Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
We are doing more travel camping and expect a good camp just on a phone call. KOA has taken the question out or worry out of pulling into new areas.
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
nice central location very clean & neat
Oct 15, 2014
We enjoyed our visit but the restrooms were disgusting. The restrooms reeked with urine. These were the worst restrooms that we have had to endure while camping.Thus the reason for low rating.
Oct 15, 2014
We stayed here in October and things were a little wet. I think this would be a great campground in the summer. Roads a little narrow for Big Rigs but manageable. Would stay here again.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
The Deluxe cabin was beautiful, with a few exceptions: 1. The freezer looks like it hadn't been defrosted in years. It took me about 6 hours to defrost it so the refrigerator would cool our food and drinks properly. 2. The battery in the smoke detector started chirping to be replaced on day 2 of our stay. 3. The showerhead was like taking a shower with a squirt gun. Please replace.
Oct 14, 2014
We were impressed with how well maintained the campground is and how well organized. Definitely would stay again if we were in the area.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
A great place to stay very quiet bathrooms are very clean and great staff
Oct 13, 2014
Will come back again. That says it all!!!
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Very warm welcome by our host on arrival. Enjoyed shopping in the country store. Will be stopping there again on our trips east bound and back in the future.
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
No sewer access. Site was not level and was very wet.
Oct 10, 2014
Great park with friendly people.
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 09, 2014
Thanks for a great stay!
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Wasn't sure what to expect from previous reviews. We stayed one night in a one room cabin which was very helpful for first time mothers/sons camping trip. Cabin and area very nice. Everyone VERY nice and friendly. Cute glow ride on fire truck. Would definitely go back again.
Oct 07, 2014
very nice campground...
Oct 07, 2014
It was Ok, Internet would not work at all at our site, had to walk closer to shower room to connect.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
This is our 3rd time here and we will return next year. Has plenty of space and clean. Everyone very nice, helpful and friendly.
Oct 05, 2014
VERY nice grounds and staff; will keep coming back a couple times a year!
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at your campground very much. Check-in & out was easy, grounds were well kept, appreciated daily trash pickup bathrooms always clean and always had hot water in the showers. To findout that hand dipped ice cream was sold at the office was a nice surprise. we felt the staff was very friendly.
Oct 04, 2014
Great place to stay close to toll road. Love the people.
Oct 03, 2014
Stayed there before very nice. Please trim up some of the trees we hit several on the way out. Thank you
Oct 03, 2014
Our house was being worked on and the contractors needed us to move out for a few weeks. We had a wonderful stay and this KOA was close enough to our house that we could go back and forth each day to check on the progress.
Oct 03, 2014
We stopped for an overnight stop at the Streetsboro/Cleveland KOA in our motorhome. The people were friendly, the pull thru site nice and level, and the fall scenery beautiful. We will definitely stay again if our travel schedule comes this way again.
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
W e had a back in site. It was extremely difficult to get into and also very soft. We had to use 4 wheel drive to get in and out of. Very wet too. Our wireless service was so weak we had to kove to another area to use the Internet
Oct 01, 2014
After 10 years of coming to this campground for Halloween, we have lowered our rating based on the treatment we experienced. We received late contact about an increased fee, rude treatment about something we were blamed for 2 years ago we disagreed with and altogether was mishandled if it did happen 2 yrs ago. We don't know if we will come back now, which saddens us and the kids.
Oct 01, 2014
Internet is virtually non existent. Gate locked after hours and need a gate pass to come and go. Office closes too early (5pm).
Oct 01, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
Nice experience. Conviently located,easy to get to. If I get back this way, I will definitely stay here again.
Oct 01, 2014
It was just an overnight stay but we came in after closing and management went out of their way to help us.
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Clean bathrooms, nice amenities, very nice staff, pretty and well tended sites. Close to so many parks!
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
From the time that Paula checked us in and escorted us by golf cart to our site, to when we were getting ready to leave and the gentleman that came around to pick up our trash reminded me I hadn't put my sewer cap on, it was just a wonderful weekend. Will be back for sure. P.S. Our two Terriers loved having there own playground too!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.