Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Tent Reviews

Sep 26, 2015
Very nice tent sites. Clean, private restrooms and showers. Good location for bicyclists.
Sep 08, 2015
It was fine. The pool temperature was too warm. I think people could be a little more helpful during check-in in terms of letting tent campers know where they can wash dishes and get water.
Aug 31, 2015
Great time. Between the fishing ponds, swimming pool, and playground, there is plenty to keep the kids entertained. The facilities were clean and wellmaintained. Thanks.
Aug 18, 2015
Clean bathrooms, shopping nearby the only problem was a train whistle at 12:30 a.m. And twice more before 6:00 a.m.
Aug 15, 2015
scenic and quiet.
Aug 15, 2015
Great location, enjoyed the seclusion, the staff was very helpful and upbeat, thank you!
Aug 13, 2015
Very friendly and clean!
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Very friendly helpful staff. Quick check in, plenty of room at the sight. Was just a one night stay for us and it was made easy and comfortable.
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
friendly staff
Aug 13, 2015
Nice clean facility and very close to Twinsburg and Hudson. Very quiet night. Helpful staff. Just don't expect to catch any fish. More of a frog pond as opposed to a fish pond. Hardly any mosquitoes which was a nice surprise.
Aug 06, 2015
Best Wifi ever. Nice facility. Clean restrooms & showers
Jul 28, 2015
People were very friendly and helpful. The cabin was mildewed so we could not stay in it because of allergies. We stayed in a tent site instead, which was fine. Bathrooms were ok.
Jul 19, 2015
Great facility. Very friendly and helpful staff. Bathrooms clean and nice.
Jul 19, 2015
the kampground and hospitality was great!! would like to see the bathrooms and showers upgraded.
Jul 07, 2015
The staff at the front desk we're extremely helpful and friendly. We had a reservation for a tent site, but arrived during a severe storm. They were able to upgrade us to a cabin with no fuss. The cabin was very clean and comfortable.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Staff really helpful & nice. Site very pretty.
Jun 22, 2015
Wood is expensive--no campsites in woods as advertised.
Jun 03, 2015
We were excited to have a "primitive stay" on Memorial Day weekend. The campground and staff were both very nice, but we prefer more primitive than this usually, so it was the same as a hotel room essentially for us. But no complaints
Jun 02, 2015
May 18, 2015
We stayed in the delux cabin. It was clean and nice but extremely tight for the six people it sleeps. The room with the queen sized bed was ample in space but was one of the most uncomfortable beds I have ever slept on. The highlight was the huge front porch which allowed us to be outside even in the rain. It was a family trip and staff was really good about putting everyone close together.
May 04, 2015
I didn't get to pick where I wanted to camp but the spot was great anyways. It seemed the spot wasn't picked up from after winter but there were plenty of sticks for firewood. It seems a lot more people have permanent sites there rather than 1 night stay sites.
Oct 12, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
The tent camping area is terrible. It is both on a hill and swampy at the same time. Tent campers are treated like lepers here.
Aug 18, 2014
Friendly staff and clean facilities. Primitive camping was a little tight on space, but overall, not bad at all. Would highly recommend for first-time campers!
Aug 09, 2014
Friendly staff, great facilities! The pool was well maintained. More tent sites would be great, though.
Aug 05, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Nice, fun, and safe camp ground. Primitive camping was a little hard to figure out where the sites actually were, but it all worked out fine.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.