Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 17, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
The crew there is awesome!! Kathy who runs that place is so very nice. It was very well kept and the rest rooms were so clean....the new swimming pool is a great asset to that KOA....
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
Everyone was so nice and helpful!
Aug 17, 2014
The young staff were particularly welcoming and helpful!
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Klean Kabins and rest room/showers. Accomodating staff. Busy road that we were on, Not private at all. Not a camp experience. Close to hiking etc.
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
We have stayed here twice now. We will not return. When I made the reservations a month prior we requsted an open pull through for satellite site. When we arrived we were told they could not move us to one of three open sites because their system was not able to do that. We were there for two weeks and they could not accomodate us and were rude about it as well.
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Only concern was the need for a voltage regulator (which I could borrow) to be able to power my 110V devices (only 220V available at site). Otherwise I really enjoyed this stay!
Aug 15, 2014
We stayed in cabin by the lake very clean clean bathrooms and showers are so important and love the fishing pond and new pool excellent stay!!!!! nice people too!!!!
Aug 15, 2014
stayed 2 times loved it
Aug 15, 2014
Pretty,quiet,beau th foul pool and store. Very pleasant staff.
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 13, 2014
The staff was friendly and helpful. Would have liked hot water in nearby restroom.
Aug 13, 2014
Everyone was very courteous and gave us great service. We had a small problem and it was taken care of within minutes. Loved the Lodge cabin we stayed in.
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
No hot water; no excuses given; not acceptable

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are very sorry for the inconvenience. Late Friday afternoon our water heater broke. We had a repairman come to see if he could fix it, but it took parts that needed to be ordered. We put signs up on the doors that told our guests that the front bathhouse was operational.
Aug 12, 2014
It was a nice campground. No hot water in the bathrooms by my site and the flusher was broke in one bathroom. Very friendly staff, awesome pool, general store and game room gave it a nice touch.
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Nice campground, would stay here again
Aug 12, 2014
My family loves the Streetsboro KOA. The staff is friendly and helpful, the cabins and bathrooms are very clean and there is much to do including the great new in ground swimming pool!
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Staff was fantastic & courteous. Campground occupants less so - dropping curse words at the pool in front of young children, barking dogs etc.
Aug 11, 2014
I would have rated higher except there was no hot water available in one of the two shower houses and it did not appear that anyone was fixing that problem.
Aug 11, 2014
My husband and I stayed in a one room cabin. Other family members were in tents, trailers, and another cabin. Staff was helpful and accommodating. Restrooms always clean and so were the common grounds. Quiet at night. The new pool was a great plus for our grandkids. Our family group has stayed here before and definitely will again.
Aug 11, 2014
the guy picking up the garbage was not nice at all.
Aug 11, 2014
Our cabin was very clean and kids enjoyed the pool immensely. It was very quiet and we enjoyed our time there
Aug 11, 2014
Very clean , friendly , quiet!! We will be back :)
Aug 11, 2014
Very nice facility - we will definetly be back often
Aug 11, 2014
Nice overnight campground but the bathroom in the lower area is not in the best of shape. Needs some work.
Aug 11, 2014
Our extended family comes here every year to get together and it always feels like we're coming back home. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Love the new pool and enjoyed the music that was there for the pool party. The only reason I don't give 5 stars is because they allow campers to arrive in the middle of the night - the site next to us showed up at 1:30am! Otherwise it's great!
Aug 11, 2014
Spacious, clean, friendly. The best words to describe the stay. When we are in the neighborhood we will stop to spend time here again.
Aug 11, 2014
Quiet, roomy spots, friendly staff, and clean grounds made for a very enjoyable stay.
Aug 11, 2014
Such friendly staff. Very clean. Nice pull thru.Easier to see entrance arriving from the west side.
Aug 11, 2014
Nice. Very friendly staff
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
Need to trim the trees so they do not interfere with motorhomes.
Aug 09, 2014
Friendly staff, great facilities! The pool was well maintained. More tent sites would be great, though.
Aug 09, 2014
All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The campground was very well maintained and pleasant.
Aug 08, 2014
One of the nicest KOA facilities I have stated at. Very cozy place and a great friendly staff
Aug 08, 2014
Very nice campground with lots of amenities. My only issue was lack of drainage in some areas.
Aug 08, 2014
My cable went out and ran a cable to another site two days later the site was taken and I lost cable again.
Aug 08, 2014
We like staying here - but when it rains one realizes how much more gravel is needed and how nice a patio would be. Unfortunately we had a pretty muddy experience with all of the rain. We stayed in a KOA near Dayton on our way home to TN - the gravel in the sites and the patio really made it much better to handle wet weather.
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
the pool was great. the powered tent sites had nice shade. rest rooms were good and fairly clean

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.