Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 02, 2016
It was very nice
Aug 02, 2016
we really love it there. Been twice this summer and plan on one more trip before school starts. The dead animal rotting under the cabin smelled but not enough to change locations. Staff is super friendly and grounds/pool are very clean.
Aug 02, 2016
Had a great time here the place was very nice the two things that kept me from giving 5 stars was all the dog poop around pavilion 2 and roadway was to narrow for big rigs
Aug 02, 2016
This KOA is the closest one to our home but it's the wonderful people that are the real reason we LOVE coming back to Streetsboro!!!
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Convenient location and well maintained grounds. Went to the Rock N Roll Hall of Fame and Holden Arboretum. Both easy access from this KOA.
Aug 02, 2016
Wonderful campground if ever in area will stay again
Aug 01, 2016
Lovely grounds. The General store with fudge, ice cream and antiques is quaint. The game room for the kids is well stocked. The laundry is huge. Like the bathroom setup with sink, shower and toilet in separate rooms. Very private.
Aug 01, 2016
First time campers. There were about 15 of us. We had a blast. Hated to leave. We plan to return at the end of this season with more family and friends.
Aug 01, 2016
We love this place! They do fun crafts and activities for the children and the heated pool is awesome for those hot summer days!
Aug 01, 2016
Had a great time. Every one was kind and helpful .
Aug 01, 2016
loved it will be back again
Aug 01, 2016
The only issue was several bathrooms were locked on the last morning of our stay! People waiting in line to use one bath of 4 and one other was open but it was trashed! Excellent stay other than that. We will be back for sure.
Aug 01, 2016
Beautiful place to stay. Friendly staff. Cabins were nice with Air Conditioning and cable tv. The only downside was the smallness of the showers, but how much time do you really spend in there?
Jul 31, 2016
They were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay in the deluxe cabin immensely!!!
Jul 31, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. We experienced no problems.
Jul 31, 2016
Very nice staff. Campground was very clean and well kept. Nice quiet place.
Jul 31, 2016
This is a nice KOA. They keep their facilities clean and tidy. The staff was all helpful and friendly. My only criticism is the bathrooms that are farther in the back could use a renovation. Everything worked but they are a little run down.
Jul 30, 2016
Comfortable campground with plenty of space for larger rigs. Good WiFi, nice amenities, service was great!
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
This was a very pleasant stay, with service and amenities that I did not expect.
Jul 29, 2016
This is the second year we stayed at this KOA. The only difference this year was the cabin we stayed in did not have the mini fridge it did last year. Other than that we had a great stay. looking forward to next year.
Jul 29, 2016
We thought the $5.00 per person visitor fee was a little high. That is the reason for the 4 stars.
Jul 29, 2016
Use Streetsboro KOA about 4 times a year as I'm passing through OH heading N or S. A delightful little overnight respite from the highway.
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
we showed up late and left early- but everything was great- clean showers, easy hookups! thank you!
Jul 28, 2016
Nice CG, sites not very level
Jul 28, 2016
We stay there every year its a great campground. The people who camp there are very messy but the people who clean them do an awesome job
Jul 28, 2016
Wonderful, outside of Cleveland, Who Knew, probably the nicest KOA yet. Friendly staff, clean facilities, great location. Above and beyond our expectations.
Jul 27, 2016
Thank you, for a great camping experience!
Jul 27, 2016
Very clean, excellent staff. Polite, prompt, knowledgeable service, clean and well-maintained sites. Bathrooms and showers were the best I've seen at a campground!!
Jul 26, 2016
It was wonderful. Lots of room and excellent staff. My only concern was the bath houses. The staff did an amazing job of keeping them clean, but the campers were just slobs and didn't clean up after themselves. Very disappointing. Kudos to the staff for trying!
Jul 26, 2016
Nice clean park with good space between sites. Need to keep quiet time after 11 pm in your rental cabins though- a drunk routy group across from us on the sat night before we left. Lovely well maintained pool and lots of walking area.
Jul 26, 2016
Great place to expose my 4-year-old grandson to camping for the very first time. Thank you KOA Streetsboro
Jul 26, 2016
Stayed here several times and our experience was great. But this time not a good experience. Found dog feces on our area, got all over our rug and lots too small to put big RV's next to each other no room to move.
Jul 26, 2016
Good size dog park.
Jul 26, 2016
Always friendly staff, large wooded sites and a great pool!
Jul 26, 2016
Both of my dogs were bitten pretty badly by deer flies at the dog park. I'm not sure if there is anything that can be done about this. The tree branches in many sites need to be trimmed. In our site the branches wer all touching the roof of our RV and the low hanging leafy branches made it very difficult to back in. Other campers near us mentioned the same thing about the trees.
Jul 25, 2016
There really needs to be more bathrooms. All other aspects are excellent.
Jul 25, 2016
Staff was welcoming, campground was clean and well kept. Pool area was the best I have seen in the KOA's we have stayed at.
Jul 25, 2016
The bathrooms/shower rooms could use a little TLC. Floor drains and working bath fans would go a long way.
Jul 25, 2016
Last decision to camp at KOA in Streetsboro this weekend. Very nice staff! They had no problem accommodating us at the last minute.
Jul 25, 2016
Very nice Koa
Jul 24, 2016
Level site and spacious, good WiFi, nice hook-ups. Best KOA we've been to.
Jul 24, 2016
Very nice clean and quite. Short drive to Cuyahoga Valley National Park. We will return again.
Jul 24, 2016
Site was difficult to back into, due to trees and narrow roads.
Jul 23, 2016
Well maintained facility. Was an overnight but met friendly guests.
Jul 23, 2016
Great at KOA, as usual.
Jul 23, 2016
Very nice clean facility moss on ground off 🌳 shaded tent area very nice
Jul 23, 2016
The Staff, the grounds - SUPERIOR
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals