cleveland SE, OH, to be superb. I called when driving inbound and was able to make a reservation with Mary and received excellent directions. My needs with a pup tent and sleeping bag were basic. However, facilities to include bathrooms and showers were clean and well maintained. The staff's referral to nearby Jim's Open Kitchen Too for breakfast was excellent!
Sep 28, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
The girl checking us in was nice. The lack of tent spots was far and few. When we checked out my husband took the gate pass back and a girl was to busy talking on the phone, didn't ask how the stay was or anything.
Aug 25, 2013
I've stayed at KOAs several times due to their usually fine facilities. While the campground was acceptable, when I took my morning shower, the drain was clogged and it flooded over the onto the floor. The smoke alarm chirped incessantly...the sink was broken loose from the wall and only supported by the drain pipe! I was fully paid to stay their on my return trip...forget that!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.