Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 23, 2016
Well maintained facility. Was an overnight but met friendly guests.
Jul 23, 2016
Great at KOA, as usual.
Jul 23, 2016
Very nice clean facility moss on ground off 🌳 shaded tent area very nice
Jul 23, 2016
The Staff, the grounds - SUPERIOR
Jul 23, 2016
This is our second time staying here in our journey from Oregon to Vermont. Very nice place spaces are large and very nice. I would recommend this KOA to all campers.
Jul 23, 2016
great campground, wish we had had more time to stay
Jul 22, 2016
I was upset that I reserved my room first then my sister reserved, had cabins right next to each other and hers was so much nicer. Better mattress, TV, AC, this upset me but whatever. I won't be back
Jul 22, 2016
Very nice
Jul 22, 2016
They place was clean,people very friendly and helpful. Well maintained grounds and very peaceful. Enjoyed our stay and will stay again. Highly recommend.
Jul 22, 2016
Easy on and off I80. It was clean and quiet. We were just passing through but looked like a lot of stuff for kids to do.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Amazing pool!
Jul 21, 2016
We had a bad experience at the Streetsboro KOA. We were given conflicting instructions by KOA staff resulting in multiple unhitching/hitching and then treated very poorly by the manager.
Jul 21, 2016
The staff was helpful and friendly. The gate key is great for security. We only stayed for two nights and were out all day visiting friends but the campground was clean and looked very nice.
Jul 21, 2016
Excelente lugar...
Jul 21, 2016
Great campground. His was our first time at a KOA, won't be our last. So easy to use the KOA app to find, wonderful welcome and spotless facilities. Everyone was very friendly.
Jul 20, 2016
very clean park, the staff was very friendly. if they see you on the grounds they will stop and ask if everything is alright. I'll will stay here again and again. thank you KOA
Jul 20, 2016
Staff is very nice. Roads are narrow and back in sites are tough to bet into with a larger rig. Trees definitely need trimmed. Pool was real nice
Jul 20, 2016
Nice place!
Jul 20, 2016
Our site, 502, covered with straw after having been dug up the week before to repair electrical problem. Site also located on the main road in and out so vehicles back and forth in front of us all day and into the night. Wasn't bad, just wasn't good.
Jul 20, 2016
Very nice staff, great facilities and good sites. Great value compared to other KOAs and campgrounds in general. Pool is in a wonderful setting and very convenient to Cuyahoga Valley National Park. Would come back again!
Jul 19, 2016
It was our 1st time at a KOA, and it was a great experience!The employees were all very nice and helpful. We will definitely return.
Jul 19, 2016
Great place to stay. Very well kept! The personnel are friendly! sites are clean and maintained! Last time I was in the area and stayed here was 43 years ago. Will probably be back in about 2 years when we travel through that area! Thanks!
Jul 19, 2016
Rest rooms/showers showed signs of mildew and dirt.
Jul 19, 2016
Check in was very efficient and staff friendly. Our camp site was neat and as expected. Overall camp is well kept. The pool was very clean and water temp was perfect! Showers were a bit cramped and needed more ventilation. Areas of park with seasonal campers detracted from the overall ambiance of the park. A great location for access to the Cuyahoga National Park.
Jul 19, 2016
Really enjoyed staying there.
Jul 19, 2016
Nice site, big and roomy, but roads are very small and people had to move vehicles to be able to back into sites. A very quiet park.
Jul 19, 2016
pleasant and restful!
Jul 19, 2016
Great KOA. Staff was great. My son loved the fishing ponds and caught plenty. Sites are nice size. Only downfall was the bathrooms could use a bit of an update but I'd absolutely go back again.
Jul 18, 2016
Well kept & organized
Jul 18, 2016
Steven was great. Check us in and helped with fudge. Gentlemen from Wisconsin picked me up when I was having difficulty in walking.
Jul 18, 2016
The cabins were clean and cozy, could use new window treatments (70's themed currently) but otherwise the cabin was great...comfortable mattresses on beds!!
Jul 18, 2016
We came for family reunion out in that are. Several family came to our camp site and we cooked out and hiked around the camp grounds-store there has everything you might have forgot at home/pool nice/friendly staff & very clean
Jul 18, 2016
I made reservations for lot 720, when we came the lot was occupied. They put us on lot 200. Did not appreciate this at all. We could not put our awning out due to the tree. We felt like spectacles. So much traffic going buy. Our dog kept barking because of people walking their dogs. The people in cars were going so fast, even the staff with the golf carts were speeding.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Clean campground with friendly staff. Sites are very close together in the section where we camped.
Jul 18, 2016
Very nice park with a nice off leash dog area.
Jul 18, 2016
We arrived late afternoon and had dinner met some nice people and took a walk. Great campground and would definitely go again
Jul 17, 2016
Quiet hours were not enforced, and I got very little sleep because of the loud group up until after 2am. Mattresses in the cabin were all sticky. Showers were dark and musty. Bathrooms not terribly clean.
Jul 15, 2016
Stayed here before and had a great experience. This time stayed 11 days and had low voltage power the whole time and they said to live with it. Also, had no cable for the 1st 7 days and they said it was in our rig. Mysteriously it started working after they ran a new cable. And never could talk to a manager about it. Was always told the manager would call. Still waiting for that call.
Jul 15, 2016
You have a posted speed limit. Your employees need to pay attention to it. They raise more dust than the rigs going and coming.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
The deluxe cabin was very comfortable and nicely appointed although my guests and I could have done without the religious quotes decorating the cabin.
Jul 14, 2016
Some KOAs we've stayed at open their pool at 9am, my kids didn't get to use the pool. We love the private baths and showers.
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Beautiful campground. Keep up the good work!
Jul 14, 2016
Laundry room should be available 24/7 for the guest.
Jul 13, 2016
It was great at check-in and it was nice that we were guided to our site.
Jul 13, 2016
The cabins are nice enough, we only stay in the one room ones. This was our second year here and the staff seems a bit bitter. They really aren't friendly. Also, I find it very silly that they can't offer any type of refund for checking out early. My mother was put in the hospital and we had to leave two nights early. That's $150 down the drain.
Jul 13, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals