Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Aug 17, 2016
Sanitaires pas très propres. Camp site bruyant sans intimité (allers et venus en voiture des saisonniers), peu d activité. Cher pour la qualité des installations
Aug 16, 2016
Decent place but the refund policy is rough when you get flooded out. They should have a different refund policy for primitive tent camping.
Aug 09, 2016
We had two families staying with a total of 5 kids under 7 years. The kids were able to bike, swim, play giant chess and fish in a stocked pond. Every kid caught a fish! Bathrooms and showers were clean and we are already planning our next stay!!
Aug 01, 2016
We love this place! They do fun crafts and activities for the children and the heated pool is awesome for those hot summer days!
Jul 24, 2016
Very nice clean and quite. Short drive to Cuyahoga Valley National Park. We will return again.
Jul 23, 2016
Very nice clean facility moss on ground off 🌳 shaded tent area very nice
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Nice campgrounds, clean bathrooms, great staff. Will stay there again!
Jul 10, 2016
The facility itself was nice but we packed up our tent at 2am and on 1.5 hours of sleep drove 5 hours home because there were at least 2 groups that were so noisy at 2 am that we couldn't sleep.
Jul 08, 2016
Firstly, let me say that the staff and facilities were both excellent. There is nothing that could have been better about the available amenities and interactions with campground staff. The only drawback (and it is a major drawback) is the site's proximity to the railroad and interstate highway system. In a tent, the noise from the transportation disrupted our sleep constantly. That's all!
Jun 27, 2016
Everything was great. The office was backed up a lot of the time, and several of the showers were rough. But had a great stay. Friendly people and staff. Store had many useful items. Planning on coming back.
Jun 27, 2016
The staff was courteous and welcome. The price was fair and the campsite was exactly what we wanted.
Jun 19, 2016
We had amazing weather but this campground was clean, well maintained and up to date. Lots of activities. Great time for these tent campers!
Jun 03, 2016
Stayed one evening in a tent site while in town for the Dave Matthews Band show at Blossom. The camp was beautiful and the young lady who checked me in was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay and will stay again. Thanks!
Jun 01, 2016
The cicadas invasion might be a negative for some folks, but for my 5 year old daughter it was an experience she will always remember, she even named them and created her own little cicada family. She also played nice with the other kids in the area so we had a great time. It even rained from 10pm to 11pm but the staff warned us it was coming soon, we packed up and rode out the storm in our tents,
May 31, 2016
Was glad some shady sites exist for tent campers, but what's with the splintery old picnic tables? And how is it that the website "virtual tour" of the bathhouse looks *nothing* like the actual bathhouse? Shower cubicles were dim and poorly ventilated. Bathrooms lack level surface on which to place toiletry kit or a toothbrush--stuff ends up on floor or in sink...really obvious, really annoying.
May 31, 2016
Such a friendly and helpful staff. Always a smile on their face too!
May 30, 2016
Nice campground. A bit pricy for tent camping, but clean facilities and many activities made it a fun place to stay.
May 24, 2016
Had a great time very chill and loved the trees to hang up our hammocks. Just the weekend my husband and I needed. Feeling refreshed.
May 23, 2016
I had an awful weekend at Streetsboro koa. It was expensive. My family got locked out of the campsite because we went to go get some coffee and could not get back in until 9:30 in the morning when start arrived. Why lock a campground? With somebody possibly still some trees? All in all it was very commercial camping, very pampered and spoiled people Camp here. We will not be returning!!
Sep 26, 2015
Very nice tent sites. Clean, private restrooms and showers. Good location for bicyclists.
Sep 08, 2015
It was fine. The pool temperature was too warm. I think people could be a little more helpful during check-in in terms of letting tent campers know where they can wash dishes and get water.
Aug 31, 2015
Great time. Between the fishing ponds, swimming pool, and playground, there is plenty to keep the kids entertained. The facilities were clean and wellmaintained. Thanks.
Aug 18, 2015
Clean bathrooms, shopping nearby the only problem was a train whistle at 12:30 a.m. And twice more before 6:00 a.m.
Aug 15, 2015
scenic and quiet.
Aug 15, 2015
Great location, enjoyed the seclusion, the staff was very helpful and upbeat, thank you!
Aug 13, 2015
Very friendly and clean!
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Very friendly helpful staff. Quick check in, plenty of room at the sight. Was just a one night stay for us and it was made easy and comfortable.
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
friendly staff
Aug 13, 2015
Nice clean facility and very close to Twinsburg and Hudson. Very quiet night. Helpful staff. Just don't expect to catch any fish. More of a frog pond as opposed to a fish pond. Hardly any mosquitoes which was a nice surprise.
Aug 06, 2015
Best Wifi ever. Nice facility. Clean restrooms & showers
Jul 28, 2015
People were very friendly and helpful. The cabin was mildewed so we could not stay in it because of allergies. We stayed in a tent site instead, which was fine. Bathrooms were ok.
Jul 19, 2015
Great facility. Very friendly and helpful staff. Bathrooms clean and nice.
Jul 19, 2015
the kampground and hospitality was great!! would like to see the bathrooms and showers upgraded.
Jul 07, 2015
The staff at the front desk we're extremely helpful and friendly. We had a reservation for a tent site, but arrived during a severe storm. They were able to upgrade us to a cabin with no fuss. The cabin was very clean and comfortable.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Staff really helpful & nice. Site very pretty.
Jun 22, 2015
Wood is expensive--no campsites in woods as advertised.
Jun 03, 2015
We were excited to have a "primitive stay" on Memorial Day weekend. The campground and staff were both very nice, but we prefer more primitive than this usually, so it was the same as a hotel room essentially for us. But no complaints
Jun 02, 2015
😊
May 18, 2015
We stayed in the delux cabin. It was clean and nice but extremely tight for the six people it sleeps. The room with the queen sized bed was ample in space but was one of the most uncomfortable beds I have ever slept on. The highlight was the huge front porch which allowed us to be outside even in the rain. It was a family trip and staff was really good about putting everyone close together.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals