Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 14, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Friendly staff, spacious & well maintained sites, clean laundry and convenient location.
Aug 13, 2013
Our 5th trip to the Streetsboro KOA! We love it there and will be back next summer.
Aug 13, 2013
very friendly staff and clean campground
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Cabin was not clean when we arrived. Bed was horribly uncomfortable. Air conditioning only works for half the cabin. On the positive, staff is very nice and helpful, campground itself is very nice. Enjoyed the fishing and swimming ponds.
Aug 13, 2013
One of the nicest KOA we have stayed at
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
I love this KOA. We just stayed here for the first time a month ago and we've already returned twice. The staff is wonderful. The girls at the front desk are awesome and don't even get me started on the ice cream! Lol
Aug 13, 2013
Great campsites and bathrooms. Lots of fun activities like the super soaker fire truck,laui , swimming lake, homemade fudge, ice cream bar. Lacking food variety in store.
Aug 13, 2013
Always treated well here! Love the cabins as an alternative to staying in a hotel...we pass through every summer and love going for a swim in the refreshing pond after a long day in the car.
Aug 13, 2013
Beautiful! People very friendly. Grounds well kept.
Aug 12, 2013
Did enjoy our stay. Stadd were all friendly. The camp was clean. washrooms could use some updating.
Aug 12, 2013
Being my first stay at a KOA, I really didn't know what to expect. However, from the time we checked in at the office until the moment we checked out - this was a very pleasant experience. Workers are very polite/respectful, and good at what they do. We will definitely visit again and of course, will tell friends and family about your establishment. Thank you.
Aug 12, 2013
Everything was nice however the site could have been prepped better. There were ruts from dried up mud which were tripping hazards. It would have only taken a little manpower and gravel to repair.
Aug 12, 2013
It is a great location and clean facility, with one exception. The only reason I gave it three stars is because I have two little ones and they were looking forward to the beach. There were people swimming in the pond but it was dirty enough from the geese that I was not comfortable having my kids go in.
Aug 12, 2013
it was wonderfull. We will be back!
Aug 12, 2013
Loved your resort. Wished we had more time to enjoy the amenities.
Aug 12, 2013
We stayed in a site towards the back of the campground. It had loads of mature trees. Our time there was very restful and serene. The staff was as great as the facilities!
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Friendly staff and well maintained area.
Aug 12, 2013
The weather was great. The campground was beautiful. The staff was fantastic. Our granddaughter spent the day with us. Life doesn't get any better!
Aug 12, 2013
This campground is very rustic and located in a perfect spot for our trip between Maryland and Michigan. We were treated very well and the staff was extremely polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend this KOA to anyone traveling in the area for a great experience.
Aug 11, 2013
I had a problem with my trailer and the staff were very helpfull. Bob was great to find me a welder on such short notice. Thank you again.
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
This KOA was fine for what we needed - an overnight stay. However, showers were were a little gross.
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
We only stayed 1 night passing thru to final destination. It was very difficult to find kabin and bathroom at night upon late arrival. Bathrooms were okay, seemed mostly clean.
Aug 10, 2013
Loved it. Dogs loved it. Will be back. Mike and Barb
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Nice location and very friendly staff. A few thing were in disrepair but overall a good experience.
Aug 08, 2013
We had a small medical emergency while we were there. The people there were great and would I like to thank the 2 young ladies that were working the front desk for all there help on 8/5/13. We were on site 509.The park is very clean and will be stopping on by the next time we travel the Streetboro area.
Aug 08, 2013
The staff is extremely courteous. The campground was nice and the kabin we stayed in met our needs. My only negative comment is that the hand soap in the restrooms need to be checked that they are working and actually have soap in them.
Aug 08, 2013
It was a nice campground but I have issues with the combo bath/shower. With only 5 combo for the entire bottom half, it made for long waits for one or the other esp. in the morning. It was also the smallest shower stall I have ever been in. It might be better to rethink this design. It did have one of the friendliest staffs I have ever seen.
Aug 07, 2013
The cabin was beautiful and we really enjoyed our stay. We did find that when we arrived some of the towels in the cabin were damp. I returned them to the office and they offered to put them in the dryer. The coffee pot in the cabin took about one whole hour to brew in the morning. We just wanted to let you know to improve your service. Other than those two things it was wonderful.
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
As always your staff is very accommodating, your facilities are extremely clean, your grounds are beautiful and you placed me at a site as I requested near the ponds so my husband who has mobility problems was able to access them by foot easily. Thank you.
Aug 07, 2013
We came in late and left early but it was very nice and clean, showers included. Wished we could have stayed longer. Phone assistance was great.
Aug 06, 2013
Owners & staff very friendly and helpful. Sites very clean and easy to access. Bathrooms very clean. Campground very kid friendly. Will be staying again.
Aug 06, 2013
We were there for the National Senior Games. We had an easy commute by interstate from Streetsboro. There was plenty of shopping and resturants nearby. The camp was clean, a great place to stay.
Aug 06, 2013
Well maintained with beautiful scenery. Very quiet at night. We booked again for next May.
Aug 06, 2013
We stayed in a basic tent site with no hookups. The ground was level, the neighbours were quiet, the bathrooms were sparkly, and the staff were friendly! Thanks KOA streetsboro, we thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Ohio!!
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
This is a great KOA. Very friendly and well laid out.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
There was no pool at this campground. Just a pond to swim in. The camp store didn't have too much in it. The site was nice though.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.